View Full Version : East seats

ski1875
07-03-2010, 12:07 PM
I purchased ma seat in the east and made a job out of stoppin anyone from rippin it up last week . the guy said theyd drop an email or sumthin when its available for collection , clearly its been removed when at the game yest but av not heard anything yet . are they available for collection yet ?:hmmm::lolyam:

07-03-2010, 12:08 PM
i purchased ma seat in the east and made a job out of stoppin anyone from rippin it up last week . The guy said theyd drop an email or sumthin when its available for collection , clearly its been removed when at the game yest but av not heard anything yet . Are they available for collection yet ?:hmmm::lolyam:
nut.

ski1875
07-03-2010, 12:09 PM
Howd u ken ya wester lol

07-03-2010, 12:10 PM
nut.

Funny, I saw someone wandering about with one before the match yesterday.

07-03-2010, 12:15 PM
Howd u ken ya wester lol
You mispelled 'waster' mate :devil:

ski1875
07-03-2010, 12:16 PM
You mispelled 'waster' mate :devil:
well aye suppose u are tht tae . but a very good waster lol

19-03-2010, 09:09 PM
Apologies for dragging this one back up again but has anyone heard anything from ER about the seats being ready for collection? :dunno:
I've paid for a few seats and was hoping to take a couple o' them down to London next Fri for my son and his pal.

19-03-2010, 09:15 PM
I've heard nothing, makes you wonder why we did the right thing in paying for them when if we'd done what many did and ripped them out we'd have had them weeks ago. Sad that we've not even had a word - they'd only have to put something up on the official site.

19-03-2010, 09:18 PM
got an email yesterday saying not yet organised collection but to keep checking official website

fisherrowhibs
19-03-2010, 09:19 PM
i asked at the ticket office yesterday, and they said they didn't know when the seats would be ready!!.

19-03-2010, 09:29 PM
Thanks for the response folks. Was just concerned in case I'd missed it on the official site.
Didn't think it would've taken this long. Not having a receipt for the money handed over doesn't make it any easier.

28-03-2010, 11:32 AM
A wee update from the club on this would only take two minutes and would save dealing with a lot of phonecalls. I have no idea why this is taking so long.

28-03-2010, 01:48 PM
A wee update from the club on this would only take two minutes and would save dealing with a lot of phonecalls. I have no idea why this is taking so long.

It's a bit of a piss take now.