View Full Version : Song For The PBS

06-03-2010, 10:38 PM
Pretty early, yes, but what about, "Fifty-one mill, you're having a laugh..." with mass pointing at the asbestos stand and its mutant occupants?

06-03-2010, 10:50 PM
"Big team wee stand, wee team big stand".

06-03-2010, 10:54 PM

Maybe we should even dispense with the irony, 'big team big stand, wee team no stand..."

07-03-2010, 11:41 AM
"What the ****ing hell is that, whaaat the ****ing hell is that?!" We NEED to get some songs in about their shan stand. My seat is only 20 in from the horrible section N neds...cant wait :thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 11:58 AM
To the tune of ''what shall we do with the drinken sailor'' -

''What will you do when vlad does a runner?
What will you do when vlad does a runner?
In the f***in' summer''

07-03-2010, 12:02 PM
Pretty early, yes, but what about, "Fifty-one mill, you're having a laugh..." with mass pointing at the asbestos stand and its mutant occupants?

:faf: :faf: :thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 12:03 PM
Absolutely pishing myself with laughter. :faf::faf::top marks

07-03-2010, 12:06 PM
We could all take cardboard boxes... :wink:

07-03-2010, 12:13 PM
Pretty early, yes, but what about, "Fifty-one mill, you're having a laugh..." with mass pointing at the asbestos stand and its mutant occupants?Quality DBS ...5539

07-03-2010, 12:17 PM
yes!!!!

07-03-2010, 12:22 PM
but how will we actually get these started, because we Always say we will and we dont

07-03-2010, 12:30 PM
:singing: Tell all the Yams you know
We're building a stand and they're no
It would take just one fart
To blow your wee stand apart
Your team are all pish and we're no :singing:

:bye: Coats on

07-03-2010, 12:31 PM

:bye: Coats on:top marks....:greengrin

07-03-2010, 06:07 PM
but how will we actually get these started, because we Always say we will and we dont

Perhaps somebody could count us in?:dunno:

07-03-2010, 06:10 PM

07-03-2010, 06:12 PM

Count me out. :greengrin

07-03-2010, 06:13 PM
?

07-03-2010, 06:30 PM
?
I'll volunteer...

And it's a one, a two, a one two three four :greengrin

Rory89
07-03-2010, 06:45 PM
My garden shed
Is bigger this
My garden shed is bigger than this
It's got a door, and a window
My garden shed is bigger than this

Not original whatsoever but would wind them up. Or:

Tell all the Hearts you know
We're the big team team and you're no
Wallace Mercer is dead
Your ground is a shed
We're the big team and you're no

07-03-2010, 06:47 PM
We could all take cardboard boxes... :wink:

McGonnigal is alive
And it is way past 2005:greengrin

07-03-2010, 06:48 PM
I'll volunteer...

And it's a one, a two, a one two three four :greengrin

07-03-2010, 06:55 PM
Since 1914
Since 1914
You've no' built your Main Stand since 1914

07-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Since 1914
Since 1914

Class and simple enough to catch on.:thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 07:05 PM
Since 1914
Since 1914
Like it :greengrin

Everyone should purchase a cardboard box and brandish it at the Yams while chanting either ''This is not a main stand, this is not a Main Stand nananananananana'' ''a million pound, a million pound'' :cool2:

07-03-2010, 07:11 PM

Everyone should purchase a cardboard box and brandish it at the Yams while chanting either ''This is not a main stand, this is not a Main Stand nananananananana'' ''a million pound, a million pound'' :cool2:

It just doesn't scan, I'm afraid. Tell you what mate, you stick to the visuals, and we'll get some else in to work on the songs. :greengrin

07-03-2010, 07:19 PM
With everybody pointing to that minging piece of woodwork and asbestos flea ridden excuse for a stand.

:singing: What the ******* hell is that
What the ******* hell is that
What the *******
What the ******* hell is that :singing:

:bye:

07-03-2010, 07:34 PM
i like the since 1914

07-03-2010, 08:01 PM
Class and simple enough to catch on.:thumbsup:

i like the since 1914

Hibs.net overrun by members called Sean. :agree:

07-03-2010, 09:11 PM
I speak for myself here but hope i speak for us all- the seans- we are the famous free:greengrin

07-03-2010, 09:17 PM
Since 1914
Since 1914

:top marks:faf:

Since 1914
Since 1914
That sheeeeeitehole has stood there
Since 1914

07-03-2010, 09:18 PM
I speak for myself here but hope i speak for us all- the seans- we are the famous free:greengrin

I agree with this.:greengrin

07-03-2010, 09:20 PM

Off the top of your head have you got a brother called Dan. :greengrin

With everybody pointing to that minging piece of woodwork and asbestos flea ridden excuse for a stand.

:singing: What the ******* hell is that
What the *******
What the ******* hell is that :singing:

That was mines :grr: PETRIE!!!

I agree with this.:greengrin
one more to get

07-03-2010, 09:22 PM
That was mines :grr: PETRIE!!!

:boo hoo: Take it then. :greengrin

07-03-2010, 09:23 PM
Off the top of your head have you got a brother called Dan. :greengrin
off the top of my head i can confirm i dont have a brother called dan- i feel there is a joke in the question and that i have made a fool of myself but nonetheless.....

07-03-2010, 09:25 PM
off the top of my head i can confirm i dont have a brother called dan- i feel there is a joke in the question and that i have made a fool of myself but nonetheless.....

:agree: Danduff. :devil:

07-03-2010, 09:26 PM
:boo hoo: Take it then. :greengrin

We can both start it :greengrin

07-03-2010, 09:28 PM
:agree: Danduff. :devil:
there we go, shame it wasny a standout joke

07-03-2010, 09:28 PM
or funny:thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 09:29 PM
:top marks:faf:

Since 1914
Since 1914
That sheeeeeitehole has stood there
Since 1914

I like........however, those dirty, manky, inbred cock munchers will respond with their 1902 drivel :yawn:

one more to get
Sign me up... Need a much cooler name than the ''Famous Free'' though :cool2:

We can both start it :greengrin

Nah that's okay. I have another song that won't be sung. :wink:

:singing: Can we buy your stand for pegs
Can we buy your stand for pegs
Can we buy your
Can we buy your stand for pegs :singing:

07-03-2010, 09:31 PM
Sign me up... Need a much cooler name than the ''Famous Free'' though :cool2:
fire away -ian or liam cant quite figure out who it is in your avatar

07-03-2010, 09:35 PM
fire away -ian or liam cant quite figure out who it is in your avatar
Liam, had a smart Ian Brown one previously.

The Tremendous Treble?

Night night .net x

07-03-2010, 09:39 PM
Liam, had a smart Ian Brown one previously.

The Tremendous Treble?

Night night .net x
seen that
the name is fine:top marks

08-03-2010, 10:08 AM
hOW ABOUT

FAT LYING *******,
YOU'RE JUST A FAT LYING *******
FAT LYING *******
YOU'RE JUST A FAT LYING *******

OR LETS JUST SING

CHEER UP JIMMY JEFFRIES

AS IT WORKS NO WHERE BETTER THAN AT TYNIE :greengrin

08-03-2010, 02:29 PM
Oh Fat Jim Knew Oh Fat Jim Knew :greengrin

08-03-2010, 02:56 PM
Ian Black cannie
Take a punch from Nade.

08-03-2010, 04:25 PM
Ian Black cannie
Take a punch from Nade.
When Ian Black is on the ball, how about 'Nade's gonnae eat ye, Nade's gonnae eat ye'' :greengrin:greengrin

the happy hibee
08-03-2010, 04:51 PM
I like........however, those dirty, manky, inbred cock munchers will respond with their 1902 drivel :yawn:
I think when they start to sing that song we should start to sing it back to them just to let them know it doesnt bother us like the way the dons fans sing that " we r only sheep ****ging bas***** " when ever anyone sings it at them! what do you guys think? :notworthy:

08-03-2010, 05:23 PM
Probably sing it to the tune of 'The Song highlighting the plight of the Irish Potato Famine of the 1800s'

Since 1902
Since 1902
We've no won the 'big' cup
Since 1902

Or at least something to that extent

08-03-2010, 05:31 PM
I think when they start to sing that song we should start to sing it back to them just to let them know it doesnt bother us like the way the dons fans sing that " we r only sheep ****ging bas***** " when ever anyone sings it at them! what do you guys think? :notworthy:

We do really care though, don't we?:boo hoo:
But yep let's still sing it anyway.:greengrin

08-03-2010, 05:32 PM
Oh Fat Jim Knew Oh Fat Jim Knew :greengrin

ChrissyG1875
08-03-2010, 05:35 PM

Or

When Hibs,
go up,
to lift the scottish cup,
we'll be deed,
we'll be deed.

jws1875
08-03-2010, 05:48 PM

Its no down yet and they crap themselfs every week :greengrin

Mixu62
08-03-2010, 06:01 PM
Maybe the East-standers who bought the old seats should take them along to offer them to the Vlad-sheep. Now that'd be funny.:greengrin

08-03-2010, 06:07 PM
Good luck getting plastic seats into the ground when you can't even take a plastic bottle into the ground.

08-03-2010, 06:09 PM
Its no down yet and they crap themselfs every week :greengrin

They don't crap themselfs every week.

They crap themselves every week. :devil:

09-03-2010, 10:42 AM
i done this to them and beleive me it annoys them to the highest degree - the goal at ER -fletcher- were we one, prior to the game i walked over past them -the bridge- and when they sniffed me out i joined in and it was brilliant the reaction i got

09-03-2010, 10:51 AM
To me we have three good ones already

Can we buy your

When Hibs,
go up,
to lift the scottish cup,
we'll be deed,
we'll be deed.

09-03-2010, 12:57 PM
It will be quality if these do get sung at *********** in a weeks time.

cheltenhamhibee
09-03-2010, 03:35 PM
Nah that's okay. I have another song that won't be sung. :wink:

:singing: Can we buy your stand for pegs
Can we buy your
Can we buy your stand for pegs :singing:

:top marksquality if that gets goin