View Full Version : BTG opening times

04-03-2010, 10:38 PM
With the next 2 home games confirmed as 2pm kick offs, does anyone know if Behind The Goals will be opening earlier than 12.30pm to compensate?

04-03-2010, 10:42 PM
With the next 2 home games confirmed as 2pm kick offs, does anyone know if Behind The Goals will be opening earlier than 12.30pm to compensate?

It opens at 12:15 now, and anyway when was the last time you were there for the doors opening :bitchy:

In answer to your question though, dinny ken :greengrin

04-03-2010, 11:33 PM
It opens at 12:15 now, and anyway when was the last time you were there for the doors opening :bitchy:

In answer to your question though, dinny ken :greengrin

Didnae open at 12.15 last week, more like 12.40 when they decided to let us in out of the freezin cold.

04-03-2010, 11:37 PM
Didnae open at 12.15 last week, more like 12.40 when they decided to let us in out of the freezin cold.

I was on my second Magners in The Gallery by then :thumbsup:

05-03-2010, 11:45 AM
BTG will be open at 12 noon tomorrow because of the early kick off.

05-03-2010, 11:48 AM
BTG will be open at 12 noon tomorrow because of the early kick off.

Should be there then, keep me a seat if I'm a bit late......oh! and a G&T would be nice.:greengrin

05-03-2010, 12:17 PM
BTG it does my nut in! Same people every week getting in early and reserving 6-8 seats + 2 tables so their pals can arrive later. If you're on your own, I don't care how many folk are coming, I'm taking a seat :grr:

05-03-2010, 01:32 PM
BTG it does my nut in! Same people every week getting in early and reserving 6-8 seats + 2 tables so their pals can arrive later. If you're on your own, I don't care how many folk are coming, I'm taking a seat :grr:

Saving seats for pals and other season ticket holders, why we shouldn't be doing that should we?
Like to see you take a seat away from our table without asking, might be a wee bit of bother if you did.:greengrin

05-03-2010, 01:46 PM
Saving seats for pals and other season ticket holders, why we shouldn't be doing that should we?
Like to see you take a seat away from our table without asking, might be a wee bit of bother if you did.:greengrin

Make sure all your seats are occupied on Saturday or you will be having bother. :grr: :take that :greengrin :wink:

Tell the lazy bassa's to get there early themselves if they want a seat.

05-03-2010, 01:49 PM
Make sure all your seats are occupied on Saturday or you will be having bother. :grr: :take that :greengrin :wink:

Just stay doonstairs with all the moaning screaming bairns, leave upstairs for us men.:greengrin:dummytit::na na:

05-03-2010, 01:52 PM
Just stay doonstairs with all the moaning screaming bairns, leave upstairs for us men.:greengrin:dummytit::na na:

I'm talkin about downstairs, have my laddie with me. :greengrin Lucky for you!

05-03-2010, 01:59 PM

Simple answer. Get there earlier then. :greengrin

05-03-2010, 02:07 PM
Simple answer. Get there earlier then. :greengrin

Even simpler............NO RESERVING OF SEATS :grr:...................................UNLESS YOU KEEP ME TWO

05-03-2010, 02:13 PM
Even simpler............NO RESERVING OF SEATS :grr:...................................UNLESS YOU KEEP ME TWO

I would love to keep you a couple of seats. Unfortunately I'm one of those 'pals' that gets a seat saved for them.

How much do you hate me now? :devil:

05-03-2010, 02:21 PM
I would love to keep you a couple of seats. Unfortunately I'm one of those 'pals' that gets a seat saved for them.

How much do you hate me now? :devil:

:brickwall :greengrin

05-03-2010, 02:22 PM
I'm talkin about downstairs, have my laddie with me. :greengrin Lucky for you!

I have my laddies too, but they're 26 and 25 now. :greengrin

05-03-2010, 02:23 PM
I have my laddies too, but they're 26 and 25 now. :greengrin

Lucky for me I'm downstairs then! :greengrin

07-03-2010, 10:31 PM
Lucky for me I'm downstairs then! :greengrin

So did you get a seat then?