View Full Version : NHC Rangers keeper Allan McGregor's fiancee charged...

Earl o'Montrose
03-03-2010, 03:05 PM
...with wasting police time.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/8547826.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/8547826.stm)

So was the big, tough, ganster-linked der hun keeper beaten up by his own wumman :confused:

03-03-2010, 03:07 PM
This confirms something I was told a few days ago!

Big Bad Al gets thumped not dumped :greengrin

03-03-2010, 03:40 PM
It appears that Leah has had enough and thumped the cheating Bassa

but the papers tomorrow will have a different spin on it

Hibs On Tour
03-03-2010, 03:42 PM
He'd better watch himself. With all his playing around he'll be getting the John Wayne Bobbit fi her! :greengrin

03-03-2010, 03:48 PM
Alan 'The Bigshot' McGregor gets a doing from his wee bird :faf:

What an absolute erse of a man. I despise that tosser. A fud on the park and (albeit 'allegedly' :wink:) an even bigger one of the park. Get it roond ye, ya hun bassa :hahaha:

03-03-2010, 04:07 PM
There was a post last week he was actually in a "Gentlemans Club" not the nightclub he claimed to be in. Looks like his missus might have caught him leaving with another young lady! That would explain the scratch marks on his back that was reported in the papers, I bet those stilletoes hurt as she wacked him with them.

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
03-03-2010, 04:37 PM
Remember Tiger Woody's flunkies claimed that his wife had been trying to get him out his crashed motor with that golf club :greengrin Erm no, she was attacking the cheating barsteward! :grr:

03-03-2010, 05:08 PM
Domestic abuse - sometimes there's an excuse!

03-03-2010, 05:14 PM
During the old firm game police blue toothed the suporters about Domestic abuse' clearly Leah have her phone off. :faf:

03-03-2010, 05:28 PM
Apparently she threw a wobbler at him, but he missed it.

Gus
03-03-2010, 05:34 PM
A M is such a tool......he deserves a slap, his missus looks like she has been slapped a few times, model my erse

deserve each other

03-03-2010, 05:51 PM
Looking forward to his next visit to er:

:singing::singing:Battered by a woman, oh you were battered by a woman, battered by a woman...........

03-03-2010, 06:19 PM
WAG copies Mrs Tiger Woods ?

Its true what they say "you can't buy class".

03-03-2010, 07:15 PM
Wouldn't surprise me to be honest, she's chav if ever I saw one! I'd rather do Vicky Pollard! :greengrin

03-03-2010, 08:54 PM
His girl is horrible. Good for her for battering him! She saved a lot of us the trouble :thumbsup::thumbsup:

03-03-2010, 09:26 PM
Seriously though, if a it was a wifie regularly ****gin around, and her man stuck one on her, he'd get called a wife beater, and be up on charges in line with such accusations.

Probably stuck the heid on him with that giant napper of hers.

03-03-2010, 11:15 PM
A M is such a tool......he deserves a slap, his missus looks like she has been slapped a few times, model my erse

deserve each other

Having seen her pic I think she is doing that already :greengrin

04-03-2010, 12:39 AM
Yer a' talkin crap :agree:

Poor man's had a terrifying ordeal after being battered by thugs :dummytit:

It's in the Sun so it must be true :greengrin

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/2867795/Allan-McGregor-has-Old-Firm-target.html

04-03-2010, 07:12 AM
Funny to see she went to the polis station in one of those velour tracksuits that is the official uniform of the chav female :greengrin

04-03-2010, 07:15 AM
I bet she's been shot over more times than Baghdad. She looks a right sort.

04-03-2010, 07:54 AM
Wouldn't surprise me to be honest, she's chav if ever I saw one! I'd rather do Vicky Pollard! :greengrin

Wouldnae go that far, but, TNOW etc take great delight in telling us how "pretty" she is, dinnae see it myself! :bitchy:

04-03-2010, 08:18 AM
Wouldnae go that far, but, TNOW etc take great delight in telling us how "pretty" she is, dinnae see it myself! :bitchy:

A coupon like about 95% of weegie females IMO :agree:

You can tell she's from through there without even hearing her speak.

JackRegan
04-03-2010, 12:23 PM
http://www.s1cars.com/cars-for-sale/detail.cgi?vid=709785

:shhhsh!::whistle:

Its been a good 4 years guys. :greengrin

04-03-2010, 12:33 PM

Or Eric Pollard.

04-03-2010, 12:39 PM
Or Eric Pollard.

Or Sue Pollard

Simkin911
04-03-2010, 12:40 PM
I bet she's been shot over more times than Baghdad. She looks a right sort.

04-03-2010, 01:41 PM
Funny to see she went to the polis station in one of those velour tracksuits that is the official uniform of the chav female :greengrin

aye..but what's she gonna wear to her wedding now? Everyone's seen it! :greengrin