View Full Version : Todays Betting

21-02-2010, 09:33 AM
Just thought id give you todays 4fold and cheer a few people up before they go and jump off a cliff because we are 3rd in the league and in the qaurters of the scottish cup.

Hearts 4/5 (uttery fantastic odds and im havin that!)
Spurs 1/1
Blackburn 1/1
Villa 4/11

Just shy of 9/1 with 365 :cool2:

Enjoy!

Feed McGraw
21-02-2010, 11:10 AM
The returns for a quid on Ladbrokes for a Wigan / Hamilton double is 18.75 ! A good omen or what ?! :greengrin

biffo1875
21-02-2010, 12:30 PM
my bet today a £10 treble

over 2.5 goals fulham v birmingham 6/5
over 2,5 goals bristol city v wba e/e
over 2.5 goals wigan v tottenham e/e

21-02-2010, 12:32 PM

A hink Fulham game has 1-1 written all over it Keith mate :greengrin

21-02-2010, 12:52 PM
Aston Villa To Score 4 Or More @ 5/1

Tottenham To Score 3 Or More @ 4/1

Hearts To Score 3 Or More @ 7/2

GB6
21-02-2010, 12:59 PM
went for £5 blackburn, villa, fulham, spurs, west brom, real madrid = £136

also done £1 first goal scorers and a 50p yankie on kalinic, defoe, gerrard and milner

21-02-2010, 03:24 PM
Had £5 on WBA, Hearts, Man City and Villa.

Have £15 on Fiorentina, Real Madrid and Roma.

21-02-2010, 03:34 PM
Go on spurs and thats a bet and a half :)

GB6
21-02-2010, 04:05 PM
went for £5 blackburn, villa, fulham, spurs, west brom, real madrid = £136

also done £1 first goal scorers and a 50p yankie on kalinic, defoe, gerrard and milner

WBA :bitchy: :grr::grr:hope madrid get beat now

£30 odd back from goalscorers though :greengrin

21-02-2010, 04:06 PM

Shoulda taken my bet, 3 down and Spurs 1up :wink:

21-02-2010, 05:11 PM
Shoulda taken my bet, 3 down and Spurs 1up :wink: nice to see your bet come in. I had a ton on Spurs which is quite cheery too!

21-02-2010, 05:12 PM
Just thought id give you todays 4fold and cheer a few people up before they go and jump off a cliff because we are 3rd in the league and in the qaurters of the scottish cup.

Hearts 4/5 (uttery fantastic odds and im havin that!)
Spurs 1/1
Blackburn 1/1
Villa 4/11

Just shy of 9/1 with 365 :cool2:

Enjoy!

:smug::smug::smug::smug:

Very good call Andy :cool2:

Sammy..I hope you took me up on this yin hen :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Candy fae a bairn :agree:

21-02-2010, 05:12 PM
nice to see your bet come in. I had a ton on Spurs which is quite cheery too!

Nice yin mate :aok:

biffo1875
21-02-2010, 05:26 PM
A hink Fulham game has 1-1 written all over it Keith mate :greengrin

happy days all round mate 2 last minute goals £88 in the pot for midweek :thumbsup:

biffo1875
21-02-2010, 05:31 PM

hope some one had a wee dabble on that bet lady luck was on our side :thumbsup:

21-02-2010, 05:34 PM
hope some one had a wee dabble on that bet lady luck was on our side :thumbsup:

Our wee chat today mate talking about our luck in recent weeks :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sorry for taking the last 2 rolls :hilarious

Milan/Milan 5/2

Milan 10/11

Last bet of the day :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

biffo1875
21-02-2010, 05:44 PM
Our wee chat today mate talking about our luck in recent weeks :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Milan/Milan 5/2

Milan 10/11

Last bet of the day :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

good mate might have a wee look tonight if i get peace from my girls who are going hungry :hilarious

21-02-2010, 05:47 PM
good mate might have a wee look tonight if i get peace from my girls who are going hungry :hilarious

Just give them a bigger bowl of sugar puffs at supper time :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

21-02-2010, 06:08 PM

Done exactly the same but threw in the Man City Liverpool game, what a twat.:grr:

TonyStokeprano
21-02-2010, 06:12 PM
Osasuna just let me down for my 150!! draw at home to the second bottom side in the league. was going to do lyon instead but opted for a home side.

GB6
21-02-2010, 07:22 PM

ahh 1-0 ronaldo screamer:grr: uh oh make that 2-0 kaka pen

manewhut
21-02-2010, 07:34 PM
How good does that Madrid pitch look compared to M/wel yesterday

21-02-2010, 08:46 PM

Milan/Milan 5/2

Milan 10/11
Last bet of the day :thumbsup::thumbsup:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

If you have followed my tips today ive won you a few bob!!:agree: