View Full Version : Media u have powers to control the newspaper headlines on Monday 15th February....

Hakim Sar
12-02-2010, 04:42 PM
what would be your perfect scenario? be as creative as you can

i would probably go along the lines of..

''blue monday - gers spanked 0-7 by rampant hibs''

and underneath it

''mad vlad dies in fetish accident with chelsea superstar ashley - Hearts in turmoil''

12-02-2010, 04:44 PM
"21 year old Glaswegian Hibby in 3 in a bed romp with Michelle McManus and Lulu"

12-02-2010, 04:45 PM
Thomson distraught, 5 personal og's in 90mins

...a new 1st in World football.

:bye:

Hakim Sar
12-02-2010, 04:49 PM
''tynecastle rendered worthless in asbestos scare - vlad has no insurance''

12-02-2010, 04:50 PM
'Hibs injury-time offside winner floors Gers after Thomson's red card'

12-02-2010, 04:55 PM
Record books revised as 'The Fat Striker'
registration forms decreed invalid.

12-02-2010, 05:00 PM
Petrie 50p short of securing the future of bitter rivals Hearts from Administrators.

EH6 Hibby
12-02-2010, 05:02 PM
Valentine's Day Massacre at Ibrox as Hibs run riot! :hnet:

blueisthecolour
12-02-2010, 05:03 PM
Rangers send hibs back where the sun don't shine .........on Leith with a 4-0 drubbing:top marks

12-02-2010, 05:05 PM
a man in his fifties,wearing a hibs top was alledged to have pished on an innocent wee bluenose wean,in it's pram outside a close in broomloan road on saturday.police enquiries are continuing:devil:

12-02-2010, 05:05 PM
Rangers send hibs back where the sun don't shine .........on Leith with a 4-0 drubbing:top marks

Nobody asked you :greengrin

12-02-2010, 05:15 PM
"21 year old Glaswegian Hibby in 3 in a bed romp with Michelle McManus and Lulu"

Christ, Michelle McManus, How sick are you????

:bitchy::bitchy:

12-02-2010, 05:32 PM
'No love lost as Hibs break Rangers Hearts'

KerPlunk
12-02-2010, 05:42 PM
Sunday, Bloody Sunday - Walter's Woes as Hughes Hibees Run Riot Over Reich XI

3 - 1 Hibs. :agree:

12-02-2010, 05:58 PM
"Rangers are pish"

1875godsgift
12-02-2010, 07:29 PM
"Rangers star Kris Boyd gives birth to 3-headed monster live on pitch in tense SPL thriller"

Walter Smith "He has looked as though he's been carrying a bit extra weight recently."

12-02-2010, 07:52 PM
'MISSING' NADE: FOUND UNCONCIOUS AT BOTTOM OF EMPTY INDUSTRIAL BIN OUTSIDE JIMMY CHUNGS

:feed:
========== :nade:

12-02-2010, 08:37 PM
Yogi 1 Ranger Smith 0

HibeeMcGinn1
12-02-2010, 08:40 PM
"Ivan the treble" or "Chris delivers the Killen blow"

12-02-2010, 08:41 PM
Yogi 1 Ranger Smith 0

...as Thomson makes Boo-boo?

12-02-2010, 08:48 PM
"huns up,who expected THAT scoreline"

Gers o Hibs 4

12-02-2010, 08:50 PM
SFA denied the chance to turn blind eye to sectarian bigots singing banned songs at Ibrox because it never happened sensation?

12-02-2010, 08:51 PM
...as Thomson makes Boo-boo? :agree: :greengrin

The Bears outclassed by Yogi

Lloyds: For the journey (to the pawnbrokers)

12-02-2010, 08:55 PM
Smith "You can't expect to compete with a team like Hibs, when you have 3 players sent off". :rolleyes:

Rangers 2 Hibs 9

12-02-2010, 08:56 PM
Christ, Michelle McManus, How sick are you????

:bitchy::bitchy:

That's my sister you're talking about.

Hakim Sar
12-02-2010, 09:04 PM
"nade eats own foot"

12-02-2010, 09:10 PM
"nade eats own foot":greengrin "but only because he reached the end of his leg"

12-02-2010, 10:13 PM
"Cabbaged"

12-02-2010, 10:14 PM
"Yesterday was Valentines Day" :wink:

13-02-2010, 09:19 AM
SHOCK..!!

Thomson admits long term absences were treatment for being a hermaphrodite.

13-02-2010, 09:33 AM
Yogi 1 Ranger Smith 0

13-02-2010, 09:38 AM
Hibees hammer honking huns

and simply

Hearts 0 Falkirk 5

13-02-2010, 12:08 PM
Selective nuclear attack. Tincastle and legoland destroyed.

13-02-2010, 03:39 PM
Refereeing blunder hands lucky hibs injury time winner.

13-02-2010, 03:45 PM
Refereeing blunder hands lucky hibs injury time winner.

You've taken that too far.

13-02-2010, 10:07 PM
"Rangers go down in 7 goal thriller"

Scorers
Stokes (3)
Riordan (3)
Bamba

Cool_Hand_Luke
13-02-2010, 11:04 PM
Fat Jeff Knew - The Truth Comes Out

jws1875
13-02-2010, 11:34 PM
Tank gone missing if found please return to tyncastle its name is nade :wink:

13-02-2010, 11:50 PM
Black Is Black I Want My Baby Back

14-02-2010, 01:14 AM
THEY Are The People - Rangers 2 Hibernian 6

Bizarre Goagsie
14-02-2010, 01:48 AM
I managed to get Sol Bamba and Chris Hogg a mention in the Bizarre section of The Sun and not a peep from anyone on hibsnet.

Gutted.

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/2831847/Liam-Gallagher-and-Paolo-Maldini-plan-fashion-business.html (http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/2831847/Liam-Gallagher-and-Paolo-Maldini-plan-fashion-business.html)

Ideal headline?

Ant & Deek's Sunday Takeaway - Stokes and Riordan celebrate dream victory with a kebab

hibeeleicester
14-02-2010, 02:01 AM
Quality :thumbsup::thumbsup:

We need more hibby mentions :wink:

14-02-2010, 04:40 AM
Petries gimp reveals all!!

14-02-2010, 08:25 AM
I managed to get Sol Bamba and Chris Hogg a mention in the Bizarre section of The Sun and not a peep from anyone on hibsnet.

Gutted.

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/2831847/Liam-Gallagher-and-Paolo-Maldini-plan-fashion-business.html (http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/2831847/Liam-Gallagher-and-Paolo-Maldini-plan-fashion-business.html)

Ideal headline?

Ant & Deek's Sunday Takeaway - Stokes and Riordan celebrate dream victory with a kebab:

Excellent, maybe if Deeks and the boys had more nights out in London there would be more Hibs mentions in the Sun, not sure they would be very positive though :greengrin

Ideal headline/s

Rampant Riordan Rogers Rangers

Valentines Day Massacre, Rangers Love Hibs 6

Hibs Stoke Walters Woes

Rangers are Nish

big gogs
14-02-2010, 08:46 AM
off form rangers secure three points at ibrox with a 93rd minute penalty,silly old me that would never happen