View Full Version : Haha (merged)

hibeemikey21
12-02-2010, 12:23 PM
http://www.fansonline.net/blackpool/mb/view.php?id=307721

12-02-2010, 12:28 PM
"Ordered him a Daffy Duck bouncy castle and puppet show for his garden":thumbsup:

12-02-2010, 12:29 PM
http://www.fansonline.net/blackpool/mb/view.php?id=307721
:faf: childish, but funny. suppose the businesses widnae have been too chuffed but apart from that, funny

12-02-2010, 12:33 PM
I would throw a coin a bellamy for pizza.

hibeemikey21
12-02-2010, 12:39 PM
"Ordered him a Daffy Duck bouncy castle and puppet show for his garden":thumbsup:

I particularly liked the 4ft bronze statue of Winston Churchill on a free 14 day trial!

Cool_Hand_Luke
12-02-2010, 09:18 PM
Red Devils supporter Adam Teese is feeling the flipside of his alleged coin attack - with furious City fans bombarding his house with pranks.

Adam's name and address were released by police after the season ticket holder was charged with throwing a coin at Bellamy during the Manchester derby last week.

And within 24 hours, the enraged blue half of Manchester had ordered him £150-worth of pizzas, a skip, rat exterminators and two prostitutes.

The barrage of jokes didn't end there either. City supporters also:
- Requested a visit from an Avon rep
- Signed him up online as a rent boy
- Applied for an Ocean Finance loan for his mum
- Reported a gas leak in the middle of the night so he got a call out within the hour
- Booked a rep to go and see him about getting an indoor swimming pool
- Ordered him a 4 ft tall Bronze figurine of Winston Churchill on a
14 day trial
- Sent a breakdown truck
- Sent Jehovah's Witnesses round
- Grassed him up for growing drugs at his house
- Grassed him up for being a benefit cheat
- Got him a weekend booking of a 1957 Pink Cadillac complete with 1950's style Elvis dressed chauffer
- Signed up his phone number to receive adult chat
- Ordered him a Daffy Duck bouncy castle and puppet show for his garden
- Ordered squeaky the clown to go and perform for him

This facebook page shows some of the things ordered (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Adam-Teese-needs-your-help/273727021972?ref=search&sid=726461709.1523624113..1#!/pages/Adam-Teese-needs-your-help/273727021972?v=info&ref=search)

Edit - Sorry...never saw the earlier thread...

12-02-2010, 09:36 PM
:faf::faf:

Some of that is funny...some on the cruel side..

feel for the inconvienienced / out of pocket small businesses though :rolleyes:

13-02-2010, 06:21 AM
thats the funniest thing I have read in ages :greengrin

13-02-2010, 07:34 AM
I admire the creativeness of the mind at times.Some of them just create a hilarious picture in my mind.Got me laughing. :faf:

13-02-2010, 07:48 AM
:faf::faf:

Some of that is funny...some on the cruel side..

feel for the inconvienienced / out of pocket small businesses though :rolleyes:

Aye they pair prozzy's coulda missed oot oan a couple o' guid joabs.

13-02-2010, 08:59 AM
I agree with the other boy on the thread. For throwing a coin at Craig Bellamy this gentleman should be handsomely rewarded, not punished and taunted in such a way.

I would now like to make it clear i was in no way being serious before someone feels the need to use the :confused: or :bitchy: smilies.