View Full Version : Match Updates *** Hibs Vs Sheep ***

10-02-2010, 05:53 PM
Doesn't look like Calgary is going to be around.

Any team news?

What's the weather like?

Disclaimer: I started the Irvine Meadow thread, so my form isn't too bad!

10-02-2010, 06:00 PM
Liam McLeod did the pre match chat. He might be doing open all mics. Worked with him, top guy but he is an aberdeen fan!

BBC :grr::wink:

C'Mon Hibees , I'm stll up at 4:30am for this!

bob12345
10-02-2010, 06:06 PM
Nice 230 afternoon game for me!

CapitalHibs
10-02-2010, 06:12 PM
21. Graeme Smith

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

10. Derek Riordan

SUBS
1. Graham Stack (GK)

20. Paul Hanlon

7. Merouane Zemmama

8. Patrick Cregg

16. Lewis Stevenson

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

28. Alan Gow

10-02-2010, 06:14 PM
as expected. mon hibs, hopefully we won't have to look at the bench.

10-02-2010, 06:16 PM
Feel For Hanlon

CapitalHibs
10-02-2010, 06:19 PM
Feel For Hanlon

Understudy for Bamba right now. His time will come

10-02-2010, 06:21 PM
Liam McLeod did the pre match chat. He might be doing open all mics. Worked with him, top guy but he is an aberdeen fan!

BBC :grr::wink:

C'Mon Hibees , I'm stll up at 4:30am for this!

Is that the guy with a really nippy voice? Tries to shout but it comes out as a squeak?

Almost threw my laptop out the window with the crap he speaks. "What a shot! But that's that's that's WITH HIS WEAKER FOOT?!?!?!"

Pre Match rant:greengrin

biggie1875
10-02-2010, 06:22 PM
21. Graeme Smith

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26 Bamba .

6. Ian Murray

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

10. Derek Riordan

SUBS
1. Graham Stack (GK)

20. Paul Hanlon

7. Merouane Zemmama

8. Patrick Cregg

16. Lewis Stevenson

28. Alan Gow

dont think hanlon deserves to be dropped tbh :bitchy:

Russdoorsfan71
10-02-2010, 06:23 PM
21. Graeme Smith

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

10. Derek Riordan

SUBS
1. Graham Stack (GK)

20. Paul Hanlon

7. Merouane Zemmama

8. Patrick Cregg

16. Lewis Stevenson

28. Alan Gow

I'm pretty happy with that line-up as it does appear to be our strongest starting 11 at the moment. However, does anyone else fear that we may be becoming alittle too predictable and possibly in jeprody of burning players out?

10-02-2010, 06:25 PM
Magoo may fill the midfield so the players will have to be focused so we don't get too over run in midfield or it could be a long night.

10-02-2010, 06:27 PM
I'm pretty happy with that line-up as it does appear to be our strongest starting 11 at the moment. However, does anyone else fear that we may be becoming alittle too predictable and possibly in jeprody of burning players out?

No, if it doesn't work we now have some decent options on the bench to change it, shame Galbraith isn't included in the subs there though... :confused:

ancienthibby
10-02-2010, 06:28 PM
Is that the guy with a really nippy voice? Tries to shout but it comes out as a squeak?

Almost threw my laptop out the window with the crap he speaks. "What a shot! But that's that's that's WITH HIS WEAKER FOOT?!?!?!"

Pre Match rant:greengrin

Liam is young and is learning well!!

And I'd take his commentary any day over Rob McLean ('wake me up before I commentate, ok, put me on air as I am') and then there's John Barnes whose commentary comes some 60 seconds after a goal's been scored!!

Oh, and Liam is from Inversneckie, therefore he's free from all criticism!!:devil:

SaudiHibby
10-02-2010, 06:28 PM
Ět'll be a long night for sure, our players are burnt out and magoo has suddenly become a tactitian :wink:

10-02-2010, 06:29 PM
Liam is young and is learning well!!

And I'd take his commentary any day over Rob McLean ('wake me up before I commentate, ok, put me on air as I am') and then there's John Barnes whose commentary comes some 60 seconds after a goal's been scored!!

Oh, and Liam is from Inversneckie, therefore he's free from all criticism!!:devil:

Haha, true. I remember earlier in the season against Motherwell it took me a minute to realise we had scored after Rob McLean's reaction to the goal.

10-02-2010, 06:33 PM
Aye, might be willing him to do well but I think he's well on his way to be a top commentator. Although I think I remember him saying that it's more the journalism side he wanted to do.

10-02-2010, 06:35 PM
Its totally freezing here tonight
Filling up nicely and a good atmoshphere-hope it keeps up

10-02-2010, 06:39 PM
Here's the radio link for the game.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm

That's for the actual game, not "open aw mikes"

10-02-2010, 06:40 PM
Pitch looks like teenagers face after warm up

10-02-2010, 06:44 PM
Its totally freezing here tonight
Filling up nicely and a good atmoshphere-hope it keeps up

I'm nice and cozy in bed. Very sleepy though. Would rather be at the match the now.

10-02-2010, 06:46 PM
Sheep have upper and lower west end of north stand
M9 shut both directions so it could be hard getting here

Teams out now on pitch

10-02-2010, 06:46 PM
C'mon the Hibees:notworthy::notworthy:

SaudiHibby
10-02-2010, 06:48 PM
Watching the shelic v the yams live and updates from here so keep em coming :cool2:

10-02-2010, 06:49 PM
Oooohhhhh, Graeme Donald flashes an early header wide from a Callum Milne cross!

10-02-2010, 06:52 PM
Aberdeen having better of the play so far.

10-02-2010, 06:55 PM
hearts hit the bar

10-02-2010, 06:57 PM
hearts hit the bar

Celtic really are crap!

SaudiHibby
10-02-2010, 06:59 PM
Agreed, they really are

10-02-2010, 06:59 PM
Off topic - is it PATG next Wed at Perth?

10-02-2010, 07:00 PM
This sounds pretty piss poor. Pitch isn't helping.

Russdoorsfan71
10-02-2010, 07:05 PM
This sounds pretty piss poor. Pitch isn't helping.
you watching espn? have a deek at the state of fir park!!! ****ing joke of a pitch!!! Disgrace for a professional football club!

10-02-2010, 07:07 PM
The Ref is a ******in JOKE!!!!

Sweep
10-02-2010, 07:08 PM
ooooooh off the line:bitchy:

Shot blocked on the line :boo hoo:

Good free kick into the box from Deeko, Nish causes problems and Murray shot blocked.

Corner.

cjhibee1
1-0 hamilton:thumbsup:

xyz23jc
10-02-2010, 07:09 PM
C'mon Hibs do this f****** garbage! :thumbsup:

arabs 0 hamilton 1 :thumbsup:

Hamilton score against UTD:thumbsup:

hibeeswph
yogi slaps his own wrist what ajoke

10-02-2010, 07:10 PM
Referee sounds poor.

xyz23jc
Hibs fans in good voice, good to hear, collectors item!!:greengrin

Aberdeen 1 nil up from a good strike:bitchy:

10-02-2010, 07:11 PM
fs 1-0 sheep paton :boo hoo::grr:

****** sake

hibeeswph
goal :flip sake:bitchy:

Billie Jo
nooooooo

****. open aw mics is pish! heh

MichelleHibs
Whats happend on m9?

Noooooooooo. Test of character noo..

Sweep
come on hibs:rolleyes:

10-02-2010, 07:12 PM
This sounds ****ing dreadful. Every player needs a boot up the arse at half time.

Northern Hibby
10-02-2010, 07:13 PM
****:boo hoo:

hibeeswph
cmon hibs

1-0 motherwell

belter

Goal out of nothing murray poor losing header and bamba slow to cover

1-0 motherwell

10-02-2010, 07:14 PM
Motherwell 1 nil up against Rangers.

cjhibee1
Motherwell 1-0 Rangers

hibeeswph
well up 1 nil

Sweep
motherwell 1 0 rangers

Motherwell scored

Russdoorsfan71
Motherwell 1-0 up against Rankers! Peach of a free kick!

Moooooooooooooooan the Hibbys, get intae this muck!!!!!

SaudiHibby
Keane is never a striker in a million years:bitchy:

A lot of the passing sounds piss poor. Passes going everywhere but to a player.

10-02-2010, 07:15 PM
Excellent, nice little wake up call from reality. Now come on Sheep get another one quickly and let's see what we're really made of when we're not feeling good by beating minnows by a cricket score.

hibeeswph
10-02-2010, 07:15 PM
hateley is this marks son

10-02-2010, 07:16 PM

yes:greengrin

Northern Hibby
10-02-2010, 07:16 PM
mon Hibs I've goat pints oan this!!

SaudiHibby
10-02-2010, 07:17 PM
Excellent, nice little wake up call from reality. Now come on Sheep get another one quickly and let's see what we're really made of when we're not feeling good by beating minnows by a cricket score.

WTF:rolleyes:

10-02-2010, 07:17 PM

He looked a player at ER:agree: good running at people.

10-02-2010, 07:18 PM
Nish wins a corner after good cross from Rankin.

Hibee_Rab

If you want them to score you should be on there http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4

xyz23jc
Good cross Rankin, unlucky the single fish!

10-02-2010, 07:19 PM
Rangers excuse bad pitch

10-02-2010, 07:19 PM
Paton is ripping us up for arse paper here.

We need the finger out pronto.

10-02-2010, 07:20 PM
I BLAME CALGARY! :grr:

2-0 deary me :bitchy:

Sweep
2 nil dons grrrrrrr

Billie Jo
FFS :grr:

10-02-2010, 07:21 PM
Get tae ****.

2-0 and it only sounds like it's going to get worse.

****ing pish from kick off.

**** off.

hibeeswph
:grr:nooooooooo

oldbiker
FFS hibs lets a get a grip on this:grr:

Riordans Boots
FFS have Hibs turned up the night :grr::grr:

the_ginger_hibee
Pish. We have nothing going whatsoever.

SaudiHibby
10-02-2010, 07:22 PM

WTF:rolleyes:

Its all your fault! :faf:

Get it sorted yogi

**** sake

10-02-2010, 07:23 PM
FFS! :grr:

hibeeswph

i agree

Northern Hibby
Rangers excuse bad pitch

What's ours :confused:

10-02-2010, 07:24 PM
oh dear oh dear

10-02-2010, 07:24 PM
Utter shambles all over the park. The Sheep's tactics are working perfectly. Foster and Patterson have their wings covered and our centre backs are under pressure continually. Midfield has been pumped senseless.

Things need changed at half time or it's just going to get worse.

biggie1875
10-02-2010, 07:25 PM
ffs hibs get a grip :grr:

xyz23jc
10-02-2010, 07:26 PM
C'mon Hibs!

10-02-2010, 07:27 PM
Yogi will have the hair dryer out at ht i hope.

or a big stick.

10-02-2010, 07:28 PM
Mcbride booked, lucky not to be off.

Mcbride booked and should have been off according to radio 'cynical' tackle

derekHFC
Who is the clown doing the radio?

Not the main guy but the other one. He's a pain is he not??

10-02-2010, 07:29 PM
I had a bad feeling about tonight, i hate being right:boo hoo:

Zemmama second half please.

10-02-2010, 07:29 PM
What the ****** are hibs playin at the night? Its a ******ing Joke!

10-02-2010, 07:31 PM
Rankin goes for another ****ing "squiggler" and yet again it hits row ****ing Z.

Stick that ****ing squiggler up yer ****ing arse.

Raging:grr:

Away tae calm doun before the 2nd half:grr:

10-02-2010, 07:31 PM

Now perhaps we can bin this 'it's our year' crap and swing to our other bi-polar extreme of being an 'absolute shambles'.

0-3 should be enough to trigger it.

10-02-2010, 07:32 PM
I had a bad feeling about tonight, i hate being right:boo hoo:

Zemmama second half please.

Cold wintery night? Zoumer? what's he going to do?

Sweep
Hibs need a goal before half time. mooooaaan the hibees.

SidBurns

Fat Robbo

Rankin goes for another ****ing "squiggler" and yet again it hits row ****ing Z.

Stick that ****ing squiggler up yer ****ing arse.

10-02-2010, 07:33 PM
Half time. Booooooooooooooooooooooo:grr:

10-02-2010, 07:33 PM
Cold wintery night? Zoumer? what's he going to do?

He and Benji play better in the cold, have you not noticed:confused:

Riordans Boots
10-02-2010, 07:34 PM
Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Hamilton

JoeTortolanoFanClub
We need a bit of guile in midfield. Bring Zemmama on.

He and Benji play better in the cold, have you not noticed:confused:

Hadn't noticed Benji playing for three years tbh.

southfieldshibby
10-02-2010, 07:36 PM

Without a doubt the biggest male Chicken i've ever had the misfortune to listen to. There is no doubt he is in possession of extremely brown lips.:agree:

10-02-2010, 07:37 PM
Hadn't noticed Benji playing for three years tbh.

Three goals this season coming off the bench each time, we'd be 4 points worse off without him. You should get those eyes looked at:wink:

10-02-2010, 07:38 PM
Update from the game.

Sheep 2nd goal was lucky, basically a volley cannoned off the scorer's heid and went in, didnae ken much about it.

(Off topic, Motherwell have got "Backstreets Back" playing at HT, tuuuune:thumbsup:)

Sheep aren't letting us play football and we have no answer to their tactics.

We've had chances but not taken them.

Riordan also a bit of a passenger which is letting Foster get forward and rip us apart. (don't shoot the messenger:duck:)

10-02-2010, 07:39 PM
Yogi will sort this out. Keep the faith. Forty five to go.

cabbage07
10-02-2010, 07:39 PM
Nae chance of us coming back to win this ,not the way we are playing anyway .
****ing spewin!

10-02-2010, 07:40 PM
Anyone care to give player ratings at HT?

southfieldshibby
10-02-2010, 07:41 PM
at least the Accies are doing us a favour.

10-02-2010, 07:42 PM
Mon hibs ..intae thae sheep fiddlers ..

Off topic - is it PATG next Wed at Perth?

You paying TQM ? :wink:

Yogi will sort this out. Keep the faith. Forty five to go.

Keep the faith Lads:agree:

10-02-2010, 07:43 PM
Hopefully Hamilton can keep their 2-0 lead and we won't be too harmed by a defeat (if we don't turn it around).

Hopefully see Zemmama and Gow in the 2nd half.

10-02-2010, 07:45 PM
Whats happend on m9?

M9 closed between Falkirk and stirling 'cos of fire. No problem for sheep as they will use the M90.

xyz23jc
10-02-2010, 07:46 PM
C'mon Hibs intae these Mutton molesting S****!:grr:

10-02-2010, 07:47 PM
Zemmama coming on.

RoslinInstHibby
10-02-2010, 07:48 PM
come on hibs, an early goal is needed, we can still do this!

Hibby 2005
10-02-2010, 07:48 PM
A touch of the old Deja vu's at the moment. We just don't seem to believe.

10-02-2010, 07:49 PM
1-0 sellick loovens(sp)

make that 2-0 sellick

10-02-2010, 07:50 PM
Hibs playing in all white. Should've been playing in the green:grr:

xyz23jc
1-0 **** v ****!:grr:

No need to give up on us yet. This is a character-building exercise for us. It'll be interesting to see how Yogi changes things, motivates the lads to turn the game around. Aberdeen's goals both came out of nothing really - it can only get better for us, now McBride (awful game this evening) is off and Zemmama's on. :thumbsup:

xyz23jc
10-02-2010, 07:51 PM
No need to give up on us yet. This is a character-building exercise for us. It'll be interesting to see how Yogi changes things, motivates the lads to turn the game around. Aberdeen's goals both came out of nothing really - it can only get better for us, now McBride (awful game this evening) is off and Zemmama's on. :thumbsup:

:agree: Hope so!

10-02-2010, 07:51 PM
anyone hear the exchange when they didn't realise the microphone was on?

Talking about what they had for dinner - stimulating stuff! The long winter days must fly by!

KerPlunk
10-02-2010, 07:52 PM
2-0 Tims

10-02-2010, 07:52 PM
anyone hear the exchange when they didn't realise the microphone was on?

Talking about what they had for dinner - stimulating stuff! The long winter days must fly by!

:faf: Heard that myself, then a long silence, must have realised they had been online the entire time:greengrin

10-02-2010, 07:54 PM
Sheep clearance off the line hits off Bamba's heid 3 yards out and goes over the bar:bitchy::boo hoo:

10-02-2010, 07:55 PM
Stokes scores:thumbsup::thumbsup:

stokesy :thumbsup: calamity langfield

Billie Jo
yes

oldbiker
get in there stokesy :thumbsup:

Game ****ing on.

Get right intae these sheep ****ging bassa's:thumbsup:

Yessss, c'mon Hibees we can still win this one :thumbsup:

Meekel
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS

10-02-2010, 07:56 PM
Nice one.

xyz23jc
Mon the Hibs!! Back in it again. Fans singing. :thumbsup:

Come on !!!!!!

Northern Hibby
get in Hibees :thumbsup:

SaudiHibby
10-02-2010, 07:57 PM
We need towin this. Selick are pissin all over the boak

hibeeswph
cmon hibees get in there:

xyz23jc
East stand bouncin'! poetry! :thumbsup:

KerPlunk
Thank ****. They just need to be patient, not panic and it'll come.

"They're bouncing in the East Stand" says the Beeb dude. :wink:

"I can only describe that as an absolute calamity by the goalkeeper"
"...Absolutely what you dont want at the start of the 2nd Half"

Steve Cowan ER 10th Feb 2010

"Howler from Langfield"

Well who'd have thought it said about an opposition keeper at ER!!!

biggie1875
moan the hibees :thumbsup:

Meekel
10-02-2010, 07:58 PM
My god, I'm actually enjoying Open All Mics..

Everything is happening right now!

10-02-2010, 07:59 PM
Atmosphere ! :flag::flag:

10-02-2010, 07:59 PM
Atmosphere sounds great now.

Hopefully fires the players up to get that equaliser.

Riordans Boots
10-02-2010, 08:01 PM
Thank ****. They just need to be patient, not panic and it'll come.

"They're bouncing in the East Stand" says the Beeb dude. :wink:

Sounds fantastic :thumbsup::notworthy:

KerPlunk
Sounds like Zouma has made the difference. :agree:

Killie 1 nil up against Falkirk, big win if they get it.

10-02-2010, 08:04 PM
McGhee bringing on a defender (another one that is )

KerPlunk
10-02-2010, 08:05 PM
Ifil on - Muttley looking to close it down. Twat.

Come on Hibs. :flag::flag:

10-02-2010, 08:05 PM
Bamba booked.

10-02-2010, 08:06 PM
Bamba Booked

10-02-2010, 08:07 PM
Stokes beats Mulgrew on a run and crosses it across, naebody else had made the run.

Mon Hibs, push it up a gear and get an equaliser.

10-02-2010, 08:08 PM
Another f'ing squiggler from Rankin (row Z trademark) when Zemmama is free:grr::grr::grr:

'wave after wave of hibees attack' :greengrin zouma booked silly boy

Gow would be a timely sub around this time along with benji

10-02-2010, 08:09 PM
Zemmama gets a booking for going in a huff and bouncing the baw away.

Stupid booking.

How long to go? I fell asleep.

Gow would be a timely sub around this time along with benji

I was just thinking exactly the same !!!

10-02-2010, 08:10 PM
wow mcdonald booked for diving in the box

10-02-2010, 08:10 PM
Aberdeen player booked for diving. Sounds like it could easily have been a pen.

Almost had a heart attack:bitchy:

blaikie
10-02-2010, 08:11 PM
We need to calm down a bit, Getting quite a few yellows now :cool2: Gow on soon would bolster our attack.

10-02-2010, 08:11 PM
corner hibs

10-02-2010, 08:12 PM
Hibs throwing everything and the kitchen sink at them.

xyz23jc
Here come Hibs again !!!:thumbsup:

Bamba needs to calm doun. Almost sent off.

10-02-2010, 08:13 PM
why o why did we not come out and play like this in the first half :boo hoo: bamba living dangerously now :agree: most of the chances falling to bamba as well unfortunately

10-02-2010, 08:13 PM
Corner Hibs.

C'mon.

xyz23jc
10-02-2010, 08:14 PM
Corner Hibs! Knockin' on the door!:thumbsup:

10-02-2010, 08:14 PM
get bamba off b4 he gets sent off!!!!

10-02-2010, 08:15 PM
Free Kick Hibs inside the D.

Got to ask questions of the Goalie.

mike1875
prime freekick chance

stokes into the wall

xyz23jc
C'mon Deeks! :thumbsup:

KerPlunk
Chance for Deek here ? Or Zouma ?

Come on Hibs FFS !!!!!!:notworthy:

Free Kick into the wall.

What a waste.

Billie Jo
10-02-2010, 08:17 PM
Benji on

Free Kick into the wall.

What a waste.

Deek should of blootered Rankin away from that !!!!!

benji on for wotherspoon have we got TOO many strikers on ? :greengrin

MON THE HIBS!!! :thumbsup:

Benji on for Wotherspoon.

The cavalry is being sent in.

Meekel
10-02-2010, 08:18 PM
Sounds like we got lucky there!

xyz23jc
another striker, C'mon the Hibees! Corner!:thumbsup:

C'mon Hibs :flag:

10-02-2010, 08:19 PM
Chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarge. C'mon Hibs.

KerPlunk
10-02-2010, 08:19 PM
Sounds like the officials urnae having a great night - and we're getting the decisions !:shocked:

10-02-2010, 08:20 PM
Penalty denied !!!:grr:

Ref turns away an almost certain hand baw in the box:grr:

looked like a hand ball by mulgrew in the box but got away with it :boo hoo:

Tonez
10-02-2010, 08:21 PM
Come on Hibs

oldbiker
how close :grr: cmon hibs

biggie1875
hibees hibees lets get a other one gow commin on

Gow on for Deeks.

Referee is having a nightmare.

Fight in the middle of the park.

Get ****ing intae those sheep bassa's:grr:

Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaarge !!

C'mon the Gowzer :greengrin

xyz23jc
10-02-2010, 08:22 PM
Gowser wi the winner! We are hibernian Fc.....!:thumbsup:

10-02-2010, 08:23 PM
Liam Miller booked.

blaikie
10-02-2010, 08:24 PM
Gowser wi the winner! We are hibernian Fc.....!:thumbsup:
An equalizer would be good first though :greengrin

10-02-2010, 08:25 PM
Aberdeen hit the crossbar.

paton hits the bar

Ari Gold
This referee is murder!!

xyz23jc
Another defensive move by the sheep!:grr: C'mon ye reds...F****** twats! :grr:

10-02-2010, 08:27 PM
Duff through and misses an open goal.

oldbiker
skin o the teeth stuff

duff goes around smith and misses :greengrin

KerPlunk
10-02-2010, 08:28 PM
Duff through and misses an open goal.

Thank *****......

10-02-2010, 08:28 PM
All Aberdeen now.

Massive gaps in our defence.

Billy McKirdy
10-02-2010, 08:29 PM
come on Hibs...shut this fud Stevie Cowan up and grab a late goal plllleeeeease! he's almost as bad as fudface Preston.

Not looking good :boo:

jws1875
Blame this on calgary :dummytit::dummytit::dummytit::dummytit:

****ing ref is shocking.

10-02-2010, 08:31 PM
Penalty:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

penalty hibs

Meekel
Penaltttttttttttttttty

Yes pen mon

Northern Hibby
come on hibees

Billy McKirdy
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssss! penalty

penalty!

oldbiker
penalty:thumbsup:

mayo hibee
10-02-2010, 08:32 PM
Last minute penalty?

For Hibs?

Seriously?

Billie Jo
Penalty hibs, cmon

mayo hibee
Goal

GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL :thumbsup: benji

hibeeswph
goal :thumbsup: bengi get in there cmon hibees another 1 please:notworthy:

oldbiker
Goaaaallll

Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaal !

Meekel
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Get in there Hibs!
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Billie Jo
Yes :thumbsup:

Benji:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

blaikie
.......................... ohhhh :cool2:

C'mon tae f+++ Hibs :grr:

Pen to Hibees, dodgy but deserved, at least Riordan is off.

Benji to take and scores 2-2, get in Benji :thumbsup:

whoever said benji's done nothin for 3 years. HAUD YER WHEESHT!

GET IN.

YESSS!! we are turning into the old firm last minute pen and a goal HAHA WOOOOOP!

Billy McKirdy
Bennnnnnnjiiiiiii

all square with motherwell and rankgers btw

biggie1875
10-02-2010, 08:33 PM
yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss benji :thumbsup:

Ari Gold
10-02-2010, 08:33 PM
Ho Ho Ho!!!!