View Full Version : songs for hunbox

bboy
09-02-2010, 05:13 PM
we love you Llyods bank we do!
your simply in debt bigger than all the rest!

CallumHibs07
09-02-2010, 05:17 PM
You a Celtic fan?:wink:

Lmc2105
09-02-2010, 05:23 PM
Glasgow Rangers Bigot Sc*m WOoO WOoOOo :duck:
(IN ACCORDANCE WITH GLASGOW RANGERS CHAMPIONS BTW)

bboy
09-02-2010, 05:24 PM
west stand season ticket holder sick of hearing them bleating on about
banks owe them!

09-02-2010, 05:24 PM
we love you Llyods bank we do!
your simply in debt bigger than all the rest!

How's about

:singing: You'll never get a loan
Walk on, Walk on
you'll never get a loan :singing:

Coats on :bye:

Lmc2105
09-02-2010, 05:25 PM
How's about

:singing: You'll never get a loan
Walk on, Walk on
you'll never get a loan :singing:

Coats on :bye:

you usually make me laugh put your back into it!!! PETRIE!!!:grr:

09-02-2010, 05:26 PM
We are the people.

That normally causes a few heart attacks in the Rangers end. They just cannot stand us singing that.

09-02-2010, 05:29 PM
you usually make me laugh put your back into it

Spookily enough that's what the wife used to say to me. :greengrin

Lmc2105
09-02-2010, 05:29 PM
Spookily enough that's what the wife used to say to me. :greengrin

:faf::faf::faf::faf:
:top marks ok you got me there :faf:

09-02-2010, 05:57 PM
''**** all, yer gonnae spend **** all'' :singing:

I love a bit of hostility at Ibrox :gun:

JE89
09-02-2010, 08:56 PM
Kiiiiing biiiilly is gay-ay.

09-02-2010, 09:04 PM
WEEEEAAAARAPEEEEPUW

That's a must :cool2:

James.
09-02-2010, 10:47 PM
Would be quality if someone could come up with something that would go with Lloyds TSB "For the Journey" tune.

:notworthy:

Mixu62
09-02-2010, 10:51 PM
Hullo hullo
You're being run by Lloyds

09-02-2010, 11:05 PM
Hello Hello Your run by Lloyd's
you could'na even sell Chris Boyd
You'll never buy another league
your next manager is Steven Tweed

Okay its late but at least its an effort--------- Taxi

09-02-2010, 11:53 PM
WEEEEAAAARAPEEEEPUW

That's a must :cool2:do you actually know what der hun refer to when they sing this ?:bitchy:

sadtom
10-02-2010, 12:13 AM
Kris Boyd!
We're gonna buy Kris Boyd!
We've just agreed wi Lloyds
We're gonna buy Kris Boyd.
(And repeat)

They don't like it up 'em.

_hucks_
10-02-2010, 12:14 AM
do you actually know what der hun refer to when they sing this ?:bitchy:

If I#m being honest I actually dont... Something orange no doubt...

10-02-2010, 12:36 AM
If I#m being honest I actually dont... Something orange no doubt...well,............it all started a long long time ago in a far off place:greengrin naw actually it is more a reference to the fact that,their club only played protestants (which are in the majority in Scotland) and the superiority complex that hangs round their neck,and a tinge of orangeness thrown in. makes me cringe a little to hear our fans sing it,but yeah it noises them up a bit too:rolleyes:

_hucks_
10-02-2010, 12:52 AM
well,............it all started a long long time ago in a far off place:greengrin naw actually it is more a reference to the fact that,their club only played protestants (which are in the majority in Scotland) and the superiority complex that hangs round their neck,and a tinge of orangeness thrown in. makes me cringe a little to hear our fans sing it,but yeah it noises them up a bit too:rolleyes:

Gotcha - couldn't see the hun logic without being pointed in the right direction first!

10-02-2010, 07:26 AM
We are the people.

That normally causes a few heart attacks in the Rangers end. They just cannot stand us singing that.

I'll second that.

The "We are the people" chant through at Parkhead drove the Celtic fans mad. Lets belt it out at Ibrox too, it is guaranteed to wind the Huns up also ! :agree: :thumbsup:

joe t
10-02-2010, 09:09 AM
"Shall we pay your bills for you?
Shall we pay your bills for you?"

10-02-2010, 09:50 AM
"sell all your players, you need to sell all your players"

"are you gretna/portsmouth/ in disguise?"

davemcbain
10-02-2010, 10:32 AM
To 500 miles.....

If I would owe ten million pounds
And I would owe ten million more
I would still just owe a third as much as you

Joe Baker II
10-02-2010, 11:33 AM
I'll second that.

The "We are the people" chant through at Parkhead drove the Celtic fans mad. :

Though you have to acknowledge this is why a lot of Rangers fans say they sing this song.

Faie enough though, and I recall us singing it in 2005-6 game at Ibrox (so long as of course you not one of the morons who posts sanctimonious rubbbsh on hibs.net about being offended by Rangers supporters chants!)

gstarbry1875
10-02-2010, 11:40 AM
Your going down like Vlad's Russian submarine
Russian submarine

10-02-2010, 02:33 PM
Though you have to acknowledge this is why a lot of Rangers fans say they sing this song.

Faie enough though, and I recall us singing it in 2005-6 game at Ibrox (so long as of course you not one of the morons who posts sanctimonious rubbbsh on hibs.net about being offended by Rangers supporters chants!)

Ahhhh, you are alive!

Anything that winds up either set of Old Firm fans up is good enough for me. :agree:

As long as it not a song about a terrorist group who have blown up innocent men, women and children of course.

10-02-2010, 02:46 PM
Repossesed
Skinter than all the rest
Skinter than anyone
Anyone I've ever met.

BarneyBreslin
10-02-2010, 03:20 PM
Based on a recent drunken conversation where it became evident that Kenny Miller has a head shaped like a womans pleasure toy, how about ...

Kenny Millers got a f****n dildo heid

or

Some poor dildo's got a Kenny Miller heid