View Full Version : Match Updates If Carlsberg did Tuesdays....

Pages : 1 [2]

02-02-2010, 08:22 PM
Full time 1-0 Killie :thumbsup:

Yeeesssss Killie

HibeeMcGinn1
Full Time Kilmarnock 1 Celtic 0 wooop:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Celtic lost 5 this season, how much have we lost:wink:

02-02-2010, 08:23 PM
well done killie :top marks

Killie finish 1 up :thumbsup:.

Hearts beat after super piss poor performance :thumbsup:.

Good Night!!!! :thumbsup:

Minder
One down ..... now come on St Mirren. Mowbray must be on way soon.

mayo hibee
Super Killie go ballistic...!!!:thumbsup:

Capt Mainwaring
Killie 1-0 final

Mogga in dispair

Well done the two Jimmys :top marks

hibeesliam94
All over Killie win!!:thumbsup:

caldwell OG :faf: 0-2 NOTTS COUNTY

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Gary Caldwell og for Notts County v Wigan. This just gets better and better. :greengrin

ive got a tenner on st mirren to beat our shamefull neighbours

:jamboak:

machibby
tony mowbray's green and white army:greengrin

Wot nae huddle !!! :protest:

mayo hibee
Caldwell!!! ****, this is just too good!!!!!

Killie finish 1 up :thumbsup:.

Hearts beat after super piss poor performance :thumbsup:.

Good Night!!!! :thumbsup:

Posted a bit prematurely perhaps? :wink:

02-02-2010, 08:24 PM
Gary Caldwell scores an own goal. Good to see him back at his best. :thumbsup:

Bloody hell...
Hearts losing a semi final to St Mirren.
Celtic and oor Robbie gubbed by Killie to blow their game in hand.
Gary Caldwell own goal puts Wigan out to Notts County....

I need a lie down :thumbsup:

crewetollhibee
Caldwell o.g :faf::faf::faf::faf:

Delboy4
9000 fans for a pheckin semi final...:greengrin

**** fan attendance - where were all the other 395,000 yams :confused:

Mike777

Very good result, absolute shocking to not see a single scottish born player.
Not including Killie players.

Second place in our own hands!

ive got a tenner on st mirren to beat our shamefull neighbours

:jamboak:
Fantastic.............. what odds did you get ? :top marks

MOWBRAY MUST STAY!

Can we have a Killie smilie please?

mully_bear
02-02-2010, 08:25 PM
beat one nil

GIRFUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bloody hell...

Dons losing you missed too :greengrin

Anyone else had a decent week or so?

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Killie 1 Celts 0. We'll go second if we win our game in hand. Oh what a good time to be a Hibee. :notworthy:

How many did Keane score tonight of the 30 he's going to get in the SPL before the end of the season? :dunno:

crewetollhibee
02-02-2010, 08:26 PM
Don't any b*****d wake me up !!!!

Wot nae huddle !!! :protest:

nah. just huddies.......:wink:

WarringtonHibee
Been some week eh? :D

upsets galore tonight!
St mirren
Killie
Falkirk
Notts county
Crystal Palace!

beat one nil

GIRFUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Still, rankgers are ***** dobber eh:wink:

:faf: at Celtc, come on Saints - give us a night to remember! :pray:

so which bubble lasted the longest before bursting?

The Robbie Keane Bubble

or

The Jim Jefferies bubble?

:faf::faf::faf:

KerPlunk
Bloody hell...

Isn't Emma on hand with the cold compress and baby oil ? :cool2:

02-02-2010, 08:27 PM
What's the point in having a £70K a week player for six months when you have no chance of winning the league? Complete waste of money:faf: And given that Mowbray apparently had no part in the Keane transfer, he might very well be away sooner than we think.

FraserHFC
Gary Caldwell scores an og against Notts County :thumbsup:

How many did Keane score tonight of the 30 he's going to get in the SPL before the end of the season? :dunno:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

A Carlsberg tuesday night if ever there was one! :thumbsup:

HibeeMcGinn1
8 minutes + to go at Fir Park, St Mirren a bit shaky at the back according to commentators :worried::worried::worried:

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Gary Caldwell og for Notts County v Wigan. This just gets better and better. :greengrin

Notts County goal: Two in three minutes for the League Two side. Ben Davies is again the provider and Titus Bramble misses his clearance, leaving poor old Gary Caldwell to put through his own net. :top marks

Delboy4
C'mon the Buddies, 10 minutes to go...:thumbsup:

It's nerve rackin'...

upsets galore tonight!
St mirren
Killie
Falkirk
Notts county
Crystal Palace!

Oh yes, Palace !

02-02-2010, 08:28 PM
Funny fact

By my amazing maths Robbie's performance tonight cost each fan in attendance tonight £6.98

Worth every penny :faf::faf::faf::faf:

02-02-2010, 08:28 PM
Is it full time at the yams game?

02-02-2010, 08:29 PM
Loved the wee buckie swilling spotty faced cellic tramps on the telly last night .. "Thats it, thats us just won the league wi Keano signing"....aye ****ing really ya trampy wee cellic scrotes !!!! :faf::faf::faf:

HibeeMcGinn1
4-2-4 for Hearts :worried:

Hull still 1-1 with chelski:thumbsup:

KerPlunk
Ah wiz pyoor lookin' forwurd tae Robbie "BigMan" Keane daein' henners an' summersaltz an' backflips n'at, no whit ah mean .................:rolleyes:

Caldwell o.g :faf::faf::faf::faf:

having his name changed by deedpoll to Caldwellog. :wink:

Oh yes, Palace !

4 up front for hearts!

come on st mirren

The way things are going I might get a bj this year.

Delboy4
Oh, I've got 15,000 vButtons on the Yams - C'mon St Mirren:faf:

khib70
Notts County goal: Two in three minutes for the League Two side. Ben Davies is again the provider and Titus Bramble misses his clearance, leaving poor old Gary Caldwell to put through his own net. :top marks
:faf::faf::faf:If that's not the centre-half partnership from hell.....:greengrin

GordonR
Have a wee shuffty at current 'as they stand league table'

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8493164.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8493164.stm)

And that report's written by a Tic-supporting mate of mine, too. :agree::greengrin

Fantastic.............. what odds did you get ? :top marks

was only 5/2 got it on paddy power

better than a kick in the hee haws if they win :greengrin

upsets galore tonight!
St mirrenKillie
Falkirk
Notts county
Crystal Palace!

Behave:wink:

Buddies should be cruising.

Four up front?

Pity, Nade's blocking the view of goal for the other three.

EasterRoad4Ever
02-02-2010, 08:30 PM
What's the point in having a £70K a week player for six months when you have no chance of winning the league? Complete waste of money:faf: And given that Mowbray apparently had no part in the Keane transfer, he might very well be away sooner than we think.

You're cruel. Wonder what the 50,000 who turned out last night to hail the arrival of their SPL saviour are thinking now :thumbsup:

Just how funny would it be if Hibs picked them off for 2nd place :thumbsup:

5 minutes left....come on St Mirren, hold on please ! :worried:

HibeeSince82
Best tuesday for awhile!!! :faf::faf::faf::faf:

Capt Mainwaring
upsets galore tonight!
St mirren
Killie
Falkirk
Notts county
Crystal Palace!

My Fixed Odds is shot to pieces!!

Brilliant:thumbsup:

WarringtonHibee
02-02-2010, 08:31 PM
I hope Keane has a right Nade of a season at Celtc. :greengrin

I wonder what excuses smeltic and all the smelly media lovin tramps will come up with the morn

:bye::faf:

Delboy4
Four up front?

Pity, Nade's blocking the view of goal for the other three.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

02-02-2010, 08:32 PM
Best tuesday for awhile!!! :faf::faf::faf::faf:

So far.... :thumbsup:

Anyone else had a decent week or so?

Anyone else wondering whether to do the lottery tomorrow night?!
:hyper::hyper:

Grizz
My Fixed Odds is shot to pieces!!

Brilliant:thumbsup:

Ditto - coupon up in flames, but what a way to go!

KerPlunk
Richard Gordon on Open All Mikes - "What's happening at the semi ?"

Well Richard, FYI, my semi :faf: is doin' just fine. :thumbsup:

Baw187
Caldwell OG... :faf:

EasterRoad4Ever
02-02-2010, 08:33 PM
I wonder what excuses smeltic and all the smelly media lovin tramps will come up with the morn

:bye::faf:

I feel a wee, Yogi for Celtic Manager campaign brewing just to sooth their pain :thumbsup:

02-02-2010, 08:34 PM
how long left? 2 mins?

I feel a wee, Yogi for Celtic Manager campaign brewing just to sooth their pain :thumbsup:

Taking stokes and miller with him!

JE89
Great night for football! Mon the saints

Capt Mainwaring
02-02-2010, 08:35 PM
Into 3 mins injury time at Firhill

jon paul jones
Mon the midden 2minutes left :greengrin

3 minutes injury time....come on Saints, hold on ffs !

2mins injury time left, goal kick st mirren

89th min....:wink:

02-02-2010, 08:36 PM
Into 3 mins injury time at Firhill

Firhill?

Fir Park?

Kickback is again in meltdown.

Dexter.....get it sorted!

Big team = Wee server

Wee team = Pride of Edinburgh

90 seconds!

SACKED IN THE MORNING :faf:

JoeTortolanoFanClub

Nah...and miss the chance to manage us in the Champions League next season ? :thumbsup:

02-02-2010, 08:37 PM
kick his heed in mehmet!:faf:

Capt Mainwaring
Firhill?

Fir Park?

Apologies - Fir Park

Too exited

Could Celtic get punted out of SC and Rangers lose to Saints too please :greengrin

jon paul jones
If Carlsberg did semi finals.........................

:devil::devil::devil::devil::devil::devil::devil:: devil::devil::devil::devil:

tic toc

One Jimmy Jeffries :thumbsup::bye:

LiverpoolHibs
And a fight! Outstanding. :hilarious

02-02-2010, 08:38 PM
Still time for an equaliser as this Hearts side, like Hibs, never give up.

Clearly Sir Robbie of Keane is just suffering from jetlag after having to set his watch back 25 years after arriving at Parkhead last night...

hibeesliam94
Full time at Pittodrie:thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
Caldwell OG... :faf:

:hahaha:

A fight? :cool2:

yasssssssssssssssssssssssss well done the paisley buddies :thumbsup::thumbsup: :singing: cheer up jimmy jeffries ya dancer yi :faf::faf::faf:

Zorro
full time!! well done st mirren!:greengrin:thumbsup::bye:

Capt Mainwaring
It's all over they are out!!!

Cheer up Jimmy Jeffries:faf::faf::faf::faf:

St mirren 1-0 Hearts.

FULL TIME!

hahahahahahahahahahaha gotta ***** love it!

wait for the.. its a diddy/mickey mouse cup blaa blaa blaa

WELL DONE ST MIRREN!

how good does it feel to be a hibby this week? :notworthy::notworthy:

:greengrinfull time

Delboy4
Oh when the Saints go marching on
I wanna be in that number
while pi*shin' on the Jambos

Ach it doesnae ryme - so what...
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

HibeeMcGinn1
yaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssss:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbs up:

burghhibs
I Luv Billy Mehmet :faf:

JoeTortolanoFanClub

Michael Stewart ? :devil:

hibeesliam94
02-02-2010, 08:39 PM
YAAAAAAAS FULL TIME:thumbsup::faf::faf:

bringbackbenny
cheer up jumbo :thumbsup::faf::faf:

hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahaha

:thumbsup: Full time Yams oot the cup. :faf:

YOU BEAUTY !!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbsup: :greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1
Giruy preston girfuy !!!!!!

Cheer up Jim jeffries:thumbsup:

:top marks for Tuesday night football!!

GTF ya Yam fuds!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:faf::faf: Hilarious evening!

Jumbo Jeffries Played 2 Lost 2

Keep it up Jimmy:faf::faf::faf:

JoeTortolanoFanClub
It's all over they are out!!!

Cheer up Jimmy Jeffries:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Bet he wished he'd stayed with Killie ! :greengrin

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:
Jambos 0 St Mirren 1

I'm lovin this !!!

Congratulations to St. Mirren F.C.

They do very well for a team that lies down on a regular basis.

02-02-2010, 08:40 PM
Shame for them. Can't even win the diddy cup. Where is their end of season party tomorrow night?

what a night! :notworthy:

crewetollhibee
The waiter up to his tricks now. This just gets better and better.

Jumbo Jeffries Played 2 Lost 2

Keep it up Jimmy:faf::faf::faf:

Played 2, scored 0.

A Carlsberg Tuesday :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Just tremendous:thumbsup:

Yams are a total joke.

Laughing stock of Scottish Fitba' do it again:thumbsup:

We own the Capital.

02-02-2010, 08:42 PM
Played 2, scored 0.

They did engineer a shot on target tonight.

That's progress :greengrin

EasterRoad4Ever
02-02-2010, 08:43 PM
What a night :thumbsup: Super Celt Keano brought down to size. Hibs with a chance of claiming 2nd spot. Yams turned over in the Semi. JJ played 2, lost 2. Falkirk pump Dons in Don Land.

This season just gets better and better. JJ, you are a Hibby Hero. Keep up the good work. I'm sure Vlad will be just fine in the morning :faf:

02-02-2010, 08:43 PM
Played 2, scored 0.

i think they've managed two on target in those two games though, thats an improvement.

02-02-2010, 08:44 PM
Congratulations to St. Mirren F.C.

They do very well for a team that lies down on a regular basis.

:blah: :thumbsup:

James.
02-02-2010, 08:46 PM
Any of the stattos out there able to tell us what JJs win percentage is since he returned to the Big Team?

Bet he wished he'd stayed with Killie ! :greengrin

Bet he wishes he hadn't switched his mobile on while shopping in Edinburgh. :greengrin

Delboy4
Listen to the music in the background after the full time whistle at Fir Park...

Don't Stop Believing by Journey:faf:

What a night :thumbsup: Super Celt Keano brought down to size. Hibs with a chance of claiming 2nd spot. Yams turned over in the Semi. JJ played 2, lost 2. Falkirk pump Dons in Don Land.

This season just gets better and better. JJ, you are a Hibby Hero. Keep up the good work. I'm sure Vlad will be just fine in the morning :faf:

Vlad's happy, as he didn't have to sack Csaba after they had reached a cup final

rebhar
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA:jamboak::jamboak::t humbsup::thumbsup::top marks:faf::faf::faf::faf:

hstn747
02-02-2010, 08:47 PM
Great quote from Colin Hendry on ESPN,

"It started at the beginning and finished at the end."

Colin Hendry

Genius

Any of the stattos out there able to tell us what JJs win percentage is since he returned to the Big Team?

A big fat 0%

I needed to get the calculator out, but I believe it's.......

0%

Purehibee_MYB
02-02-2010, 08:49 PM
So who is this team that St.Mirren beat tonight, I don't think I've heard of them? :confused:

The Baldmans Comb
02-02-2010, 08:50 PM
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Football bliss. :top marks

HibeeSince82
02-02-2010, 08:51 PM
Listen to the music in the background after the full time whistle at Fir Park...

Don't Stop Believing by Journey:faf:

Amazing! :top marks

James.
02-02-2010, 08:52 PM
Cheers guys. Final question, how did Alan Gow get on tonight for the Big Team?

02-02-2010, 08:53 PM

0%

While the calculator is out what's JJ's loss percentage to date?

02-02-2010, 08:54 PM
So who is this team that St.Mirren beat tonight, I don't think I've heard of them? :confused:

They're listed in the Edinburgh Pub Guide. :agree:

02-02-2010, 08:54 PM

0%

WE do all realise, do we not, that earlier in the competition St Mirren beat a Kilmarnock side managed by.....

FAAAAAATTTT JIMMMMMMEEEEEEEE!!!!! :devil:

tanfield
02-02-2010, 08:55 PM
FFS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've just blown my entire quote of vbuttons tonight:grr::grr::grr:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::hnet::thumbsup::thumbsup:

machibby
02-02-2010, 08:56 PM
Hull open it up for United too, what a night

maximushibee
02-02-2010, 08:56 PM
what a result for all us hibees haha... smelltic get beat, ****bos get beat and caldwell scores an og haha absolutely brilliant:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:: faf::faf:

Purehibee_MYB
02-02-2010, 08:57 PM
They're listed in the Edinburgh Pub Guide. :agree:

Good food...I've heard they have hired a great catering crew for some staff the recently acquired... :nade:

H113EE5
02-02-2010, 08:58 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

02-02-2010, 08:59 PM
Radio Scotland commentator.."Tony, after all that happened in the past 24 hours, no one seen this coming. how disappointing are you?...er, disappointed."

02-02-2010, 08:59 PM
Cheers guys. Final question, how did Alan Gow get on tonight for the Big Team?

That was a bit of fun, eh!

It's not nice to mock the Mini Huns in their time of need.

FFS - They've got a paltry £17.6 million to find by Sunday.

02-02-2010, 09:00 PM
It's one of the best nights of football I've had in a while and Hibs didn't even need to play! :greengrin

02-02-2010, 09:00 PM
killies first win over sellick at rugby park for 9 years

IndieHibby
02-02-2010, 09:01 PM
Football has rarely ever brought me so much delight as the last week. Thank **** for Hibs.

02-02-2010, 09:01 PM
Oh my aching ribs....... :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

02-02-2010, 09:02 PM

So it's not all negative - at least they have something distract them from the poor performances on the field. Hopefully this will galvanise them to go onto even greater heights.

02-02-2010, 09:03 PM
I'm waiting for the boy to appear and thank us for appearing on the hidden camera show...did tonight really happen?!

Did Celtc really get beaten? Did Los Yambolinos really manage another goalless outing and get pummelled by St Mirren?

:faint:

hibbymac

:bitchy: Ahhhh, .... but when it's moved from Vlads left pocket to his right pocket, all will be sorted. :rolleyes:

The thing is to make it truly a brilliant night we have to beat St Johnstone to leap frog celtc

Delboy4
FFS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've just blown my entire quote of vbuttons tonight:grr::grr::grr:

:thumbsup::hnet:

Me too...

I put 15,000 vbuttons on the Yams. :grr::grr:

hibsdaft
Radio Scotland commentator.."Tony, after all that happened in the past 24 hours, no one seen this coming. "

i don't know why, the exact same happened when they signed the other R Keane from down south - beaten 1-0 away by a 'small club' in his debut game........

Saint Mirren highlights up just after midnight, think i might stay up:thumbsup:

brythehibby
Just in and saw the scores. :dizzy:

What a night. Cheer up jimmy jeffries........:faf:

02-02-2010, 09:05 PM
wahey, I can finally get into 14pointsback. Quote time :greengrin

funny how Killie finally beat Celtic after Jefferies leaves

Where do we go from here. If that shower of sh!!t cant raise it for a semi with a new manager then what chance do we have?
With Falkirk and Killie winning that relagation trapdoor could come into view again very quickly.

Depressing....6mins? There could be 600mins it would make no difference.

The Dream Is Over Methinks They dream about the wee cup? :wink:

James.
02-02-2010, 09:06 PM

Trivial matters like that won't be bothering the Big Team. All Vlad has to do is ask each of the 400,000 Yams out there for a £50 tap and that should more than cover it. Simples.

02-02-2010, 09:08 PM
Mehmet is a decent player IMHO in fact was unlucky at the weekend so Im taking him + St Mirren tn win 3-1.

said two seasons ago , he's better than ST Mirren's level, I'd still take him at ER....:cool2:

Oh, I've got 15,000 vButtons on the Yams - C'mon St Mirren:faf:

I had a strange figure of 7062 on the Saints...:thumbsup:

02-02-2010, 09:08 PM
Saint Mirren highlights up just after midnight, think i might stay up:thumbsup:

:thumbsup: Thanks for reminder. Want to see all the Yams attempts on goal. :faf:

02-02-2010, 09:09 PM
Tomorrow morning Celtic will sack Mieow-bray and appoint Fat Jimmee, and Hearts will sack Fat Jimmee and appoint Mieow-bray....

And both will then set off bravely into a brand-new day.... :devil:

machibby
02-02-2010, 09:09 PM
to be fair it's been a hard start for JJ but at least he's got an easy game up next.:dizzy:

02-02-2010, 09:10 PM
:thumbsup: Thanks for reminder. Want to see all the Yams attempts on goal. :faf:

:zzzzz!:

02-02-2010, 09:11 PM
I see that calamity Caldwell was on the scoresheet again... own goal (obviously):faf:

02-02-2010, 09:12 PM
What an absolute FANTASTIC night...

I mean Hertz getting pumped in a majjor final again would have been great, but after seeing all their ugly faces at Deer Park earlier, I'm just glad they got beat by the Saints!!!

Well done Gus!

As for the Sellic...

BH.

Delboy4
02-02-2010, 09:12 PM
How depressed does Allan Preston sound -

He can hardly speak:greengrin

02-02-2010, 09:15 PM

Jumbo's interview should be on soon.

:notworthy:

02-02-2010, 09:16 PM

:greengrin His voice is at least three octaves lower than when he is reporting a goal against Hibs on 'Open All Mikes'.

02-02-2010, 09:16 PM
If any Jambos are on here and are in the doldrums after tonight, I thought I would give them a wee stat that might brighten them up a wee bit.

After tonight's SPL results, Hearts are now closer to the bottom of the league than they are to the wee team in 3rd place. :faf:

Delboy4
02-02-2010, 09:21 PM
Nothing went wrong - WHAT A SPANGLE...:confused:

Uncle Jumbo, what you sayin'...:grr:

Purehibee_MYB
02-02-2010, 09:23 PM
Hearts Kickback
LPjambo91
Farce Editor

How many people here would be so excited with a diddy cup final to look forward to? Ok, it's a trip to Hampden, but we would only lose that and play the same.

Do what I did, get a bowl of Frosties. Everything is better after some cerial.

Definitely Champions League team...League cup is below them..

Delboy4
02-02-2010, 09:27 PM
Concalves wants to go...:greengrin

Uncle Jim only wants to work with cr&p players:thumbsup:

Love the Green
02-02-2010, 09:32 PM
said two seasons ago , he's better than ST Mirren's level, I'd still take him at ER....:cool2:

I had a strange figure of 7062 on the Saints...:thumbsup:

Take him no problem just the type of player syokesy needs to do the hard work so he can concentrate on scoring and not leading the line.

"keep the faith":wink:

02-02-2010, 09:52 PM
Jimmy Jeffries, Gary Lock, Gary McKay, John Robertson, Bauld, Conn, Wardhaugh, Hearty Harry, Hearty Harry ..... Can you hear me .... Can you hear me. Your boys took a hell of a beating.

And talking of boys ..... Ha Ha Ha to the Bhoys, no good enough to beat Killie's Lhads.

C'mon the other Saints tomorrow :thumbsup:could it get even better than this ?

02-02-2010, 10:24 PM
Is it True Robbie Keane is back down to Spurs tomorrow as he was only staying till celtics season ended?

Purehibee_MYB
02-02-2010, 10:31 PM
Is it True Robbie Keane is back down to Spurs tomorrow as he was only staying till celtics season ended?

That is a point...heard him saying his job is done:agree:

02-02-2010, 10:36 PM
Muppet McGhee, Monkeyheid, and Jumbo Jeffries all done in the same night .. MAGIC! :thumbsup:

02-02-2010, 11:11 PM
Muppet McGhee, Monkeyheid, and Jumbo Jeffries all done in the same night .. MAGIC! :thumbsup:

we can laugh at celtics misfortune all day and night but i still wouldn't call mowbray a 'monkeyheid' too yammish for me.

02-02-2010, 11:16 PM
Me too...

I put 15,000 vbuttons on the Yams. :grr::grr:

Ah lumped na buttons on the Sheep - the kiss of death! :greengrin

02-02-2010, 11:19 PM
:faf: Nipped over to Kickback (I'm banned :wink:) and found it a wee bit ironic that they have a thread laughing at Celtic. :greengrin