View Full Version : **the official I hate gary locke thread

Hakim Sar
01-02-2010, 06:56 PM
just a greasy cant with a face like a sack of sunburnt fanny

01-02-2010, 06:57 PM
He looks like a right wee queerhawk as well with his bleached blond curtain hairstyle.

I bet he's been shot over more times than Baghdad. :agree:

Row H
01-02-2010, 06:58 PM

Like Gary MacKay, nae medals.

01-02-2010, 07:01 PM
Him and all his family look like yams, greasy bleached blond fannies the lot o them

:jamboak:

01-02-2010, 07:01 PM
One of the highlights of the CIS Cup Final was having that **** come on and have to play in a game where his team got HUMPED 5-1 by the Hibees.

01-02-2010, 07:02 PM
He hate's Hibs with a passion!

Feelings mutual ya plum :bye:

01-02-2010, 07:06 PM
I rememeber years ago when we got the Gorgie Road end and part of the wooden death trap at Tynie, Gary Locke was suspended or injured and sitting in the stand. He spent most of his time lighting cigarettes and flicking them into the Hibs fans, much to the amusement of his mates.

Top behaviour for a future club captain.

Deeklipse
01-02-2010, 07:28 PM
He was/is also an absolute huddy and my Hearts supporting mates would agree.

heidtheba
01-02-2010, 07:32 PM
Phanny of the first order. I remember him parading some daft wee 'under-21' cup (he was about 26 at the time) in front of us at the end of the 99/00 season at Tynecastle.
That was the match where the yams had some 'east of scotland league' thing mentioned in their programme and how they had won this historic trophy...????!!!
Fud

maturehibby
01-02-2010, 07:35 PM
has my previous membership of this society and a life long hater of this lowlife whilst at tynie and Killie does my mebership have to be renewed ???.
Lower than a snakes testicles

01-02-2010, 07:37 PM
a coupon u could never tire of punching :agree: and never managed a full 90 mins against the cabbage i believe (including with killie) :cool2:

01-02-2010, 07:38 PM
One of the highlights of the CIS Cup Final was having that **** come on and have to play in a game where his team got HUMPED 5-1 by the Hibees.

It was quite amusing how he came on and was so desperate to turn the game around when it was already out of hand. Like being cruel to a hamster in a cage.

:devil:

Zondervan
01-02-2010, 07:42 PM
Sorry Meine Fuhrer, thought I was on The Bounce! :wink:

TheEastTerrace
01-02-2010, 07:43 PM
Had some coupon on him http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00939/locke_280x390_939965b.jpg

Right up there with Mackay, Colquhoun, Kidd et al as the most despised Jambo cants.

Hakim Sar
01-02-2010, 07:47 PM
http://slog.thestranger.com/files/2008/05/Locke.jpg

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:9hNojnllx34hhM:http://politics.mync.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/090225_gary_locke_commerce.jpg (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://politics.mync.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/090225_gary_locke_commerce.jpg&imgrefurl=http://politics.mync.com/tag/cabinet/&usg=__s8qx7SidhVk4DGzKX9i28RjVD9w=&h=480&w=640&sz=111&hl=en&start=109&um=1&tbnid=9hNojnllx34hhM:&tbnh=103&tbnw=137&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dgary%2Blocke%2Bhearts%26ndsp%3D18%26h l%3Den%26sa%3DN%26start%3D108%26um%3D1)

sauzee
01-02-2010, 07:51 PM
bumped into him one night outside fountain park,and he literally crumbled like fag ash in front of us,sad sight for their captain:wink::wink::wink:

01-02-2010, 07:56 PM
He was such a nothing player for them the only reason to hate the wee baw bag is coz he is such a big Yam fan.

To sum up ..............:jamboak: