View Full Version : Any Transfer news?

Scotthibs1875
31-01-2010, 05:15 PM
Does anyone know any ins or outs then.:greengrin

31-01-2010, 05:17 PM
ah just got in been out at a friends all day.

31-01-2010, 05:21 PM
Aye...

I went out earlier... and now i'm back in. :wink:

Petrie's Tache
31-01-2010, 05:28 PM
Some belly buttons are in ans some are outs!

1875er
31-01-2010, 05:28 PM
Does anyone know any ins or outs then.:greengrin

Just back from a family bash where we did the hokey cokey... so had quite a few...

31-01-2010, 05:57 PM
It will take approximately 20 minutes to get to our hotel from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport next week. :agree:

31-01-2010, 06:57 PM
It will take approximately 20 minutes to get to our hotel from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport next week. :agree:

Love the Green
31-01-2010, 08:39 PM
Can confirm John Terry was in when Waynne Bridge was out.

"keep the faith":wink:

31-01-2010, 08:52 PM
Can confirm John Terry was in when Waynne Bridge was out.

"keep the faith":wink:
Brilliant :faf:

James.
31-01-2010, 08:59 PM
Heard from a very reliable source that we've pretty much tied up 3 players - should be announced tomorrow.

A. Combe, J. Langfield and R. Douglas. :agree:

31-01-2010, 09:01 PM
Heard from a very reliable source that we've pretty much tied up 3 players - should be announced tomorrow.

A. Combe, J. Langfield and R. Douglas. :agree:

31-01-2010, 09:17 PM
I have some Ben 10 transfers if you want them

31-01-2010, 10:12 PM

The joys of having children eh ?!?

Note for those reading who don't have kids - Ben 10 is a Cartoon character (a wee chap who turns into various different Aliens). Come to think of it, Mikey Stewart demonstrates exactly the same behaviours most Saturday afternoons......:greengrin :jamboak:

31-01-2010, 10:26 PM
Ben 10 is nonsense - we do Match Attax in oor hoose - its a modern day type Panini sticker.