View Full Version : Yams Halftime bustup?

Barman Stanton
30-01-2010, 09:32 PM
Heard a wee rumour about an alleged headbut involving a Hearts player and a backroom member of staff at half time today. Anyone else heard this...

30-01-2010, 09:35 PM
The player that was subbed at half time?? :wink:

Greenblood70
30-01-2010, 09:35 PM
No.... but I think it's worth keeping this near the top of the board.

30-01-2010, 09:36 PM
Heard a wee rumour about an alleged headbut involving a Hearts player and a backroom member of staff at half time today. Anyone else heard this...

Who's Ian Black decked this time?

30-01-2010, 09:37 PM
Who's Ian Black decked this time?

His neighbour's back garden. :agree:

30-01-2010, 09:38 PM
His neighbour's back garden. :agree:

The lady of the house was in so he decided to be polite and joiner

Ah'll get ma coat :greengrin

30-01-2010, 09:40 PM
Was the head-butt nailed on??

30-01-2010, 09:40 PM

And get a chippy on your way. :greengrin

30-01-2010, 09:41 PM
And get a chippy on your way. :greengrin

Fancy going halfers on a joint purchase? :thumbsup:

ZippytheHibee
30-01-2010, 09:46 PM
Who cares? Can we celebrate winning today and improving the **** atmosphere at Easter Road?

The Yams are so far down the league and out of the pecking order for third they are inrellevant. Why obsess over them?

30-01-2010, 09:50 PM
Fancy going halfers on a joint purchase? :thumbsup:

If you want to mention money, if you put tenon the counter I'll pay the rest. :agree:

bobbyhibs1983
30-01-2010, 09:54 PM
non story, totally rubbish invented by the weegie presss and the lags mafia to distract the hearts from the real issue of winning the champions league,please move along now, nothing to see here please move along

Barman Stanton
30-01-2010, 10:01 PM
The player that was subbed at half time?? :wink:

30-01-2010, 10:08 PM
No.... but I think it's worth keeping this near the top of the board.

What's the best way to do that? :dunno:

Silver Fox
30-01-2010, 10:25 PM
What's the best way to do that? :dunno:

Not sure?

robinp
30-01-2010, 10:44 PM
Not sure?

I'm stumped

30-01-2010, 10:48 PM
I'm stumped

Don't you mean bumped?

30-01-2010, 10:50 PM
Who was subbed at half time?

30-01-2010, 10:51 PM
Who was subbed at half time?

Zaliukas

Well known for his even temper.

30-01-2010, 10:52 PM
Zalukias and bobby brown apparently according to some yam on 14pointsbackwithagameinhand.net

30-01-2010, 10:57 PM
Zalukias and bobby brown apparently according to some yam on 14pointsbackwithagameinhand.net
Hope it was better than his effort on Darren. I hope the return was better too.:thumbsup:

30-01-2010, 11:07 PM
Hope it was better than his effort on Darren. I hope the return was better too.:thumbsup:

That was pazualos something or other the spaniard who couldn't win a fight in a chip shop. No even one decent heid butt in the team :greengrin

30-01-2010, 11:08 PM

...that's his prerogative...:wink:

30-01-2010, 11:10 PM
That was pazualos something or other the spaniard who couldn't win a fight in a chip shop. No even one decent heid butt in the team :greengrin
I knew it was a foreigner. Could have permed any from about a dozen. :dizzy:

robinp
30-01-2010, 11:12 PM
Don't you mean bumped?

Hmm nah Thumped I think.

30-01-2010, 11:14 PM

:grr: Two can play at that game!!!!

31-01-2010, 07:17 PM
Don't you mean bumped?

Why is bumping threads to the top of the page called bumping? :dunno:

IndieHibby
31-01-2010, 07:34 PM
Did anyone see Mikey Stewart throwing the toys out at the ref yesterday?

What a 'see-you-next-tuesday' that guy is. So glad we got rid of him. :jamboak:

TheMentalHibees
31-01-2010, 07:44 PM

Dunno, you'll have to ask someone else :cool2:

31-01-2010, 07:44 PM
no idea mate, it's just not "good enough" and lets try and keep this at the top "all day and night".......seriously great story and good to see the yams mgmt getting off to a good start.

31-01-2010, 07:56 PM
Zaliukas has previous for sticking the noggin' on people as well.

It shows the consistency of Hearts, they're a big, physical side off the park as well. :greengrin

31-01-2010, 08:26 PM

I don't know, but I'm sure that John Terry would call it humping.

Baw187
31-01-2010, 08:31 PM

:grr: Two can play at that game!!!!

TheMentalHibees
31-01-2010, 08:34 PM
Was probably between Nade and Jeffries over a pie.

blindsummit
31-01-2010, 10:22 PM

I SAW that one coming:greengrin

31-01-2010, 11:19 PM
Was probably between Terry and Wayne Bridge over a pie.

sorted that for you...:greengrin

01-02-2010, 02:31 PM
What puzzles me about the reports of interval strife is that Jumboid Cheerup is such a past master of the half time team talk. Remembering that in his previous 2-6 and 1-5 major managerial achievements against us, in both cases we were only a single goal ahead at the break. Perhaps though with the yams being in one of their rare transitional phases at the weekend, he might have peppered his tactictock with a bit more I tink I tink I tink the mittlefield and a bit less ye know ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh ye know ehhhhhhhhhh? :dunno:

01-02-2010, 04:42 PM
Didnae tell me the St Johnstone tea wummin has been involved in another unsavoury incident.

01-02-2010, 04:44 PM
Didnae tell me the St Johnstone tea wummin has been involved in another unsavoury incident.

Retired 2/3 years ago

http://www.thecourier.co.uk/output/2007/09/29/newsstory10349013t0.asp

01-02-2010, 04:45 PM
Retired 2/3 years ago

http://www.thecourier.co.uk/output/2007/09/29/newsstory10349013t0.asp

Aggie the legend has a nice ring to it.

01-02-2010, 04:47 PM
What puzzles me about the reports of interval strife is that Jumboid Cheerup is such a past master of the half time team talk. Remembering that in his previous 2-6 and 1-5 major managerial achievements against us, in both cases we were only a single goal ahead at the break. Perhaps though with the yams being in one of their rare transitional phases at the weekend, he might have peppered his tactictock with a bit more I tink I tink I tink the mittlefield and a bit less ye know ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh ye know ehhhhhhhhhh? :dunno:

Missing the gibbering fool already!

ginger_rice
01-02-2010, 05:22 PM
Aggie the legend has a nice ring to it.

Zalukias and bobby brown apparently according to some yam on 14pointsbackwithagameinhand.ne

Looks like this one could run and run :greengrin