View Full Version : NHC Real Radio

29-01-2010, 11:06 PM
Did anyone hear the 2 Smeltc fans arguing with each other later on in the show? A lassie and a guy I think was called Ricky?

Absolute class, they sounded like a married couple. I don't listen to Real Radio that often but I believe that the lassie is on quite a lot. Apparently this is a genuine photo of her:

http://i2.bebo.com/049b/9/large/2009/07/15/19/8242966358a11233704544l.jpg

She's the one in the white. :bitchy:

29-01-2010, 11:07 PM
Did anyone hear the 2 Smeltc fans arguing with each other later on in the show? A lassie and a guy I think was called Ricky?

Absolute class, they sounded like a married couple. I don't listen to Real Radio that often but I believe that the lassie is on quite a lot. Apparently this is a genuine photo of her:

Jeezo that'd gie ye the boak :greengrin

Riordans Boots
29-01-2010, 11:10 PM
Hip Chic not :bitchy: :greengrin

Maybe repulsive repunzel - :hmmm:

29-01-2010, 11:10 PM

Done worse !:greengrin

When are you going to post a picture of you on here for everyone to discuss ?

One with a Hibs top on !

And tight white pants !

Silky ones :greengrin

HIBERNIAN 1875
29-01-2010, 11:11 PM

Just put me off my supper. :Ummm: :wink:

29-01-2010, 11:14 PM
Done worse !:greengrin

When are you going to post a picture of you on here for everyone to discuss ?

One with a Hibs top on !

SG. There has only been one photo taken of me with a Hibs top on. It was unfortunately burnt in a house fire!

(used it to start the fire!)

29-01-2010, 11:15 PM
"Oi! Thats my bird yer talkin aboot." :grr:

:duck:

29-01-2010, 11:15 PM

Which one?

29-01-2010, 11:16 PM

You'll do worse or at least think about it :agree:

29-01-2010, 11:18 PM
thats ****ing disgusting.

29-01-2010, 11:20 PM
Which one?

Well.... its complicated you see... :wink:

29-01-2010, 11:23 PM
Very definition of a 20 pinter, and that's if you're a total lightweight.

29-01-2010, 11:23 PM

I've heard of the Old Firm. Is that them in the pics?

29-01-2010, 11:25 PM
thats ****ing disgusting.

They both have good faces for the radio though :greengrin

29-01-2010, 11:59 PM
Very definition of a 20 pinter, and that's if you're a total lightweight.

I wonder how many guys have went tee total after waking up beside that in bed in the morning. Probably a success rate AA could only dream off. :greengrin

30-01-2010, 01:05 AM

is that nade on the right?????:faf:

tony higgins
30-01-2010, 01:28 AM
Dunno, 15 to 20 stretch in Shotts prison...........

30-01-2010, 07:06 AM
Jeez... even the tide wouldnae take that oot!

Petrie's Tache
30-01-2010, 07:14 AM
I wouldn't ride her in to battle!

30-01-2010, 09:28 AM
a face to make an onion greet

KerPlunk
30-01-2010, 09:33 AM
They're pretty tidy for Celtc burdz. :wink:

Hank Schrader
30-01-2010, 09:34 AM
They're pretty tidy for Celtc burdz. :wink:

That hairy erse would be getting well tapped :thumbsup:

30-01-2010, 09:39 AM
Jeez... even the tide wouldnae take that oot!

With the lights out youd never notice the difference.

Moody Mulder
30-01-2010, 10:21 AM

The winner and runner up of miss celtic 2010

30-01-2010, 08:32 PM

Oh I think you would. :agree:

30-01-2010, 08:34 PM
Oh I think you would. :agree:

You wouldnae R...Lye back and it could be from Cheryl Cole tae Danni Minogue :cool2:

30-01-2010, 08:41 PM
Jeezo that'd gie ye the boak :greengrin

That's my wife you xunt!

Ants
30-01-2010, 08:49 PM
Cannae wait to see the pictures of their Ma's......

Ma cross eyed girlfriend has just left me,
she was seeing someone else.

ZippytheHibee
30-01-2010, 08:50 PM

...and people wonder why I am gay.

30-01-2010, 08:56 PM
...and people wonder why I am gay.

:hmmm: The one on the left is just like a female version of Macar though. Canny see why you're any better off than us hetros :greengrin

Obviously he disnae wear glasses :wink:

30-01-2010, 09:04 PM
:hmmm: The one on the left is just like a female version of Macar though. Canny see why you're any better off than us hetros :greengrin

Obviously he disnae wear glasses :wink:

Wonder if she's into the old :slipper:? Her and Macar could make a great couple, he gets his fun and doesn't have to look at her. She gets the only guy who would go near her.

Hank Schrader
30-01-2010, 09:05 PM
I've had the horn all day thinking about those pair in that photo. Couldnae even concentrate on the game today as a result :bitchy:

30-01-2010, 09:09 PM
Cannae wait to see the pictures of their Ma's......

Ma cross eyed girlfriend has just left me,
she was seeing someone else.

Or

She cocked her eye at me
and I cocked my eye at her.

We were both cock-eyed.

30-01-2010, 09:11 PM
Or

She cocked her eye at me
and I cocked my eye at her.

We were both cock-eyed.

:hmmm: You just been watching Live at the Apollo

30-01-2010, 09:16 PM

:hmmm: You just been watching Live at the Apollo

Nah - It's an old joke often used by IIRC the late and legendary Les Dawson. :agree:

30-01-2010, 09:18 PM
Blindfold on into it with the 2 of them, imagine the job they'd do on you because they wouldn't know when they were going to get it again.:hide:

30-01-2010, 09:22 PM
Blindfold on into it with the 2 of them, imagine the job they'd do on you because they wouldn't know when they were going to get it again.:hide:

That's what the Sleeping Giant said to me at HT today :agree:

joe_hfc
30-01-2010, 09:30 PM
face like a bag of hammers? nah

face like a burst bag of mince? nah

face like a melted welly boot? nah

face like a well scelped erse? nah

face like a pitbull lickin pish of a nettle? aye, that's the one.

just rank

(((Fergus)))
30-01-2010, 09:35 PM

Good to see Celtic are also attracting fans from the Asian community.

30-01-2010, 09:40 PM
Good to see Celtic are also attracting fans from the Asian community.

I think that's actually dirt.

30-01-2010, 10:04 PM

Well I certainly would notice the difference when the lights went on and discovered that the telly and DVD player were missing. :grr:

Kaiser_Sauzee
31-01-2010, 03:09 PM
The one on the right is like a GIANT oompa-loompa.

31-01-2010, 03:17 PM
The one on the right is like a GIANT oompa-loompa.

She makes Heather from Eastenders look a good prospect. :cool2:

31-01-2010, 03:21 PM
She makes Heather from Eastenders look a good prospect. :cool2:

On the brig side either of those 2 monsters and Heather from Eastenders would all do a cracking breakfast in the morning.

The hard part would be stopping them grabbing half of it off your plate.

31-01-2010, 03:24 PM
How great is that role of fat over the trousers? :jamboak:

31-01-2010, 03:26 PM
On the brig side either of those 2 monsters and Heather from Eastenders would all do a cracking breakfast in the morning.

The hard part would be stopping them grabbing half of it off your plate.

The hard part would be keeping it down if you had to look at that with the monster hangover you would surely be suffering from.