View Full Version : Greggs New Signing

29-01-2010, 07:14 PM
Just been to see yogi and he told me that Hibs have signed a player at 5 oclock tonight and it wont be getting released to the press till later, he also said that when we find out we will say: what the hell do we need him for, so i dont see it being the right back we need. any ideas?

magnificent_seven
29-01-2010, 07:15 PM
Just been to see yogi and he told me that Hibs have signed a player at 5 oclock tonight and it wont be getting released to the press till later, he also said that when we find out we will say: what the hell do we need him for, so i dont see it being the right back we need. any ideas?

Amadou Konte?

Hi Deeks. :thumbsup:

KerPlunk

Yes, I've an idea that you're a helmet. :bye:

...WentToMowAnSPL
29-01-2010, 07:16 PM
We've signed Csaba Laszlo ? :confused: :grr: :grr:

29-01-2010, 07:16 PM
Another forward or midfielder.......Skacel or Aguair per chance

O and anyway why would Hughes tell you?????

29-01-2010, 07:17 PM
The recent news has been horribly misquoted and we've actually signed Jefferies to fix our RB problem?

ivan03
29-01-2010, 07:17 PM
christian?

29-01-2010, 07:19 PM
Hope its not Dailly.....maybe a wee surprise and another wee gem to sprinkle some gold dust on???

magnificent_seven
29-01-2010, 07:20 PM
Hope its not Dailly.....maybe a wee surprise and another wee gem to sprinkle some gold dust on???

Yogi is gold dust daft.

29-01-2010, 07:21 PM
I sell fish to him on a friday and i asked him if he thought we would sign anyone before the end of the window and he said he already had, ive got a feeling it might be mark brown.

whereswallace?
29-01-2010, 07:22 PM
I sell fish to him on a friday and i asked him if he thought we would sign anyone before the end of the window and he said he already had, ive got a feeling it might be mark brown.

So you're the famous fishman!!!

29-01-2010, 07:22 PM

You have a feeling or do you know??? That is the question.

Could be right then again could be wrong!!!:cool2:

29-01-2010, 07:25 PM

Or he could mean Graeme Smith?

How much for a pound of haddock mate:devil:

29-01-2010, 07:26 PM
You have a feeling or do you know??? That is the question.

Could be right then again could be wrong!!!:cool2:

He told me it was signed and sealed so we will just have to wait and see :thumbsup:

Hibs07p
29-01-2010, 07:27 PM

this has to be a red herring surely!

at least you were in the right PLAICE to ask him about our new signing
:wink::wink::wink:
hb

Did the deal go straightthrough?

Yogi doesn't eat fish he eats Sharks.

:fishin: :fishin:

I'm convinced :aok:

Was it single or a supper though?

29-01-2010, 07:28 PM
Or he could mean Graeme Smith?

How much for a pound of haddock mate:devil:

Graeme Smith wasnt signed at 5 oclock tonight was he? :confused: unless that was stack in disguise on wed:greengrin,

£5.50 lol

29-01-2010, 07:29 PM

cockles and mussels alive alive oooooooh.

do you sell codswallop at your fish shop? :)

magnificent_seven
29-01-2010, 07:29 PM

I think you got done up like a kipper mate. Theres definitely something fishy about that rumour.

29-01-2010, 07:30 PM
I wonder who eel be.

29-01-2010, 07:32 PM
What's the catch?

Is it a goalie. Can he keepnet?

29-01-2010, 07:33 PM
Cod blimey ....

Austinho
Sounds like a load of fish to me.

hope its no gonna be a SOLE signing :faf::faf::faf:
hb

29-01-2010, 07:34 PM
I've haddock enough of these type of threads:bitchy:

magnificent_seven
29-01-2010, 07:34 PM
I wonder who eel be.

Favourites are Mark Fish, Mike Salmon or John Scales.

It will be an upstream battle to get any of them though.

Badge
29-01-2010, 07:36 PM
Billy Brown? If he hasn't gone with Jumbo could he have joined our coaching team?
You could ask What do we need him for? 5 o'clock, after Jumbo agrees to take job but no place for BB?

Just a thought.

Actually, what happened was this:-

Fishman "what about the problem right back position, Yogi?"

Yogi "a pound a fillet"

Fishman "a fiver you don't".

Heard we were in for ForTUNA from Celtic.

29-01-2010, 07:41 PM

excuse me for being suspicious mate, but could you tell me what number Yogi's house is? I know, but that would guarantee your tellin the truth?

Silver Fox
29-01-2010, 07:43 PM
loada tripe? :confused:

29-01-2010, 07:45 PM
What a load of codswallop.

CallumHibs07
29-01-2010, 07:46 PM
My dad's friend's sister's aunt's son's gran knows McBride's friend's bird and she says that..........:blah:

excuse me for being suspicious mate, but could you tell me what number Yogi's house is? I know, but that would guarantee your tellin the truth?

It's number eel living. :agree:

Hmmmm

http://www.hibs.net/message/picture.php?albumid=20&pictureid=166

29-01-2010, 07:47 PM

Dont know the number, its in the new houses in portseton though

29-01-2010, 07:49 PM
Uh huh. That's 2 minutes of my life I won't get back.

29-01-2010, 07:49 PM
Actually, what happened was this:-

Fishman "what about the problem right back position, Yogi?"

Yogi "a pound a fillet"

Fishman "a fiver you don't".

29-01-2010, 07:50 PM

Why do we need another Keeper. Especially from Fulchester United FC!!!:confused:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/8/84/Billy-the-fish_hm.jpg

29-01-2010, 07:50 PM

colour of the door? curtains? does he have a driveway?

29-01-2010, 07:51 PM

How do you deliver to an address you don't know?

Ell_Chrisso
29-01-2010, 07:53 PM

Ok, your warm, but are you telling the full shelling??

29-01-2010, 07:55 PM
colour of the door? curtains? does he have a driveway?

White, blinds i think and yes

29-01-2010, 07:55 PM
I think it's important we keep imrpoving the squad. With a victory against Celtc we'll be a real scallop for St Midden tommorow.

29-01-2010, 07:56 PM

No. No and correct.

1 out of 3

7Hero
29-01-2010, 07:57 PM
how can it be GREGS if you heard it form yogi...

sorry i didnt read the rest od the post, thankfully not wasted as much time as dave on this...

steve75
I've been trawling the boards and can't find a thread without a pun

No. No and correct.

1 out of 3

the door is definately white

fife hfc
29-01-2010, 07:58 PM
No. No and correct.

1 out of 3

Are you Yogi's stalker:greengrin

29-01-2010, 07:58 PM

Don't hang about mate, feel free to mussell in.

29-01-2010, 08:00 PM
the door is definately white

well done, it is. what car does he drive?

29-01-2010, 08:00 PM

Is that a description to Chris Hogg.

29-01-2010, 08:01 PM
Are you Yogi's stalker:greengrin

Yes (dinnae tell anyone):thumbsup:

I'll start.

The one with four wheels and a steering wheel. :cool2:

Is that a description to Chris Hogg.

...WentToMowAnSPL
29-01-2010, 08:02 PM

If it's who I think then he ain't a shrimp and he will be scamp'i'ing up the left wing in no time !

Ell_Chrisso
29-01-2010, 08:03 PM
Anticipation is killing me! ....

Soooooooo going to be a load of old trollop tho!

...WentToMowAnSPL
29-01-2010, 08:04 PM
Anticipation is killing me!

Mods - please ban Anticipation

29-01-2010, 08:05 PM
Anticipation is killing me! ....

Soooooooo going to be a load of old trollop tho!

I'll bet you sick squid it's some useless basa. :agree:

29-01-2010, 08:06 PM

A Beamer :thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 08:06 PM
Mods - please ban Anticipation

29-01-2010, 08:08 PM

well, I dinny actually know, thought it might out you if you were not "one of us" can someone else confirm what Yogi drives? I know he has an old beamer with a personalised plate but assume he will have a club motor?

29-01-2010, 08:13 PM
well, I dinny actually know, thought it might out you if you were not "one of us" can someone else confirm what Yogi drives? I know he has an old beamer with a personalised plate but assume he will have a club motor?

Ask yourself something. Why would Yogi casually tell the fishman Hibs business. Mr Fash may well deliver cod and haddock to those new houses in Port Seton but it doesn't mean that he would have had a conversation with him. In all probability Yogi's housekeeper, Mrs Shabba Doubtfire, answered the door and took delivery of the fish fingers. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 08:14 PM
If it's who I think then he ain't a shrimp and he will be scamp'i'ing up the left wing in no time !

Am i the only one picking up on this??

29-01-2010, 08:16 PM

His beamers new, he had a land rover while at falkirk :agree:

The player in question is Charlie Brown who will provide a massive presence at Easter Road:wink:

Am i the only one picking up on this??

No. I'm also in for the long haul.

29-01-2010, 08:17 PM
its like an outtake from rear window

29-01-2010, 08:17 PM
No. I'm also in for the long haul.

I'm lost???

29-01-2010, 08:19 PM
Ask yourself something. Why would Yogi casually tell the fishman Hibs business. Mr Fash may well deliver cod and haddock to those new houses in Port Seton but it doesn't mean that he would have had a conversation with him. In all probability Yogi's housekeeper, Mrs Shabba Doubtfire, answered the door and took delivery of the fish fingers. :greengrin

To be honest mate im not actually bothered whether you believe me or not, yogi is a down to earth guy that doesnt mind a chat and a laugh, i sold him fish while he was still manager at falkirk, if i was lying i would have left it at the first post instead of answering every question because i myself am getting bored of talking about it now :notworthy:

29-01-2010, 08:19 PM
Is GreenArmyyy being to flounder here??

29-01-2010, 08:20 PM
I'm lost???

Try google maps.

what colours your van?

I'm lost???

look around you,any familiar landmarks ?

29-01-2010, 08:21 PM
Try google maps.

Well ahead of you

29-01-2010, 08:22 PM
look around you,any familiar landmarks ?
done that aswell

I'm lost??? just keep typing 8 numbers into your pc or you'll cause a plane crash

So this new signing - will he just have a plaicebo effect, or what?

To be honest mate im not actually bothered whether you believe me or not, yogi is a down to earth guy that doesnt mind a chat and a laugh, i sold him fish while he was still manager at falkirk, if i was lying i would have left it at the first post instead of answering every question because i myself am getting bored of talking about it now :notworthy:

Oh well "Today's news - tomorrows fish and chip wrapper".

Anyway time will tell if we have a new signing or not.

29-01-2010, 08:23 PM
Try google maps.

Rubbish attemt...........mind you I have absolutly NO idea which thread I'm on :greengrin

I think Mr.Fish actually said "it's a bream er".

I have heard of Friday fish eaters:greengrin

29-01-2010, 08:24 PM
Barr? A coulda guessed it widnae be him

29-01-2010, 08:25 PM
Well ahead of you

Jings I think you're right. I can see you in the distance.

29-01-2010, 08:25 PM
i'll be gutted if all this mongering is just written for the halibut

29-01-2010, 08:26 PM
Jings I think you're right. I can see you in the distance.
thank god , i can relate to something/someone now

Twa Cairpets
29-01-2010, 08:28 PM
The suspense is krill-ing me

29-01-2010, 08:30 PM
Rubbish attemt...........mind you I have absolutly NO idea which thread I'm on :greengrin

This is the Uber Fishman thread. You want to go out the door, turn right, turn right again, turn right again, turn right again, turn right again and enter the door 10 yards along the corridor.

You should be back to where you started but you will have exercised your legs. :agree:

29-01-2010, 08:31 PM
The OP has caught us all hook, line and sinker.

29-01-2010, 08:34 PM
The OP has caught us all hook, line and sinker.

:agree: That's the second time in a roe he's done that. The wee baluga. :grr:

29-01-2010, 08:34 PM
This is the Uber Fishman thread. You want to go out the door, turn right, turn right again, turn right again, turn right again, turn right again and enter the door 10 yards along the corridor.

You should be back to where you started but you will have exercised your legs. :agree:

*pant* *pant* *pant*

sweet baby jesus.......................for once the mans right !

29-01-2010, 08:37 PM

I look forward to being proved wrong, you have permission to give us a massive girfuy tomorrow.

29-01-2010, 08:39 PM
Mibbees it's the guy Sammon fae Kilmarnock.
Mibbees it's Sgt Pike fae Dad's Army 's nephew.
Mibbees even Derek Dick:wink:

29-01-2010, 08:43 PM
I look forward to being proved wrong, you have permission to give us a massive girfuy tomorrow.

Yeah and i hoped to god im not proved wrong and yogi's on the wind-up but we will see :thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 08:48 PM
Yeah and i hoped to god im not proved wrong and yogi's on the wind-up but we will see :thumbsup:

I hope to cod your not proved wrong either.

29-01-2010, 08:49 PM

You been on the Buckie? :wink:

tooley
29-01-2010, 08:55 PM

I think he has captured ALAN GOW

29-01-2010, 08:59 PM

any back-up to that or just a guess??

29-01-2010, 09:00 PM
maybe its a new goalkipper ?

29-01-2010, 09:01 PM

just a hunch or have you heard somethin?

TheMentalHibees
29-01-2010, 09:02 PM
Whatever happened to that "Pun" prefix for threads.....

29-01-2010, 09:05 PM
Whatever happened to that "Pun" prefix for threads.....

All the pun prefixes are being used on other threads. There is now a waiting list for pun prefixes. :cool2:

29-01-2010, 09:06 PM
just a hunch or have you heard somethin?

Bells. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 09:06 PM
You been on the Buckie? :wink:

Buckie is a quaint(:rolleyes:)fishing town in the N.E.

Bucky is a weegie drink.

Twa Cairpets
29-01-2010, 09:09 PM
All the pun prefixes are being used on other threads. There is now a waiting list for pun prefixes. :cool2:

Whit aboot a pun' o' mince? Do I have to wait for that?

29-01-2010, 09:09 PM

Bucky is a weegie drink.

:agree: Nice wee toon is Buckie. Had fish and chips with the wife. The fish and chips were nice but the wife.....:devil:

29-01-2010, 09:21 PM
:agree: Nice wee toon is Buckie. Had fish and chips with the wife. The fish and chips were nice but the wife.....:devil:

Actally from 3 miles east,Findochty,but it does my head in to see it spelled the same way as that bowfin drink :grr:

29-01-2010, 09:22 PM

Bucky is a weegie drink.

I meant this one....

"a buckie is a small muscle type shell fish . part of the whelk or cockle family. to be found on the rocks when the tide goes out" :greengrin

Prof. Shaggy
29-01-2010, 09:24 PM
Barr? A coulda guessed it widnae be him

Top post:clapper:

Sweep
29-01-2010, 09:25 PM
Tell us who it is then, no need to be KOY about it.

Sweep
29-01-2010, 09:26 PM
Tell us who it is then, no need to be KOY about it.

Sorry that was a carp one.

29-01-2010, 09:27 PM
Whit aboot a pun' o' mince? Do I have to wait for that?

Fraid so...otherwise everything is at steak.

29-01-2010, 09:29 PM
I meant this one....

"a buckie is a small muscle type shell fish . part of the whelk or cockle family. to be found on the rocks when the tide goes out" :greengrin

tho you should have used the plural,as buckies are affy wee :agree:

29-01-2010, 09:34 PM

so the other thread was true...we are in for MACKEREL-onni.

Sweep
29-01-2010, 09:34 PM
Mibbees it's the guy Sammon fae Kilmarnock.
Mibbees it's Sgt Pike fae Dad's Army 's nephew.
Mibbees even Derek Dick:wink:

Mobby it is. :wink: Whale have to wait and see.

29-01-2010, 09:37 PM

I'm confused. Do you deliver fish or do you collect Yogi's washing. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 09:45 PM
It would be brill if we got a new signing. I hake to say it, though, I reckon it's a load of pollocks. Still, I'll keep trawling round h/net over the next couple of days. Whoever he is, I hope eel have a mullet.

29-01-2010, 09:45 PM

Correct he drives a big shiny beamer....:agree:

29-01-2010, 09:48 PM
Correct he drives a big shiny BREAMer....:agree:

sorted that for you.

29-01-2010, 11:31 PM
I think there's something in this.

29-01-2010, 11:35 PM
I'm perched on the edge of my seat waiting to see who this new signing is!

29-01-2010, 11:40 PM

Indeed there is - something broon!

29-01-2010, 11:49 PM
Indeed there is - something broon!

C'mon. I'm waiting :greengrin

When you claiming it ?

sixtwo
29-01-2010, 11:50 PM
A broon mark:wink:

29-01-2010, 11:51 PM

Pants - Believe the skids have been put on that deal.

29-01-2010, 11:52 PM

Not since i stopped wearing my white Calvins:greengrin

30-01-2010, 01:05 AM

C'mon. I'm waiting :greengrin

When you claiming it ?

:cool2:

steviedonx
30-01-2010, 01:46 AM
wonder how rodders can afford it...

maybe he went to ocean finance.

cheltenhamhibee
30-01-2010, 02:08 AM
:fishin::fishin::fishin:
So you're the famous fishman!!!

30-01-2010, 08:53 AM

Think there will be a few GIRUY and some apologies being made on this thread later :greengrin

I, of course didn't doubt the man.

:tsk tsk: :wink:

30-01-2010, 08:58 AM
Another TQM and speedway wined up

30-01-2010, 09:06 AM

Nope.

There's definitely chatter about a signing being very close from those who would know.

Petrie's Tache
30-01-2010, 09:06 AM

See the subtle hints?:wink:

30-01-2010, 09:10 AM
well Mark Brown would definitely be a "what the hell do we need him for?" the way Smith has started, but if Maka is finished with Hibs, and Stack is finished full stop, then it would make more sense.
If Thicot is away tho, I would still like to see another defender come in.

number 27
30-01-2010, 09:39 AM
well Mark Brown would definitely be a "what the hell do we need him for?" the way Smith has started, but if Maka is finished with Hibs, and Stack is finished full stop, then it would make more sense.

Is he? I missed that, is it official?

30-01-2010, 09:55 AM

When have there been any previous ones?

30-01-2010, 09:59 AM

Really? Getting bevvied and spouting pash again? :wink:

30-01-2010, 10:02 AM
Really? Getting bevvied and spouting pash again? :wink:

G doesnt have to be bevvied to be spouting pash :greengrin

30-01-2010, 10:03 AM
When have there been any previous ones?

Maybe not you but G has previous :greengrin

30-01-2010, 10:45 AM
Nope.

There's definitely chatter about a signing being very close from those who would know.

Maka's finished at Hibs. For all we know, Stack's season could be over :dunno:

30-01-2010, 10:49 AM

Maka's finished at Hibs. For all we know, Stack's season could be over :dunno:

Makas not finished at hibs though, we're still paying him a wage.

I've never been a fan of his but he's fine for cover till the end of the season, for hibs to be paying 4 senior keepers a wage is a nonsense and a complete waste of money IMO.

If Maka gets released this window then i can see the point of signing Brown if he doesn't i can't.

hibsboy90
30-01-2010, 11:20 AM
Mark Brown would be an understandable signing. But a new striker, now why the hell would we need one of them?:wink:

30-01-2010, 11:21 AM

I take it this is not happening?

30-01-2010, 11:21 AM
Mark Brown would be an understandable signing. But a new striker, now why the hell would we need one of them?:wink:

Is this just you being wide or is there something on another thread ?

McIntosh
30-01-2010, 11:35 AM
The club I believe have been making ambitious enquires, within the last few days they discussed a short-term loan deal for Greg Halford from Wolves but the player was unwilling to move north. A right-back seems to be the priority.

The sources in relation to Halford was the player's girlfriend and a journalist.

Ps Sheffield United were also in for him, they were also declined

El Gubbz
30-01-2010, 11:40 AM
done that aswell

Try looking across the road, there a big race track where the horses run:wink:

30-01-2010, 11:42 AM
Try looking across the road, there a big race track where the horses run:wink:

Na if that was there i'd know where a was

30-01-2010, 05:14 PM
It seems the fish man was correct.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100130/-mark-brown-signs-_2262950_1949981 (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100130/-mark-brown-signs-_2262950_1949981)

30-01-2010, 05:20 PM
Take a bow Fish man:thumbsup:

30-01-2010, 05:22 PM
Mon the fish man! :greengrin

the_ginger_hibee
30-01-2010, 05:32 PM
Well done fishman!

You now have a better 'rumor' record than most on here. Even the 'in-the-know' men :agree: 100%. Sorry for the hard time you got on here! Never got involved but most did! Down with the pussy pun brigade! Ruining threads since 1875 :wink::thumbsup:

Musselbound
30-01-2010, 05:38 PM

So it wasn't a load of fish after all.:top marks

30-01-2010, 05:40 PM
:wink: its seems the fishman is not a Pollock and his info and supplementary guesswork were spot on

Welcome Mark Brown:agree:

30-01-2010, 05:45 PM
Its ok no apologizes necessary i will just take all the credit :greengrin, quite disappointed its not an outfield player though but im sure we will survive, Think Stack is finished, shame he looked a decent keeper aswell. great result for the boys today! :thumbsup: GGTTH

Purehibee_MYB
30-01-2010, 05:53 PM
Brown is a decent keeper, but I was really hoping to see a RB or even just a defender in general coming in...I don't see why we need 4 keepers...Unless we are going to get rid of maka, or yogi has discovered that Stack is out for the rest of the season?

30-01-2010, 05:56 PM
Think it might be his career thats over not just the season, he was down in london seeing a specialist and things dont look to good with his back :confused:

stubru59
30-01-2010, 05:57 PM
Its ok no apologizes necessary i will just take all the credit :greengrin, quite disappointed its not an outfield player though but im sure we will survive, Think Stack is finished, shame he looked a decent keeper aswell. great result for the boys today! :thumbsup: GGTTH

Can you keep us posted re deadline day.

30-01-2010, 06:05 PM
we may get one more player in but its touch and go with the time we have left.

30-01-2010, 06:10 PM
I can see Maka being released by mutual consent on 'deadline day'. Maybe not though.

30-01-2010, 06:37 PM
I think there's a few apologies to be made to the fish man.......

magnificent_seven
30-01-2010, 06:41 PM
I did doubt the fish boy but i wasnt the sole culprit.

30-01-2010, 06:43 PM
does anyone know if the deadline is tomorrow 5pm or monday 5pm?

30-01-2010, 06:46 PM
It's Monday. Don't know if it's 5pm or midnight.

30-01-2010, 06:46 PM

Monday

Fifer
30-01-2010, 06:47 PM
Midnight Monday

aberhibsfc
30-01-2010, 06:51 PM
Monday 5pm as far as I know.

30-01-2010, 06:56 PM
two peripheral players out, one more in, i reckon .

30-01-2010, 06:57 PM
sky sports countdown is to 5pm Monday

30-01-2010, 07:08 PM
This is the first time info has been both single fish and 100% accurate at the same time.

So Archie, about that wind-up me and TQM were on...:wink:

30-01-2010, 07:09 PM
The SFA hae extended registration to Midnight on Monday while England is 5pm :thumbsup:

30-01-2010, 07:19 PM
This is the first time info has been both single fish and 100% accurate at the same time.

So Archie, about that wind-up me and TQM were on...:wink:

Archie - where are ye, where are ye? :wink: :greengrin

30-01-2010, 08:06 PM
Archie - where are ye, where are ye? :wink: :greengrin

Just so its clear in my mind ! Did you scoop this TQM ?
Are you claiming this ?

Not looking for a pager or anything likes :greengrin

Yes or No. Are you claiming this scoop ?

30-01-2010, 08:27 PM
Just so its clear in my mind ! Did you scoop this TQM ?
Are you claiming this ?

Not looking for a pager or anything likes :greengrin

Yes or No. Are you claiming this scoop ?

What do you think? :greengrin

30-01-2010, 08:31 PM
What do you think? :greengrin

I think you should be a politician :agree:

30-01-2010, 08:38 PM
:wink: its seems the fishman is not a Pollock and his info and supplementary guesswork were spot on

Welcome Mark Brown:agree:well done to the young man's investigative work:wink: some on here thought it was a red herring,load o' pollock,etc,when all the time it was a new Coalie .........er,ah mean Goalie:greengrin

30-01-2010, 09:43 PM
well done to our fisherman friend (no pun intended)

i did think it was a lot of nade but good stuff :thumbsup:

30-01-2010, 09:48 PM

Welcome Mark Brown:agree:

I didn't doubt him for one minute. :fibber:

Well done that :fishin:

30-01-2010, 09:49 PM
Ive gotta push the boat out and credit the young man, i await with baited breath that he wasnt looking for a catch.

Some people are just angling for signings but he called it right.

I just pray to god MB doesnt feel like he's a big fish in a small pond,we have bigger fish to fry than the likes of hearts.

Rod obviously knows his capabilities, lets cut the guy some slack and hope weve landed a good catch.

30-01-2010, 09:51 PM
that would be me :thumbsup:

30-01-2010, 09:55 PM

Cod your just the best :thumbsup::thumbsup:

30-01-2010, 09:57 PM

Thought you'd slipped the net. How did you findus. :thumbsup: