View Full Version : Yams Csaba sacked / Jefferies in (merged)

29-01-2010, 03:56 PM
I know we've read about it previously but it's reared it's beautiful head again in the EEN that Vlad and his board have informed Shabby that none of his potential signings is of sufficient quality. As a rule, an actual vote of confidence from the board often means the end of the line but I'm not sure what a vote of no confidence is likely to throw up...................probably means he's staying at Tynie for the foreseeable future. If the guy had any pride he would walk or is that maybe what Vlad's depending on? :greengrin

29-01-2010, 04:01 PM
I know we've read about it previously but it's reared it's beautiful head again in the EEN that Vlad and his board have informed Shabby that none of his potential signings is of sufficient quality. As a rule, an actual vote of confidence from the board often means the end of the line but I'm not sure what a vote of no confidence is likely to throw up...................probably means he's staying at Tynie for the foreseeable future. If the guy had any pride he would walk or is that maybe what Vlad's depending on? :greengrin

What does it say in the EEN?

Are we to believe that Barr wasn't a Plan F target, then?

29-01-2010, 04:05 PM
Considering how trigger happy Vlad used to be, it's funny that now there is a man in the post who is pleading to be sacked he won't oblige!

Shabby can't wait to get the boot, sign that confidentiality clause and take his cash.

29-01-2010, 04:06 PM
What does it say in the EEN?

It mentions some of Shabby's targets and then says - "However their response has been to inform Laszlo privately that his targets were not of sufficient quality."

29-01-2010, 04:06 PM

If he was then he wouldn't have been signed.

Vlad only went after Barr because he was a HIbs target

29-01-2010, 04:41 PM
If he was then he wouldn't have been signed.

Vlad only went after Barr because he was a HIbs target

You kind of hope they arent as pathetic as that but of course with the circus that is the gorgie mob at the pbs wouldnt be surprised if there wasnt some truth in that.Loved the dons fans singning*are you watching darren barr*.Apparently they have gone from saying they beat us to his signature to screming at csaba and vlad for signing him and not getting in any forwards.Funny how it takes a 3-0 horsing by the leagues worst forward line to see some sense of reality.And i was accused of being twisted in saying hibs dont need barr but a recognised rb.:thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 04:49 PM
You kind of hope they arent as pathetic as that but of course with the circus that is the gorgie mob at the pbs wouldnt be surprised if there wasnt some truth in that.Loved the dons fans singning*are you watching darren barr*.Apparently they have gone from saying they beat us to his signature to screming at csaba and vlad for signing him and not getting in any forwards.Funny how it takes a 3-0 horsing by the leagues worst forward line to see some sense of reality.And i was accused of being twisted in saying hibs dont need barr but a recognised rb.:thumbsup:

They signed Ian Black from under our noses (thankfully) and he hardly gets a game.

29-01-2010, 04:52 PM
With immediate effect.

On SSN. :greengrin

ssn reporting he just been sacked.

29-01-2010, 04:53 PM
Oh dear. :faf:

We done it Dad
on SSN

spudhib
Sky Sports News confirms Cszaba has been punted.:faf::bye::agree:

Fifer
29-01-2010, 04:54 PM
True
Just been confirmed on sky sports new's. Another one bite's the dust.:bye::faf::faf:

houston1875
HAPPY DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!

can it get any better...

bye bye Czaba...good luck Darren Barr!!

ssn reporting he just been sacked.

I've got a feeling there will be far more than 1000 viewing very shortly!

My only fear is that they might get someone better in.

I wonder if Jumbo Jim Jefferies will step up to the mark?

29-01-2010, 04:55 PM
on SSN

Yam official site too.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20100129/csaba-laszlo-leaves-hearts_2241384_1949319

29-01-2010, 04:56 PM
Bugger, i was just reading about Shabba asking for Vlad for funds for a January signing ...take it that was a no then !!!!!! :faf::faf:

Hanny

More comedy gold from Vlad :faf:

Gutted! He was pish, the longer he was there the better.

Still, at least we get to laugh at the carnage for a while. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 04:57 PM
Please let the new man be Malfeev (sp) :thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 04:57 PM

Potty78
29-01-2010, 04:58 PM
Jefferies next defo.Thanks for the memories shabba.:thumbsup:

davym7062
keep him hanging on till end of jan then punt him and tell new manager funds will be available in the summer.

vlad, we salute you:greengrin

YouTube - Queen - Another One Bites The Dust (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNQRfBAzSzo)

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

29-01-2010, 04:59 PM
Looks like Vladdie got fed up with all the tinking and not enough action.

We loved you Csaba. Thanks for all the laughs. :thumbsup:

Rory89

Wee teamers.

Darren Barr should be happy. :wink:

Hopefully someone like that. Imagine having the cheek to ask for your own players!

A slight worry might be that they get someone like Jeffries and return to some normality. Nah, didn't think so.

Mikeystewart
Yam official site too.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20100129/csaba-laszlo-leaves-hearts_2241384_1949319

I like how there is no "good luck chaba for the future" etc shows what they think of him.

29-01-2010, 05:00 PM

Maybe he was promised it?

KerPlunk
Jefferies next defo.Thanks for the memories shabba.:thumbsup:

Jefferies might come across as a mumbling buffoon sometimes but he's no mug. No way will he take Vlad's shilling.

Another E.European with dodgy English methinks.:greengrin

Darren Barr is currently trying to contact Dignitas.

spudhib
Burley?:devil:

Hibstrooper
Well I think we now know what it means!

Higgy115
29-01-2010, 05:02 PM
He's gone !!!!!!

Come in Jumbo Jeffries.......

29-01-2010, 05:02 PM
I like how there is no "good luck chaba for the future" etc shows what they think of him.

Maybe we could start one and have a whip round for Shabby to show our appreciation to a real star. :wink:

29-01-2010, 05:03 PM
Hopefully someone like that. Imagine having the cheek to ask for your own players!

A slight worry might be that they get someone like Jeffries and return to some normality. Nah, didn't think so.

Surely anyone with half a brain wouldn't touch that job with a bargepole? Although money does talk, and it is easy money there.

Maybe he was promised it?

Or maybe he was sacked because Barr was signed without Vlad's approval!

:bye: :bye: The Gun tae :agree:

Kickbacks a laugh. :faf:

Ireallywasthere
He did last a while mind - do you think he will get a gold watch or just a clock ??:thumbsup:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

:thumbsup::faf::faf::faf::faf:

29-01-2010, 05:04 PM

Oh no it doesn't. :faf:

Good preparation for their semi final on Tuesday.

bathhibby
I hear Mr Blobby might be homesick - pleeeeze

Anyone know why?:stirrer:

29-01-2010, 05:05 PM
is it now plan f ???????, ive lost track of how many managers/plans
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
hb

29-01-2010, 05:06 PM
So I assume that marc hughes is the favourite to get the big team job. I think Jose might be keen too.

:greengrin Good old Vlad. Nade for player/manager :thumbsup:

Nae luck Shabba, Never won a derby in the league.GIFRUY!!

Rory89
Sometimes at sad times like this, hibs.net isn't good enough for really pouring out your grief. Any people on here with facebook who want to send their message of sadness as far as possible, feel free to comment here:

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/group.php?gid=177692186451&ref=mf#wall (http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/group.php?gid=177692186451&ref=mf#wall)

29-01-2010, 05:07 PM
I hear Mr Blobby might be homesick - pleeeeze

Yes! Stick with the 'hire the Uganda coach' approach. It has worked so far.

Anyone know why?:stirrer:

I was on it just a few minutes ago and the feeling I have is that Shabbas demise has gone down well at the PBS. Wait until news of his successor is announced. :greengrin

400,000 supporters all trying to say how pleased they are with their wonderful club maybe?:wink:

Twa Cairpets
29-01-2010, 05:08 PM

Jings thats the most terse, classless announcement ever!

29-01-2010, 05:09 PM
I feel sorry for the man, really I do. Forced to work at Hearts with one hand tied behind his back most of the time.

When Shabby needs a forward, Vlad gives him a defender. Priceless. The best bit is, that's the best they can hope for- his replacement will be no better that much I'm sure of.

29-01-2010, 05:09 PM

Csaba's demise is all your fault Jim - I hope your conscience is bothering you!

Hank Schrader
29-01-2010, 05:10 PM
Looks like Keechback has collapsed under the strain :thumbsup:

Canny get in!! :greengrin

Seemingly Ruud Gullit is at the NB Hotel awaiting talks to be Hearts new manager.

Honest injun, cross my heart.

HAHAHAHAHA :faf:Jeffries on his way back to tynie??? :confused:

sunshine1875
29-01-2010, 05:12 PM
Laszlo's quote from today. I cannot see the lack of investment changing just because Laszlo has gone.

Hearts boss Csaba Laszlo has admitted defeat in trying to sign a new striker before the transfer window closes.

Asked on Friday morning if he expected to make a signing over the weekend, Laszlo said: "This is a question which I think I've got 2,500,083 times. I don't think that now in these two days something will happen."

He added: "The club's had one month and nobody's come. If somebody comes, it's a bonus.

"I've been here for 19 months and all the time the problem's been there."

davym7062
is Scala ready yet?:confused:

A lot of Yams on 11pointsback want JJ to return.

I doubt Romanov would want him and I doubt Jeffries would want to work under those conditions.

bathhibby
got to Tune into that erse (forgot his name) on Real Radio tonight the Yam muppet will try and make this sound like a great move.

Over to you Houdini

HibbyScott
I'm really confused as to why Kickback may be down...

Surely its one of the main functions of a messageboard to be able to offer a forum in order to discuss major talking points, whenever they may occur... :greengrin

He's ecstatic - he's the new player manager captain bloke.

Who's next then?

YouTube - Eduard Malofeev interview (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s)

:pray:

29-01-2010, 05:14 PM
'the jambos kickback site has encountered a problem':faf:

29-01-2010, 05:14 PM
Considering he just left Killie because of a meddling Chairman, I doubt Vlad is his ideal boss.

Step forward, Mr Fail.

29-01-2010, 05:15 PM

I doubt Romanov would want him and I doubt Jeffries would want to work under those conditions.

I hope not - I've a funny feeling he could dae a job for them.

Good preparation for their semi final on Tuesday.

HOMFC website said on Tuesday that this was the biggest week of their season.

How prescient.

HibbyScott
He's ecstatic - he's the new player manager captain bloke.

Is that by himself or joint with Captain Tantrum? :greengrin

29-01-2010, 05:16 PM
He's surely neither that daft, or desperate?

tony higgins
29-01-2010, 05:16 PM
'the jambos kickback site has encountered a problem':faf:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

sam armstrong
29-01-2010, 05:17 PM
HAHAHAHAHA :faf:Jeffries on his way back to tynie??? :confused:

I think Jim has a bit more pride than work for that clown but you never know.

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 05:17 PM
HOMFC website said on Tuesday that this was the biggest week of their season.

How prescient.

I love that word. It's the sort of word that Nigella Lawson might moan at the point of orgasm. :cool2:

Anyhoo, it's Bertie Vogts next at the PBS. :rolleyes:

29-01-2010, 05:18 PM
Is Stevie 'Fail' Fail available? :dunno:

29-01-2010, 05:19 PM
Vlas wont appoint JJ, he will be after another yes man and a puppet, Just like Shabba was.

Ireallywasthere
can't think that Jumbo would that desperate for a job - anyway he wouldn't last a week they way that place is run. How grumpy would he be there !!

Teaming up again with new Yams manager Caveman. :wink: How good would that be?

Who's next then?

YouTube - Eduard Malofeev interview (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s)

:pray::pray: :agree:

If he gets the job I'll laugh so hard I think my heid will fall off

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
29-01-2010, 05:20 PM
Eddie May will be happy (relieved!)

hibbybrian
Looks like Keechback has collapsed under the strain :thumbsup:

Canny get in!! :greengrin

there's probably a lot of rewriting of history (and posts) in progress :greengrin

How many managers have they had since Vlad took over? (Genuine question....)

29-01-2010, 05:21 PM
Another 6-2 or 5-1 please JJ. :wink:

29-01-2010, 05:21 PM
Sad news:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:green grin:greengrin

29-01-2010, 05:22 PM
Assistant manager, Burger is still there. Ramoska the goalkeeping coach has experience at FBK, and the new DoF, Metlitski has experience with the Lith U21's

Not one can speak a word of English, though. :cool2:

What a shambles.

Avram Grant is currently at a joke of a team with huge financial worries. Maybe he'll jump ship to take up the vacant post at the PBS.

Oh hold on a minute....I haven't thought this through have I. :doh:

sam armstrong

Nah, that guy who was brought over as a sports director recently is a shoe in. Him and the current assistant will be the new dream team.:greengrin

29-01-2010, 05:23 PM
Sacked or walked?

And a couple of days before the end of the transfer window - I wonder if there is any knock on significance?

29-01-2010, 05:23 PM

Even Carol Voderman couldn't work than one out. :wink:

29-01-2010, 05:24 PM
Cannae see Jumbo Jim working for Mad Vlad

Hank Schrader
:pray: :agree:

If he gets the job I'll laugh so hard I think my heid will fall off

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Looks like I picked the wrong week to quit sniffing glue :greengrin

YouTube - Looks Like I Picked the Wrong Week (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyhaTQseKTQ)

Surely it doesn't matter who they bring in :confused: The new 'boss' (I use the term loosely :greengrin) will still be working under the current 'regime' (again I use the word loosely as regime would suggest that there's a plan they're working to). Even the worst dictators in history had a semblence of a clue what they were striving for. Shame :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

Dirkster23
29-01-2010, 05:25 PM
Vlas wont appoint JJ, he will be after another yes man and a puppet, Just like Shabba was.

To be fair to Shabba, it was probably not being a yes man or puppet that ended up with him being sacked!

You've got to fancy JJ to come in or another of the Lith mafia :dizzy:

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 05:26 PM

:bitchy:

From To
Csaba Laszio 11-07-2008 Present
Stephen Frail 01-01-2008 11-07-2008
Anotoly Korobochka 02-03-2007 01-01-2008
Valdas Ivanauskas 01-12-2006 02-03-2007
Egenijus Riabovas 14-11-2006 01-12-2006
Eduard Malofeev 23-10-2006 14-11-2006
Valdas Ivanauskas 22-03-2006 23-10-2006
Graham Rix 08-11-2005 22-03-2006
John McGlynn 21-10-2005 08-11-2005
George Burley 30-06-2005 21-10-2005
John Robertson 03-11-2004 09-05-2005

:devil:

bathhibby
Mikey Stewart for Player Manager

Even Carol Voderman couldn't work than one out. :wink:

Over paid shelf stacker, but nice boobs. :wink:

Hank Schrader
29-01-2010, 05:27 PM
Worrying time for the plums, will the new man/caretaker boss be able to squeeze out as many 1-0 borefests as Csaba did, will they be able to make a decent team out of he bucket of pish that is currently the Hearts first team squad?

Give him his dues, the odd 0-3 gubbing by Aberdeen apart, he didn't do that badly with what he had.

29-01-2010, 05:27 PM
Nah, that guy who was brought over as a sports director recently is a shoe in. Him and the current assistant will be the new dream team.:greengrin

I forgot about him - that could be a real possibility.

29-01-2010, 05:28 PM
To be fair to Shabba, it was probably not being a yes man or puppet that ended up with him being sacked!

Quite true. It's not performances or results that Vlad cared about, in fact Shabby turned a potentially disasterous season into one where they're still in with a shout of Europe and they had a 7 game unbeaten run in the process, but it's the fact he constantly mouthed off that he needed a striker at every opportunity.

He spoke up, and got shipped out.

Ell_Chrisso
29-01-2010, 05:28 PM

But he's never had any money at Killie either..

So it's not as if he's shown a weakness or lack of desire without funds.

Would make sense to Jefferies to take the job if he gets offered it. He aint got much to lose. IMO he's done all he could with a cash strapped Killie, and would probably do a very decent job back at Tynie again. I'd be hoping he's not the one they look too.

29-01-2010, 05:29 PM
JJ is the obvious choice but it's a difficult one for him. The Jambo manager's job has to be the biggest poisoned chalice in football and you would have to have a gutfull of low self esteem to even consider going there.

29-01-2010, 05:29 PM
:bitchy:

From To
Csaba Laszio 11-07-2008 Present
Stephen Frail 01-01-2008 11-07-2008
Anotoly Korobochka 02-03-2007 01-01-2008
Valdas Ivanauskas 01-12-2006 02-03-2007
Egenijus Riabovas 14-11-2006 01-12-2006
Eduard Malofeev 23-10-2006 14-11-2006
Valdas Ivanauskas 22-03-2006 23-10-2006
Graham Rix 08-11-2005 22-03-2006
John McGlynn 21-10-2005 08-11-2005
George Burley 30-06-2005 21-10-2005
John Robertson 03-11-2004 09-05-2005

:devil:

11 managers in just over 5 years. :faf:

So anyone who gets that job could expect to be in it for about 6 months.

29-01-2010, 05:30 PM
I wonder if he signed a KEEP SCHTUM CLAUS:wink:

Or will the News of the screws have a scoop on Sunday:thumbsup:

oldbiker
29-01-2010, 05:30 PM
sickbak is in meltdown :faf::faf:

29-01-2010, 05:31 PM
Someone over there said John Collins :faf:

29-01-2010, 05:31 PM
keep him hanging on till end of jan then punt him and tell new manager funds will be available in the summer.

vlad, we salute you:greengrin

YouTube - Queen - Another One Bites The Dust (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNQRfBAzSzo)

:thumbsup: another triumph for Agent Romanov

29-01-2010, 05:32 PM
But he's never had any money at Killie either..

So it's not as if he's shown a weakness or lack of desire without funds.

Would make sense to Jefferies to take the job if he gets offered it. He aint got much to lose. IMO he's done all he could with a cash strapped Killie, and would probably do a very decent job back at Tynie again. I'd be hoping he's not the one they look too.

It's not the funds that would be JJ's issue though, it would be freedom and control. Vlad and his Sporting Director, Director of Sports and Adviser to the Board on Sporting Matters (or whatever they're all called) make the signings. At least at Killie he could do some "wheeler-dealer" trading, at Hearts he'll be told to work with whatever defenders Vlad signs. And don't you dare ask for a striker.

29-01-2010, 05:33 PM
Mikey Stewart for Player Manager

Are you sure you're not Jim Jeffries? :devil:

He'd be daft to go back there. Can't see him accepting the meddling that goes on!

But hey ho... the pantomime continues!!!

BH.

Worrying time for the plums, will the new man/caretaker boss be able to squeeze out as many 1-0 borefests as Csaba did, will they be able to make a decent team out of he bucket of pish that is currently the Hearts first team squad?

Give him his dues, the odd 0-3 gubbing by Aberdeen apart, he didn't do that badly with what he had.Every time I see the phrase "the plums" in relation tae them, it reminds me of this :greengrin

YouTube - Vlad meets the Plums.flv (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM)

29-01-2010, 05:34 PM
JJ will be back in charge at Falkirk soon :wink:

Cool_Hand_Luke
29-01-2010, 05:34 PM
Will Vlad be in the dugout tomorrow?

That would be the icing on the cake for this week :greengrin

29-01-2010, 05:35 PM
Not a huge surprise...:faf:

It doesn't really matter to us high flying Hi-bees at the moment, but anything like this happening over the city is music to our ears..:cool2:

Cracking start to the weekend....:thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 05:36 PM
YouTube - Vlad meets the Plums.flv (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM)

Can I shake your hand?

As if he's some royalist about to meet the Queen, FFS

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 05:36 PM
Assistant manager, Burger is still there. Ramoska the goalkeeping coach has experience at FBK, and the new DoF, Metlitski has experience with the Lith U21's

Not one can speak a word of English, though. :cool2:

What a shambles.

Fantastikski !

Ireallywasthere
29-01-2010, 05:38 PM
I've had the misfortune to have seen quite a few of the Yams games over his tenure and football is the winner here, in the words of Richard Gordon "it would make your eyes bleed"
Fortunately, no matter who comes in, probably this weeks director of sport, they will still be *****

29-01-2010, 05:38 PM
Another 6-2 or 5-1 please JJ. :wink:

Two great day, but lets not forget 0-7, the greatest game in history. :wink:

29-01-2010, 05:39 PM
JJ will be back in charge at Falkirk soon :wink:

Funnily enough - Chic Young just hinted on Radio Scotland that this could be the case.

down the slope
29-01-2010, 05:39 PM
keekback usually goes down when things are hitting the fan, 400,000 is a lot for a fans site to handle, i wonder if old shaby got the sack for admitting there would be no new signings this window, you have to watch what you say at the PBS.

aljo7-0
29-01-2010, 05:41 PM
There is a tiny masochistic part of me that will miss his rambling interviews though!

29-01-2010, 05:42 PM

If Malofeev took over again, I can honestly say that I think I would wet my pants. :greengrin

More of these YouTube - Eduard Malofeev interview (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s) babies! :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Cheers Vlad! :thumbsup:

There is a tiny masochistic part of me that will miss his rambling interviews though!

It will give the callers on Your Call another three minutes of airtime each Saturday.

Admittedly, that could mean three minutes more of Macar.

Bring back Csaba!

down the slope
The lad who had the K nee k nock last week was one of the best.

29-01-2010, 05:43 PM
Every time I see the phrase "the plums" in relation tae them, it reminds me of this :greengrin

YouTube - Vlad meets the Plums.flv (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM)Thanks J..thats superb viewing again ..total yam plums !!!!!! :faf::faf::faf:

29-01-2010, 05:43 PM
say hello to the first division! :thumbsup:the only way will be down from here...

29-01-2010, 05:44 PM
Couldn't see one on the Yams official site or Kickback. This rather upset me because I tink he did a sterling job with the pash that he had to work with and also the pocket money that was at his disposal to bring in new players.

So go on - what were your best memories of Shabba.

You know you want to. :agree:

Sorry admin: I don't do prefixes. :boo hoo:

29-01-2010, 05:45 PM
Just been banned from Keeekback :boo hoo:

SSN about to go live to Edinburgh. :thumbsup:
I wonder if there will be any hat kicking?

Is that by himself or joint with Captain Tantrum? :greengrin

Actually as Keith Jackson will exclusively reveal Darren Barr will replace the entire first team at Hearts - he really is that versatile. There is no limits to the man. He apparently will do anything for the money.

29-01-2010, 05:47 PM
but if they did this one would be up there....

Ell_Chrisso
29-01-2010, 05:47 PM
I think he will defo be remembered for his hilarious interviews of talking complete and utter Nade, and his touchline boogie.

A decent manager. Not done anything wrong considering sources he has available

29-01-2010, 05:48 PM
Best memorys = Never winning a Derby :bye::bye:

GIFRUY, And the win in the SC doesnt count cause it should have been the **** Berra that walked NOT Fletcher.

Guy was clearly not all there .

29-01-2010, 05:48 PM
I tink, I tink, I tink, eh, eh, I tink,. :bye::bye:

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 05:49 PM
"Hearts travel to St Johnstone on Saturday, with assistant coach Werner Burger taking charge of the first team."

Good Luck, Werner. :not worth

29-01-2010, 05:50 PM
"Hearts travel to St Johnstone on Saturday, with assistant coach Werner Burger taking charge of the first team."

He better be on his toes with Nade about. :greengrin

Are you sure!! with a name like Burger NADE will EAT him. :faf::faf:

Let's all hope he makes a right ham of the job.

My account my be restricted due to increased server load. :bitchy: What are they saying over there?

29-01-2010, 05:52 PM
My account my be restricted due to increased server load. :bitchy: What are they saying over there?

They're saying that you're a nosey bugger. :greengrin

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 05:52 PM
Farewell then,
Csaba Laszlo,
We know you're not a bad lad,
It's just a pity that
Vlad thinks you're a cheeky wee rascal.

:bye:

29-01-2010, 05:53 PM
They're saying that you're a nosey bugger. :greengrin

So true! :greengrin

29-01-2010, 05:54 PM
Farewell then,
Csaba Laszlo,
We know you're not a bad lad,
It's just a pity that
Vlad thinks you're a cheeky wee rascal.

:bye:
Thats rubbish it doesn't even rhyme. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 05:55 PM

Haven't you heard? They're having a street party all the way from Haymarket to the end of Gorgie Road in anticipation of Rafa Benitez's imminent arrival at the PBS.

The Yams are a joke. :faf:

29-01-2010, 05:56 PM
Vlad will have a successor lined up - probably some Peterhead inmate who's been doing his Training for Freedom (well he did employ Rix)

KerPlunk
Thats rubbish it doesn't even rhyme. :greengrin

Och, it was meant to be in an E.J. Thribb stylee !!! :wink:

Good Luck, Werner. :not worthThat must be torture for Nade ...bet he salivates buckets during training sessions..cannae be easy having a big fat greasy burger in view knowing ye cannae eat it !!!! :greengrin

29-01-2010, 05:58 PM

Players have been called in for a meeting tonight at 7pm :hmmm:

Berger in charge of Hearts tomorrow, lets hope Nade doesnt confuse him for a burger and eat him :hilarious

29-01-2010, 06:00 PM

I'm Loving It. :cool2:

Berger in charge of Hearts tomorrow, lets hope Nade doesnt confuse him for a burger and eat him :hilariousHis name is Burger ...:greengrin

Shabriffic.

Goodbye Csaba you werny that bad
It wisny your fault it wiz Big Bad Vlad
And try as you might
You canny polish *****e

Aww God, I hope they don't speak to Shabba.

They might be finished just in time for Jeff Stelling to start Gillette Soccer Saturday tomorrow. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 06:01 PM

Berger in charge of Hearts tomorrow, lets hope Nade doesnt confuse him for a burger and eat him :hilarious

God forbid that the Yams don't get a result tomorrow otherwise he'll be on a roll. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 06:02 PM
His name is Burger ...:greengrin

Seriously?

Efter all the Nade jokes in recent weeks the assistant manager is called 'Burger' :faf::faf::faf:

:rockin: :applause:

YouTube - laslo.avi (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jmWsi4PtJj0)

:faf::faf::faf:

Aww God, I hope they don't speak to Shabba.

They might be finished just in time for Jeff Stelling to start Gillette Soccer Saturday tomorrow. :greengrin

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

You have to hand it to mad vlad, he teases us by keeping things quiet over there, and then out of the blue delivers a present like this.

Jongleurs FC

Get it right up ye's Yams:faf::faf:

29-01-2010, 06:04 PM
Just been banned from Keeekback :boo hoo:

How the hell did you get in, in the first place? It's in meltdown unless you're a paying member?

29-01-2010, 06:05 PM

29-01-2010, 06:06 PM
How the hell did you get in, in the first place? It's in meltdown unless you're a paying member?

Am in :cool2:

Seriously?

Efter all the Nade jokes in recent weeks the assistant manager is called 'Burger' :faf::faf::faf:

:hilariousAll true ma man ...http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Werner_Burger ..:thumbsup:

I got in and I was banned about 6 months ago. :thumbsup: Typical Yam admin don't know their erse from their elbow.

SolentHibee
29-01-2010, 06:07 PM
Is it not cheaper to just appoint somebody who is already getting a wage from them?

They might go down the acting-manager route a la Frail and keep the yams quiet by 'searching worldwide' until the end of the season.

29-01-2010, 06:07 PM
All true ma man ...http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Werner_Burger ..:thumbsup:

You really couldnt make that up :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

They really are the laughing stock of Scottish fitba,Even they ken it. :thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 06:08 PM
All true ma man ...http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Werner_Burger ..:thumbsup:

Cheeses you know your onions. :cool2:

29-01-2010, 06:08 PM
Well er er er er er I just want to er er er er er say thanks to er er er er er er Shabba for er er er er er er hours and hours of er er er er er er er entertaining er er er er er er er after match er er er er er interviews.

29-01-2010, 06:09 PM
Even Jeffrey fae rainbow wouldnt go near Hearts :cool2:

HibbyScott
29-01-2010, 06:10 PM
Surely the only winner in the best shabba memory thread could be:

When I first arrived at the training ground, I thought that Nade was a fat student who had come to watch the team training :greengrin:greengrin:notworthy:

29-01-2010, 06:10 PM

Shabba keeping schtum?????? :greengrin

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 06:13 PM
Shabba keeping schtum?????? :greengrin

Are you an uncle yet ? :confused:

Now we know why Barr signed for that mob - shoe-in for player manager.

What other mug other than the mad one's puppet will take this job on now?, a shambolic debt ridden embarrasment of a football club, Edinburgh's disgrace

hibs6270uk
29-01-2010, 06:14 PM
Shabba will have a real chip on his shoulder after this. Who knows maybe Burger will shake things up a bit. Wonder if we will hear the saucy details on Shabbas departure?
All we need now is the iceberg on the bun and for St Johnstone to run onion rings around them tomorrow and score a mcflurry of goals.

I'll get my coat!

29-01-2010, 06:15 PM
Caller on Real Radio "who is going to want the Hearts job now, some puppet on a string"

Roughie "Pinocchio?"

29-01-2010, 06:16 PM
There is no way JJ will take this job under that lunatic, how many more managers will they go through before this manipulating bampot gets what he wants.

tick tock...:bye:

Hibbie_Cameron
Sacked for moaning about lack of striker funds
For touting himself to other clubs
And for lowering Hearts commercial value:confused:

reported by ssn

No but I think he tried to sign him from Bayern Leverkusen last summer. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 06:17 PM
Are you an uncle yet ? :confused:

Nope, just brother to an increasingly impatient sister...

Ken, Found that rather odd, then Vlad is an oddball tho.

Big favourite according to SSN.

hibsdaft
29-01-2010, 06:18 PM

oh yes :agree:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::cool2:

29-01-2010, 06:18 PM
Caller on Real Radio "who is going to want the Hearts job now, some puppet on a string"

Roughie "Pinocchio?"

Anything out of Stingray or Thunderbirds will do

29-01-2010, 06:19 PM

thats' the boy with the monster napper. it's that big light bends around it :agree:

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 06:20 PM
Big favourite according to SSN.

Who the ***** was yon talking heid on SSN just now - typical Weegie clown.

"Jefferies is the big, big favourite to take over...."

Jim Jefferies should be sectioned if he goes anywhere near that job. :confused:

29-01-2010, 06:20 PM
Laszlo's quote from today. I cannot see the lack of investment changing just because Laszlo has gone.

Hearts boss Csaba Laszlo has admitted defeat in trying to sign a new striker before the transfer window closes.

Asked on Friday morning if he expected to make a signing over the weekend, Laszlo said: "This is a question which I think I've got 2,500,083 times. I don't think that now in these two days something will happen."

He added: "The club's had one month and nobody's come. If somebody comes, it's a bonus.

"I've been here for 19 months and all the time the problem's been there."
He's getting interviewed shortly its expected to last another 19 months with nobody having a scooby what he's on about.

hibsdaft
29-01-2010, 06:21 PM
sacked for ****ging John Terrys wife apparently :agree::agree:

hibbymac
29-01-2010, 06:24 PM
Shabby Legend :brokenyam:

29-01-2010, 06:24 PM
I hope Jeffries gets the job, it wont matter a ****, he wont be able to buy any players, he will be told who to play, and we get to sing that song again. Its a win win situation. :thumbsup:

29-01-2010, 06:25 PM
sacked for ****ging John Terrys wife apparently :agree::agree:

:confused: Thought her name was Toni.

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 06:26 PM
YouTube - Hungarian Phrase Book (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akbflkF_1zY)

Cheerio Shabs.........:devil:

29-01-2010, 06:27 PM

reported by ssn

Think the logic might be:

Shabby shouts that Hertz need a striker.
This implies that Hertz don't have any good strikers
Which implies that Hertz don't have any strikers worth selling
Hence, Hertz' commercial value is lowered.

thats' the boy with the monster napper. it's that big light bends around it :agree:

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/fa/33/0,,10289~3748858,00.jpghttp://www.foxnews.com/images/295998/1_61_munster_herman.jpg

Hibbie_Cameron
No doubt Guus Hiddink will be spotted up town in the next 24 hours:faf:

29-01-2010, 06:28 PM
Hear Shabba has new job summarising on BBC radio alongside Preston.

29-01-2010, 06:30 PM

Roughie "Pinocchio?"

It's a grade A hootfest on there tonight.

"Wittenveen's as much use as a concrete parachute - he makes Nade look like Didier Drogba" :tee hee:

29-01-2010, 06:31 PM
Hear Shabba has new job summarising on BBC radio alongside Preston.

Funny you should say that because I heard that he was commentating on the London Marathon next year.

They're off.......er..er...er.....We have a winner. :agree:

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 06:32 PM

So he's really a Whopper Burger ? :rolleyes:

29-01-2010, 06:32 PM

Was on a half day from work and fell asleep watching SSN. Had to laugh when Csaba was the first thing I seen.

As someone says, I think they might toil to grind out as many 1-0 wins as he has. He had just taken them on their longest unbeaten run in 4 years til it was ended at the Aberdeen game. :faf:

Keep up the good work Vlad. :greengrin

29-01-2010, 06:34 PM
keekback in meltdown at the moment

:jamboak:

ancienthibby
29-01-2010, 06:35 PM

Was on a half day from work and fell asleep watching SSN. Had to laugh when Csaba was the first thing I seen.

As someone says, I think they might toil to grind out as many 1-0 wins as he has. He had just taken them on their longest unbeaten run in 4 years til it was ended at the Aberdeen game. :faf:

Keep up the good work Vlad. :greengrin

So, you've got the 'second sight' then':devil:

29-01-2010, 06:36 PM
Couldn't see one on the Yams official site or Kickback. This rather upset me because I tink he did a sterling job with the pash that he had to work with and also the pocket money that was at his disposal to bring in new players.

So go on - what were your best memories of Shabba.

You know you want to. :agree:

Sorry admin: I don't do prefixes. :boo hoo:

:agree: I thought he was good for the game as he said what he thought....and he did do well given he was doing it with both hands tied behind his back while hopping on one leg and blind fold.....

I think he will be glad as having been punted he will be due compensation....if he can get blood out the stone that is vlad.

wonder who is being sold :rolleyes: as I guess shabby would have spoken out at any more going and none coming in

jakedance
29-01-2010, 06:37 PM
I can't get into Keekback. Who are they tipping for the top job? Scala, Benitez, Mourinho or an eastern European P.E. teacher?

29-01-2010, 06:38 PM
Should Jeffries get the job he'll be dreaming about the budget he had for players at Killie. :greengrin

Green_one
29-01-2010, 06:40 PM
Seems unlikely JJ will join Hearts, Falkirk yes.

I guess Vlad the imploder will get some daft foreigner, in his own good time. The guy is really just not that interested.

How about an outside bet on an East European, 'I have notten the Eengleesh' , sex offender with psychiatric issues and problem skin. Head like a skeleton, with ginger hair in top. Not v bright. Good with a fax. Not looking for long term employment.

Sort of a collage of the last few managers

Alexandr Metlitski is a shoe in.

Another Romanov puppet who'll play who he's told to :agree:

.................. and now no manager.

Whatever else you say about Vlad, you cannot doubt his impeccable sense of comic/dramatic timing.

:faf: :faf:

29-01-2010, 06:41 PM
New manager to be announced on Monday......just after transfer window has slammed shut:whistle:

Yes new manager...you can have millions to buy star players....oh dear...never mind....need to wait till June (Not saying which June :wink:)

29-01-2010, 06:43 PM
They are looking for a caretaker to take them through to the end of the season. The caretaker from tynecastle primary school has applied. :wink:

29-01-2010, 06:44 PM

Anohter Romanov puppet who'll play who he's told to :agree:
Simples :agree:

29-01-2010, 06:45 PM
Sacking the manager four days before a diddy cup semi is a genuinely big team's way of showing that the tournament is beneath them.

29-01-2010, 06:46 PM
They are looking for a caretaker to take them through to the end of the season. The caretaker from tynecastle primary school has applied. :wink:

Is that Mr Rix?

jakedance
29-01-2010, 06:47 PM
It doesn't matter who is in charge, as long as Vlad has the final say they'll be nothing more than a puppet anyway.

29-01-2010, 06:47 PM
Is that Mr Rix?

No, he has a banning order, not allowed within 100 yards of that building. I don't know why?:wink:

29-01-2010, 06:48 PM

Anohter Romanov puppet who'll play who he's told to :agree:

Fluent in the native tongue, too :agree:

29-01-2010, 06:49 PM
Real radio just now was hilarious, one fan reckons its about time they had a protest. :faf::faf::faf:

KerPlunk
29-01-2010, 06:51 PM
I can't get into Keekback. Who are they tipping for the top job? Scala, Benitez, Mourinho or an eastern European P.E. teacher?

Proper English ? :cool2:

Hibsandaroo
Bet Dundee Utd are gutted, Shabby would've done a job up there.

Real radio just now was hilarious, one fan reckons its about time they had a protest. :faf::faf::faf:

He'd better get a hold of the Delorean out of Back to the Future, because that's the only way it would make any difference

29-01-2010, 06:53 PM
Real radio just now was hilarious, one fan reckons its about time they had a protest. :faf::faf::faf:http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/hatkickers.jpg

29-01-2010, 06:54 PM
Vlad should invite 12 managers to Tynecastle. Each of them would have involvement with the training at Riccarton and on matchday itself.

Each week one of them gets evicted and the one left gets the joab.

Oh haud on...what do you mean they already do that. :greengrin

The Yams........:faf:

SPL :bye:
Tynecastle :bye:
Any pride they used to have :bye:
Edinburgh Derby :bye:

29-01-2010, 06:56 PM
I hear they are dusting down the tents as we speak.

29-01-2010, 06:56 PM
Bet Dundee Utd are gutted, Shabby would've done a job up there.

Well he king hing about till the summer:agree:

29-01-2010, 06:58 PM
The shambles that is Hearts FC

Everyone that works for that club to the Yam fans, well, they deserve each other and whatever happens to their horrible, nasty, absolute joke of a club I for one will take great delight......as long as it's bad that is :agree:

After watching that you tube video Vlad meets the plums again :thumbsup: I tell ye's all if I met the man I'd shake his bloody hand as well :faf:

HIBERNIAN 1875
29-01-2010, 06:59 PM
Confirmed as new yams boss. :agree:

29-01-2010, 07:01 PM
Cheer up Jimmy Jefferies...........

0-7, 6-2 and 5-1. With more to come!

:fishin:

The shambles that is Hearts FC

Everyone that works for that club to the Yam fans, well, they deserve each other and whatever happens to their horrible, nasty, absolute joke of a club I for one will take great delight......as long as it's bad that is :agree:

After watching that you tube video Vlad meets the plums again :thumbsup: I tell ye's all if I met the man I'd shake his bloody hand as well :faf:

That video clip actually got put back up by a boy on here, The yam that originally put it up took it back off after realising what a complete and utter fud he was, Only for one of ours to put it back up after saving the video :thumbsup::thumbsup:

But yeah, Hearts are a joke :agree:

Hibee_Lisa
29-01-2010, 07:02 PM
Must be mental to go back!

JJ just confirmed as new manaager.

He's lost his marbles :hilarious

:agree: On SSN

HibeeMcGinn1
jefferies got job

29-01-2010, 07:03 PM

Sorry but where has this been confirmed as can't see this anywhere?

Hibee_Lisa
29-01-2010, 07:04 PM

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20100129/jim-jefferies-comes-home_2241384_1949538

ssn

Kyle to Hearts?

Are you sure!! with a name like Burger NADE will EAT him. :faf::faf:

And finish it off with a Weiner!!!

:jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:

HIBERNIAN 1875
Yams Official Site.

ancienthibby

Confirmed on Beeb Radio as 'a Hearts announcement'

GhostofBolivar
Thank you Mr Romanov. I went to see The Road this afternoon and felt quite depressed afterwards. You've cheered me up immensely.

Seriously, every time they look like getting a bit of stability, form and sense at the PBS, Vlad goes and submarines all the good work.

Love it.

:notworthy:

29-01-2010, 07:05 PM
They seem to be split on whether he is a backward step or not.I though the 6-2 game would have finished him with them but hes obviously aglutton for punishment and is of course out of a job.8 years at killie hardly seems like he will turn them around.Needs his head examined but we knew that already.:faf:

confirmed on bbc website. :faf:

You must be on the moon. :greengrin

Can you see Hearts new stand from there?

29-01-2010, 07:06 PM
He's lost his marbles :hilariousThink he must have :agree: either that or he's in the poor hoose

I honestly thought he wouldnae be daft enought tae let the "mad one" make a fool of him, and that's what'll happen just like all the rest