View Full Version : Full Time Whistle Celebration video

28-01-2010, 06:14 AM
Took this at end of game last night, celebrations on full time, few chants, general glee etc.. (excuse my appearance in it early on, needed to take for the personal archives..!)

YouTube - Celtic 1 Hibernian 2, Hibs Fans Full Time Whistle celebrations, 27.1.10 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CZTSvLTXZM)

KiddA
28-01-2010, 06:29 AM
Took this at end of game last night, celebrations on full time, few chants, general glee etc.. (excuse my appearance in it early on, needed to take for the personal archives..!)

YouTube - Celtic 1 Hibernian 2, Hibs Fans Full Time Whistle celebrations, 27.1.10 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CZTSvLTXZM)

:thumbsup::top marks Seeing this makes me miss home in a big way :boo hoo: I used to go to all the games when I lived in Edinburgh but still get to watch all the games on interactive :thumbsup:

southfieldshibby
28-01-2010, 06:35 AM
awsome:top marks

andrew70
28-01-2010, 06:49 AM
cheers for that bud amazing am still taking it in. GGTTH

cwilliamson85
28-01-2010, 06:51 AM
GREAT VIDEO

apart for the last 10 seconds with the WE ARE THE PEOPLE stuff.

we have got enough songs of our own to wind up the unwashed.

ano hibby
28-01-2010, 06:55 AM
Fantastic, well done for going through. :top marks:thumbsup:Not at all jealous i decided not to:boo hoo:

Only one Tony Mowbray:rockin::tee hee::applause::partyhibb:hilarious:singing:.

28-01-2010, 06:56 AM
Quality :top marks

I wasn't there but when i heard our score and the Hearts one i was running round my house going mental :thumbsup:

28-01-2010, 07:12 AM

Where's the first 90 minutes. :grr:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

:notworthy: :notworthy:

28-01-2010, 07:25 AM
Theres only one tony mowbray - absolute class :thumbsup:

28-01-2010, 07:53 AM
Smith looked a bit pumped up there :greengrin

Bohemian_Hibee
28-01-2010, 08:15 AM
Great little vid, brought a big smile to my face this morning, have forwarded it on to a few celtic 'chums' of mine :thumbsup:

28-01-2010, 08:22 AM
What was that filmed on?? ie, what phone or video camera?

the_ginger_hibee
28-01-2010, 08:39 AM
GREAT VIDEO

apart for the last 10 seconds with the WE ARE THE PEOPLE stuff.

we have got enough songs of our own to wind up the unwashed.

Think its great, winds up the Celtic and Rangers fans and makes a mockery of the whole self-important 'We arra peeple' chant. Love to see this anytime we are in the weej!

28-01-2010, 08:52 AM

Defo one to saviour!

And oh - ye're an orrible *ugger right enough!

28-01-2010, 09:15 AM
Great video.

Loved the Tony Mowbray and We are the Peole chants:thumbsup:

NoTottiNoParty
28-01-2010, 09:59 AM
haha! i'm in most of that with my olive-green jacket and on my phone half the time! top work!

Littlest Hobo
28-01-2010, 11:35 AM
:top marks:thumbsup:

nickwhibs
28-01-2010, 12:15 PM
Absolutely brilliant video. Already watched it about 6 times! :thumbsup: Love how there's still a hibs fan at the front who's arguing with a steward even though we've just beaten celtic away!

CalgaryHibs
28-01-2010, 01:00 PM

Cheers mate brill-stuff

Glad be a Hibby this morning:greengrin

Saw the highlights last night on local tv love the reaction bye our new goal scorer:greengrin

An Leargaidh
28-01-2010, 02:46 PM
Brilliant video mate!!! :agree: :greengrin :agree: :greengrin :agree:

Thanks for sharing it, superb stuff!

Work it up them weegies :faf:

Cammy :bye:

28-01-2010, 03:01 PM
Nice one David. :top marks

JE89
28-01-2010, 03:09 PM

Only time fans in Green and White will sing 'One Tony Mowbray' :tee hee:

28-01-2010, 03:42 PM
Absolutely brilliant video mate :thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
28-01-2010, 03:43 PM
Absolutely brill :thumbsup: :top marks

(((Fergus)))
28-01-2010, 03:44 PM
What was all the booing when the players came over to our corner? Surely there weren't enough Celtic fans left to make that noise? :confused:

28-01-2010, 04:09 PM
Brilliant :notworthy:How many did we take?

lugz
28-01-2010, 04:28 PM
Brilliant!!! Really wish i was there now :(

The tony mowbray chant was genius!! :faf:

28-01-2010, 05:32 PM
Think its great, winds up the Celtic and Rangers fans and makes of mockery of the whole self-important 'We arra peeple' chant. Love to see this anytime we are in the weej!

as he said

Absolutely brilliant video. Already watched it about 6 times! :thumbsup: Love how there's still a hibs fan at the front who's arguing with a steward even though we've just beaten celtic away!

He was the guy who got hit by the ball after Boruc launched it into us, he was far from pleased!

What was all the booing when the players came over to our corner? Surely there weren't enough Celtic fans left to make that noise? :confused:

Think it was the Celtic fans in main stand directing their angst at the referee for his correct judgement of the so called controversial decisions

28-01-2010, 06:01 PM
Brilliant Video Carheenlea, thanks for posting this :thumbsup:

P.S I loved the "We are the people" chant.....it REALLY wound them up last night :tee hee:

Ezzy
28-01-2010, 08:01 PM
Another view:

YouTube - Celtic 1-2 Hibernian 27/01/10 FT Celebrations (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95OiH6YSMbk)

28-01-2010, 08:56 PM
Great videos guys, loved the one TonyMowbray shout! :faf:

Hows about using the 2nd one as evidence against that tit Boruc? Imagine that had blootered some poor auld boy square in the mush? :grr::grr:

28-01-2010, 09:08 PM

28-01-2010, 09:38 PM
I like this one, as seen from the other end:
[/URL]
[URL="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3WmoZhEU8U"]YouTube - Celtic-Hibernian (1-2) 27012010 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3WmoZhEU8U)

:greengrin:greengrin

El Gubbz
28-01-2010, 10:03 PM

HAHAHAHA BELTED'S puss is in the centre of the screen for most the vid!

NoTottiNoParty
28-01-2010, 10:11 PM
Another view:

YouTube - Celtic 1-2 Hibernian 27/01/10 FT Celebrations (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95OiH6YSMbk)

What a w**ker Boruc is- i wouldnt be happy at getting struck with the ball! can clearly see the ball coming over after 50 secs!

Thanks for another goal though you clown!

28-01-2010, 10:44 PM
I like this one, as seen from the other end:
YouTube - Celtic-Hibernian (1-2) 27012010 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3WmoZhEU8U)

:greengrin:greengrin

I have to say that I take back a lot of what I said about Celtc. Here's me criticising them for being diving bas**rds, but when you see the Celtc fans here, they are actually giving the wee boy pelters for his dive.

"Cheat! Cheat! Cheat!" They cry.:thumbsup:

I bet the ref felt quite good about himself for not being conned by the wee fall-over *****er's dive when he realised he had the backing of a sizeable chunk of the home crowd.:agree:

29-01-2010, 07:46 AM
I have to say that I take back a lot of what I said about Celtc. Here's me criticising them for being diving bas**rds, but when you see the Celtc fans here, they are actually giving the wee boy pelters for his dive.

"Cheat! Cheat! Cheat!" They cry.:thumbsup:

I bet the ref felt quite good about himself for not being conned by the wee fall-over *****er's dive when he realised he had the backing of a sizeable chunk of the home crowd.:agree:

Irony set to full then.:wink:

Booting the ball at the Hibs fans - classy. Of course he can't wind us up by crossing himself.

29-01-2010, 08:45 AM
Irony set to full then.:wink:

Booting the ball at the Hibs fans - classy. Of course he can't wind us up by crossing himself.

Naw, but we can wind them up by singing "We are the People" - Classless in my opinion!!

Dunno what folk find so brilliant and funny about singing that pish!! :grr:

NoTottiNoParty
29-01-2010, 09:06 AM
Naw, but we can wind them up by singing "We are the People" - Classless in my opinion!!

Dunno what folk find so brilliant and funny about singing that pish!! :grr:

I didnt sing it- i have evidence! haha

29-01-2010, 09:29 AM
Think its great, winds up the Celtic and Rangers fans and makes a mockery of the whole self-important 'We arra peeple' chant. Love to see this anytime we are in the weej!

I'm a fan of appropriating the "we arra peepl" chant as well. Best way to deal with that bigoted **** is to throw it back at them... Celtc/Rangers two sides of the same coin.

29-01-2010, 09:46 AM
Here's the celebrations in the Celtic end

YouTube - Celtic-Hibernian (1-2) 27012010 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3WmoZhEU8U)

They're being awfy hard on that Korean laddie, aren't they?

scott7_0(Prague)
29-01-2010, 11:47 AM
Oi Brines ya Orange #$%^^#%^ - Here was me thinking he is a Celtic man... HAHA.

Cheat, Cheat, Cheat, Cheat - PMSL

Dirty orange $%&%^

:notworthy:

29-01-2010, 12:16 PM
I think the phrase i'm looking for here is, you'll never walk alone?

HIBERNIAN 1875
29-01-2010, 12:50 PM
An extremely close up shot of my mug in the first video :greengrin