25-01-2010, 06:58 PM
any ideas for a couple of new songs for wednesday

any tic bashing songs would be a good laugh

"in yer Glasgow Slums" always goes down well through there ! :thumbsup:

25-01-2010, 07:00 PM
Assuming they have a crap support "30,000 boring *******s" as opposed to the usual "60,000 boring *******s" would be nice.

fiolex1
25-01-2010, 07:00 PM
Tony Mowbray's got a Monkeys Heid :wink:

fiolex1
25-01-2010, 07:01 PM
Tony Mowbray, Mark Venus, Aidean McGeady's a ******* P****

25-01-2010, 07:06 PM
:singing: Tony Tony remember us
Tony remember us
Tony Tony remember us
Tony remember us :singing:

Liamcee1994
25-01-2010, 07:12 PM
oh ah samaras, takes it up the a**

25-01-2010, 07:13 PM
Surely somebody could knock up a song about the 30000 empty plastic seats and the 30000 plastic Paddy's :greengrin

Lmc2105
25-01-2010, 07:16 PM
we were first to wear the green:greengrin

25-01-2010, 07:16 PM
Surely somebody could knock up a song about the 30000 empty plastic seats and the 30000 plastic Paddy's :greengrin

:singing: Same old Celtic dressed as seating
Same old Celtic dressed as seating
Same old Celtic dressed as seating :singing:

Coats on. :bye:

Lmc2105
25-01-2010, 07:17 PM

:faf::faf:

I didn't know you had a sense of humor:devil:

fiolex1
25-01-2010, 07:17 PM
Stick yer Hoops up your arse,stick yer Hoooooooops up yer arse

25-01-2010, 07:18 PM

:thumbsup: made me chuckle.

25-01-2010, 07:18 PM
I much prefer 'We were first to wear the hoops' :agree:

25-01-2010, 07:20 PM
:faf::faf:

I didn't know you had a sense of humor:devil:

:take that:take that:aok:

fiolex1
25-01-2010, 07:20 PM
You only sing when yer minging, sing when yer minging:agree:

25-01-2010, 07:21 PM
No Is in Celtc, oh there is no Is in Celtc, no Is in Celtc.

25-01-2010, 07:21 PM

:greengrin now thats both funny and PC....quite an acheivement

25-01-2010, 07:24 PM
:singing: Oh you dinnae have a wash or a bath
Oh you dinnae have a wash or a bath
Oh you dinnae have a wash
You dinnae have a wash
and your gash. :singing:

Coats was still on. :bye:

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Jasper
25-01-2010, 07:28 PM

If Deeks scores - how about "Derek Riordan is the King of Kings" (to the old Larson tune) - would likely get them foaming at the mooth :dizzy:

25-01-2010, 07:31 PM
If it wisnae for the Hibees you'd be huns...

25-01-2010, 07:33 PM

Mikey_1875
25-01-2010, 07:34 PM
To the tune of 'Yogi, geez a wave"

Celtic, yous are pish
Celtic Celtic, yous are pish
Celtic, yous are pish
Celtic Celtic, yous are pish

Simple and effective :agree:

fiolex1
25-01-2010, 07:37 PM
I'm a H-I-B-B-Y, an H-I-B-B-Y, I know I am, I'm sure I am, I'm an H-I-B-B-Y

25-01-2010, 07:37 PM
Whos that sitting on his sofa
Whos that watching on TV
Looks like a celtic fan to me
he didnae want to miss his tea
so he doesn't go to Parkhead any more

djs69
25-01-2010, 08:30 PM
We are the people....We are the people:faf:

25-01-2010, 08:33 PM
Hes bald hes **** he plays when no ones fit fortune fortune

bubblesmorrison
25-01-2010, 08:53 PM
some poor monkeys got a tony mowbary heed

25-01-2010, 08:53 PM
Clowns to the left,
jokers to the right
Here I am Stacks in the huddle with you.

PiemanP
25-01-2010, 09:03 PM
Clowns to the left,
jokers to the right
Here I am Stacks in the huddle with you.

sadtom
25-01-2010, 09:24 PM
If Maloney makes an appearance i think a chant of
"Frodo. Frodo. Shows yer ring." is worth an airing.

The Old Brigade
25-01-2010, 09:41 PM
:singing: Oh you dinnae have a wash or a bath
Oh you dinnae have a wash or a bath
Oh you dinnae have a wash
You dinnae have a wash
and your gash. :singing:

Coats was still on. :bye:

:notworthy: :notworthy:

Hope you are not someone who makes complaints about OF fans singing about "nothing to do with football" yawn yawn. As long as you are enjoy your sing song.

Tha Cabbage Kid
25-01-2010, 09:42 PM

love it! i would sing that!!!:thumbsup:

25-01-2010, 09:45 PM

Thats a cracker btw :faf:

hibsfan7
25-01-2010, 09:45 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:what about the sash or rule brittania
or god save the queen

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Tha Cabbage Kid
25-01-2010, 09:47 PM
im H-A-P-P-Y
oh im H-A-P-P-Y
oh im H-I-B-E-R-N-I-A-N until i die

25-01-2010, 09:49 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf:what about the sash or rule brittania
or god save the queen

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

If you managed more than 10 seconds without getting lynched i'd be impresssed.:wink:

EH6 Hibby
25-01-2010, 10:04 PM
If Maloney makes an appearance i think a chant of
"Frodo. Frodo. Shows yer ring." is worth an airing.

I've never heard that one before! :thumbsup:

kano
25-01-2010, 10:08 PM
They tell me walfrid was a hibby,
walfrid was a hibby.

Or to the tune of if it wisnae for your wellies.

If it wisnae for the hibees where would you be.
youd be watching glasgow rangers in the piggery

HibeeMcGinn1
25-01-2010, 10:12 PM

Yes yes yes. Would get them ****ing livid

An Leargaidh
25-01-2010, 10:53 PM

...and the first to wear hoops, from 1876 to 1878, afore they were even conceived in the back yard of a Glasgow tenement building RAOFL

Cammy :greengrin

An Leargaidh
25-01-2010, 10:57 PM
...and some numpty mate of mine is a Celtic fan and he is always saying, "Yous wee cousins of ours come over to the Latin quarter and enjoy a real stadium."

Well we are the team with the LATIN NAME, so they better watch out over in their so called Latin Quarter lol

Cammy :agree:

25-01-2010, 11:32 PM
Hope you are not someone who makes complaints about OF fans singing about "nothing to do with football" yawn yawn. As long as you are enjoy your sing song.

Get a sense of humour . :agree:

sauzee=legend
26-01-2010, 07:56 AM
If it wisnae for the bus fare you'd be huns!!

26-01-2010, 08:46 AM

How about Cher's old hit from years ago.

"Gypies tramps and thieves" suits them to a T.

Our D J should play it next time the Manks come on to the pitch at E. R.

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

26-01-2010, 12:57 PM
"Here to see the Hibees, your only here to see the Hibees" :greengrin

26-01-2010, 01:51 PM
Feeeeeeeed the weegies, let them know its rabbie burns night

26-01-2010, 03:10 PM
To the tune of Glory Glory to the Hibees

Tony Mowbray is a Hibee
The Hibs go marchung on.

26-01-2010, 03:38 PM
I'd like to propose 'Feels Like I'm In Love' by Kelly Marie and 'Once In A Lifetime' by Talking Heads.

JackRegan
26-01-2010, 04:03 PM
I'd like to propose 'Feels Like I'm In Love' by Kelly Marie and 'Once In A Lifetime' by Talking Heads.

I know a guy who pumped her in 1980. :thumbsup:

26-01-2010, 04:20 PM
A simple chorus of 'are you rangers in disguise'?

might be a bit arse for tit but would no doubt wind them up!

26-01-2010, 04:30 PM

What's the tune to that one?

sadtom
26-01-2010, 04:53 PM

I'll bet we know someone that pumped her FIRST!:greengrin

Horse
26-01-2010, 05:02 PM
Assuming they have a crap support "30,000 boring *******s" as opposed to the usual "60,000 boring *******s" would be nice.

Or:

"Where's your Glory-hunters now?"

to the tune of "What's it like to win f*** all?"

26-01-2010, 05:09 PM
SPL you're having a laugh...should get it up them, simple as well.

30,000 empty seats ohhh ohhh ohhhh to the tune of that Glasgow Rangers champions song.

26-01-2010, 05:38 PM
Hows about

:singing: Shall we run a bath for you
Shall we run a bath for you
Shall we run a
Shall we run a bath for you
Shall we run a bath for you :singing:

:flying: :flying:

:notworthy: :notworthy:

26-01-2010, 05:44 PM

A pumped the burd that sang Tocas Miracle.

Moons ago. 1994 IIRC.