View Full Version : Match Updates *** Hibs vs Hamilton ***

CalgaryHibs
23-01-2010, 11:43 AM
Hibs today welcome Hamilton to Easter Road and 3 points is a must today to keep pace at the top of the table.

Any team news yet ?

Whats the weather like today in Leith ?

:hnet::flag:

hibeeleicester
23-01-2010, 11:44 AM
Yantorno and Rocastle set to make their returns :agree:

23-01-2010, 11:45 AM

I just hope Matty Jack is fit to allow Yantorno to play his game. :agree:

Good to see you starting the thread CH! :thumbsup:

I wish :wink:

Hibs today welcome Hamilton to Easter Road and 3 points is a must today to keep pace at the top of the table.

Any team news yet ?

:hnet::flag:Wet & pretty miserable Ken ..

CalgaryHibs
23-01-2010, 11:46 AM
Wet & pretty miserable Ken ..

so another nice day then huh ?:greengrin

23-01-2010, 11:48 AM
so another nice day then huh ?:greengrinBetter than its been i have to say ...:greengrin

hibbie02
23-01-2010, 12:01 PM

Any team news yet ?

:hnet::flag:

Are you hoping for redemption today then? :greengrin

'Mon the Hibs, let's see what you can do today and shut the likes of me up!!! :agree::agree::agree:

hibees59
23-01-2010, 12:26 PM
Welcome back CH, are you back for the long haul, 'cause we need some stability here.:wink:

23-01-2010, 01:02 PM
And a Hi from the Slave Coast where it is sultry and warm but slightly overcast.

Mon the Cabbage.:notworthy:

23-01-2010, 02:14 PM
team news?

hibee_boy
23-01-2010, 02:20 PM
team news?

colgan, smith, fenwick, sauzee, laursen, jack, latapy, lovell, h-s temsourey, paatelainen, lehmann

CapitalHibs
23-01-2010, 02:29 PM
21. Graeme Smith

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

6. Ian Murray

20. Paul Hanlon

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

10. Derek Riordan

9. Colin Nish

18. Anthony Stokes

SUBS
50. Yves Ma-Kalambay (GK)

8. Patrick Cregg

15. Steven Thicot

16. Lewis Stevenson

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

22. Danny Galbraith

25. Darren McCormack

23-01-2010, 02:30 PM
Good to see Mcbride back in the team, mon the Hibees:notworthy:

23-01-2010, 02:31 PM
21. Graeme Smith

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

6. Ian Murray

20. Paul Hanlon

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

10. Derek Riordan

9. Colin Nish

18. Anthony Stokes

SUBS
50. Yves Ma-Kalambay (GK)

8. Patrick Cregg

15. Steven Thicot

16. Lewis Stevenson

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

22. Danny Galbraith

25. Darren McCormack

I thought he would have kept thicot. But glad McBride is back

hibeeleicester
23-01-2010, 02:32 PM
433? :grr:

nickwhibs
23-01-2010, 02:38 PM
433? :grr:

I know **** sake! Hamilton are exactly the type of team we should be playing with width against! i.e 4-4-2. And Rankin keeps his place :grr:. Oh well hope I am proved wrong

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 02:40 PM
Come on the Hibs from a cold 27 in Bahrain, brrrrrrrr :notworthy:

23-01-2010, 02:41 PM
colgan, smith, fenwick, sauzee, laursen, jack, latapy, lovell, h-s temsourey, paatelainen, lehmann

I would have played Orman! :devil:

23-01-2010, 02:42 PM
rankin wide right or miller?

hibbybrian
23-01-2010, 02:50 PM
Come on the Hibs from a cold 27 in Bahrain, brrrrrrrr :notworthy:

Count yourself lucky Mr G. it's a typical 22 degrees mid-winter night here :wink:

hibbybrian
23-01-2010, 02:52 PM
Maka's in goals for the warm up :confused:

23-01-2010, 02:55 PM
Here's the radio link for those who can just about put up with the BBC knobends.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm

Septimus
23-01-2010, 02:55 PM
Thirteen degrees here in Sunny Cyprus and snowing hard in Troodos.

Three points please

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 02:56 PM
Count yourself lucky Mr G. it's a typical 22 degrees mid-winter night here :wink:

Jumper weather Brian :agree:

hibbybrian
23-01-2010, 02:57 PM
Jumper weather Brian :agree:

If only I could catcher :wink:

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 02:59 PM
If only I could catcher :wink:

Live a little, get a belly warmer from the Ramada :wink:

23-01-2010, 03:01 PM
Why does the BBC always have a go at players who have gloves on?

Sandy
23-01-2010, 03:01 PM
Sunny 22 degrees here in Tripoli, internet connection just back up :thumbsup: Mon the Hibees :notworthy:

23-01-2010, 03:02 PM
This sounds dire!

hibbybrian
23-01-2010, 03:03 PM
Live a little, get a belly warmer from the Ramada :wink:

need more than one for my belly :greengrin - and the wife's not keen on Chinese take-aways from the Ramada :take that

23-01-2010, 03:04 PM
Hanlon Center half....... hmmmmm

23-01-2010, 03:04 PM
Hamilton player goes for a dive.

23-01-2010, 03:06 PM
Smith tips over a shot, all Hamilton so far.

23-01-2010, 03:07 PM
Accies shot off the line :bitchy:

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 03:07 PM
need more than one for my belly :greengrin - and the wife's not keen on Chinese take-aways from the Ramada :take that

Wives eh!!! Nae sense of humour :wink:

23-01-2010, 03:08 PM
433 does not work :grr::grr:

23-01-2010, 03:10 PM
Stokes almost Scored. Good save

23-01-2010, 03:10 PM
Stokes shot saved, terrific save supposedly.

Better Hibs:agree:

23-01-2010, 03:14 PM
*******, Riordan goal ruled out for offside.

Brilliant football from Hibs.

23-01-2010, 03:16 PM
D sounds like he is playin is socks off

23-01-2010, 03:17 PM
Nish scores:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

oldbiker
23-01-2010, 03:17 PM
Nish :thumbsup::thumbsup:

vahibbie
23-01-2010, 03:18 PM
NISHY 1-0:thumbsup:

Brilliant baw from Stokes to Miller, Miller beats a man, slips it through to Nish, and Nish finishes off with a cool chip over the keeper:thumbsup:

NISH!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thu mbsup::thumbsup:

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ! :thumbsup:

Nish - "Great Finish" !!!

SaudiHibby
433 disnae work mind:wink:

23-01-2010, 03:19 PM
Smith makes an unbelievable save from a deflected shot.

23-01-2010, 03:19 PM
Great save by Smith

23-01-2010, 03:20 PM
433 disnae work mind:wink:

:dummytit::dummytit:

23-01-2010, 03:21 PM
Sounds like a decent game :agree:

23-01-2010, 03:22 PM
YES - 2-0 !!!!!!:thumbsup:

Sexual:thumbsup:

oldbiker
stokes:thumbsup:

2-0 stokes!!!!!!!!

aljo7-0
2 nil Stokesy:thumbsup::thumbsup:

vahibbie
Stokes 2-0

Happy Days:thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 03:23 PM
Sounds like we've been lucky, not good enough :grr:

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 03:23 PM
:dummytit::dummytit:

:blah::blah:

IndieHibby
23-01-2010, 03:24 PM
"different class from stokes!" :thumbsup:

There was a thread predicting us to give Hamilton a humping today on the PM forum, hopefully it's going to come true.

If we win this it puts the pressure right back on Dundee Utd tommorow.

hibees hibees hibees

Sounds like a good game, more goals in it for us i think:thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 03:25 PM
BBC commentators in ripping a Hibs keeper shocker.

Apparently Smith is a "bombscare" in the air.

Pricks.

Sounds like we've been lucky, not good enough :grr:

You are at it. surely ?!?!?

Not biting.....sorry.

:blah::blah:

HaHa!!

Still think 442 is better :devil:

Why is that arse on the BBC Slaggin our new keeper? god they really do have it against Hibs keepers eh?

Hibee_Rab
Commentators trying to start a new shaky hibs goalkeeper story:grr:

23-01-2010, 03:27 PM

**** them. This time we can all see with our own eyes we have signed a very decent goalkeeper. Add to that another decent keeper getting back to full fitness and it's not something i'm worried about.

23-01-2010, 03:27 PM

Steady on chaps, it wasn't long ago that they were praising him for an "unbelievable save" !!!

You sound like a bunch of bitter/twisted Yams ! :devil:

23-01-2010, 03:28 PM
Now there tryin to say Nish is Scared o Riordan.

IS there anyother way o listning to the game other than the BBC these two are doing my head in

Hibsandaroo
BBC commentators in ripping a Hibs keeper shocker.

Apparently Smith is a "bombscare" in the air.

Pricks.

And now Riordan's bullying Nish into making passes... i'm cringing for this guy. who is it?

hibsboy90
nish great chance, passes to riordan who would have scored. But pass intercepted.

Apparantly Nish passes it to Deek as he is an imposing figure in the dressing room that he doesnt want to upset......

23-01-2010, 03:29 PM
Sounds like young Hanlon is struggling a bit.

23-01-2010, 03:30 PM
Now there tryin to say Nish is Scared o Riordan.

IS there anyother way o listning to the game other than the BBC these two are doing my head in

HI.......................less than £1 per week.............good, biased highlights as well. :wink:

23-01-2010, 03:31 PM
THE HIBS, THE HIBS, THE HIBS ARE ON FIRE:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

oldbiker
3 ya dancer:thumbsup:

3-0 deeeeeeeeekooooooooo

Goal Deek rebound. Great play by Stokes and Nish.

HI.......................less than £1 per week.............good, biased highlights as well. :wink:

Just did it mate :thumbsup:

vahibbie
Deek 3-0

Brilliant stuff:thumbsup::thumbsup:

hibsboy90
Riordan 3 nil hibs

Another jammy goal :grr:

Yeeeeeeehaaaaaaaa. All of the front 3 in this 433 have now scored!!!!!!!

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 03:32 PM
We are Hibernian FC..............................:thumbsup::thumbsu p:

YOU BEAUTY !!!!!

Glad I bought a ticket for Parkhead this Wed.....bring it on ! :thumbsup:

Hibee_Rab
My prediction was 2-0:grr::greengrin

HibeeDave
23-01-2010, 03:33 PM
Yeeeeeeehaaaaaaaa. All of the front 3 in this 433 have now scored!!!!!!!

still doesnae work though :faf:

YOU BEAUTY !!!!!

Glad I bought a ticket for Parkhead this Wed.....bring it on ! :thumbsup:

2 days before payday, otherwise I'd be on the easyjet north

cjward2
Ya wee dancer. Just how many will the Hibs score today. Great game so far. Good come back after the past five games.
Keep it going lads:thumbsup::thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 03:34 PM
Alan Preston bumming up the Hibees big style today :agree:

Look like he must have taken the death threats a couple of weeks ago pretty serious :bitchy:

23-01-2010, 03:35 PM
Guess that motivational speaker worked :thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 03:35 PM
2 days before payday, otherwise I'd be on the easyjet north

Ask Rodders for a wee loan ! I'm sure "the messiah" will come to your rescue ! :thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 03:37 PM
To change the topic of conversation chaps, I am a bit surprised that Michael Stewart hasn't scored a penalty against The Huns yet.......a conspiracy against The Yams, surely ?!? :wink:

23-01-2010, 03:38 PM
Here's hoping we can bang a few in and not let them back into it as Rangers did in the first cup game

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 03:38 PM
Just papering over the cracks :bitchy: Need to sell Nish, punt Rankin and shoot Deek :bitchy:

:wink::greengrin

23-01-2010, 03:40 PM
Just papering over the cracks :bitchy: Need to sell Nish, punt Rankin and shoot Deek :bitchy:

selfish bassas the lot of them :grr:

23-01-2010, 03:40 PM

Agreed - Hughes must go, sack the board.

And don't get me started on this 4-3-3 pash ! :devil:

23-01-2010, 03:41 PM
To change the topic of conversation chaps, I am a bit surprised that Michael Stewart hasn't scored a penalty against The Huns yet.......a conspiracy against The Yams, surely ?!? :wink:

According to the mutants on brokeback they are currently being 'steamrolled'.

Also we are only winning because Hamilton are 'clearly knackered' after midweek. Funny if thats the case shouldn't they be pumping the huns.

23-01-2010, 03:42 PM

SaudiHibby
23-01-2010, 03:42 PM
Close the club down and sell the land. We have no chance of winning another match :boo hoo:

23-01-2010, 03:44 PM
Starting to let them back in, lets keep going Hibs.

23-01-2010, 03:46 PM
Wotherspoon cross tipped over the bar.

He's playing well today:agree:.

23-01-2010, 03:46 PM
Half time, well done Hibs so far:thumbsup::thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 03:49 PM
Chick Hun has just said that the score at Ibrox is nil nil and Hearts have been lucky to get nil!!

23-01-2010, 03:50 PM
Hopefully Hibs feel no need to take foot off gas, keep going 3-0 is brilliant but if can add to it really can boost GD and the whole team.

tanfield
23-01-2010, 03:51 PM
Hopefully Hibs feel no need to take foot off gas, keep going 3-0 is brilliant but if can add to it really can boost GD and the whole team.

:agree::agree::agree:

23-01-2010, 03:55 PM
Just in from the shops and great see us winning 3-0 I see the head doctor helped.

I had stokes to score first :greengrin

CapitalHibs
23-01-2010, 03:56 PM

:agree:Two great saves from Graeme Smith keeping us in this:thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 03:57 PM
Gutted i couldn't make today, my mate who was driving had to be rushed into hospital, to have one of his toes amputated. :grr: Still at least we are winning well, and seem to be doing so with a little style too. :thumbsup:

PS i know of a nearly new pair of size 12 flip flops for sale, going cheap.:wink:

23-01-2010, 03:58 PM
:agree:Two great saves from Graeme Smith keeping us in this:thumbsup:

We seem to have found a great Goalie at last in Graeme Smith

23-01-2010, 04:00 PM
Gutted i couldn't make today, my mate who was driving had to be rushed into hospital, to have one of his toes amputated. :grr: Still at least we are winning well, and seem to be doing so with a little style too. :thumbsup:

PS i know of a nearly new pair of size 12 flip flops for sale, going cheap.:wink:

:faf::faf::faf:

hibbybrian
23-01-2010, 04:01 PM

and the fans :greengrin

23-01-2010, 04:04 PM
Stokes free kick brings out a save.

23-01-2010, 04:07 PM
Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeko:thumbsup::thumbsup::t humbsup:

4-0 deeeeeeeekooooooo!

4-0 freekick, deeks:thumbsup:

vahibbie
23-01-2010, 04:08 PM
He's baaaaaaaaaack.
Deek 4-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 04:09 PM
My prediction was 2-0:grr::greengrin

Mine was 2-0 as well.Its a conspiracy you know.:thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 04:11 PM
Stokes:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thu mbsup::thumbsup:

5-0:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

vahibbie
FFS

5-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

cjward2
Fantastic Stokes makes is 5-0:thumbsup:

23-01-2010, 04:12 PM
5-0 STOKES STOKES ANTY ANTY STOKES!!!!!!!

433 does not work :devil::faf::blah:

bathhibby
Can't believe my ears 5 - Nil.

We want 7

WE ARE HIBERNIAN FC! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: WOOOOO! we're in heaven!

23-01-2010, 04:13 PM
Poor hamilton,mibbe nows a time for a change save the legs for wednesday?

23-01-2010, 04:13 PM
Poor hamilton,mibbe nows a time for a change save the legs for wednesday?
Agree play Danny and see what he can do :notworthy:

23-01-2010, 04:15 PM
Get Galbraith on for Riordan to give him a rest for wednesday please!

Hibee_Rab
23-01-2010, 04:15 PM
Haha I can hear couldn't care nade on bbc

23-01-2010, 04:16 PM
we want 7 :thumbsup::thumbsup:

You Defo can on HI :thumbsup::faf::faf:

Great for the goal difference as well !!! :thumbsup:

Venus is in the stand - Celtic are going to buy our whole team :grr:

:faf: :wink:

18Craig75
23-01-2010, 04:17 PM
Can't see Deek being too happy being taken off whilst he's chasing a hat-trick! welcome back Deeko :thumbsup:

Get Galbraith on for Riordan to give him a rest for wednesday please!

can we give riordan and stokes a bit longer to go for the hatrick !!!!

A 5 star show from Hibs

cheltenhamhibee
sounds like a great performance, just result we need after a poor wee run recently, decent atmosphere the day as well GGTTH

23-01-2010, 04:18 PM
Benji is coming on

Benji getting ready to come on.

Silversand
Well done Hibs!!

Keep going!!

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

:notworthy:

23-01-2010, 04:20 PM
Nish off Benji on

23-01-2010, 04:23 PM
Checked the result when it was 3 nout. Was really suprised as I suspected a much tougher game.

I'm skint after xmas and new year so couldn't make the game. :boo hoo:

23-01-2010, 04:25 PM
I'll be interested to here from those that made it today how important the return of McBride has been in our performance today.

He has been excellent, Player of Year for me, this season, and Liam Miller seems to be at his best beside him.

23-01-2010, 04:26 PM
David Van Zanten is coming on:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

*******, Hamilton score.

Boooooooooo.

Hibee_Rab
23-01-2010, 04:28 PM
They scored. Sack EVERYONE.

23-01-2010, 04:29 PM
Not good enough :grr:

Hopefully we can press again and kill them off, setting up the magic number, 7

cheltenhamhibee
23-01-2010, 04:32 PM
nade off

23-01-2010, 04:32 PM
nade off

23-01-2010, 04:33 PM
Nade sent off for Hertz.

1 0 hertz

Nade sent off - I would prefer that game to be a draw as I still have fantasies of an Old Firm collapse

1-0 hertz ffs scott robinson :bitchy:

Yams 1 nil up:bitchy:

cheltenhamhibee
**** one up

Hearts have scored mon the Gers

HibeeDave
gers 0-1 yams robertson

23-01-2010, 04:34 PM
**** 0-1 Hertz. Or is that good for us because Rangers drop points?:confused:

23-01-2010, 04:37 PM
rather hertz get beat

hibsboy90
23-01-2010, 04:38 PM
Sounds like we need to up the tempo and get some more possession.....and goals.

23-01-2010, 04:39 PM
Yes stop sitting back Hibs :grr:

23-01-2010, 04:42 PM
Well at least if Hearts win the league's back on :thumbsup:

Nailrod
23-01-2010, 04:43 PM
We seem to have had zero possession since Miller and McBride went off :confused:

23-01-2010, 04:44 PM
C'mon Rangers, let's be realistic. Think about the morale boost for the Jambos if they win today.

cjward2
23-01-2010, 04:47 PM
Probably get slated for this but.....

Anytime the old firm teams are beaten is cause for happiness in Scotland. They have too much of the attention in Scotland, and it opens up the league (somewhat) Plus it's Edinburgh over Glasgow, another good thing.

I'm taking cover..:bitchy:

23-01-2010, 04:48 PM
Hearts are still having the better of Rangers by the sound of it, smash n grab, Hearts fans singing 'hello hello'.

I'm afraid I don't get the rule that says Huns can't sing a song anyone else is allowed to :confused:

23-01-2010, 04:49 PM
Full Time, well done Hibs:thumbsup::notworthy::thumbsup:

C'mon Rangers, let's be realistic. Think about the morale boost for the Jambos if they win today.

Alternatively it could really knock der huns confidence knowing they have to play the next few weeks without Boyd and Miller and this is what they are left with.

Could be a wee chance for ourselves, Celtc and United to close the gap a bit.

the_ginger_hibee
Probably get slated for this but.....

Anytime the old firm teams are beaten is cause for happiness in Scotland. They have too much of the attention in Scotland, and it opens up the league (somewhat) Plus it's Edinburgh over Glasgow, another good thing.

I'm taking cover..:bitchy:

Goal........................:greengrin

1-1

Hun equaliser:thumbsup:

Rangers equalised

oldbiker
23-01-2010, 04:50 PM
91st minyte for the huns

23-01-2010, 04:50 PM
If we are looking to the teams above us the result at Ibrox is a good one for us.

Anyway they've just equalised. Hahha

Nailrod
23-01-2010, 04:51 PM
That result does me - we take two points out of both of them :agree::thumbsup:

:faf: Get it up Jambos. Two points closer to the Hun and two point smore ahead of the Jambos

A draws probably best for us - both teams lose 2 points...

23-01-2010, 04:52 PM
Great result. :thumbsup: I would not have put money on that score at the start of the day.

Well done, lads. :flag:

23-01-2010, 04:56 PM
Great result. :thumbsup: I would not have put money on that score at the start of the day.

Well done, lads. :flag:

Likewise B!

Well done Yogi and the boys! :thumbsup:

the_ginger_hibee
23-01-2010, 04:57 PM
Hope they're spewing big time. Nade off, 91st minute goal and the Huns drop points - cue depressed Huns and Mini Huns!

Cant say fairer than that!

Oh and great result for us!

23-01-2010, 04:59 PM
A great result for us and hopefully gives us the kick up the @rse some players needed.

Now for the neds posting threads criticizing posts about R01rdan and Co over the last month :blah::blah::blah:

23-01-2010, 04:59 PM
I knew we would hump them today :greengrin:greengrin (See PM board for evidence).

Never put any money on it though. I hope Wembley67 got a decent return for his 20 notes on a Hibs win with Accies getting a 3 goal start.

Wembley67, if you're looking in, I'll give you my bank account details via pm and we can split the winnings :wink:

kevo1875
23-01-2010, 05:01 PM
big huns and wee huns both drop points . hibs score 5 .........bring on the dancing girls :scarf::partyhibb:partyhibb:partyhibb

Nailrod
23-01-2010, 05:03 PM
I knew we would hump them today :greengrin:greengrin (See PM board for evidence).

Never put any money on it though. I hope Wembley67 got a decent return for his 20 notes on a Hibs win with Accies getting a 3 goal start.

Wembley67, if you're looking in, I'll give you my bank account details via pm and we can split the winnings :wink:
Oo-er ... Must have been squeaky bum time when it went to 5-1 :shocked:

Let us know how much you got W67 :agree:

hibees59
23-01-2010, 05:04 PM
Couldn't make it today so let my mate go in my place. He had £5 @100's on 5-1 with skybet, guess who's going to meet him and help him celebrate :wink:

23-01-2010, 05:10 PM
Great result W67 well done mate :thumbsup:

Prof. Shaggy
23-01-2010, 05:12 PM
Listening to Csaba now....

.................................................. .......................what?:confused:

23-01-2010, 05:14 PM
Why did Nade get sent off?

David_D
23-01-2010, 05:15 PM
Nade was sent off for 2 yellows. What is up with that Interview? anyone understand it?

Prof. Shaggy
23-01-2010, 05:16 PM
Nade was sent off for 2 yellows. What is up with that Interview? anyone understand it?

Nope, but I've never heard Chick Young so totally lost before.

PiemanP
Listening to Csaba now....

.................................................. .......................what?:confused:

:faf::faf:

the guys lost it! just completly went off on one

Nailrod
Booked for a foul on Weir and kicked the ball into the crowd after being given offside about a minute later. Smart guy... good goalscorer... :bye:

23-01-2010, 05:18 PM
Booked for a foul on Weir and kicked the ball into the crowd after being given offside about a minute later. Smart guy... good goalscorer... :bye:

23-01-2010, 05:23 PM

Corals werent offering the bet as it wasn't deemed important enough :grr:

23-01-2010, 05:25 PM

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :grr::grr:

Hard lines, mate.

Still, cheer up, we won 5v1 and the Diet Huns conceded an injury-time equaliser to the full fat Huns :greengrin

23-01-2010, 05:31 PM

23-01-2010, 05:35 PM
well done the hibs,great result and everyone putting in a shift,lets keep iy going for the tic game.

WeAreHibs
23-01-2010, 06:14 PM

Bit harsh on the guy, was probably trying to stick it in the net :wink:

23-01-2010, 07:19 PM

Apparently there was some damage to an industrial vehicle in the Ibrox car park.

23-01-2010, 07:26 PM
Well, I promised the wife to be a good husband and do some things together today, as she's not into football I promised to take her to the cinema and what do you know, we score 5 goals and win at a canter.

you can't win eh!:greengrin