View Full Version : Yogi on LeithFM Friday

22-01-2010, 12:40 AM
" Yogi on Leith FM tomorrow night
Hibs main man Yogi Hughes is on Leith fm tomorrow night, tune in between 7-9pm to hear the hibees boss on tomorrow nights show, call 0131 555 0446, text 07798926519 or mail studio@leithfm.co.uk, with any questions or points for the main man....cheers "

When is Kano back? :grr:

PC Stamp
22-01-2010, 10:12 AM
Kano's no longer got any involvement with Leith FM to my knowledge. Two Yams presenting the sports show on a Leith station!! :bitchy:

22-01-2010, 10:29 AM
Kano's no longer got any involvement with Leith FM to my knowledge. Two Yams presenting the sports show on a Leith station!! :bitchy:

Bring back the Back Four!!:greengrin

22-01-2010, 10:32 AM
Might get a few more probing questions thrown at him than the Parky type chat show session he holds every week with HibsTV. My question has been emailed to Leith FM.

I understand that as its an official channel you can't exactly have a go at him but maybe ask a few questions that are regularly raised on the boards.

Ever thought of holding a one off question and answer session with Hughes??
I'm sure there would be no shortage of questions.

22-01-2010, 12:39 PM

Complete shambles

Delboy4
22-01-2010, 12:46 PM
I would love to be able to present the Hibs show on a Friday night.

I present my show on Radio Grapevine every Monday night in St Johns Hospital - I think I'll invite Yogi onto my show. :wink:

22-01-2010, 07:00 PM
Bring back the Back Four!!:greengrin

Got to admit, that was a decent show for a bunch of amateurs.

22-01-2010, 07:04 PM

CANTS! :grr:

22-01-2010, 07:18 PM
I would love to be able to present the Hibs show on a Friday night.

I present my show on Radio Grapevine every Monday night in St Johns Hospital - I think I'll invite Yogi onto my show. :wink:

Are you Delboy that used tae drink in the Libby? :confused:

legends of 73
22-01-2010, 07:24 PM
thats macca on time to turn off:agree:

hibeeleicester
22-01-2010, 07:25 PM
cant listen online :grr:

Anyone else having trouble?

22-01-2010, 07:26 PM

Yes me. Their server won't be able to cope with the amount of folk trying to listen in.

22-01-2010, 07:26 PM

It gives you the option to listen through a media player of your choice.

Working fine for me on RealPlayer

hibeeleicester
22-01-2010, 07:27 PM
It gives you the option to listen through a media player of your choice.

Working fine for me on RealPlayer

I do that and it automatically opens up windows media player, and that doesnt work :grr:

22-01-2010, 07:30 PM
is macar ever gonnae get off the phone!

legends of 73
22-01-2010, 07:31 PM
is macar ever gonnae get off the phone!

he's a slavering twat

PC Stamp
22-01-2010, 07:34 PM
he's a slavering twat

Quality line from one of the Yams there though ... "That was Macar, he doesnae half go on eh!" :greengrin

legends of 73
22-01-2010, 07:37 PM
Quality line from one of the Yams there though ... "That was Macar, he doesnae half go on eh!" :greengrin

thought i was listening to the macar show

hibeeleicester
22-01-2010, 07:56 PM
The yams saying how they dont agree that we are getting bullied , then yogi " no actually i do agree with that"
:greengrin:greengrin

hfc1875x
22-01-2010, 07:59 PM
That guy canny read worth a sook

18Craig75
22-01-2010, 08:55 PM
missed the show unfortunately. Any interesting snippets?

22-01-2010, 10:02 PM
Honest interesting answers from Yogi . :agree: