20-01-2010, 06:52 PM
Nigeria (won)

Egypt (won)

Arsenal

Aston Vanilla

Stirling

Dundee

Oldham

25/1 for that little lot, just put a couple of quid on it.

Anyone else got a cheeky wee bet on the night? Notice how i swerved the Liverpool game :greengrin

Storar
20-01-2010, 06:54 PM
Nigeria (won)

Egypt (won)

Arsenal

Aston Vanilla

Stirling

Dundee

Oldham

Anyone else got a cheeky wee bet on the night? Notice how i swerved the Liverpool game :greengrin
Already won a tenner on Egypt and Nigeria so gonna have a look now on how I can waste my winnings :grr:

20-01-2010, 06:55 PM
Already won a tenner on Egypt and Nigeria so gonna have a look now on how I can waste my winnings :grr:

Just keep away fae Liverpool and yer laughing :agree:

Storar
20-01-2010, 06:58 PM

both teams to score though :dunno:

db03
20-01-2010, 06:59 PM
£10 treble villa spurs and dundee pays £83

20-01-2010, 07:00 PM
both teams to score though :dunno:

Id go with that mate aye :agree:

Think Spurs will win 2-1.

GB6
20-01-2010, 07:00 PM

i know i should but cant resist not betting on a liverpool game thats on t.v, if i do an accy i will stay clear of them tho, stick to goal scorers (i'll wait untill i see the teams before going along though) :cool2:

duffers
20-01-2010, 07:02 PM
I think the Liverpool game has got a draw written all over it!!

20-01-2010, 07:07 PM
I'm thinking Arsenal, Villa, Spurs, Dundee = 11/1

Leigh Griffiths any time goalscorer, couldn't find odds online?

Defoe at 4/1 FG and EVS anytime is a decent enough bet!

Storar
20-01-2010, 07:10 PM
Think Liverpool might upset some people tonight and win:cool2:

20-01-2010, 07:13 PM

Ken,Typical.:greengrin

Nae Gerrard or Torres tho and the likes of Babel and Ngog are simply not good enough.

Spurs have plenty goals in them, and for that alone i think they will win at Anfield Like Arsenal and Aston Villa did.

GB6
20-01-2010, 07:17 PM

:agree: rafas due one of his ''get out of jail card wins''..... although ive been saying this for a few weeks now :pray:

20-01-2010, 07:18 PM
Liverpool Vs Yids - Under 2.5 goals @ 4/5 for me.

Also stuck a few bob on No Goalscorer @ 10/1

20-01-2010, 07:48 PM
Dundee (-1) away to Livi @ 13/5
Arsenal To Score 5 Or More v Bolton @ 5/1
Tottenham To Score 3 Or More at Liverpool @ 13/2
Aston Villa to win by 2 or more goals v Blackburn @ 15/8
Oldham To Score 3 Or More v Tranmere @ 4/1
Southampton 1st to 9 corners at MK Dons @ 2/1

£1 will not return £6985.25 (sadly)

(https://members.bet365.com/home/mainpage.asp#)

20-01-2010, 07:51 PM
good chance of abetting mis-price in running here...

Soton are 1-0 up away to MK Dons at half time.

They lead 5-0 on corners and they are priced at 5/2 with BET365 to be the first team of the two to reach 9 corners. A big ask for any away team but 45 mins to get 4 corners.......I'm on......:wink:

sunshine1875
20-01-2010, 07:57 PM
Villa one-down.

Aston Vanilla

20-01-2010, 07:59 PM
Liverpool 2 Spurs 2 is my prediction.

sunshine1875
20-01-2010, 08:08 PM
Arsenal and Villa both losing at home.

Nigeria (won)

Egypt (won)

Arsenal

Aston Vanilla

Stirling

Dundee

Oldham

20-01-2010, 08:11 PM
Arsenal and Villa both losing at home.

:boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

sunshine1875
20-01-2010, 08:13 PM
2-0 Blackburn. Villa are pants!

:boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

20-01-2010, 08:15 PM
Anyone bet on a kalinic hatrick because its looking good now.

20-01-2010, 08:16 PM
Rovers deserve their 2-1 lead, much the better team:agree:

20-01-2010, 08:25 PM
What a ****in game at Villa park. :thumbsup::thumbsup:
It has everything.
2-2with 3-2 Villa on agg. Blackburn down to ten men.

20-01-2010, 08:26 PM
Villa 2-2!

Storar
20-01-2010, 08:26 PM
bolton 2-0 Up :bitchy:

20-01-2010, 08:28 PM
bolton 2-0 Up :bitchy:

:bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

20-01-2010, 08:30 PM
What a ****in game at Villa park. :thumbsup::thumbsup:
It has everything.
2-2with 3-2 Villa on agg. Blackburn down to ten men.

I picked Villa before the game but thought it was a poor price so didn't put anything on, my flatmate went for Blackburn. Sitting at 2-0 blackburn he said 'Aye, good shout with Villa' and I said they'd come back and win. They were 11/1 at the time, shame I didn't put my money where my mouth was :grr:

I've got Dundee at evens though so looking good for me

20-01-2010, 08:34 PM
Arsenal score!

GB6
20-01-2010, 08:35 PM
happy days!!! ran around to the bookies when i found out liverpool line-ups...

£5 kuyt 1st goal 6/1 :greengrin
£5 riera anytime 4/1
£2 degen anytime 16/1
£3 agbonlahor 9/2

£10 arsenal, villa, sevilla and fiorentina :grr:

20-01-2010, 08:37 PM
happy days!!! ran around to the bookies when i found out liverpool line-ups...

£5 kuyt 1st goal 6/1 :greengrin
£5 riera anytime 4/1
£2 degen anytime 16/1
£3 agbonlahor 9/2

£10 arsenal, villa, sevilla and fiorentina :grr:

That bet isn't looking that bad now

20-01-2010, 08:42 PM
C'mon Arsenal!

20-01-2010, 08:43 PM
C'mon Arsenal!

:pray:

20-01-2010, 08:57 PM
good chance of abetting mis-price in running here...

Soton are 1-0 up away to MK Dons at half time.

They lead 5-0 on corners and they are priced at 5/2 with BET365 to be the first team of the two to reach 9 corners. A big ask for any away team but 45 mins to get 4 corners.......I'm on......:wink:

home and hosed on 90 + 1 minutes :rolleyes:...anyone else take advantage?

20-01-2010, 08:58 PM
Villa 3-2 on the night 4-2 on agg.

20-01-2010, 09:01 PM
Make that 4-2 5-2 on agg.

hibeesliam94
20-01-2010, 09:02 PM
Villa 4-2 now

20-01-2010, 09:04 PM
Cmon Arsenal :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

GB6
20-01-2010, 09:07 PM
That bet isn't looking that bad now

you can say that again :pray: fiorentina 2-0 up at half time aswell :greengrin

20-01-2010, 09:10 PM
5-2 Villa. ......................wait no 5-3 Villa 6-3 on agg. :thumbsup:

Austinho
5-3 now to Villa. What a game!

Fantastic game :agree:

20-01-2010, 09:14 PM
Arsenal 3-2 up :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

GB6
20-01-2010, 09:22 PM
Arsenal 3-2 up :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

mon the gunners :thumbsup:

20-01-2010, 09:30 PM
Cant imagen many blackburn fans expected to scored 4 and lose.

20-01-2010, 09:32 PM
5-4....Hope Villa hold on:dizzy:

There's been 12 shots on target and 9 have been goals!

Storar
20-01-2010, 09:33 PM
4-2 Arsenal...looks like a good day for me in the end after an early scare:thumbsup:

20-01-2010, 09:37 PM
4-2 Arsenal...looks like a good day for me in the end after an early scare:thumbsup:

Arshavin :thumbsup:

Storar
20-01-2010, 09:38 PM
6-4, what a goal!

20-01-2010, 09:38 PM
6-4

:dizzy:

20-01-2010, 09:44 PM
Arshavin :thumbsup:

Arsenal top of the League:thumbsup:

20-01-2010, 09:45 PM
Pitch invasion. :thumbsup:

20-01-2010, 09:52 PM
you can say that again :pray: fiorentina 2-0 up at half time aswell :greengrin

That bet isn't looking that bad now :wink:

Hopefully they both hold on for you

20-01-2010, 09:54 PM
Arsenal top of the League:thumbsup:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Get in!

GB6
20-01-2010, 09:54 PM
That bet isn't looking that bad now :wink:

Hopefully they both hold on for you

ft 3-2 :greengrin just sevilla who are 1-0 up...

20-01-2010, 10:23 PM
Hoping on Porto getting a winner as they're drawing 1-1 away from home. Another 10 minutes or so left.

Already have Arsenal, Villa and Fiorentina, another let down on the cards :yawn:

20-01-2010, 10:26 PM
Porto 2-1 down:boo hoo:

hibsboy90
20-01-2010, 10:29 PM
Sevilla score 2 in 2 minutes. 3 nil up now with 20 minutes left.

20-01-2010, 10:31 PM
tonight i had...

nigeria
arsenal
villa
dundee
seville

seville are 3-0 with 19mins to go so all looks good!! :thumbsup:

only had £6 on it.... £66 back

GB6
20-01-2010, 10:31 PM
Sevilla score 2 in 2 minutes. 3 nil up now with 20 minutes left.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::hyper:

20-01-2010, 10:45 PM

:thumbsup::thumbsup::hyper:

Never in doubt :thumbsup:

GB6
20-01-2010, 10:50 PM
Never in doubt :thumbsup:

not often 2 teams are down 2-0 and come back to win on the same coupon.... ft sevilla 3-0 :thumbsup:

20-01-2010, 11:14 PM
not often 2 teams are down 2-0 and come back to win on the same coupon.... ft sevilla 3-0 :thumbsup:

Nice! :cool2::greengrin