View Full Version : New arrival

hibsmum
19-01-2010, 02:15 PM
Congratulations to Brando7 and Little Miss Perfect who became proud parents last night to a gorgeous baby boy.

Sherlock Jones
19-01-2010, 02:26 PM
Congratulations Julie and Mr Perfect :thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
19-01-2010, 02:44 PM
Congratulations Julie and Brando :thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 02:58 PM
Congrats!:thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 03:00 PM
Congratulations and best wishes to you all :thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 03:02 PM
Congratulations :thumbsup:

jakki
19-01-2010, 03:10 PM
Congratulations:thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 03:25 PM
Can he play right or left back?

19-01-2010, 04:22 PM
Congratulations on the arrival of Graeme, David, Chris, Sol, Ian, Merouane, Kevin, Liam, Derek, Colin, Anthony, Perfect, Brando :thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 05:05 PM
Congrats guys! Hope all are doing well.

19-01-2010, 05:28 PM
Can he play right or left back?

Or maybe he could manage. :devil:

Congratulations to the proud parents. :thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 06:24 PM
Congrats to the 2 .netters on the birth of their first bambino! :thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 06:27 PM
Congrats to all :thumbsup:

19-01-2010, 06:36 PM
Who knew you could use .net as a dating agency!! :greengrin

Joking aside, hearty congratulations :thumbsup:

Is the Hibs Kids application in yet?

19-01-2010, 07:52 PM
Congratulations Julie and Brando :cheers:

MichelleHibs
19-01-2010, 08:45 PM
congrats julie and brando!! hope your wee lad brings you many years of happiness!!!

19-01-2010, 09:12 PM
Qwality:thumbsup:

Welcome to the family Brando Jnr:thumbsup:

Mr T
20-01-2010, 11:20 AM
Congrats - he'll be at the game on Saturday, eh!? :greengrin

20-01-2010, 11:41 AM
Congratulations to you both and best wishes to your son. :thumbsup:

lEXO
20-01-2010, 05:20 PM
Nice one guys.:thumbsup:

Brando7
20-01-2010, 10:30 PM
Thanks everyone!!!

Mother n baby Dylan doing great :thumbsup:

20-01-2010, 10:32 PM
Lovely news. Best to you both and the little chap.

21-01-2010, 12:52 AM
congrats,sounds just Perfect:wink: another Hibby on this earth:thumbsup:

21-01-2010, 01:02 AM
Thanks everyone!!!

Mother n baby Dylan doing great :thumbsup:I take it Julie didnt fancy the name Marlon ...:greengrin

Hope ye are all well mate, nae doubt i will catch up wi the wee man when his grandparents take him for a gander doon the street ..:thumbsup:

21-01-2010, 01:11 AM
I take it Julie didnt fancy the name Marlon ...:greengrin

Hope ye are all well mate, nae doubt i will catch up wi the wee man when his grandparents take him for a gander doon the street ..:thumbsup:I'll drop 10p in the pram as they pass ma door tae K :greengrin

21-01-2010, 01:13 AM
I'll drop 10p in the pram as they pass ma door tae K :greengrinDrop 10p in it for me too Wull ...:greengrin

Little Miss Perfect
21-01-2010, 10:30 AM
Thanks everyone,Baby doing just grand :thumbsup: he's an amazing little guy

21-01-2010, 01:39 PM
Congratulations :thumbsup::thumbsup: