View Full Version : Non-Hibs players who you were glad to see leave the SPL

Mag7
17-01-2010, 08:08 PM
There are certain players who you don't really despise, but they just annoy you and you're glad to see the back of them. For example:

Gary Caldwell
Barry Robson
Noel Hunt

Players still playing in the SPL but who I'd LIKE to see the back of:

Andy Webster
Aiden McGeady

17-01-2010, 08:10 PM
There are certain players who you don't really despise, but they just annoy you and you're glad to see the back of them. For example:

Gary Caldwell
Barry Robson
Noel Hunt

Players still playing in the SPL but who I'd LIKE to see the back of:

Andy Webster
Aiden McGeady

Don't know about Robson.. I always liked the guy.. That ****** Paul Hartley is a person I was happy to see leave...

17-01-2010, 08:15 PM
Kris Boyd.

Comes across as a typical hun tosser on the park and is 'allegedly' not much better off it.

17-01-2010, 08:15 PM
Hartly
Caldwell
Naka
Neil Lennon

Mag7
17-01-2010, 08:17 PM
Don't know about Robson.. I always liked the guy.. That ****** Paul Hartley is a person I was happy to see leave...

Me too, though I thoroughly despised him for obvious reasons. With the others it's a bit harder to define why you find them annoying.

17-01-2010, 08:17 PM
Skacel.
Aguiar.
Larsson (coz he always seemed to score against us, didnt really have a personal issue with him lol).
Pressley. (When he left).
Jamie f****** McAllister. :grr:
Colin Cameron.

I'm starting to notice a trend here....:greengrin

Always thought John Spencer was a wee prick as well.

Edit: Just noticed someone said Neil Lennon, how could I forget that obnoxious toad. Barry Ferguson is a wee jobby too.

Mag7
17-01-2010, 08:18 PM
Hartly
Caldwell
Naka
Neil Lennon

Great shout. Strachan's obsession with him was nauseating especially as he wasn't actually all that great.

17-01-2010, 08:18 PM
Craig Gordon.

17-01-2010, 08:19 PM
Also that immigrant Skacel for what his gesture to us in the derby...

17-01-2010, 08:20 PM
I'll throw Alan Hutton into the mix aswell.

Although i'd much rather throw him off a cliff.

17-01-2010, 08:23 PM
Kyle Lafferty :bye:

miniboco
17-01-2010, 08:26 PM
Killen and Mikoliunas

sixtwo
17-01-2010, 08:28 PM
Novo can bolt!

I was glad to see the following leave-

Lovenkrands
Albertz
Pressley
Ian fergusson
Barry fergusson
Neil lennon
Phil Stamp

17-01-2010, 08:28 PM
Craig Bellamy :bitchy:

AK86
17-01-2010, 08:51 PM
Ian Wright, what a complete bawbag

17-01-2010, 09:08 PM
Ian Black! :grr:

17-01-2010, 09:12 PM
Chris Sutton
Scott Severin

Lmc2105
17-01-2010, 09:15 PM
For me it had to be
Scott Severin!! all the bloody time would he score against us!
Allan Hutton wouldnt you just love to break his leg!
Paul Hartley obv reasons!
Gary Caldwell

17-01-2010, 09:28 PM
For me it had to be
Scott Severin!! all the bloody time would he score against us!
Allan Hutton wouldnt you just love to break his leg!
Paul Hartley obv reasons!
Gary Caldwell

Thats a bit harsh don't you think ? I think he's a dirty hun but I wouldn't want to break his leg.. Settle yourself....

17-01-2010, 09:32 PM
Charlie Adams, not a great player by any means but he made mugs of our keepers.

Lmc2105
17-01-2010, 09:34 PM
Thats a bit harsh don't you think ? I think he's a dirty hun but I wouldn't want to break his leg.. Settle yourself....

yeah a suppose ... och well maybe not that bad just trip him up :devil:

17-01-2010, 09:43 PM
Craig Bellamy

17-01-2010, 09:45 PM
yeah a suppose ... och well maybe not that bad just trip him up :devil:

That would be fine .. Wanting to break the guys leg is a bit much Lee...

Lmc2105
17-01-2010, 09:47 PM
That would be fine .. Wanting to break the guys leg is a bit much Lee...

yeah true suppose you do not wish that upon any professional

17-01-2010, 09:50 PM
Neil Lennon
Roy Keane
Paul Hartley
Rudi Skacel
Craig Bellamy
Salius Mikolaunus

Who I can't wait to see **** off/retire

Aiden McGeady
Kyle Lafferty
Arthur Boruc
Scott McDonald (I don't know why, but I have a serious hatred for this little scrote)
Lee Miller
James McCarthur

17-01-2010, 09:52 PM
surprised hes not been mentioned...
the moaning idiot that is Scott McDonald!

17-01-2010, 09:55 PM
NOVO and LAUGHERTY can GTF! I wouldn't have any problem if they broke their legs TBH. FACT SIMPLES END OFF etc...

17-01-2010, 10:00 PM
Bruno Aguiar
Christophe Berra
Colin Cameron
Rudi Skacel

Anyone who is decent and plays for them. I'd like Driver and Goncalves to go and then they will have no decent players left:agree:

17-01-2010, 10:01 PM
Neil Lennon
Roy Keane
Paul Hartley
Rudi Skacel
Craig Bellamy
Salius Mikolaunus

Who I can't wait to see **** off/retire

Aiden McGeady
Kyle Lafferty
Arthur Boruc
Scott McDonald (I don't know why, but I have a serious hatred for this little scrote)
Lee Miller
James McCarthur

I think it's the way he looks, he's a really funny shape with his little legs and fat ar5e. He also has a face i would never tire of slapping.

Rory89
17-01-2010, 10:42 PM
Skacel.

Also that immigrant Skacel for what his gesture to us in the derby...

Am I the only person who didn't mind Skacel? Who cares if he made whatever gesture he made, I'd rather have someone who's a bit of a wind-up merchant than most dull as ***** footballers. Riordan is the biggest wind-up merchant in the SPL, I'm not complaining anyway.

Novo can bolt!

Yes, there's something very unlikeable about Nacho "si si si, I'm Spanish aw ra way big man" Novo.

17-01-2010, 10:52 PM
Am I the only person who didn't mind Skacel? Who cares if he made whatever gesture he made, I'd rather have someone who's a bit of a wind-up merchant than most dull as ***** footballers. Riordan is the biggest wind-up merchant in the SPL, I'm not complaining anyway.

Yes, there's something very unlikeable about Nacho "si si si, I'm Spanish aw ra way big man" Novo.

Skacel - Its not a dislike as such, more a case that he did well for the smellies, so acquires my disdain.

If I was to say dislike, apart from hartley (greasy haired mink), I have a fairly large detest for jamie mcallister - broke my heart at hampden as part of a dodgy livi outfit, then signed for the pinks. For these he will have a space in my personal collection of eternally hated gits! lol
Also had a deep dislike for pressley, coz he was a pish centre half who always played 10 yds deep but was made out (mostly by yams) to be some sort of beckenbauer! Coupled to the facts that he was another greasy haired mink, hacking f*****, played for 3 of the most detested clubs in the western world, and, tries to pass himself off as some kind of deep thinking, fitba minded spokeman, when he's just a neanderthal-like, gary mackay-pally, minging twonk!!!!

To me, novo just comes across like most other foreign OF players - seel their souls to gain hero/cult/notoriety status with the clarty weedgie masses.

17-01-2010, 11:22 PM
Fernando Ricksen :grr:

Alicky Ranks
17-01-2010, 11:25 PM
Juanjo (annoying name and occasionally scored against us despite being crap)
Jose Quitongo (irritating 'cheeky' wee erse who was also crap)
Henrik Larsson (that 'tongue out' celebration)
Mikolionus and Cesnauskis (interchangeable expressionless pale-faced runts)
Paul Hartley (repulsive wee greaser. Hard to believe he ever played for us)
Gary Caldwell (extraordinarily self-inflated opinion of his abilities. Annoying face)
Fernando Ricksen (rubbish player, all-round hun).
Stilian Petrov (don't mind him so much now but he was a diving s**** with Celtic)

17-01-2010, 11:27 PM
Ian Wright, what a complete bawbag

Best call of the night :top marks
The word to$$er was invented especially for him

Supraninja
17-01-2010, 11:32 PM
Julien Brellier.

London Hibs FC
18-01-2010, 12:07 AM
This list would not be complete without Gordan Petric!

18-01-2010, 08:07 AM
Lafferty
McGeady
Samaras
Palazuelos
McDonald
Lee Miller
Novo
Kenny Miller
Boyd

Hibs On Tour
18-01-2010, 04:09 PM
Charlie Adams, not a great player by any means but helped our keepers make mugs of themselves.

Fixed that for you!

18-01-2010, 04:25 PM
This list would not be complete without Gordan Petric!

I always though Petric was great for a laugh. His performance in the 0-3 millenium derby was a particular highlight.