16-01-2010, 03:26 PM
Oh dear, we're really PlSH..
16-01-2010, 03:27 PM
There is one Ian Murray! :agree:
16-01-2010, 03:28 PM
Passing is crap !! penalty was a wrong call confirmed by BBC tv, ferkin blind officials.
Comooon hibs. Good passage of play there :thumbsup:
problem is why its taken so long to get into the game! still if we equalise now it would be interesting. mon the greens
watching the celtic game and Falkirk are playing very good.
2-0 m,well
16-01-2010, 03:29 PM
Can't see us getting a draw never mind a win :grr:
16-01-2010, 03:32 PM
Bring on McBride, sounds like midfield is crying out for him.......:grr:
We can forget the win but a draw would suit
Mon the hibees!
16-01-2010, 03:33 PM
Why bring Thicot on in front of McBride?
16-01-2010, 03:33 PM
or even Benji ???
because he is a defender :dunno:
16-01-2010, 03:35 PM
the **** are still leading 1-0
KerPlunk
16-01-2010, 03:36 PM
Been better so far - but we look like 11 individuals and we are not a team IMHO. Now 3-4-3
Doesn't sound as if we are going to score.......come on St Mirren, give us something to cheer about, please!
think the linesman needs glasses :grr::grr:
If Yogi dosen't get this team sorted out soon the fans will start to ask questions about his team selection and players being played out of postion.
because he is a defender :dunno:
Who's normally played in midfield :confused:
HI commentator sums us up............simply not good enough. Nish on for Stokes
the **** are still leading 1-0
aye, Yams in penalty award shock
stokes off nish on ???
16-01-2010, 03:37 PM
Stokes off......Come on Nishy, silence the critics !!!!!
16-01-2010, 03:38 PM
Here come the Hibs!
16-01-2010, 03:38 PM
I take it Gomez is MOTM
cockneymike
16-01-2010, 03:39 PM
Stokes off......Come on Nishy, silence the critics !!!!!
The voice of reason, with a remark like that, voice of forlorn hope more like it! :boo hoo:
16-01-2010, 03:39 PM
It'll be Swanson or Webster IMHO
16-01-2010, 03:40 PM
Unlucky nish :boo hoo:
16-01-2010, 03:40 PM
Hard Lines Nishy.
C'Mon times ticking...
Hibee_Rab
16-01-2010, 03:41 PM
We are playing a lot better but we NEED a goal, and wotherspoon is the most unlucky player ever with his shooting
HI commentator sums us up............simply not good enough. Nish on for Stokesbeen like that for a while now and we're no going tae keep getting away with it
The voice of reason, with a remark like that, voice of forlorn hope more like it! :boo hoo:
Agreed :agree:
Desperate times require desperate measures.
Note - Nish heads just wide !
Come on, keep it up!! :greengrin
Mikey_1875
ooooo spoony hits the post.
COMON :notworthy:
16-01-2010, 03:42 PM
Hibs hit the post .....no ferkin luck :grr:
hibeeleicester
will spoony ever score , hes been so unlucky :grr:
V Yams
V Celtic
V Utd
Riordans Boots
Mon' the Hibs
16-01-2010, 03:43 PM
Benji booked....I forgot he was on to be honest.
16-01-2010, 03:45 PM
Deeks being too greedy nish was free, hibs temp down to 10 men Thicot off blood injury
16-01-2010, 03:45 PM
Benji booked....I forgot he was on to be honest.
story of his season:grr:
16-01-2010, 03:46 PM
getting nothing from this !!!!
16-01-2010, 03:47 PM
getting nothing from this !!!!
:boo hoo:
16-01-2010, 03:47 PM
F***** S***** Officials!!!
16-01-2010, 03:48 PM
Simply not good enough :grr:
Baw187
This is complete baws.:grr::grr::grr:
I've got to spend the evening here in Dublin with a smug yam.
I'll end up belting him.
F***** S***** Officials!!!
Totally agree aa********s
ned a goal anyway...the Yams will be right up our chuff...only 6 pts as it stands:boo hoo:
16-01-2010, 03:49 PM
Players found wanting when we needed them to step up to the plate...
Time ti ship out as they've not shaped up!!
Rod... open the chequebook a wee bit further!!!
BH.
This is complete baws.:grr::grr::grr:
I've got to spend the evening here in Dublin with a smug yam.
I'll end up belting him.
is there any other kind?
Deek01
anyone know what's up with galbraith, strange he's not being quoted for the squad atall just now ??
Nowhere near good enough - piss poor formation to start then he plays untried 3-4-3 ..
Sh * te to be frank!
ned a goal anyway...the Yams will be right up our chuff...only 6 pts as it stands:boo hoo:
That will give them something to wet their pants about but we still have a game in hand and they are still garbage.
16-01-2010, 03:50 PM
I cant believe the amount of penalty's those filthy ugly bar stewards get
shamo9
16-01-2010, 03:51 PM
That will give them something to wet their pants about but we still have a game in hand and they are still garbage.
And now so are we:boo hoo:
there new keeper sounds like a beast!
There a good time. I wont be 2 gutted about this.
What penalties? Isn't their a conspiracy? :wink:
Definately the new huns, full of bile and hatred, and guaranteed a penalty every bloody week.
Mikey_1875
16-01-2010, 03:52 PM
Nevermind the fuds, Dundee Utd are overtaking us with 3 wins on the bounce atm :grr:
It is unreal how much we miss McBride
Well thats me getting off here for the night before the inevitable meltdown begins.
vahibbie
16-01-2010, 03:53 PM
But now they're winning:grr:
The officials are pathetic loads of errors, how do they justify their jobs.
FFS! :grr:
It is unreal how much we miss McBride
Why is he not playing ????
16-01-2010, 03:54 PM
Why is he not playing ????
Dunno, not fit?
EasterRoad4Ever
16-01-2010, 03:54 PM
And now so are we:boo hoo:
This is less to do about ability, and all about bottle, desire, character. Hibs have been absolutely gutless over the last few weeks. Celtic dropped 2 point today. A win against the Yams or DUFC today would have put us right onto them and talking about 2nd.
Now we're talking about 4th, with the Yams on a roll.
16-01-2010, 03:55 PM
good god what is the ref gettin paid for?
jakedance
I preferred it when we were good.
Nish pulled in the box and the ***ing officials didn't see it surprise surprise.
How long is left?
tamsonsbairn
We dont have the divine right to stay at third in the table, if we aint good enough then so be it, teams only get where they are with hard work. :grr:
16-01-2010, 03:56 PM
This is less to do about ability, and all about bottle, desire, character. Hibs have been absolutely gutless over the last few weeks. Celtic dropped 2 point today. A win against the Yams or DUFC today would have put us right onto them and talking about 2nd.
Now we're talking about 4th, with the Yams on a roll.
Agreed.....it pains me to say that at the moment it is not looking good. :grr:
CapitalHibs
This is HIBS
Historically this sort of thing always happens. Don't know why:dunno::grr:
Riordans Boots
How long is left?
The last minute now :boo hoo:
The officials are pathetic loads of errors, how do they justify their jobs.
Nae worse than some in white and the manager for the team IMHO
balls!
piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh h
this result is no surprise and that is the sad thing. We have a dreadful record in crunch games like this.
Mikey_1875
Full time :boo hoo:
Grim, things need changed quicksmart!
16-01-2010, 03:57 PM
Bunch of gutless, spineless goons.
Utterly gash
:bitchy:
Nish pulled and the ***ing officials didn't see it surprise surprise.
Not gonna comment on it too much until I see the Highlights, but if so its amazing how they can't see this yet give them a penalty for a foul outside the box.
Poor show for the 4th game running. Couple of players need to be made an example of. Players don't seem interested at all :bitchy:.
Riordans Boots
16-01-2010, 03:58 PM
FFS :grr::boo hoo:
shamo9
16-01-2010, 03:58 PM
this result is no surprise and that is the sad thing. We have a dreadful record in crunch games like this.
We haven't won even one this season.
16-01-2010, 03:59 PM
CALGARY.........time for your Jotters :boo hoo:
hibztilltheend
rankin p*** miller Very overated, hogg even p****r
Couldn't agree more :boo hoo:
A dreadful Hearts team to finish above us anyone ?!? :duck:
vahibbie
16-01-2010, 04:00 PM
Yes we do. TBH it's past being a fk'n joke:grr:
cabbage07
16-01-2010, 04:01 PM
pish!
16-01-2010, 04:01 PM
A dreadful Hearts team to finish above us anyone ?!? :duck:
Never! not on your nelly, what about the SFA conspiracy against them now eh? :dummytit:
EasterRoad4Ever
16-01-2010, 04:03 PM
We haven't won even one this season.
No bottle
No desire
No belief
No winning mentality
No winners in the team
No plan B for Hughes
No Bamba
But at least the team spirit at training is good and they're all having a good time :grr:
16-01-2010, 04:03 PM
we need a midfield enforcer to cover for McBride...without him we are softer than a marshmallow.
Baw187
16-01-2010, 04:04 PM
Never! not on your nelly, what about the SFA conspiracy against them now eh? :dummytit:
Highly possible if big changes aren't made tactically with our team.
16-01-2010, 04:04 PM
we need a midfield enforcer to cover for McBride...without him we are softer than a marshmallow.
Thought McBride was ok to play so why wasn't he on, this game was made for him. :confused::grr:
16-01-2010, 04:05 PM
I am not so confident.
They keep grinding out results and we (as usual after Xmas) are simply dreadful.
shamo9
16-01-2010, 04:05 PM
No bottle
No desire
No belief
No winning mentality
No winners in the team
No plan B for Hughes
No Bamba
But at least the team spirit at training is good and they're all having a good time :grr:
They're putting all their competitive edge into Modern Warfare on the Xbox apparently:dizzy:
Hibee_Rab
16-01-2010, 04:14 PM
No bottle
No desire
No belief
No winning mentality
No winners in the team
No plan B for Hughes
No Bamba
We've only lost 4 matches four matches this season and Hughes totally changed the formation which made us play a lot better in the second half today.
hibbie02
16-01-2010, 04:19 PM
We've only lost 4 matches four matches this season and Hughes totally changed the formation which made us play a lot better in the second half today.
That's because we had a midfield for once. Rankin and Miller does not a midfield make............