View Full Version : U19's win in Portugal

Bobo
14-01-2010, 06:45 PM
From the official site (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/under-19s-win-in-portugal-20100113_2262950_1931608)

Pretty young side by all accounts too.

14-01-2010, 06:48 PM
Mair diamonds in the pipeline then :agree:

The conveyor belt rolls on

14-01-2010, 08:25 PM
Well done guys!! Heard some 17 year old's were playing aswell.

The Future Is Bright, The Future is Green & White. :thumbsup:.

14-01-2010, 08:28 PM
Thon, Matty Fairnie fella has a cushy perk. The bleedin' Algarve, eh!

I'm freezing my bollox off!

14-01-2010, 08:30 PM

Do you think he's capable of finding Portugal?

14-01-2010, 09:04 PM

He's maybe in the ballpark. He was looking to buy a basque for Mrs. F at Christmas.

15-01-2010, 12:49 AM
Mair diamonds in the pipeline then :agree:

The conveyor belt rolls on

Ach, pie in the sky

We all know the Yams have the best youth academy in Scotland

Well according to Yakbak anyway :rolleyes:

15-01-2010, 09:50 AM
The boy Handling is an excellent player, only 17 too :agree:

aljo7-0
15-01-2010, 09:54 AM
The boy Handling is an excellent player, only 17 too :agree:
Well unless he is the Keper he's going to give away a lot of free kicks and penalties by doing that. :wink:

15-01-2010, 09:55 AM
Well unless he is the Keper he's going to give away a lot of free kicks and penalties by doing that. :wink:

Left back IIRC

15-01-2010, 11:38 AM

He's maybe in the ballpark. He was looking to buy a basque for Mrs. F at Christmas.

The furthest I've been from home since New Year has been to my folks' in Edinburgh.:grr:

15-01-2010, 12:17 PM
Ma Fairnie would be devastated to see the wee :grr: at the end of that sentence. Being a public board, someone is bound to shop you.:greengrin

graemegyle
15-01-2010, 01:43 PM
They are playing Queens park under 19`s today.

15-01-2010, 01:56 PM
Ma Fairnie would be devastated to see the wee :grr: at the end of that sentence. Being a public board, someone is bound to shop you.:greengrin

Now who would go and do a thing like that?:greengrin

15-01-2010, 05:26 PM
Mibbyes Aye - not to be trusted, that one.:saltireflag

graemegyle
15-01-2010, 06:57 PM
They are playing Queens park under 19`s today.

They beat Queens park 19`s 5 - 2 today coming back from two goals down.:thumbsup: