13-01-2010, 09:32 PM
Better second half.

First half was pish.

renato
13-01-2010, 09:33 PM
Better second half.

First half was pish.

Only watched the 2nd half, more than made up for the 1st !

Barca are ridiculous.

13-01-2010, 09:34 PM
Only watched the 2nd half, more than made up for the 1st !

How would you know if you didn't watch the first? :greengrin

13-01-2010, 09:34 PM
Superb if I could get peace (see other post on bounce thread):grr::grr::grr:

renato
13-01-2010, 09:36 PM
How would you know if you didn't watch the first? :greengrin

Taking your word for it being nade :greengrin

13-01-2010, 09:38 PM
Barca are an absolute delight going forward here, but look susceptible to the counter!

Such an important interception from Puyol to keep them in it.

The_Sauz
13-01-2010, 09:40 PM
what was the score :confused:

13-01-2010, 09:40 PM
What about that defending by Puyol

renato
13-01-2010, 09:42 PM
Barca are awesome, possession, touch, pass....great to watch. Sevilla are great on the counter, very good team too.

Think this game still has another goal or 2 in it, despite being 80 mins in.

renato
13-01-2010, 09:44 PM
What about that defending by Puyol

:agree: unbelievable interception.

13-01-2010, 09:45 PM
what was the score :confused:

Currently Sevilla 0-1 Barca, but Sevilla lead 2-1 on aggregate. Barca's goal now makes it 2-2, but Sevilla lead on away goals, so Barca need another! :thumbsup:

13-01-2010, 09:52 PM
Fantastic finish Barca battering at the door

13-01-2010, 09:55 PM
Henry lucky only yellow

CalgaryHibs
16-01-2010, 02:01 AM
just gutted aboot this resullt

tears from ae Barca fan

me other team Rayo were knockd oot as well.....................arrrr!!!