View Full Version : Boozy signs for Olympiakos!!

Danny_Hibee
10-01-2010, 02:33 PM
Unfortunately it's the Cypriot 2nd Division team not the Greek champions!

Good luck Boozy!! :thumbsup:

Calvin
10-01-2010, 02:42 PM
You got me going there, wondering how I missed that one!

Anyway, good luck to Boozy, but that's a pretty low standard of football.

10-01-2010, 02:44 PM
Wouldn't mind swapping Hamilton for a life in Cyprus though:greengrin.

10-01-2010, 02:47 PM
a long commute to training everyday from his new house near falkirk:greengrin

10-01-2010, 02:49 PM
So much for his missus wanting to settle down in Edinburgh :cool2:

10-01-2010, 02:52 PM
So much for his missus wanting to settle down in Edinburgh :cool2:

considering his wife is pregnant i dont think she will be moving with him to cyprus.

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
10-01-2010, 02:59 PM
A shame his career has spiralled down since Hibs. A lesson to many who think the Championship is a good place.

10-01-2010, 03:04 PM
A shame his career has spiralled down since Hibs. A lesson to many who think the Championship is a good place.

I know, I mean think of how badly Joe Ledley, Sean St. Ledger and co are doing!:wink:

10-01-2010, 03:08 PM
considering his wife is pregnant i dont think she will be moving with him to cyprus.Why not ..?....my Neice was (heavily) preggers & moved to Cyprus ...:confused:

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
10-01-2010, 03:08 PM
I know, I mean think of how badly Joe Ledley, Sean St. Ledger and co are doing!:wink:

Not sure what you mean by the Ledley comparisson :confused:

10-01-2010, 03:54 PM
All the best Boozy :thumbsup:

(((Fergus)))
10-01-2010, 03:58 PM
You got me going there, wondering how I missed that one!

Anyway, good luck to Boozy, but that's a pretty low standard of football.

They're really a first division club but had financial problems and got relegated two seasons ago. They are currently in one of the promotion spots.

10-01-2010, 06:02 PM
Why not ..?....my Neice was (heavily) preggers & moved to Cyprus ...:confused:

i think mrs boozy wants to stay here with her family and attend the hospital here, not meaning anything more in my post

10-01-2010, 06:12 PM
i think mrs boozy wants to stay here with her family and attend the hospital here, not meaning anything more in my post

I can just hear her now, "Hey Willy, can ye no get a proper job playin' for wan o' these wee time local teams, at least until the wean comes along and then we can go for one o' these the dual passport things while you search for the 'big final career contract'." A bit of a loser is oor Guillaume, I'm afraid.

rainman
11-01-2010, 03:20 AM

It's spiralled down since his injury at killie.

A real shame cos he was f***ing class.

11-01-2010, 12:23 PM
Why not ..?....my Neice was (heavily) preggers & moved to Cyprus ...:confused:

That was just to get away fae you though! :wink: :greengrin

11-01-2010, 01:13 PM
I'm sure he won't be too upset and getting to live in Cyprus somehow. Not a bad place to see out his career.

All the best, and remember your sunscreen after living in the UK for so long!

Gus
11-01-2010, 03:21 PM
I can just hear her now, "Hey Willy, can ye no get a proper job playin' for wan o' these wee time local teams, at least until the wean comes along and then we can go for one o' these the dual passport things while you search for the 'big final career contract'." A bit of a loser is oor Guillaume, I'm afraid.

:confused: hows that......

:idiot:

Good luck Boozy

12-01-2010, 02:27 AM
There's a lot of Hibbies in Cyprus. NO ESCAPE MONSIEUR!