04-01-2010, 12:48 AM
He is not good enough for a thread.

04-01-2010, 01:04 AM

Exactly, he is pish!!!!

04-01-2010, 01:22 AM
Hanlon struggled against him a couple of times though, so he isn't that bad, though I've no idea how he stayed on the field with the amount of offences he committed that would ordinarily receive a yellow card.

04-01-2010, 01:24 AM
poor mans danny invincible.

04-01-2010, 01:37 AM
Poor mans Danny La Rue

04-01-2010, 01:43 AM
Poor man's Daniel O'Donnell.

04-01-2010, 01:58 AM
Poor man's Danny fae Hearsay

FRes Hibbie
04-01-2010, 02:07 AM
Today was the first time I've ever actually watched him play and he seemed a total show-pony. Also it cannot be ignored that he looks and acts like an unpleasant wee *****.

04-01-2010, 08:40 AM
He's a disgace to the Spanish nation.

04-01-2010, 08:49 AM

I have to agree....infact, I'd go as far to say amongst many bad players to play for that mob, he could well be the worst.....He makes Alan O'Brien look like a star........possibly the worst player ever to play in the SPL.

M8UDB
04-01-2010, 08:52 AM
Cant stand the dirty we rat bar steward, could possibly hate him more than i hate Black and Stewart and thats saying somethin!! He was a moaning, hacking little ****bag yesterday :grr:

04-01-2010, 09:02 AM
Poor mans Danny La Rue

Poor man's Daniel O'Donnell.

Poor man's Danny fae Hearsay

:faf::faf::faf:

04-01-2010, 09:22 AM
Poor man's Danny DeVito.

04-01-2010, 09:26 AM
poor man's Danny Baker

portyfelly
04-01-2010, 10:40 AM
Thug.

He should be kept in a cage.
rugby team tactics, they played a spoiling game..

04-01-2010, 10:43 AM
poor mans danny invincible.

More like Danny Dyer

"pwopa botha"

To be fair, he's supposed to be a great waiter.

Poor man's Danny Dyer. All mouth, no action.

04-01-2010, 10:45 AM
Poor man's Susan Boyle.

04-01-2010, 10:47 AM
More like Danny Dyer

"pwopa botha"

Poor man's Danny Dyer. All mouth, no action.

Oh dear.

I quite like Hearts nowadays for their "chocolate hardman" quotient (Black, Mikey, Palawhatsoits, Suso). Gone are the days of them having proper hardmen (they cost too much, I guess).

04-01-2010, 10:55 AM
Oh dear.

I quite like Hearts nowadays for their "chocolate hardman" quotient (Black, Mikey, Palawhatsoits, Suso). Gone are the days of them having proper hardmen (they cost too much, I guess).

Great minds eh? :greengrin

They must be harking back to the days when they had hard men that didn't take a step to the left to hide behind their manager. :hilarious

04-01-2010, 11:03 AM
Great minds eh? :greengrin

They must be harking back to the days when they had hard men that didn't take a step to the left to hide behind their manager. :hilarious

They must be yearning for the days of Julien Brellier.

Anyway, back to Susan. He's utter pish IMO, a very poor man's Nacho Novo (if there is such a thing).

04-01-2010, 11:19 AM
Suso is the perfect example of the now fifth rate quality of player which Romanov is prepared to allow Plan F to bring in as space filler in order to allow the deluded ones to believe they are still a normall football club.

He's foreign and that as usual made it easier to hide the fact that he was a no-mark, he's a no-mark and that made him very cheap, he's very cheap and that meant he fit in with Mad King Bambo's now highly developed strategy of asset stripping the club while maintaining the front of normality. Once they lose Goncalves there is little quality left though I still think Stewart has something as does Wallace.

All in all they are a team which is largely devoid of quality but well drilled and pretty physical and competitive. Which means we should have done a lot better against them than we did. I think Hughes needs to work in two key areas now - we need one or two stronger players in defence and midfield where the likes of Rankin just aren't good enough and he needs to ensure we have a stronger approach mentally because if we could compete in every game as we did against Motherwell we would be bagging up points against lesser teams like Hearts most games.

04-01-2010, 11:25 AM
Susos pish.......

04-01-2010, 11:29 AM
Poor man's Danny DeVito.

Him and Zaliukas are a poor man's Twins

04-01-2010, 11:36 AM
Poor Man's Danny Ellelloyd

GREEN WARLORD
04-01-2010, 11:43 AM
He is what he is, a 3rd division Spanish player :wink:

04-01-2010, 11:47 AM
He is what he is, a 3rd division Spanish player :wink:

And a poor man's 3rd division Spanish player at that.

04-01-2010, 11:52 AM
Poor man's Danii Minogue.... all mouth and no action.

Wait..come to think of it.................................. :greengrin

04-01-2010, 12:12 PM
i actually think i dislike susan more than mikey stewart.

he's a wee scrote.

04-01-2010, 12:32 PM
give him a break, he is from Barcelona! :greengrin

04-01-2010, 12:48 PM
He must love Hibs though, because any time a Hibs player was within 5 yards of him he immediately kissed the ER turf! :confused:

04-01-2010, 06:11 PM
Not Hibs class, as for being a thug that implies he is in some way tough or able to take care of himself, he is in fact a sneaky cheating type who would run a mile if he wasn't protected from the retribution (doing) his behaviour on the pitch deserves and would get in any other walk of life, I wouldn't be worried about sticking one on him on or off the pitch :wink: Another one in a long line of jellyfish who will disappear back to obscurity and no one will notice.

hibee_boy
04-01-2010, 06:18 PM
poor mans H from Steps

Hibs Spain
04-01-2010, 06:19 PM
Waitress.

Haha..Someone shouted that out in front of me :faf:..He had three shots and were the worst three shots I've seen for a long time..:greengrin

Storar
04-01-2010, 06:57 PM
poor mans Frederic Daquin

Landells
04-01-2010, 06:58 PM
******** but she did do well on Xfactor :agree:

Hank Schrader
04-01-2010, 07:14 PM

he's a wee scrote.

He is a total welt. The reaction have gave to Millers friendly pat on the head/back (can't remember) was uncalled for and embarrasing.

He is very pish at football as well...

04-01-2010, 07:43 PM

He is a total welt. The reaction have gave to Millers friendly pat on the head/back (can't remember) was uncalled for and embarrasing.

He is very pish at football as well...

It wasn't even a pat, Miller jokingly ruffled his hair like you would a bairn while he was running past and the waitress tried to slap his hand away and jumped up like he wanted square goes.......wee fud

04-01-2010, 08:38 PM
Nonsense chaps.

Suso is a tremendous talent. With players like him in their team it is extremely likely that Hearts will win the Champions League (just as Vlad predicted). :agree:

You heard it here first :wink:

Right.....that's me away back to the asylum.......I've missed that nice comfy padded cell.

EasterRoad4Ever
04-01-2010, 08:47 PM
Initially thought he was a decent player, and lot of Yams were getting quite excited about him. Having seen him a few times and again on Sunday, I can conclude he's a complete waster and worthy of the Yams.

04-01-2010, 09:31 PM
Poor mans Danny La Rue

poor man's fan ... front bottom.

04-01-2010, 09:40 PM

he's a wee scrote.

Nah...for me Mikey Stewart's top of the 'career ending injury' list....

That tackle on Murray was horrific and could have caused IM serious damage