View Full Version : NHC Mark McGhee forced to apologise!

03-01-2010, 10:11 PM
But obviously not to Ian Murray... :grr:

Anyway, I never heard his comments after the game against Utd, but he's had to do some quick backtracking here (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/a/aberdeen/8438826.stm).

What a prize muppet!!

BH.

bigstu
03-01-2010, 10:14 PM
fat gob ***** :bye:

03-01-2010, 10:15 PM

Anyway, I never heard his comments after the game against Utd, but he's had to do some quick backtracking here (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/a/aberdeen/8438826.stm).

What a prize muppet!!

BH.

The man is a grade one erse

03-01-2010, 10:16 PM
Cheeky barsteward saying that about a United legend! :grr:

03-01-2010, 10:17 PM
What a knob !!

He is slowly getting found out !!

Tosser

03-01-2010, 10:19 PM
Was just about to post the link - what a complete tool he is.

Paul Hegarty was never a dirty player.

Jobby.

What a prize muppet!!

BH.

If that muppet had to apologise for every "throwaway line" he's come out with this season he'd still be at it long after he's been booted.

Reds fans must cringe with it all.

Erse...........

hibeesliam94
03-01-2010, 10:20 PM
What a right arse:greengrin

03-01-2010, 10:38 PM
I can't believe some of the comments that he has come away with this season.

The guy is a complete clown and I just wish he had taken the Hearts job when it was offered to him a couple of years ago as he would have fitted in perfectly at Tynecastle.

03-01-2010, 10:39 PM
I can't believe some of the comments that he has come away with this season.

The guy is a complete clown and I just wish he had taken the Hearts job when it was offered to him a couple of years ago as he would have fitted in perfectly at Tynecastle.

Exactly.

Anyhoo, I'm old enough to recall Hegarty's tackles on McGhee and there were nothing more than robust :wink:

03-01-2010, 11:48 PM
The man is a despicable cretin

DirtyDeeds
04-01-2010, 12:00 AM
This guy is a disgusting pleb. Just seems desperate for his name to be up in lights constantly, has no interest in the succes of his own team. Never saw him play, however my old boy described Hegarty as brick-hard but as honest as they come. Could take a kicking as hard as he delivered it. One hopes Hegarty is employed by an SPL club in the near future and gets the opportunity to confront McGhee in the flesh.

04-01-2010, 09:11 AM
This guy is a disgusting pleb. Just seems desperate for his name to be up in lights constantly, has no interest in the succes of his own team. Never saw him play, however my old boy described Hegarty as brick-hard but as honest as they come. Could take a kicking as hard as he delivered it. One hopes Hegarty is employed by an SPL club in the near future and gets the opportunity to confront McGhee in the flesh.

Nobody should wish THAT on a decent guy like Hegarty! :greengrin

04-01-2010, 09:17 AM
Exactly.

Anyhoo, I'm old enough to recall Hegarty's tackles on McGhee and there were nothing more than robust :wink:

He stays 500yds from me - and by all accounts is a gent.

Wee birdie tells me that Grassi had elbowed Arabs 3 times and was offered a smack on the jaw. At HT he ran to Magoo about this and hence Magoo's gibberings. Time for the Sheepies to have a wee look closer to home - their disciplinary record is worse than the Yams ffs!

04-01-2010, 09:21 AM
total erse the man is....

04-01-2010, 09:57 AM

What a prize muppet!!

BH.The guy is a twat :agree:

04-01-2010, 10:02 AM
We all know McGhee's a tit but why is Hegarty getting his knickers in a twist?!

04-01-2010, 10:04 AM
We all know McGhee's a tit but why is Hegarty getting his knickers in a twist?!

Maybe he has a particular dislike of McGhee? :dunno:

04-01-2010, 10:11 AM
Maybe he has a particular dislike of McGhee? :dunno:couldnae blame him for that

04-01-2010, 10:14 AM
Maybe he has a particular dislike of McGhee? :dunno:

From what I'm hearing, I'm getting to like this guy Hegarty more all the time! :greengrin