View Full Version : Bret Hart returns to WWE
31-12-2009, 12:05 AM
Pretty much as unlikely as Hibs winning the treble...but it's happening! :thumbsup:
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport/wrestling/2787383/Bret-Hart-to-make-WWE-return-as-Raw-guest-host.html
It's a pity it couldn't have been left as a surprise though.
31-12-2009, 12:21 AM
Delighted as i had just finished reading his book, some life that guys had.
Highly recommend it, immense read. :thumbsup:
Legend.
31-12-2009, 12:24 AM
Legend.
Read it a few weeks ago, makes this news even more surprising really :greengrin
Now needs another chapter! :grr:
bobbyhibs1983
31-12-2009, 08:40 AM
Legend.
Ye agree great read, gives you an inside to what it was like on the road so to speak, and how people got on with one another.
He is my fav wrestler and one of the greatest imo.
Just a shame he wont wrestle
01-01-2010, 09:28 AM
Ye agree great read, gives you an inside to what it was like on the road so to speak, and how people got on with one another.
He is my fav wrestler and one of the greatest imo.
Just a shame he wont wrestle
I wouldn't rule out some kind of match vs Vince at Wrestlemania.
bobbyhibs1983
01-01-2010, 09:50 AM
I wouldn't rule out some kind of match vs Vince at Wrestlemania.
ye good call.Just unsure how fit he is, e.g due to his health -stroke he had about 8 or so years ago .But glad to hear he is back and seemingly healthy
thekaratekid
01-01-2010, 12:25 PM
:hyper:
Some of you think Brett Hart is coming back as a wrestler, I thought it was just as guest host of Raw this Monday. Health wise, he probably won't be allowed to wrestle again, I think this is just to counteract TNA and Hulk Hogan joining them.
Fat Stu
01-01-2010, 01:02 PM
Watched an interview with him just after his stroke and he said that him and vince had reconciled to a certain extent, still hated shawn michaels though.
Said that if he was given time to train he would do one more match if he could get himself fit enough for it and when asked who he would wrestle he said vince.
here's part 1 if anyone wishes to view it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gAWyDxq-cFk
thekaratekid
01-01-2010, 03:22 PM
Some of you think Brett Hart is coming back as a wrestler, I thought it was just as guest host of Raw this Monday. Health wise, he probably won't be allowed to wrestle again, I think this is just to counteract TNA and Hulk Hogan joining them.
Hart's being brought in as TNA's Impact goes head to head with Raw on Monday night.
Bret won't wrestle much IMO. They'll build an angle involving the Hart Dynasty, DX and Vince. That gives Hart time to train for a Wrestlemania match with Vince.
I wonder what Bischoff & Hogan have in store for Monday nights Impact.
01-01-2010, 05:11 PM
Good news, might watch WWE for the first time in years.
01-01-2010, 09:04 PM
I must be in a minority as I think wrestling is utter p!sh, why watch something that has already been decided who wins?
01-01-2010, 09:07 PM
I must be in a minority as I think wrestling is utter p!sh, why watch something that has already been decided who wins?
:agree: Wrestling is a load of old tosh. Anyone who says it's not fixed is kidding themselves on. If I want to see proper wrestling then I'll pop up town on a Saturday night.
bobbyhibs1983
01-01-2010, 09:08 PM
Watched an interview with him just after his stroke and he said that him and vince had reconciled to a certain extent, still hated shawn michaels though.
Said that if he was given time to train he would do one more match if he could get himself fit enough for it and when asked who he would wrestle he said vince.
I ve seen the whole 6 parts of off the record and its very intresting.i think its done to motorvation as well, could he do one lat match?i think he has said in this interview and others that yes he could,
Does he want to?need to? Thats the part i think will worry him,In his prime, e.g when he could wrestle he was and is reagard as one of the best ever.If he did wrestle again. could he match it sorta thing?its like an ex footie player coming out of retirement after a fantastic playing career and doing one last match and dissapointing themselfs and there fans and people will remeber the guys last match as maybe a bit of a dissapointment and think naw he should neveer have come back.
01-01-2010, 09:13 PM
:agree: Wrestling is a load of old tosh. Anyone who says it's not fixed is kidding themselves on. If I want to see proper wrestling then I'll pop up town on a Saturday night.
It's entertainment to people that likes it...
01-01-2010, 09:17 PM
You won't change my mind. It's still old tosh. :greengrin
02-01-2010, 01:37 AM
But why? Its already decided who is going to win so surely they are cheating the people who like it. Dont get me wrong when I was younger I enjoyed watching it on sky or getting videos to watch but when you are a kid you dont know any better, adults know that its fake
02-01-2010, 08:55 AM
Er, because the fans don't know who's going to win? These guys go out there to ENTERTAIN. If it was a case of them actually trying to win it wouldn't be entertaining in the least because they'd just be grappling and nobody would get to do any fancy moves etc etc.
Who says this? There seems to be a misconception (that has annoyed me for many years) that people who watch somehow think it's real when that hasn't been the case for many, many years when wrestlers freely admitted it in autobiographies and the likes. It's like saying why bother watching films or TV because it's not real either?
"Proper" wrestling up town? 2 neds pulling each others jackets over their heids and rolling about in the gutter? Nah, give me a Hell in a Cell match any day of the week!
---------- Post added at 10:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:53 PM ----------
But why? Its already decided who is going to win so surely they are cheating the people who like it. Dont get me wrong when I was younger I enjoyed watching it on sky or getting videos to watch but when you are a kid you dont know any better, adults know that its fake
How? Nobody is betting money on the outcomes and I don't know a single person who isn't aware that the match endings are pre-conceived.
As I said in my other post, if it wasn't that way, you'd have a completely different product that would look something like the wrestling at the Olympics, which may be real, but is boring as ****!
That isn't the point though, as said it's entertainment and a bit of showbusiness.
The fitness and athleticism of the wrestlers are awesome, with a lot of the moves dangerous if not done properly, hence the reason they are worked on in the gym and executed like a routine. The trick being not to make it look too fake, some of the hits are real and are bloody sore( clothes line, chops on the chest etc. ) Remember some of thes guys are around 6' 3" plus and 17-18 st solid muscle, would you like a slap from one of these guys?
Hibbie_Cameron
02-01-2010, 10:59 PM
This is guarenteed to be a massive moment. Even if the "storyline" flops the actual event of Bret Hart being back in WWE will be worth it.
Whilst everyone knows that wrestling is fake the story behind this is real and the possbile moments with Bret/Shawn/Vince should be intersting to say the least
thekaratekid
04-01-2010, 10:37 PM
Jeff Hardy debuts on TNA tonight apparently.
TamHibs
04-01-2010, 10:49 PM
I'll watch RAW tonight and then TNA on saturday night. NWO reunion on TNA aswe as RVD debuting apparantly
thekaratekid
05-01-2010, 12:25 AM
I'll watch RAW tonight and then TNA on saturday night. NWO reunion on TNA aswe as RVD debuting apparantly
Chance of Flair & Mr Kennedy too.
They both wrestled on Hogans recent tour of Australia.
05-01-2010, 12:35 AM
Jeff Hardy debuts on TNA tonight apparently.
It happened. :agree:
As did Flair.
So far!
05-01-2010, 01:18 AM
TNA TNA TNA TNA TNA TNA TNA TNA:thumbsup:
Hibbie_Cameron
05-01-2010, 01:31 AM
Im watching both. Huge Bret fan so favouring wwe. Boy he looked happy when Michaels hugged him.
TNA has been mixed so far imo. The debuts are the only thing making it interesting imo
thekaratekid
05-01-2010, 01:34 AM
Im watching both. Huge Bret fan so favouring wwe. Boy he looked happy when Michaels hugged him.
TNA has been mixed so far imo. The debuts are the only thing making it interesting imo
What channels TNA on ?
Hibbie_Cameron
05-01-2010, 01:35 AM
What channels TNA on ?
Its not:wink:
05-01-2010, 02:40 AM
Its not:wink:
Justins a good lad. :agree:
What channels TNA on ?
Bravo
Hibbie_Cameron
05-01-2010, 04:36 PM
Bravo are showing a 2 hour edited version of the show on Saturday. I dont think you will miss much as they must have about 90 mins of adverts to cut out from last night. Total Non-stop Adverts:greengrin
Bret Hart's return was great, his 2-3 segments were great but the rest of the show was abysmal imo. They should have built the whole show round him not just 10 mins at the start and 10 mins at the end.
TNA was so bad i actually enjoyed it:faf:
It was like watching Nitro in 1998-2000. Full of has beens being brought back, yet funnily with so many debuts happening it got me gripped as to see who was going to appear next. Dont get me wrong there were many good points in the show but some of it was just awful.
Overall as a one off show you could bare it but if they continue in the this manner then i think it will fail.
Interesting few weeks ahead and many questions to be answered:agree:
05-01-2010, 05:33 PM
Bravo are showing a 2 hour edited version of the show on Saturday. I dont think you will miss much as they must have about 90 mins of adverts to cut out from last night. Total Non-stop Adverts:greengrin
Bret Hart's return was great, his 2-3 segments were great but the rest of the show was abysmal imo. They should have built the whole show round him not just 10 mins at the start and 10 mins at the end.
TNA was so bad i actually enjoyed it:faf:
It was like watching Nitro in 1998-2000. Full of has beens being brought back, yet funnily with so many debuts happening it got me gripped as to see who was going to appear next. Dont get me wrong there were many good points in the show but some of it was just awful.
Overall as a one off show you could bare it but if they continue in the this manner then i think it will fail.
Interesting few weeks ahead and many questions to be answered:agree:
With that Russo writing for them, its bound to fail anyway.
Hibbie_Cameron
05-01-2010, 09:08 PM
Cant see him lasting long
06-01-2010, 11:30 AM
They hinted about him leaving on the show
08-03-2010, 07:10 AM
Bret Hart v Vince McMahon. Confirmed for Wrestlemania.
Never thought I would see the day :thumbsup:
Hibbie_Cameron
08-03-2010, 03:01 PM
Its gonna be the worst "match" on the card technically but its strangely the one im most looking forward too, with maybe the exception of Taker v Hbk II
Brando7
08-03-2010, 05:02 PM
The storyline has really bored me since he been back n be glad when it all over, they really need to sack their story writers
Good to see the man back tho
Hibbie_Cameron
08-03-2010, 05:24 PM
The storyline has really bored me since he been back n be glad when it all over, they really need to sack their story writers
The first couple of weeks were really good but the last few have been pretty lame. However they are being pretty smart with it. Giving him a leg "injury" will take away the focus from Bret not being able to take a head shot, as Vince will focus on his leg.
The lack of HBK/HHH and Dynasty involvement in the story has been a let down too
Brando7
08-03-2010, 06:19 PM
The first couple of weeks were really good but the last few have been pretty lame. However they are being pretty smart with it. Giving him a leg "injury" will take away the focus from Bret not being able to take a head shot, as Vince will focus on his leg.
The lack of HBK/HHH and Dynasty involvement in the story has been a let down too
It just seemed to go on & on & on, that the thing with the WWE they drag story lines on for far to long, like the Cena/Orton rivalry :yawn:
TNA will never match the WWE but they no got the cheesy storylines just now
08-03-2010, 07:42 PM
It just seemed to go on & on & on, that the thing with the WWE they drag story lines on for far to long, like the Cena/Orton rivalry :yawn:
TNA will never match the WWE but they no got the cheesy storylines just now
Personally i didn't mind the long winded WWE storylines when they were good but they are just awful now.
The Attitude era was great for giving good back stories to wrestlers and setting up feuds amongst rival factions. The Corporation, DX and the Ministry and so on where great right through the whole McMahon-Helmsley era including the HHH/Cactus jack feud, Rock/Big Show feud and the injury and return of Stone cold. I really enjoyed WWE and rarely missed a show or PPV until about 2002 when they made a decision to bring in a lot of the WCW guys as well as muscle bound, testosterone fuelled guys who were technically good but had nothing like the charisma of a Mick Foley, Masked Kane, Rock, Stone Cold, Kurt Angle etc etc.
Now WWE can barely keep my attention for 5 minutes as i just find the storylines dull and the wrestling and promos uninspiring. TNA is far from perfect but it seems a lot more back to basics with reasonable entertaining storylines and whilst i wouldn't say i'm a huge fan it captures attention longer than the current WWE snoozefests.
08-03-2010, 07:56 PM
Personally i didn't mind the long winded WWE storylines when they were good but they are just awful now.
The Attitude era was great for giving good back stories to wrestlers and setting up feuds amongst rival factions. The Corporation, DX and the Ministry and so on where great right through the whole McMahon-Helmsley era including the HHH/Cactus jack feud, Rock/Big Show feud and the injury and return of Stone cold. I really enjoyed WWE and rarely missed a show or PPV until about 2002 when they made a decision to bring in a lot of the WCW guys as well as muscle bound, testosterone fuelled guys who were technically good but had nothing like the charisma of a Mick Foley, Masked Kane, Rock, Stone Cold, Kurt Angle etc etc.
Now WWE can barely keep my attention for 5 minutes as i just find the storylines dull and the wrestling and promos uninspiring. TNA is far from perfect but it seems a lot more back to basics with reasonable entertaining storylines and whilst i wouldn't say i'm a huge fan it captures attention longer than the current WWE snoozefests.
That's how I feel. I'd never miss a show during the attitude era, there were so many good story lines going on at once and the charisma of so many top wrestlers made it great to watch.
WWE today makes me almost cringe. The wrestlers are so bad on the mic it makes me turnover in embarrassment and there are some dreadful story lines.
I decided to give TNA a try and although it's nowhere near the standards of Attitude Era it does provide some decent storylines and entertainment.
Hibbie_Cameron
08-03-2010, 08:45 PM
The main problem is the PG rating. They are pandering to kids to sell the merchandise such as mysterio masks and the awful John Cena clobber they change almost monthly to make more money.
The PG rating also means no swaering, no blood. A hell in cell ppv and a chamber ppv with no blood = rubbish.
It does not happen when the talent is never pushed. Same matches year after year, very little midcard pushes while Cena, HBK etc get pushes when they dont need them. Bryan Danielson is probably the best wrestler they have yet he is on NXT getting slated
thekaratekid
08-03-2010, 08:49 PM
There was rumour that McMahon/Hart would be paired up with Cena/Batista in a tag match. Sad as it is I don't think Hart will be able to do much in the ring.
The two recent Elimination Chamber matches seem to have galvanised the card somewhat. Mania's looking pretty decent IMO.
The Money in the Bank match is looking ropey though.
As an aside RVD should be appearing on Impact! tonight.
Brando7
08-03-2010, 09:17 PM
There was rumour that McMahon/Hart would be paired up with Cena/Batista in a tag match. Sad as it is I don't think Hart will be able to do much in the ring.
The two recent Elimination Chamber matches seem to have galvanised the card somewhat. Mania's looking pretty decent IMO.
The Money in the Bank match is looking ropey though.
As an aside RVD should be appearing on Impact! tonight.
I wondered wot happened to him
09-03-2010, 06:55 AM
Yeah. Week 1 was great I thought, you could really feel the tension, however the last 2 segments have been fairly gash, particularly the leg getting trapped in the limo! It could've been better to be fair.
Also agree with other comments re: Attitude era. I watched almost everything (and lots of WCW too) during 97-2001 and I still go back and watch bits of it now and again even now. Great days, and will sadly never be repeated unless TNA put it a real challenge and WWE need to pull the finger out and ditch the PG nonsense.
I think since the Chris Benoit scandal and Eddie Guerrero death, the WWE have been trying to clean things up a bit and make it more family orientated again, less blood, nastiness etc, Everything has become all nicey nicey, with HHH and Shawn Michaels become like cartoon characters, selling their goods and playing around with a midget.
bobbyhibs1983
09-03-2010, 11:02 AM
There has been talk/roumours of like a street/weapons sorta match as well , not alot of wrestling so to speak.its a pity bout brets health issues, witch limits the things they can do, for example i dont think bret can be hit on the head or like a wrestling move that makes him land on his head
ChooseLife
09-03-2010, 11:43 AM
Same reason as anyone watching Eastender or Corrie, and I thinks it's a little bit better than watching Zanib have a baby at 48.:rolleyes:
Adults? I don't think even kids are stupid enough to think it's real, it's in the name of the company "Entertainment".
Hibbie_Cameron
09-03-2010, 02:07 PM
Although i never saw all of it, i thought TNA (WCW) was decent last night. Still big flaws but better.
Cant believe i just said that:bitchy:
10-03-2010, 06:26 PM
All this talk of WWF in days gone by got me feeling nostalgic.
Found this on youtube, one of my favourite Raw moments ever.
YouTube - Kane returns 2000 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17Lvmrqc75s)
Brando7
10-03-2010, 08:32 PM
YouTube - Ring collapse - Big Show Brock Lesnar (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-K30gm2OFhY)
Brando7
10-03-2010, 09:01 PM
OUCH
YouTube - BROCK LESNAR ALMOST KILLS A-TRAIN (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzSRA-dGlTg)
11-03-2010, 07:58 AM
I used to watch every single week during the Attitude Era. It was great entertainment and the storylines made me want to watch the next again week. For me the downfall started with that invasion rubbish late summer 2001. After that, it just got worse until I stopped watching in about 2003.
I have watched the occasional Raw or Smackdown since then, but guys like John Cena, Randy Orton, Batista and Rey Mysterio are nowhere near as entertaining as the likes of Stonecold, The Rock, Mick Foley or Kurt Angle.
Hibbie_Cameron
11-03-2010, 03:28 PM
Rumour has it The Ultimate Warrior is going to be at WM 26 as aprt of the hall of fame.
This would be classic tv, the guy is crazy and up until a week ago hated Vince McMahon
11-03-2010, 03:46 PM
Rumour has it The Ultimate Warrior is going to be at WM 26 as aprt of the hall of fame.
This would be classic tv, the guy is crazy and up until a week ago hated Vince McMahon
he was my hero when i was young!!
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/Yurietti/The_Ultimate_Warrior.jpg
look at him now.
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_OMwzMrz5X98/SKrTubKVheI/AAAAAAAAAYY/MuEbGSJE2yA/s400/ultimate_warrior.jpeg
11-03-2010, 04:57 PM
he was my hero when i was young!!
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/Yurietti/The_Ultimate_Warrior.jpg
look at him now.
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_OMwzMrz5X98/SKrTubKVheI/AAAAAAAAAYY/MuEbGSJE2yA/s400/ultimate_warrior.jpeg
Aaaaahhh, back when collecting wrestling stickers was of utmost importance, and the wrestling itself was full of genuine characters, who were, in hindsight, probably smacked off their tits on drugs most of the time, but when you're 8 years old, what do you care/know about that!! :greengrin
Definitely one of my favourites along with Jake "The Snake" Roberts.
I stopped watching when I was about 15, and since the hey day of The Rock, Triple H and Steve Austin, it's got a bit **** as far as I'm aware.
12-03-2010, 11:08 AM
Is he not some right wing lunatic now?
Sure i read a blog by him calling for Martin Luther King day to be scrapped, basically because he was black. He was spouting a lot of stuff about Gods wrath and sodomites and other such nonsense as well.
Could make car crash television. Or earn him a job at Fox News.
16-03-2010, 07:21 AM
Raw last night looked not bad...mainly thanks to STONE COLD STEVE AUSTIN...WHAT?
There is nobody in it these days with even half of the charisma of Austin I'm afraid to say :boo hoo:
Good to see Bret belting Vince fairly convincingly with his stookie! :greengrin
Brando7
19-03-2010, 04:21 PM
Raw last night looked not bad...mainly thanks to STONE COLD STEVE AUSTIN...WHAT?
There is nobody in it these days with even half of the charisma of Austin I'm afraid to say :boo hoo:
Good to see Bret belting Vince fairly convincingly with his stookie! :greengrin
Did he retire or to do movies?
Just wasn't the same without seeing the stunner :greengrin so thought McMahon was gona get one
Hibbie_Cameron
19-03-2010, 09:29 PM
Is he not some right wing lunatic now?
Sure i read a blog by him calling for Martin Luther King day to be scrapped, basically because he was black. He was spouting a lot of stuff about Gods wrath and sodomites and other such nonsense as well.
Could make car crash television. Or earn him a job at Fox News.
I wouldnie put a mic in his hand thats for sure. Check him on youtube, he used to go round uni's in the states giving lectures about certain groups of people he was not so keen on. All the students walk out as he rants.
Im actually looking forward to the event this year, sadly no warrior now though
---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 PM ----------
Did he retire or to do movies?
Just wasn't the same without seeing the stunner :greengrin so thought McMahon was gona get one
Yes, he can still wrestle but does not want to risk his neck. FWIW Angles neck is supposed to be worse shape than Austin's, that tells its own story imo
I wouldnie put a mic in his hand thats for sure. Check him on youtube, he used to go round uni's in the states giving lectures about certain groups of people he was not so keen on. All the students walk out as he rants.
Im actually looking forward to the event this year, sadly no warrior now though
---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 PM ----------
Yes, he can still wrestle but does not want to risk his neck. FWIW Angles neck is supposed to be worse shape than Austin's, that tells its own story imo
That's why he left WWE, Vince wanted him to take a long time off to heal but Angle said no, so he left to go to TNA, where his neck is probably now permanently damaged.
thekaratekid
20-03-2010, 12:45 PM
That's why he left WWE, Vince wanted him to take a long time off to heal but Angle said no, so he left to go to TNA, where his neck is probably now permanently damaged.
He's on enough medication to knock out a baby elephant.
20-03-2010, 08:00 PM
Had a look at that, guy is a nutter.
"BECAUSE QUEERING DOESN'T MAKE THE WORLD WORK!" :faf::faf:
21-03-2010, 07:20 PM
YouTube - Ultimate Warrior's Confession (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3CDDu4AYSg&feature=related)
This is absolutely hilarious!! :agree:
21-03-2010, 07:36 PM
:faf::faf::top marks
Hibbie_Cameron
28-03-2010, 03:06 PM
Who is all tuning in tonight?
For a change im really looking forward to it, 4 matches imo have a great deal of appeal where as other years there are only one or at a push 2.
Im really expecting a great show
28-03-2010, 09:32 PM
For a change im really looking forward to it, 4 matches imo have a great deal of appeal where as other years there are only one or at a push 2.
Am workin 9am till 11pm the mora so i wont be watchin the night. Will download it later tho :thumbsup:
thekaratekid
28-03-2010, 11:28 PM
I am.
Taker/Michaels surely has to go on last.
Hibbie_Cameron
28-03-2010, 11:51 PM
I am.
Taker/Michaels surely has to go on last.
It is. Pretty poor so far. MITB improving it so far though:agree:
thekaratekid
28-03-2010, 11:54 PM
It is. Pretty poor so far. MITB improving it so far though:agree:
Didn't see Swagger taking that !!!
Hoping Punk/Rey will be decent.
Hibbie_Cameron
29-03-2010, 12:03 AM
Didn't see Swagger taking that !!!
Hoping Punk/Rey will be decent.
It should be.
TBH Punk/Rey, Cena/Batista, Jericho/Edge, Bret/Vince, Taker/HBK are all main event worthy.
Swagger was a shocker
thekaratekid
29-03-2010, 12:07 AM
It should be.
TBH Punk/Rey, Cena/Batista, Jericho/Edge, Bret/Vince, Taker/HBK are all main event worthy.
Swagger was a shocker
I thought Christian would be due a push.
I would have thought an Edge/Christian angle would have worked well.
(I'm presuming Edge will take the belt from Jericho.)
Hibbie_Cameron
29-03-2010, 12:09 AM
Wouldn't be surpirsed if its cashed in tonight, the matches are going down far too quick
thekaratekid
29-03-2010, 12:30 AM
CM Punk is the best heel going.
Hibbie_Cameron
29-03-2010, 12:38 AM
CM Punk is the best heel going.
Aye, sadly he will lose though.
HHH match was alright
HibeeUnderwood
29-03-2010, 01:08 AM
Best match so far?
Hibbie_Cameron
29-03-2010, 01:09 AM
Waited 13 years for that:greengrin
Probably the worst match you will ever see yet enjoyable all the same
thekaratekid
29-03-2010, 01:18 AM
Best match so far?
Been pretty average so far. Pinning all my hopes on the Taker/HBK match.
Money in the Bank was decent as was CM Punk/Rey.
HibeeUnderwood
29-03-2010, 01:41 AM
Been pretty average so far. Pinning all my hopes on the Taker/HBK match.
Money in the Bank was decent as was CM Punk/Rey.
Jericho!!! :grr:
Yeah I always enjoy Money in the Bank :greengrin, Swagger winning was a surprise though! :agree:
thekaratekid
29-03-2010, 01:48 AM
Vicky Guerrerro's top rope "splash" was hilarious :greengrin
Hibbie_Cameron
29-03-2010, 01:53 PM
Taker v HBK was great:agree:
Lots of average/good matches too
Hibbie_Cameron
30-03-2010, 05:11 PM
Great raw last night:agree:
Didn't think HBK was actually going to retire but a lot of tears between him and HHH.
thekaratekid
31-03-2010, 07:28 PM
Swagger took the belt off Jericho last night !!!
Hibbie_Cameron
31-03-2010, 10:24 PM
Didn't think HBK was actually going to retire but a lot of tears between him and HHH.
I cant stand the guy as a person but always enjoyed his matches. Must say his speech has changed my opinion of him slightly
Swagger took the belt off Jericho last night !!!
I dotn know why Jericho came back. He imo is the best wrestler they have yet they put the strap on him for a month max every time