View Full Version : NHC Tonight's Betting

30-12-2009, 04:48 PM
Anyone got any bets on :dunno:

Not much about tonight but ive went with.........

The Red Hibs @ 8/15
Man Utd @ 1/5
Hearts @ 1/1
Rangers @ 1/3
Anderlecht @ 2/5
Club Brugge @ 1/1
Gent @ 4/7

20/1.

Feel dirty picking Hearts but cant let sentiment get in the way of hard £££

Landells
30-12-2009, 04:54 PM
Any Games Live on TV tonight?

30-12-2009, 04:54 PM

The Red Hibs @ 8/15
Man Utd @ 1/5
Hearts @ 1/1
Rangers @ 1/3
Anderlecht @ 2/5
Club Brugge @ 1/1
Gent @ 4/7

20/1.

:greengrinLose :wink:

:bye:

30-12-2009, 04:55 PM
Any Games Live on TV tonight?

Arsenal on Sky sports.

Storar

The Red Hibs @ 8/15
Man Utd @ 1/5
Hearts @ 1/1
Rangers @ 1/3
Anderlecht @ 2/5
Club Brugge @ 1/1
Gent @ 4/7

20/1.

Andy your defo a flange. Hearts won't go 4 unbeaten. 2-1 motherwell tonight:cool2:

Lose :wink:

:bye:

Tis a great bet :devil:

Aye the Hearts are a decent price. Got Mr Stewart to score at any time. Well there is a conspiracy against them by the refs and by the law of averages they must be due a penalty soon....oh wait :greengrin

Landells
30-12-2009, 04:56 PM
Arsenal on Sky sports.

No SPL no?

Andy your defo a flange. Hearts won't go 4 unbeaten. 2-1 motherwell tonight:cool2:

KT hows it gawn?

Pint on Sunday before hand :dunno:

No SPL no?

Nah, Celtc were due to be on the night but thats cancelled.

Landells
30-12-2009, 04:57 PM
Nah, Celtc were due to be on the night but thats cancelled.

Ah ok, Cheers :thumbsup:

30-12-2009, 04:59 PM
Arsenal on Sky sports.

:singing:Play up Pompey, Pompey play up:singing:

30-12-2009, 05:03 PM
:singing:Play up Pompey, Pompey play up:singing:

Mare like :singing:Pay up Pompey :singing: :greengrin

They better play up, there's a serious raping on the cards if they dinnae.

30-12-2009, 05:05 PM
Tis a great bet :devil:

:greengrinIf it does win you neednae bother buying me a drink with your dirty money. :wink:.......

......WTF am I talking aboot, you never buy a drink anyhoo :greengrin

30-12-2009, 05:07 PM
£100 double Man Utd and Arsenal get £183 back. looks like stealing money fateful last words

30-12-2009, 05:11 PM
If it does win you neednae bother buying me a drink with your dirty money. :wink:.......

......WTF am I talking aboot, you never buy a drink anyhoo :greengrin

So youl no be wanting a pint and a nip for your Birthday then on Sunday :greengrin

See a didnae forget chief :wink:

30-12-2009, 05:11 PM
£100 double Man Utd and Arsenal get £183 back. looks like stealing money fateful last words

Easy money mate.

Well done :aok:

30-12-2009, 05:12 PM
So youl no be wanting a pint and a nip for your Birthday then on Sunday :greengrin

See a didnae forget chief :wink:No with that money though, get some clean :greengrin

Better take a drink off of you while it's going eh! :greengrin

30-12-2009, 05:16 PM
No with that money though, get some clean :greengrin

Better take a drink off of you while it's going eh! :greengrin

Just opened my wallet there to see if there was any £££ in it and a bloody moth floo oot it :thumbsup:

30-12-2009, 05:23 PM

Just opened my wallet there to see if there was any £££ in it and a bloody moth floo oot it :thumbsup:I'm a little surprised there were any left alive tae fly oot :greengrin

:hijack: :smokin

30-12-2009, 05:25 PM
I'm a little surprised there were any left alive tae fly oot :greengrin

:hijack: :smokin

Few coppers but nowt serious :greengrin

Munson7
30-12-2009, 06:31 PM
Draw HT Arsenal FT 11/4
Draw HT Motherwell FT 11/2

£20 double

Storar
30-12-2009, 06:37 PM
2-1 Motherwell, Reynolds last scorer:partyhibb

30-12-2009, 07:00 PM
£10ew Berbatov.

30-12-2009, 07:09 PM
£5 Boyd to score twice (one down already), Berbatov anytime = £62
£5 Gent (3-0 up already), Arsenal to score in both halves and Man Utd -1 goal = £32

30-12-2009, 07:35 PM
£100 double Man Utd and Arsenal get £183 back. looks like stealing money fateful last words Looking good! nice one!

30-12-2009, 07:37 PM
I better get my flak jacket on, but, ive got a sneaky £44 on Arsenal HT-FT!

30-12-2009, 07:53 PM
I better get my flak jacket on, but, ive got a sneaky £44 on Arsenal HT-FT!

Easy money mate :aok:

30-12-2009, 08:11 PM
Easy money mate :aok: Hopefully! I see Berbatov has just scored as well!

30-12-2009, 08:12 PM
£5 Boyd to score twice (one down already), Berbatov anytime = £62£5 Gent (3-0 up already), Arsenal to score in both halves and Man Utd -1 goal = £32

First win of the season. December 30. Excellent.

30-12-2009, 08:13 PM
£5 Boyd to score twice (one down already), Berbatov anytime = £62 £5 Gent (3-0 up already), Arsenal to score in both halves and Man Utd -1 goal = £322 out of 2. Happy days.

30-12-2009, 08:25 PM
2 out of 2. Happy days.

Boyd to score twice seems annoyingly conservative now.

30-12-2009, 08:31 PM
Boyd to score twice seems annoyingly conservative now. I wonder if Walter will give him a run in an OF game for a change? ;-)

30-12-2009, 08:54 PM
Mare like :singing:Pay up Pompey :singing: :greengrin

They better play up, there's a serious raping on the cards if they dinnae.

Sticks in ma craw to say it but Arsenal are great to watch - and they are not even at 3/4 speed tonight

Least Mikey S got me some money back.

30-12-2009, 09:27 PM
Arsenal / Man Utd / Rangers treble. 10 quid on, 23.66 back.

Was down to pretty much my last tenner on my online account, so that will do!

Incidentally, a Hibs / Rangers double on Sunday is paying more than 5/1 at Hills...and probably even more elsewhere.

30-12-2009, 09:45 PM
Sticks in ma craw to say it but Arsenal are great to watch - and they are not even at 3/4 speed tonight

Least Mikey S got me some money back.

When Arsenal are on telly i drop what im doing:agree:

Its fitba the way it should be played.

30-12-2009, 09:47 PM
Arsenal / Man Utd / Rangers treble. 10 quid on, 23.64 back. with Hills

I had that aswell couldn't bring myself too add the Gorgay lot:grr:

30-12-2009, 09:58 PM
Arsenal / Man Utd / Rangers treble. 10 quid on, 23.64 back. with Hills

I had that aswell couldn't bring myself too add the Gorgay lot:grr:

Wish I had now, would have bumped it up quite a bit! Oh well.

30-12-2009, 10:15 PM
Incidentally, a Hibs / Rangers double on Sunday is paying more than 5/1 at Hills...and probably even more elsewhere.I agree, might as well chuck Arsenal in there too. Huns 2/1 is a cracking price for the win single too.

31-12-2009, 09:55 AM

The Red Hibs @ 8/15
Man Utd @ 1/5
Hearts @ 1/1
Rangers @ 1/3
Anderlecht @ 2/5
Club Brugge @ 1/1
Gent @ 4/7

20/1.

:cool2:

If youv got it, youve got it...

By the way whatever happened tae Graham Law and his weekly Betting guide? He used tae give us some handy tips:agree: