View Full Version : You may have seen this...

28-12-2009, 08:24 PM
What an absolute fud! :faf::faf:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9_CSQUlpKVQ

Simkin911
28-12-2009, 08:30 PM
Likely on drugs on I'd say. Why else? Agree, total fud.

28-12-2009, 08:38 PM
:faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

I dunno if it's because I'm still slightly hungover but I found that absolutely hilarious.

28-12-2009, 08:38 PM
Yup, somebody's been on the sweeties i'd say :agree:

Missed it at the game though.

28-12-2009, 09:09 PM

I dunno if it's because I'm still slightly hungover but I found that absolutely hilarious.

im sober and have been:faf::faf: great wee mover he is. :greengrin

28-12-2009, 09:18 PM
I think it's blueisthecolour :greengrin

28-12-2009, 09:21 PM
I think it's blueisthecolour :greengrin

Nah, it's "orangeisthejaiket".

Failing that it's "orangeisthejaikey".

28-12-2009, 09:23 PM
Scocer am anyone:greengrin

28-12-2009, 09:28 PM
:faf: Surprised the cameraman fuzzed out his face. You would think he would be well proud to be on Youtube.

bigstu
28-12-2009, 09:30 PM
:faf: what a complete tool, i wonder what he spends his time doing apart from going to the dole office, certainly not learning how to dance that's for sure. inbred

Prof. Shaggy
28-12-2009, 10:11 PM
Looking at the comments, what does WATP mean?
Excuse my ignorance!

woody47
28-12-2009, 10:13 PM
Wonder what mixture of drugs and booze the ned was on.

28-12-2009, 10:13 PM
WeeeArraPeepul :wink:

woody47
28-12-2009, 10:14 PM
Looking at the comments, what does WATP mean?
Excuse my ignorance!

We are the people

Prof. Shaggy
28-12-2009, 10:15 PM
WeeeArraPeepul :wink:

Of course!! Ta.
At least its not quite some of my wilder guesses!

hibsdaft
28-12-2009, 10:52 PM
I Gotta Feeling he's on drugs.

hibs is life
29-12-2009, 01:21 AM
well thats his new years party * ha ha ha must say that was good tho

29-12-2009, 08:39 AM
If you watch at the start he's on the phone;

He's clearly just been told told his Giro has arrived :greengrin

or his housing benefit has just been approved :greengrin

cwilliamson85
29-12-2009, 09:28 AM
scocer am anyone:greengrin

done!

29-12-2009, 02:37 PM
Ha ha! Brilliant! :greengrin

Shame about the circumstances from a Hibs perspective but good to see some non-bigoted entertainment from the Rangers support. :agree:

29-12-2009, 03:33 PM

29-12-2009, 04:53 PM
I Gotta Feeling he's on drugs.

Buckied up i'd say:bevvied!:

Littlest Hobo
29-12-2009, 05:20 PM
Yes well done to the chap for entertaining the hoardes of knuckle dragging galoops without even having to utter one word of sectarian bile for a wee change! :thumbsup:

7Hero
29-12-2009, 06:09 PM
wonder why when 2 1 down at half time we play that just to give them something to dance to, dj at er really needs to think again..

29-12-2009, 07:08 PM
wonder why when 2 1 down at half time we play that just to give them something to dance to, dj at er really needs to think again..

Ha ha! Brilliant! :greengrin

So we should have alternative half-time playlists depending on the score? What would you have suggested for the playlist on Sunday then? Suicide is Painless? :greengrin

29-12-2009, 07:13 PM
If we were to stand like that in the FF we would be told to sit down.

Loads of them standing about in that stand ! :bitchy:

I know we stand in the East but its oor hoose !!

29-12-2009, 07:42 PM

But it was half-time! :confused:

29-12-2009, 07:51 PM
Too bad his jacket was nicked by the neds in front of him :faf::faf:

29-12-2009, 08:32 PM
But it was half-time! :confused:

Was it ?:greengrin

I would still ban them:agree:

29-12-2009, 09:17 PM
The clip should trigger a profound philosophical debate on the nature of life. Neither divine creation nor evolution can explain the existence of a creature like that.

29-12-2009, 09:28 PM

Ok on Sunday I'll video you dancing and post it on you tube - bet you can do better :agree:

29-12-2009, 10:12 PM
Probably the best view of ER I've seen, just shows you what a great stadium it will be when the new East goes up.

But back on topic ....... I for one refuse to condone this sort of vile sectarian dancing. Some of these moves were obviously intended to stir up the element of our support who rise to such things.

If I were to see a Hibby moving like this in such an obviously sectarian way I would contact the nearest steward.

It's not 1690 any longer FFS.