PDA

View Full Version : Hibs fans abroad

Sandy
27-12-2009, 08:54 AM
Right folks, this has been mentioned before, but since it is my first time in this situation, how does everyone cope ?. I will be closing my office door (GMT +2) and trying to watch/listen via interactive, nae pubs here full stop let alone any showing the game so don't ask :greengrin

GGTTH

hhibs
27-12-2009, 09:53 AM
Hi There,

I believe the game is being shown on Art Sports /Al Jareeza Sports (Spelling!)
would try and get to bigger hotel and chill over some mint tea !

Or can you get into the H.M.Embassy ,social club ?

All the best,

Hhibs:thumbsup:

GGTTH

Septimus
27-12-2009, 09:57 AM
Will be watching on internet. Not quite the same as being there but a darned sight better than nothing. A win today would really make them all sit up and think so good luck to the Hibees.

Sun is shining here in Cyprus by the way.

scott7_0(Prague)
27-12-2009, 10:26 AM
Today is easy, the game is on Czech Sports1 channel, so sofa, beers and wife sent out with the bairn......

If it is not on the CZ channel then Hibs TV or Sports Bar in Prague.

hhibs
27-12-2009, 10:31 AM
Anyone looking to see game over here,it is on at El Capitans in Caleta and with Mark the Hibee barman should be good.Happy Hour at 1-2 pm too !!:greengrin

GGTTH

PeeJay
27-12-2009, 10:55 AM
Right folks, this has been mentioned before, but since it is my first time in this situation, how does everyone cope ?. I will be closing my office door (GMT +2) and trying to watch/listen via interactive, nae pubs here full stop let alone any showing the game so don't ask :greengrin

GGTTH