View Full Version : Question Which fitba result today would give you most satisfaction

26-12-2009, 11:02 AM
Can apply to any league in Britain.

The most obvious one for me is the Bairns against the Big Team.

A spanking for the Hertz please. :pray:

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

26-12-2009, 11:04 AM
Man City to lose to Stoke :greengrin

18/03/07
26-12-2009, 11:05 AM
Falkirk 6 Hearts 0

26-12-2009, 11:06 AM
Falkirk win against Hearts please.

Mikey_1875
26-12-2009, 11:12 AM
Celtic 0-2 Hamilton
Then
Dundee Utd 0-3 Kilmarnock
Then
Falkirk 7-0 Hearts

In that order. :greengrin

26-12-2009, 11:18 AM
H****s tae get stuffed

26-12-2009, 11:22 AM
Quite happy with a draw for the Bairns tbh!

26-12-2009, 11:26 AM
Yam tramps tae get a right royal humping would be fabby ...:thumbsup:

26-12-2009, 11:27 AM
Yam tramps tae get a right royal humping would be fabby ...:thumbsup:even a last minute winner :greengrin for Falkirk would dae me :thumbsup:

26-12-2009, 11:28 AM
Man City to lose to Stoke :greengrin

Oi !!!!!!!!!!!! :wink::wink::wink::wink:

26-12-2009, 11:30 AM
even a last minute winner :greengrin for Falkirk would dae me :thumbsup:

Injury time winner would be even sweeter :greengrin

26-12-2009, 11:35 AM
Dundee United to lose or at least not win at home to Killie.:agree:

As for Hearts, well I don't pay much attention to the also-rans.:coffee:

26-12-2009, 11:36 AM
even a last minute winner :greengrin for Falkirk would dae me :thumbsup:

A Mikey own goal, numerous "Yam" red cards and more fines for Mr Vlad to hand out to pay for the SFA fines.

Well it is a Boxing Day fixture. :take that:take that:take that

26-12-2009, 11:51 AM
Hamilton to beat Celtc, would give our lads even more of an incentive to win tomorrow!

26-12-2009, 12:18 PM
St Mirren v Sheep game just called off.

26-12-2009, 12:46 PM
Hamilton to beat Celtc, would give our lads even more of an incentive to win tomorrow!

:agree: Hearts are miles away, no need to worry about whether they win or lose.

26-12-2009, 01:57 PM
Falkirk 8 Hearts 0

Stewart sent off
Wallace sent off
Thomson sent off

Nade sent on
Kingston sent on

hibeesliam94
26-12-2009, 02:34 PM
seeing as Newcastle have already dropped points at Wednesday....

...gonna have to go for a yam gubbing at falkirk:thumbsup: