View Full Version : Match Updates Its Official - Derby Sold Out

hibeeleicester
22-12-2009, 04:01 PM
just been up to the TO to get my hibs huns tickets and was told that 20mins ago the last single ticket had been sold for the derby!!

The only seats left for the rangers game are in the east blocks 37 and 43.... Quality!!

GGTTH!!

hibee-shtuggie
22-12-2009, 04:04 PM
this is very exciting indeed, these two games could be cracking!!!

22-12-2009, 04:21 PM
You can get a derby ticket this way...........

http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=2282966&postcount=37

hibeeleicester
22-12-2009, 04:47 PM
Hope the yams can sell their end :agree:

hibee1993
22-12-2009, 04:48 PM
me you and dan sitting winding up the huns !:wink:

Bob1875
22-12-2009, 04:57 PM
You can get a derby ticket this way...........

http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=2282966&postcount=37

That is genius of an idea.

hibeeleicester
22-12-2009, 05:09 PM
me you and dan sitting winding up the huns !:wink:

:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Cannae Wait!! Not been for too long :agree:

22-12-2009, 09:08 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Cannae Wait!! Not been for too long :agree:

Awrite Lewy..member me and you had a wee bounce in th East against Hawrtz a few years back :cool2:

hibeeleicester
22-12-2009, 09:10 PM
Awrite Lewy..member me and you had a wee bounce in th East against Hawrtz a few years back :cool2:

Did we no end up 2 rows doon with jamie on top of us? :agree:

22-12-2009, 09:12 PM
Did we no end up 2 rows doon with jamie on top of us? :agree:

Thats my take on it :thumbsup:

Mega bounce that day! :agree:.

Hopefully mare of the same :pray:

****it..im going on youtube!... gonna get masel in the mood!..:singing:..couldnae carry Nade :singing:

22-12-2009, 09:21 PM
Well done Hibbies :notworthy:

22-12-2009, 09:23 PM
if you hate the ****in jambos...hate the ****in jambos.....hate the ****in jambos clap yer hands!!!!!!!!...............................

hibeeleicester
22-12-2009, 09:40 PM
:applause::applause::applause::applause::applause:

22-12-2009, 09:49 PM
if you hate the ****in jambos...hate the ****in jambos.....hate the ****in jambos clap yer hands!!!!!!!!...............................:clapp er::applause: :clapper::applause: :clapper::applause:

GC
22-12-2009, 09:56 PM
if you hate the ****in jambos...hate the ****in jambos.....hate the ****in jambos clap yer hands!!!!!!!!...............................

I'm liking this

22-12-2009, 09:58 PM
I'm liking this

Clap then :greengrin

GC
22-12-2009, 10:08 PM
Clap then :greengrin

:doh: :spammy:

:clapper::clapper::clapper::clapper:

Petrie's Tache
22-12-2009, 10:09 PM
:applause::applause::applause::applause:

Darth Hibbie
22-12-2009, 10:16 PM
:clapper::clapper::clapper::clapper::clapper:

...WentToMowAnSPL
22-12-2009, 10:31 PM

CallumHibs07
23-12-2009, 01:43 AM
:applause::applause::applause::applause::applause: :applause::applause::applause::applause::applause:

23-12-2009, 09:05 AM
Can this thread give you the clap?

:applause::applause::applause:

Yes it can!!!!

23-12-2009, 09:14 AM
:applause::applause::applause::applause::applause:

ive been holding out for a benji celebration smiley for years now,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ybEgaO9XB1c&feature=PlayList&p=D5C9B0A6408E3A73&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=2

:bye:

therealgavmac
23-12-2009, 10:00 AM

therealgavmac
23-12-2009, 10:03 AM
For it's a grand old team to play for....

23-12-2009, 03:02 PM
The guunts have sold only 2500 tickets so far.

Big team my erse.

CorrieHibs
23-12-2009, 04:13 PM

Big team my erse.

:faf:. I'm hearing Hibs fans are buying tickets in the south to help them.
I predict a riot.

Russian Hibs Fan
23-12-2009, 06:50 PM
:thumbsup::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

23-12-2009, 06:54 PM
:faf:. I'm hearing Hibs fans are buying tickets in the south to help them.
I predict a riot.

Hearts fans fail to sell out there allocoation at New Year? how Utterly pathetic, have Hearts EVER sold out at Easter Rd in recent years?.

Kid on team with kid on fans and a deluded manager that still harbours aspirations for European football down Auld Smelly way..

23-12-2009, 06:56 PM

Big team my erse.

I don't believe all the RP propaganda... :grr:

We are the small team don't you know - I reckon they have sold out they're allocation (they must have as our awat stand only holds 0.8% of their worldwide fanbase!). I beLIEve that they have probably snapped up 1/2 of our allocation and will turn the new year derby into a home game!!!

We as only WEE.... :cool2:

BH.

23-12-2009, 07:17 PM
I'm liking this

:clapper::clapper::clapper::clapper::clapper::clap per::clapper::clapper::clapper::clapper:

Dont care how many/few those smelly lot bring through, as long as we teach them a footballing lesson and send them home with their tales firmly between their legs. Mon the Hibbies GET INTAE THEM

alloa hibee
23-12-2009, 07:30 PM
if anyone is selling there tickets (proferably two) im prepared to buy them for well over the price on the ticket!

other than that, superb mon the hibees !:thumbsup::thumbsup:

23-12-2009, 07:57 PM
Still half season tickets available.

alloa hibee
23-12-2009, 08:17 PM
Still half season tickets available.

yeah i know, im considerin getting one now!