View Full Version : Laszlo Dancing

Mikeystewart
21-12-2009, 03:20 PM
Did anyone see Lazlo dancing at full time yesterday. It was a realy funny moment at full time when he started doing this grandad at a disco dance thing was pretty funny.

21-12-2009, 03:30 PM
:agree: It was actually quite disturbing.

21-12-2009, 03:45 PM
He was just playing to the cameras - he always does it. He's a dick.

21-12-2009, 03:49 PM
Thought it was quite funny, I actually dont mind the guy, seems an ok bloke if not a tad mental :agree:

21-12-2009, 03:57 PM

Grade A fud.

21-12-2009, 04:09 PM
I think he's great.

Hank Schrader
21-12-2009, 04:15 PM
Ach hes harmless, he just slavers bucket loads of pish and is madder than a box of frogs.

Here he is (http://www.keira-anne.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/b-246536-al_bundy.jpg) relaxing at home after a hard half days work at Riccarton before the students take over the facilties.

Hibee_Lisa
21-12-2009, 05:46 PM
Thought it was quite funny.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8425199.stm

21-12-2009, 06:46 PM
looks like rix dancing at an under 15's disco

21-12-2009, 06:46 PM

I thought he was going to do a Fail-esque dropping off the trousers and pulling himself off at the result, but I guess he'd have done that if they'd drawn, as Stevie himself used to get exciting at nicking a point from us.

21-12-2009, 06:48 PM
Good for him, have a wee dance Shabba:agree:

21-12-2009, 06:55 PM

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8425199.stm:hilarious

still no as good as this dancing though :agree:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwlhD5rydNI

21-12-2009, 06:57 PM
Let him have his moment. It's not like they occur very often anymore. As long as he's no dancing on the 3rd of January.

21-12-2009, 07:02 PM
He looked like a drunk pervert.

And we all know what happened the last time a drunk pervert managed Hearts......

21-12-2009, 07:10 PM

I didn't expect the BBC to do that to a video!!! Another conspiracy to make them look like fools. :LOL:

21-12-2009, 07:20 PM
i like him :faf:

21-12-2009, 07:22 PM

:faf::faf:

thought it was just going to be the wee bit :faf:

:thumbsup: go the shab :thumbsup:

21-12-2009, 07:57 PM
Pfft he's an erse.

21-12-2009, 09:02 PM

He certainly likes to perform to the crowd.

21-12-2009, 09:10 PM
Deek and Stokesy know what to do with their goal celebrationas against the Jambos now:greengrin

21-12-2009, 09:37 PM

:faf:. A quality tune to go with it.

21-12-2009, 09:43 PM
I like Shaba, he has lots of amusement value...

1875er
21-12-2009, 09:45 PM

Aah what ever happened to Dance Nation.... did they struggle with the always tricky second album or did they split due to Musical Differences?..Anyone?

21-12-2009, 09:50 PM
Thought he looked like SuBo celebrating getting past her audition :greengrin

1875er
21-12-2009, 09:53 PM
Thought he looked like SuBo celebrating getting past her audition :greengrin

ha ha ha ha aha ha!! Brilliant!! Spot on!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

bobbyhibs1983
21-12-2009, 10:09 PM
what a bunch of dancers that club has,
there chairman, was he not doing strickly come dancing or sometihng ?
callum billy elliot(sp)
laszlo.

I wonder do they dance with one another in training?:dizzy:

21-12-2009, 11:03 PM
he's a ****

22-12-2009, 02:08 AM

Ha ha - V Good and a cool tune :greengrin

As it goes I don't mind Lazlo - a lot less objectionable than some managers i could mention. Better dancer than Clum as well :cool2:

22-12-2009, 09:37 AM
Pfft he's an erse.

Big one at that :asshole:

slavering Hearts fud :lolyam:

RoscoHibby
22-12-2009, 10:43 AM
Anyone watch sportscene last night? At the end of the show, they timed Plan F dancing to Rage against the machine, timing was perfect, really funny!

22-12-2009, 04:30 PM

that is the most embarrasing thing i've ever seen!!

what a gimp

22-12-2009, 05:37 PM
i thought it was funny likes, dont know about the facial expression though, like he was hitting the vinegar strokes!

22-12-2009, 05:52 PM

The thing about that video for me, is not how bad it looks, but what actually happens after the video stops. :jamboak: Now its ok for gay rugby players to come out, we could be seeing the next football screamer very very soon.

22-12-2009, 08:33 PM
The title of this thread is making me think of some 80's album with ______ Dancing in the title. What was it?

...WentToMowAnSPL
22-12-2009, 08:37 PM
The title of this thread is making me think of some 80's album with ______ Dancing in the title. What was it?

Not sure is it this (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOkiCoXAVGw) ?

22-12-2009, 08:41 PM

Let's dance?

22-12-2009, 09:53 PM
Not sure is it this (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOkiCoXAVGw) ?

Let's dance?

Neither but thanks for the cheggers thing.