View Full Version : Tickets Derby Tickets

RoscoHibby
18-12-2009, 02:11 PM
Not sure if awready posted, but been on the blower for tickets today, the boy couldn't tell me exactly how many are left, but said was only double figures left, i.e under 100 and only the east available.

Cannae wait!

:jamboak:

18-12-2009, 05:23 PM
I hope we gave Hearts theirs in blocks so we can hoover up the inevitable spare space in the South

18-12-2009, 05:35 PM
I tired to get a ticket for my dad next to me in the east and was told the entire block was sold out.

budboy38
18-12-2009, 06:34 PM
got 2 tickets today for the east,row M seats 1 & 2 ,right on the byeline towards the famous five end ??? couldnt get 2 seats together anywhere else, never mind my daughter has been moaning for a while about the lack of atmosphere and being bored.... a well her 1st visit in the east for a derby should wake her up a bit :thumbsup: heading for a sell out ,Bring it on !!!!!!!!!!!!

18-12-2009, 06:43 PM
You'll be sure to be on the telly on those seats :wink:

budboy38
18-12-2009, 06:58 PM
aye, hopefully celebrating the winner !!

19-12-2009, 11:17 AM
Been too long since ER has been packed out, gonna be a brilliant atmosphere canny wait :thumbsup:

muz1875
19-12-2009, 01:46 PM
I'm planning on getting a half-season in the East before the game - how's that gonna work if the club are saying there's some parts completely sold out?

Rossco1875
19-12-2009, 02:04 PM
i got mine on thursday and was told their is onyl tickets availble for the east so hopefully should snap all them up full house:thumbsup:

Ell_Chrisso
19-12-2009, 02:10 PM
Just barely caught the ticket office phone lines, before shut at 3pm, and got myself booked up for next weekend, and the derby.

Rangers tickets being few and far between, and the Derby down to the very last few here and there. The stadium is very close to sell out. Had to move two blocks away from where i normally sit just to be in the stadium.

Here's hoping to the boooming atmosphere back at ER.

19-12-2009, 02:19 PM
I'm planning on getting a half-season in the East before the game - how's that gonna work if the club are saying there's some parts completely sold out?

I think you should call the club dufus.:wink:

EH6 Hibby
19-12-2009, 02:24 PM

You'll get a season ticket but you won't get your usual seat for the Rangers game or the Derby. :agree:

19-12-2009, 02:46 PM
Both games will sell out so best getting down there to sort it ASAP if I was you and wanted to see the game :thumbsup:

Simkin911
19-12-2009, 06:16 PM

IIRC the club were issuing a guarantee of a seat for 'Gers & Hearts game if you booked your half season ticket for 30th November. Otherwise, it's pot luck for your chosen seat and, worst case, nae seat! :boo hoo:

I got myself & my son a half season in the FF upper... and collected today. Can't wait..... :top marks

19-12-2009, 06:21 PM
Both games will sell out so best getting down there to sort it ASAP if I was you and wanted to see the game :thumbsup:

Our end will be sold out for the derby.

I wouldn't bet that Hertz sell all their tickets though. They've got plenty previous 'boycotting' ER when they're not doing well.

19-12-2009, 06:36 PM
Any idea as to the number of half seasons sold? When I collected mine on Thursday way told it was a record amount of well over 700.

19-12-2009, 06:44 PM
Our end will be sold out for the derby.

I wouldn't bet that Hertz sell all their tickets though. They've got plenty previous 'boycotting' ER when they're not doing well.

I can sense a boycott coming on if Hibs stick 50p on the ticket price for the VAT going back up to 17.5%

19-12-2009, 06:55 PM
I'd imagine if you want a ticket for the derby game, you'd better get along very early tomorrow.:thumbsup:

19-12-2009, 07:24 PM
I think you should call the club dufus.:wink:

Why would you want to call the club that?

Bob Box Fish
19-12-2009, 07:53 PM
Any idea as to the number of half seasons sold? When I collected mine on Thursday way told it was a record amount of well over 700.

Sure when Mowbray was here we sold around 2k half season tickets one year?