View Full Version : Match Updates *** Kilmarnock vs Hibs ***

CalgaryHibs
12-12-2009, 12:20 PM
Hibs travel to Kilmarnock today looking to keep there unbeaten string in tack , a win will keep the mighty green n white near the top of the table .

Any team yet ?

Is Stack available to play ??

Whats the weather like today in Ayrshire and Edinburgh ??

:hnet::santa:snowman

Hakim Sar
12-12-2009, 12:23 PM
SSN says stack to be assessed before kick off that's all

12-12-2009, 12:34 PM
Hibs travel to Kilmarnock today looking to keep there unbeaten string in tack , a win will keep the mighty green n white near the top of the table .

Any team yet ?

Is Stack available to play ??

Whats the weather like today in Ayrshire and Edinburgh ??

:hnet::santa:snowman

Freezin fog :grr:

12-12-2009, 12:45 PM
Scorchio in Nigeria :greengrin

Mon the Hibees

aussie_hibee
12-12-2009, 12:45 PM
not that you asked but it's still around 30 degrees in perth and that's at 8-45pm! 43 and cloudy tomorrow! Hopefully be sitting in it with hibs top of the league!

007 Mickey Weir
12-12-2009, 12:46 PM
I would predict the exact same starting 11 as last weekend. Yogi won't risk Stack. Gives Maka another game to prove himself worthy of a new deal.

2-1 Hibs

Riordan & Nish

CalgaryHibs
12-12-2009, 12:54 PM
not that you asked but it's still around 30 degrees in perth and that's at 8-45pm! 43 and cloudy tomorrow! Hopefully be sitting in it with hibs top of the league!

its a very beauitful -25 here (buuuuuuurrrrrrr)

CalgaryHibs
12-12-2009, 12:59 PM
Well 0-0 Celtic

good news so far:thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 01:01 PM
Well 0-0 Celtic

good news so far:thumbsup:

Spoke too soon 1-0 'Tic

CalgaryHibs
12-12-2009, 01:08 PM
Stoke 0-1 Wigan

12-12-2009, 01:12 PM
Hopefully another 3 points for the Hibees today:thumbsup:

Mon the Hibs:thumbsup:

SaudiHibby
12-12-2009, 01:15 PM
A cool 19 degrees in Saudi Arabia. Come on the cabbage:thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 01:17 PM
Cold, miserable and wet down here in Germany -
Motherwell have equalised apparently, shaping up to be an interesting afternoon perhaps?

Wull
12-12-2009, 01:26 PM
:wink:28 C and breezy here in Rio:wink:

12-12-2009, 01:28 PM
:wink:28 C and breezy here in Rio:wink:

Similar in Dunfermline, except for the heat and the breeze.

Crazyhorse
12-12-2009, 01:29 PM
Nice day in Marrakech. Come on the Hibs. This is the sort of game we have to win. I'd take a jammy 1-0 to us right now.

CalgaryHibs
12-12-2009, 01:30 PM
Stoke 1-1 Wigan 44 min

12-12-2009, 01:40 PM
7° and sunny here.

LamontHFC©
12-12-2009, 01:45 PM
2-1 Well at HT.

Things looking good so far. :agree:

spudhib
12-12-2009, 01:47 PM
No fog at Killie:thumbsup:according to the beeb where auld Craig Broon will sumarise.

12-12-2009, 01:54 PM
1348: "The sun is splitting the sky and there's not an ounce of fog," reports BBC Radio Scotland's Liam McLeod from Rugby Park, where Kilmarnock host Hibs later. Just how is fog measured?

hopefuly the fog stays away

12-12-2009, 02:05 PM
Any team news yet folks ..?

12-12-2009, 02:19 PM
It says on the BBC site only 7000+ at Fir Park, why's that then: where are all the Celtic 'fans' - Motherwell too far away or what?? :confused:

12-12-2009, 02:25 PM
baws 2-3 tic

Whoooaaaf!!! What a strike from Marc-Antoine Fortune! The Celtic sub has only been on the park a minute or so before smashing the ball into the top corner from 25 yards. from bbc

12-12-2009, 02:27 PM
Win's a must now.:agree:

CapitalHibs
12-12-2009, 02:33 PM
50. Yves Ma-Kalambay

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

24. David Wotherspoon

33. Liam Miller

7. Merouane Zemmama

11. John Rankin

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

10. Derek Riordan

SUBS
30. Thomas Flynn (GK)

8. Patrick Cregg

15. Steven Thicot

16. Lewis Stevenson

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

25. Darren McCormack

29. Kurtis Byrne

CapitalHibs
12-12-2009, 02:35 PM
No Galbraith:grr:

12-12-2009, 02:36 PM
Same team as last week :agree:

Hopefully the same outcome :thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 02:37 PM
Does anyone know if the game is on the radio through the internet?

Had a look but couldnt see a link

weststandhibby
12-12-2009, 02:41 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359437.stm

WestEndHibee
12-12-2009, 02:42 PM
Does anyone know if the game is on the radio through the internet?

Had a look but couldnt see a link

Aye it is definitely on. Sometimes late up with the links on bbc.

12-12-2009, 02:42 PM
Good to see the same team, might be a wee bit harder this week as Motherwell let us play football, but c'mon the Hibs:thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 02:43 PM
No Galbraith:grr:

You cant really drop anyone after last weeks performance:agree:

12-12-2009, 02:45 PM
yeah but he is not even a sub

CapitalHibs

Just like having Galbraith on the bench. You never know when an out and out winger will come in handy:greengrin

Darth Hibbie
Mon the Hibs. Was going to head down to Rugby Park today but was nightshift last night and am just up so the radio and :hnet: will do for me today.

Incase anybody is still interested is ****in freezing and thick with fog in Hamilton.
:notworthy:

12-12-2009, 02:46 PM
Cheers guys

12-12-2009, 02:47 PM
Good to see the same team, might be a wee bit harder this week as Motherwell let us play football, but c'mon the Hibs:thumbsup:

Disagree - Motherwell didn't LET us play football WE controlled the game and stopped them from doing anything of note throughout it - a terrific performance by Hibs. More of the same today, please.:thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 02:49 PM
Disagree - Motherwell didn't LET us play football WE controlled the game and stopped them from doing anything of note throughout it - a terrific performance by Hibs. More of the same today, please.:thumbsup:

Motherwell try to play football from the back, which hughes managed to stop by getting the forwards to press. Killie will try to stop us and will employ a punt up the park to Kyle tactic.

CapitalHibs
12-12-2009, 02:51 PM
Motherwell try to play football from the back, which hughes managed to stop by getting the forwards to press. Killie will try to stop us and will employ a punt up the park to Kyle tactic.

:agree: Could be ugly today.

12-12-2009, 02:52 PM

I'm hoping we can take the game by the scruff of the neck today and dictate the game to Kilmarnock - we looked a really confident team last week - so here's to a convincing game from us today.

12-12-2009, 02:55 PM
we've got a terrible record there, lets hope it improves...

biggie1875
12-12-2009, 02:59 PM
There is a bonny fitba team at Easter Road they play.
I go along to cheer them every other Saturday.
In colours green and white the finest in the land today.
The Hibs go marching on.
:notworthy:

12-12-2009, 03:02 PM
I'm hoping we can take the game by the scruff of the neck today and dictate the game to Kilmarnock - we looked a really confident team last week - so here's to a convincing game from us today.

Sounds good to me:thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 03:03 PM
Huns 1 up already:bitchy:

oldbiker
12-12-2009, 03:03 PM
huns 1 up

12-12-2009, 03:05 PM
Shock horror Boyd scores against a diddy team.

shamo9
12-12-2009, 03:06 PM
Shock horror Boyd scores against a diddy team.

The same 'diddy team' that knocked us out the cup and then some.

12-12-2009, 03:06 PM
Craig Brown needs to stop dribbling on. I want to hear what's happening in the game.

Hibee_Rab
12-12-2009, 03:09 PM
Commentators already get a dig in against makalamby:bitchy:

12-12-2009, 03:09 PM
Free Kick for Hibs in deeks range.

12-12-2009, 03:11 PM
Free Kick for Hibs in deeks range.

over the bar by zemmama

12-12-2009, 03:14 PM
craig brown v csaba laslo in a talking 'single'fish' competition, would be a long and tiring dribble...

12-12-2009, 03:14 PM
The same 'diddy team' that knocked us out the cup and then some.

Yes funnily enough.

Check his scoring record, scores against the ****** and thats about it.

brythehibby
12-12-2009, 03:15 PM
Commentators already get a dig in against makalamby:bitchy:

How was it a dig? He said he should have done better with the ball as he flapped at it, then went on to compliment him for last week?

I fail to see how thats a dig?

Seem to be playing ok so far so hopefully nick a goal and open the game up.

12-12-2009, 03:18 PM
Makka makes fantastic save ... well done!

12-12-2009, 03:19 PM
Kyle header saved by maka, save described as wonderful by Craigie Broon:thumbsup:

Corner Killie.

Great save by Maka :thumbsup:

:thumbsup:du du du du Makalambay:thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 03:20 PM
Did Craig Brown just say Reece Wotherspoon:confused:

12-12-2009, 03:23 PM
Kille with all the chances.

Another good save by Maka, keeping us in it.

12-12-2009, 03:23 PM
Maka saves again, c'mon Hibees :notworthy:

oldbiker
12-12-2009, 03:24 PM
how irritating is crai:yawn:g broon

brythehibby
12-12-2009, 03:26 PM
how irritating is crai:yawn:g broon

He just goes on, and on, and on some more..... boring as ****!!

12-12-2009, 03:27 PM
We concede far too many ****ing corners.

biggie1875
12-12-2009, 03:30 PM
huns 2-0 boyd pen:grr:

12-12-2009, 03:30 PM
Boyd again with a pen 2-0 Rangers

12-12-2009, 03:32 PM
MAC scores for Hamilton..

12-12-2009, 03:32 PM
This is pish:yawn:

12-12-2009, 03:34 PM
Could someone shoot Craig Brown please, or at least wheel him back to the care home?

:bitchy:

12-12-2009, 03:35 PM
Just tuned in to the "wonderful" radio commentary ! :greengrin

Seems that Killie have the upper hand (as usual when we go down there!)Seems to be corner after corner for Killie - Have we done anything of note in the game yet ?!?

12-12-2009, 03:36 PM
hearts down to 8th, as it stands, in the league :jamboak:

This is pish.

Thats why I listen to the Hibs radio stream.

12-12-2009, 03:37 PM
Thats why I listen to the Hibs radio stream.

Wise choice, wise.

12-12-2009, 03:38 PM
I think Craig Brown's been pretty fair tbh. Don't see what hes said thats wrong.

down the slope
12-12-2009, 03:39 PM
Craig Broon should be at home with a bag of toffee dodles.

12-12-2009, 03:40 PM
I think Craig Brown's been pretty fair tbh. Don't see what hes said thats wrong.

It's not what he's said, it's the fact that he's a boring man.

12-12-2009, 03:41 PM
you can just hear the boys of Hibs Interactive giving their commentary on the match in the background, craig brown is making me yawn, boring. C'mon hibs get a goal!

12-12-2009, 03:41 PM
I hear we're playing in the "Black Third Kit."
We're doomed! :boo hoo:

MGmick
12-12-2009, 03:42 PM

True but christ does he chunter on

12-12-2009, 03:42 PM
Nae internet at the mo so just following things here from my mobile - all updates appreciated, mon the Hibs

12-12-2009, 03:45 PM
2 decent chances there. Cmon the Hibs!!

1875godsgift
12-12-2009, 03:47 PM
We're playing in the green n white!

mikethehibee69
12-12-2009, 03:48 PM
arghh cmon the cabbage, this is crap cmon for **** sake someone light this game up or shoot broonie.:thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 03:48 PM
Seems like a decent spell fae the hibees. Half time.

12-12-2009, 03:49 PM
Doesn't sound a great, but we're still well capable of nicking games like this these days...

Hope Dylan Kerr's on at half time to warm the Hibs fans up. Best half time ever :greengrin

12-12-2009, 03:49 PM
bamba and kyle having a good tussle, think it will be an interesting 2nd half with those two

biggie1875
12-12-2009, 03:50 PM

nope home kit today :thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 03:51 PM
MAC scores for Hamilton..

He's found his level. :agree:

Petrie's Tache
Nish missed a good chance just before half time. bamba needs to keep his cool. Kyle is causing us alot of bother, still I guess he isn't good enough for us:wink:

Rocket up the arse from Yogi at half time and we should pull it out the bag.

Doesn't sound a great, but we're still well capable of nicking games like this these days...

Hope Dylan Kerr's on at half time to warm the Hibs fans up. Best half time ever :greengrin

Is that the "and eh...who are you?" guy?

How he regretted that:thumbsup:

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
12-12-2009, 03:53 PM
Not a lot happening for Hibs in that first half, Killie the better team, let's hope we come on to a game :agree:

bournehibby
12-12-2009, 03:53 PM
Whilst our expectations are high after recent performances, I would be pretty happy if the score stays as it is. A clean sheet, and and an away point from a place we usually get zilch.

bh

12-12-2009, 03:58 PM
Is that the "and eh...who are you?" guy?

How he regretted that:thumbsup:

That's the one :greengrin

Rarely been prouder of a Hibs support than during the aftermath to that, brilliant :agree:

nope home kit today :thumbsup:

oh, thank god.
killie pals on the windup!!!

mikethehibee69
sol keep the head, kyle aint worth it. Dont do a judas stewart :wink:cmon the hibees:greengrin

12-12-2009, 04:04 PM
That's the one :greengrin

Rarely been prouder of a Hibs support than during the aftermath to that, brilliant :agree:

THE funniest half time I have ever experienced!! :thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 04:08 PM
THE funniest half time I have ever experienced!! :thumbsup:

oh aye! i remember that one, nowt but jeering for a good 7 minutes!

Richard Scott
12-12-2009, 04:09 PM
c'mon Hibs :boo hoo:

mikethehibee69
12-12-2009, 04:10 PM
quote of the game brown says kyle pushed hogg cause he thought he was bamba, quality :thumbsup:they look so much the same:wink:

12-12-2009, 04:11 PM
quote of the game brown says kyle pushed hogg cause he thought he was bamba, quality :thumbsup:they look so much the same:wink:

i often get them confused.
:confused::greengrin

12-12-2009, 04:11 PM

i am currently cleaning my laptop after spitting out my drink when i heard that. contender for quote of the season:greengrin

12-12-2009, 04:13 PM
goal :boo hoo:

That'll be Stack back then..

**** off.

:thumbsup:du du du du Makalambay:thumbsup:

what a f@nny grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:grr::grr::grr::g rr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Scotthibs1875
ffs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maka :grr::grr::grr::grr:

Marabou Stork
Bollocks.

Makka muck up again

Hibee_Rab
I miss stack

Maka man :boo hoo:

**** sake. ****ing stupid ****

:grr::grr::grr::grr:

Maka horror show :wtf:

maka blunder, bugger :grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

mikethehibee69
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaka again:grr:
punt him now

aw **** off maka:grr:

vahibbie
12-12-2009, 04:14 PM
Maka:grr::grr:

FFS thot he had turned the corner

MAKKA drops ball we lose a goal.

Hmm, Maka...........?

Richard Scott
Bang goes the unbeaten run :boo hoo:

Prof. Shaggy
maka blunder, bugger :grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

I'm going to wait to see the highlights...

12-12-2009, 04:15 PM
just when you start to get confidence back in maka :grr:

It was never going to last the whole ****ing season.

:boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

Wee Ian
FFS Maka... :grr:

Not seen it yet but it sounds like Yogi's blaming the ref rather than Maka.

mikethehibee69
:bitchy:low lights:thumbsup:

Hibee_Rab
Not yet! There is half an hour left!

Might have been fouled, either way he should have ****ing got the ball away to smeaton.

5,132 attendance. Howany hibees?

Twa Cairpets
12-12-2009, 04:16 PM
:bitchy:low lights:thumbsup:

text from boy at game - clear foul theyre saying

vahibbie

The HibsTV boys saying it was clearly a dropped ball by Maka.
More than likely it was:grr:

Right now to see how hibs play when we go behind. Not been this way since the rankers game. CMon Hibs!!

Tonez
12-12-2009, 04:17 PM
Too many times Maka :grr::grr::grr:

Sell the fanny

The HibsTV boys saying it was clearly a dropped ball by Maka.
More than likely it was:grr:

They never said clearly. They said it looked like but could have been a foul.

spudhib
12-12-2009, 04:18 PM
Another fumble:boo hoo:

Killie have been the better team, they were the team that came out fighting.

I hope a few rockets are sent up the backsides of the team afterwards, this is piss poor.

And a word to Liam Macleod, the commentator, come back when you don't have the voice of a 12 year old. A really nippy one at that. prick.

.Louise.
Stokes!!!!!

Stokes. Get the **** in you ****ing legend.

hibbie02
Stokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hibee_Lisa
stokes:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Stokes i ****ing love you

stokes:notworthy:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup:

And I'll shut my mouth

how many corners are we giving away?!!!!!!!

get in there stokesy!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup: 1-1

oldbiker
stokes YYYEEEESSSS:thumbsup:

Twa Cairpets
get in

Get in

MON THE STOKES!!!!!!:top marks

YASSSSSSSSS:thumbsup:

COME ON!!! Stokes 1-1

mayo hibee
Stokesy again!

He's just warming up!!!

vahibbie
YESSSSSSSSSSSS Stokes:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Stokes - a goalscorer at last!!

ABOUT ****ING TIME!!!!!!:thumbsup:

1875cammy1875
Yasssssssss

12-12-2009, 04:19 PM
Stokesy stokesy stokesy stokesy na na na na :thumbsup:

Tonez
Get in there. Cmon Hibs, go on and hump them

Hibee_Rab
Stokes :thumbsup::thumbsup:

STOKES STOKES STOKES STOKES and NISHY ya beauty, hehehehehehehe, quick free kick!!!!

FifeHibby
yes Stokes
Utd miss pen.

We've got the momentum now. Get into them Hibs.

1-0 down to the team second bottom of the league.

If we lose this, we can say good ****ing bye to 3rd place.

Typical Hibs.

EDIT: Nvm. <_<

Northern Hibby
Come on hibs!!!!!!!

spudhib
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS STOKESEYYY:thumbsup::hnet:

HAIL HAIL blasting out:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

C'Mon Hibs, push on for the 3 points:thumbsup:

Typical Hibs.

Bit late.:wink:

PENALTY TO DUNDEE UTD :thumbsup: GIRUY YA YAM ****WITS

missed :faf:

oldbiker
we are pushing now :greengrin

Penalty to Dundee Utd.......

hibbie02
12-12-2009, 04:20 PM
Can someone shut that auld windbag Broon on the radio? FFS I am close to hitting Mute, but I dinnae think I would hear much then!:grr:

mikethehibee69
ya beauty :thumbsup:cmon the cabbage, stokes finally producing the goods we knew he could. :flag:

Wee Ian
Great reaction to going a goal down! :thumbsup:

stokesyyyyyyyy :thumbsup:

Right we have the momentum. Get into these donkeys.

Twa Cairpets
12-12-2009, 04:21 PM

Typical Hibs.

:wtf:

Sandy
Get in there Stokes he is just starting to hit form now !!!!

Nailrod
Not seen it yet but it sounds like Yogi's blaming the ref rather than Maka.
Neither have any of the rest of the 'fans' rushing to curse Maka and blame him. But f*** him anyway...:bitchy:

Dundee Utd miss penalty at tynie

blindsummit
We are going to go on and win now! :agree:

Come on Hibs, give us another

vahibbie

Typical Hibs.

Why:confused:

We won't lose anyway:bye:

12-12-2009, 04:22 PM

Never realised we were playing "next goal the winner" :wink:

12-12-2009, 04:22 PM
Dundee Utd missed penalty at Tynecastle. Good for us?

12-12-2009, 04:23 PM
Cheeeeer up jimmy jeffries
oh what can it mean
to a
fat jambo ******* and a
***** football team :thumbsup:

Neither have any of the rest of the 'fans' rushing to curse Maka and blame him. But f*** him anyway...:bitchy:

:agree: the usual pish:yawn:

Dundee Utd missed penalty at Tynecastle. Good for us?
Only if it was never a penalty in the first place. Just tae ram it into the yams even more. The conspiracy lives on.

12-12-2009, 04:24 PM

don`t need to wait on the highlights, the guy is a disaster waiting to happen.

12-12-2009, 04:24 PM
Wotherspoon clears off the line:bitchy:

**** sake Hibs.

12-12-2009, 04:25 PM
cleared off the line. heart in mouth moment there.:dizzy:

as scores stand Hearts are 9th :thumbsup:

That's harsh. Makas a good keeper but just to error prone.

Prof. Shaggy

Oh well then.

Taz_hibee

The Maka haters are creaming themselves over something they havent even seen, nothing about the great saves in 1st half keeping us in the game though, bunch of fannies

Only if it was never a penalty in the first place. Just tae ram it into the yams even more. The conspiracy lives on.

Text from a yam mate "****ing sfa have it in for us, never a penalty"

:faf::faf::faf:

hibbie02
12-12-2009, 04:26 PM

Errr that is the worst position on the field to be prone to errors. You can't afford to be as error prone as he is.

12-12-2009, 04:27 PM

Error prone is something you don't want in a keeper though

he played well last week but games like that are usually followed by ones like today

hopefully its bang goes the contract extention:grr:

vahibbie

Ehmmm.
I'm afraid you can't have a keeper that's "just too error prone". It disnae work

oldbiker
jumbo stewart booked as well:bye:

biggie1875
12-12-2009, 04:28 PM
The Maka haters are creaming themselves over something they havent even seen, nothing about the great saves in 1st half keeping us in the game though, bunch of fannies

I hope never to be involved in a court case where you're on the jury!

Scotthibs1875
Penalty?

12-12-2009, 04:29 PM
Hibs penalty claim turned down.

:grr:Strong pen claim as Nish goes down.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup:

And I'll shut my mouth

:faf::greengrin

12-12-2009, 04:30 PM
Errr that is the worst position on the field to be prone to errors. You can't afford to be as error prone as he is.

Your making him sound like hes ****ing Zibi ffs. He aint that bad. Youll see.

Error prone is something you don't want in a keeper though

he played well last week but games like that are usually followed by ones like today

Exactly, the potential is there though.

Ehmmm.
I'm afraid you can't have a keeper that's "just too error prone". It disnae work

Thank you for pointing out the obvious.

Scotthibs1875
12-12-2009, 04:30 PM
commentators saying that nishy is having a good game again:thumbsup::thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 04:31 PM
Nish sounds awesome the day

12-12-2009, 04:31 PM
Bit late.:wink:

I'm taking full credit for jinxing that, cheers. :wink:

Untypical Hibs.

12-12-2009, 04:32 PM
Time for a Deeko goal :pray:

hibbie02
[QUOTE=Meeko;2272283]Your making him sound like hes ****ing Zibi ffs. He aint that bad. Youll see.

WTF I never said a thing about him. I pointed out that you can't afford to be error prone as a goalie!!! :confused:

jakki
Hibs Radio are saying that Mark Birchall was the scorer.

If you're reading this ,Mark, remember that I was the one who transported your school team to games. I never thought you would score against my beloved Hibs.:grr::grr::grr:

12-12-2009, 04:33 PM
Your making him sound like hes ****ing Zibi ffs. He aint that bad. Youll see.

WTF I never said a thing about him. I pointed out that you can't afford to be error prone as a goalie!!! :confused:

Aye. Sorry. Caught up in the heat of the moment. :greengrin

craig brown has dementia, saying blobby brought nish to hibs but means killie. calling bamba gamba:bitchy: im actually worried for the old man's health

Hibs Radio are saying that Mark Birchall was the scorer.

If you're reading this ,Mark, remember that I was the one who transported your school team to games. I never thought you would score against my beloved Hibs.:grr::grr::grr:

I don't think he'll have his iPhone on the park with him MD. Probably against the rules.

Prof. Shaggy
12-12-2009, 04:35 PM
Do they have a Muppet Stand at Rugby Park?

12-12-2009, 04:35 PM
I don't think he'll have his iPhone on the park with him MD. Probably against the rules.

It would be nicked at Killie anyway.

12-12-2009, 04:36 PM
Do they have a Muppet Stand at Rugby Park?

Named after their great current manager, no doubt.

12-12-2009, 04:36 PM

the message is currently been shown on the score board at the game:greengrin

12-12-2009, 04:37 PM
This has been a great game

Come on Hibs - a lte goal for us now please

Stokes off for Benji

Benji on for Stokes

12-12-2009, 04:38 PM
This has been a great game

For a Killie fan, it sounds pretty much all Killie!!

Stokes off in a huff

Benji on

biggie1875
benji:thumbsup:

Sub

OFF: Stokes (not happy apparently)
ON: Benji (hopefully a goal?)

Scotthibs1875
stokes no happy at being subbed!

Stokes off for Benji

12-12-2009, 04:39 PM
Aberdeen 1-2 Hamilton

Hamilton for the league :thumbsup:

12-12-2009, 04:39 PM
I hope never to be involved in a court case where you're on the jury!

Sorry Todd but I made up my mind on the guy along time ago. For every world class save there is a howler waiting in the wings.

Twa Cairpets
12-12-2009, 04:40 PM
Is quite simply the dullest man in the world.

Amazing saying as you only ever hear him talking about fitba, which it is hard to be utterly uninteresting about.

Tim will tell if it's a good decision

who's Tim? :wink:

Tim who?
:paranoid:

12-12-2009, 04:41 PM

So Tim's like this authority on this stuff, huh. :wink:

Twa Cairpets

Who's Tim, and why is he an authority on the matter?

hibee316

Good old Tim!

Hows he doing these days anyway?

Bloody sectarian nonsense.
:bitchy:

Tim McGraw knows.

http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2006/celebdatabase/timmcgraw/tim_mcgraw1_300_400.jpg

12-12-2009, 04:42 PM
Craig Brown speaks, i fall asleep, i'm tired just listening to him drone on.

Tim who?
:paranoid:

Tim, nice but dim?

Tim McGraw knows.

http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2006/celebdatabase/timmcgraw/tim_mcgraw1_300_400.jpg

so true, so true, the be all and end all when it comes to knowledge of the mighty Green and White

12-12-2009, 04:43 PM
Zemmama shot blocked.

Corner for hibs.

12-12-2009, 04:43 PM
Zemmama shot, blocked, out for a corner, close there!