View Full Version : Yams Hamilton Academical 2v1 nine-man Yams

Pages : 1 [2]

06-12-2009, 01:44 PM
That was a hearts penalty. :faf::faf:

I missed that BH I was in the kitchen getting another beer

cant wait to hear what McCann opinion was off the Red card and the Refs performance today

crash
Goncalves and Suso have been taken into the referees room.:thumbsup:

seemingly the ref turned round to them and said glory glory to the Hibees and it all kicked off with hertz players all falling over an invisible bottle of water.

Theres a punch up in the tunnel.:bye:

Well, I hope someone gets it on YouTube quick.

Red cards all round at Tynie, I hope.... :devil:

06-12-2009, 01:45 PM
:top marks you couldn't make this up..:wink: knocking **** oot each other in the tunnel..:faf:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 01:46 PM

Big Susan really needs to learn to keep her handbag away.

The ref just wants a watch and another round of drinks.:devil:

Csaba now outside the room, Police are also standing their too, Big Team, Big Fighters

They're in 7th place along with St Johnstone, St Mirren and Hamilton, they're five points behind Aberdeen and they are FIFTEEN points behind us. :thumbsup::faf::faf: what a day ...:faf:

We could now lose all our games before the derby and Hertz could win all of theirs, and they'd still be behind us.

Big, big, massive team :agree:

hope sky show the bust up in the tunnel

Shocking advert for Scottish football by the way. Two terrible teams, a shocking ref and a pitiful attendance. Good entertainment value for all Hibs fans though.:greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:47 PM
:faf::faf::faf:

What an advert for Scottish football that was...:bitchy:

Hopefully they get red cards as well then. :greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:48 PM

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

:top marks you couldn't make this up..:wink: knocking **** oot each other in the tunnel..:faf:

who's all involved with the fighting in the tunnel? just watched it back on Sky and didn't see anything, i take it the info was provided through bbc radio?

As said already Hamilton looked as though they going to lose a goal in the last 15 mins due to some ****ing crazy defending, a penalty it certainly was but if they had scored it would have been the most undeserved point of the season imo, the pish continues for hahahearts

:lolyam:

Brokeback MELTDOWN :thumbsup:

Lets enjoy today but remember that we could do with them doing us a turn next week.:tin hat:

Sorry to spoil todays fun though. That was one of the funniest games and most inept refereeing performances ever. I'd be going mental if he was refing against us like that!!!

heidtheba
06-12-2009, 01:50 PM
Apologies if this has been posted already. Just watching the post-match chat and it showed Stewart being sent off and kicking out at something down the tunnel...did he then fall flat on his erkie after it?

Lets enjoy today but remember that we could do with them doing us a turn next week.:tin hat:

Sorry to spoil todays fun though. That was one of the funniest games and most inept refereeing performances ever. I'd be going mental if he was refing against us like that!!!

f that hope united take 5 off them next week!!!

Hopefully they get red cards as well then. :greengrin

how much of a prick is neil mccann??

06-12-2009, 01:51 PM
BBC update says highlights from yesterday's games up in three hours, Hearts game up at midnight.

Might take a trip to the shops and get in a few beers for an evening of entertainment:greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:51 PM
Apologies if this has been posted already. Just watching the post-match chat and it showed Stewart being sent off and kicking out at something down the tunnel...did he then fall flat on his erkie after it?

Yep.

06-12-2009, 01:53 PM
shabba on...

I still think the ref got it right with Stewart

Stewart turns away from play to retaliate so it must be a red the intent was clearly there.

Poor old innocent water bottle. How sad is it when you can't get the better of a wee bottle. :greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:54 PM
shabba on...

And on and on and on and on.

Has he taken a breath yet since he started his answer?

heidtheba
06-12-2009, 01:54 PM
hahaha
Thats brilliant! PS bet Accies are glad it wasnae Nade who fell on his butt...

Richter scale for that one I'd have thought...

06-12-2009, 01:55 PM

Has he taken a breath yet since he started his answer?

I tink not! :greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:55 PM
hertz 7th going on 10th:thumbsup: closer to the jaws of relegation and oblivion, f,n brilliant.They could be out of business before the end of the season.

cheltenhamhibee
06-12-2009, 01:56 PM
does it get better than that ?? comic genius :top marks

Has he taken a breath yet since he started his career?

I've amended that for you.:wink:

There seems to have been trouble in the tunel but nobody seen anything :faf:

Hakim Sar
The best Christmas pantomime ever starring mikey Stewart as the 'villain of the piece' susan setanta as the Greek waiter, Christian nade as the giant "fee fi fo clum" lol and csaba laszlo and ismael bouzid as the ugly sisters

Cheers hearts - WHAT A WEEKEND!!!!!

who's all involved with the fighting in the tunnel? just watched it back on Sky and didn't see anything, i take it the info was provided through bbc radio?

:agree: It was the radio I was listening to.

Goncalves and Suso pulled into the Refs room..:greengrin

06-12-2009, 01:57 PM
I've amended that for you.:wink:

06-12-2009, 01:58 PM
Ahahahahahahahahaha :faf::faf::faf:

That ref really hard it in for them, this will be their excuse for today's defeat and absolutely nothing to do with the fact they are an absolutely honking football team with no redeeming features whatsoever.

When the going gets tough, they call on Screech to get stripped and win the game; that's how bad it's got for them.

Look at our summer signings compared to theirs? It's absolutely night and day.

And to think they pooh-poohed the signings of Liam Miller and Anthony Stokes as well. Those two have got more ability than their entire team combined (and their combined earnings are less than Kingston).

Another two sendings-off (we did try and warn them about Bouzid), Mikey Stewart falling on his erse, a couple of injuries, a shocking referee performance and 17 disgruntled fans in attendance.

Now, I'm no mathematic, but, looking back on the JKB thread where the majority predicted that they would finish between 17-20 points ahead of us; if I were being generous and keeping it at 17, given that we are currently 15 points clear is it still mathematically possible for them to overturn the present 32 point deficit? :wink:

Get it right up ye ya Yam fudleys.

Another 90 minute beasting in front of the cameras where your average Hearts trait was there for all to see; indiscipline, incoherent, shambolic defending and total hoofball.

Vlad & Csaba, the new Ernie and Wise.

Bwahahahahahahahaha :faf::faf::faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 01:59 PM

Nah, the only time I'd be wanting Hertz to beat the Arabs would be if it would cost us the league on the last day of the season. We can take care of United when we play them, till then Hearts, Rangers and Celtic defeats will always be what I want

LamontHFC©
06-12-2009, 01:59 PM
So, there's no footage of the scrapping?

06-12-2009, 02:00 PM
csaba is going to get the boot by wedensday I reckon!!!

06-12-2009, 02:01 PM
According to a yam trumpet I was talking to before the game. Natural order was going to be restored and Hearts were going to make their all mighty come back for top 3... :rolleyes:

Marabou Stork
06-12-2009, 02:02 PM
csaba is going to get the boot by wedensday I reckon!!!

Not a chance.

They can't afford to sack him.

06-12-2009, 02:03 PM
it was garbage, I only switched it on from 70 mins to check the score, but it was terrible. Neither team could keep the ball, shoot or pass. The positional stuff was school boy.

Pathetic crowd, pathetic ref, pathetic advert for scottish football.

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Herts tho!

06-12-2009, 02:03 PM
Quote from over the road

---------------------------------------------------------

There must be some come back for that performance. Its time the clubs stood together and made sure something was done about this.

---------------------------------------------------------

Nah, you're on your own there ya helmet :greengrin

sadtom
06-12-2009, 02:04 PM
Did elliot really have a wonderbra with him when he came on?
When I heard the commentator saying "hearts are bringing on elliot to offer nade some support." I could only assume...

06-12-2009, 02:04 PM
According to a yam trumpet I was talking to before the game. Natural order was going to be restored and Hearts were going to make their all mighty come back for top 3... :rolleyes:

That went to plan then. :faf:

shamo9
06-12-2009, 02:05 PM
That was comedy gold. Mikey Stewart = legend :top marks

I believe him, i also think the moon is made of cheese.

wee 162
The best Christmas pantomime ever starring mikey Stewart as the 'villain of the piece' susan setanta as the Greek waiter, Christian nade as the giant "fee fi fo clum" lol and csaba laszlo and ismael bouzid as the ugly sisters

Cheers hearts - WHAT A WEEKEND!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhC31VUOQeY&feature=player_embedded

sparkiehibs
06-12-2009, 02:06 PM
:whistle:10 men, 9 men ......:whistle:

:greengrin:greengrin

06-12-2009, 02:10 PM
2003 hardy souls at the match :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

:jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:

Badge
06-12-2009, 02:11 PM
it was garbage, I only switched it on from 70 mins to check the score, but it was terrible. Neither team could keep the ball, shoot or pass. The positional stuff was school boy.

Pathetic crowd, pathetic ref, pathetic advert for scottish football.

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Herts tho!
What was the crowd?

06-12-2009, 02:13 PM
What was the crowd?

:jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::greengrin

'Mon the Hibs
06-12-2009, 02:14 PM
What was the crowd?

2003 :bitchy:

This is supposed to be the top league in scotland!

sam armstrong
06-12-2009, 02:14 PM
Shocking advert for Scottish football by the way. Two terrible teams, a shocking ref and a pitiful attendance. Good entertainment value for all Hibs fans though.:greengrin

A bit harsh there mate, I thought Hamiton were superb in the first half hour even though Hearts defending was auful.

06-12-2009, 02:15 PM
http://www.scotprem.com/content/default.asp?page=s23_1_1&workingDate=2009-12-6

61% to 39% possession in favour of Accies.

Yams are truly ******. :agree:

06-12-2009, 02:16 PM
A bit harsh there mate, I thought Hamiton were superb in the first half hour even though Hearts defending was auful.

Hamilton were brilliant in the first half.. They only went to pot when they couldn't work out how to close the game out...,

06-12-2009, 02:16 PM

May I be the first in congratulating the 2,000 Accies fans for turning up to watch pub team opposition. Well done. :greengrin

06-12-2009, 02:18 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=56042

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=56089

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=55045

The above three are just for starters and should prolong today's entertainment just that little bit longer.

Misguided fools.

06-12-2009, 02:20 PM

The above three are just for starters and should prolong today's entertainment just that little bit longer.

Misguided fools.

Can you copy and paste as I am no longer welcome in Gorgie. :thumbsup:

heidtheba
06-12-2009, 02:21 PM
Darn they must have rumbled I wasn't one of them and I cant get back on to suckback

Engels74
06-12-2009, 02:22 PM
clip of Mickey Stewart's red card! The boys no right in the head!:greengrin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I4SRnwJ0Pqk

06-12-2009, 02:23 PM
That went to plan then. :faf:

What plan are they on now? Plan double Z?

cheltenhamhibee
06-12-2009, 02:23 PM
seemingly the ref turned round to them and said glory glory to the Hibees and it all kicked off with hertz players all falling over an invisible bottle of water.

was it Caspers bottle of water ?:thumbsup:

crash
06-12-2009, 02:27 PM
Ian Black and suso red carded after the game:thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 02:28 PM
2 more Hearts players red carded and one yellow carded AFTER the final whistle. :thumbsup:

A hefty fine for Vlad.

As it says. :thumbsup:

edit: Black and Suso

Black and Suso sent off after the game. Jonsson booked. :faf:

Also Knight of Hamilton sent off.

Said on SSN it was Ian Black and Suso?

06-12-2009, 02:30 PM
hoe many players need to be sent off before a game can get replayed? Maybe this could be a new tactic from Hearts when they lose games?

AugustaHibs
:thumbsup::thumbsup: 4 sent off in 1 game :faf::faf::faf:

I dunno whats worse, The punch from the yam attacked by Casper or Mikey Stewarts awful effort in that video:faf:

06-12-2009, 02:32 PM
Comment of the day from the female Sky presenter, "it's not been a good day for Hearts"! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

what a perfect weekend:faf:

clip of Mickey Stewart's red card! The boys no right in the head!:greengrin

I see nothing wrong with that - JamboMick lashes out with a closed fist - just because he punches like a wee lassie and misses his man doesn't mean there was no intent there. He's a clown, he's asking for it, and he duly receives what's coming.

Tee hee. :devil:

06-12-2009, 02:33 PM
Comment of the day from the female Sky presenter, "it's not been a good day for Hearts"! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

:agree: :thumbsup:

I'm leaving Sky Sports News on for the day. Can't get enough of it for some reason. :cool2:

06-12-2009, 02:34 PM
Hate to be negative, but they will now be without Stewart, Bouzid, Suso and Black against out competitors for 3rd, Dundee United...

06-12-2009, 02:34 PM
Wonder what price dundee utd will be next week at the pink bus shelter?

06-12-2009, 02:35 PM

Bad news, they are bound to be bringing in better when they are suspended.

I dunno whats worse, The punch from the yam attacked by Casper or Mikey Stewarts awful effort in that video:faf:

Naw - Casper would have decked the boy - but he'd then have made sure JamboMick walked for it.... :devil:

Stewart's defence at his appeal. "It wisnae me, yer Honners - it wis that durty wee Hibby ghost that pushed me...."

Outstanding stuff from the yammarhoids today and not the first time they have been hammered for four reds in a single game.

They truly are Scotland's shame...

(Well, they would be if they just weren't so funny :thumbsup:)

shamo9
06-12-2009, 02:39 PM
Apparently a Hamilton player was sent off as well:

token hamilton player also red carded. this shows balance and fairness. all the pieces being put in place to be able to skelp us up and doon the place until our ears bleed.

Radio Scotland said it was only Suso that was in trouble. Goncalves was called to referees room to translate for Suso. They reported Suso squared up to an unamed Hamilton player who wasnt playing today. There was no mention of Black being involved.

bathhibby
06-12-2009, 02:40 PM
You could not make it up

sauzee
:faf::faf::faf::faf: priceless,it get's better all the time,that manky mob are the laughing stock of football :bye::bye:

I see nothing wrong with that - JamboMick lashes out with a closed fist - just because he punches like a wee lassie and misses his man doesn't mean there was no intent there. He's a clown, he's asking for it, and he duly receives what's coming.

Tee hee. :devil:

Just because he lacks the technical competence to commit a red-card offence doesn't mean he should be allowed to get away with trying.

We shouldn't allow our pity for his all-too-clear inadequacy and idiocy to get in the way of justice :agree:

Hate to be negative, but they will now be without Stewart, Bouzid, Suso and Black against out competitors for 3rd, Dundee United...

We'll get our chance to keep ahead of United when we play them.

A heavy defeat for Hertz next week would be ideal.

kirky hibs
06-12-2009, 02:41 PM
did you see mikey ending up on his erse in the tunnel:greengrin

shamo9
06-12-2009, 02:42 PM
suso adds another string to his bow
as well as being crap, he can't header either, quicker he goes the better, although not the only one, nade, useless, obua, useless, kingston, waste of time bouzid, useless, kucharski, hopeless, csaba, clueless, time to empty them all

How bad are we? we got away with it last week against Killie bit we are an absolute embarassment. There is not one player that is interested. They call themselves professionals. They are a joke to say the least and would struggle in any division.

We have some good player's but the idiot in charge hasn't a clue. We are an embarassment!

shamo9
06-12-2009, 02:44 PM
The David Witteween Appreciation Thread
After watching Suso, Kucharski and Bouzid today, he looks like our best signing of the summer.

06-12-2009, 02:47 PM
In the News after last weeks win"and now we can go barnstorming up the league".Riiiiiiiiight.

06-12-2009, 02:55 PM
We`ve been expecting some kind of yam self implosion for a while now, and as downward slides go, this looks pretty unstoppable. A crap team, massive debts, a crooked owner and in the relegation mire. Things are only going to get much worse for them, and the worse they get, the harder it will be for them to come back from it.

Incredible then isn`t it, that so many of them still defend Romanov and `believe` they are miles head of us in every way?

06-12-2009, 02:55 PM

Outstanding stuff from the yammarhoids today and not the first time they have been hammered for four reds in a single game.

They truly are Scotland's shame...

(Well, they would be if they just weren't so funny :thumbsup:)

"the yammarhoids" - :top marks

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 03:02 PM
The David Witteween Appreciation Thread
After watching Suso, Kucharski and Bouzid today, he looks like our best signing of the summer.

I wish we could sign players like Wittywee instead of other clubs' cast-offs like Miller and McBride and Cregg and Bamba and Stokes and Galbraith and Wotherspoon and Stack and Nish and Rankin and Murray.....

shamo9
06-12-2009, 03:05 PM
Dear Csaba

With an important home game against Dundee Utd next week and a number of suspensions/ injuries I imagine team selection will be difficult.

I am just writing this to let you know that I am happy to play for the team.
I have asthma that causes me huge bother during winter plus two achy knees but I think you'll find me much more up to the job than many of your current squad.

I will not randomly try to hit somebody. I will not scythe down players for ****s and giggles, i will not stand about putting no effort in, i will not jog around looking disinterested, I will not try to hide from my own teammates and I won't spend most of the game arguing with teammates and the officials.

Yours Sincerely
Kenif

HibeeMcGinn1
06-12-2009, 03:05 PM
barabababa............
anyone :wink:

06-12-2009, 03:07 PM

See that Casper? He's a right wee mischief, so he is! :devil:

rainman
06-12-2009, 03:09 PM
David Tanner: "Jamie, Hearts have had 18 players sent off in a season and a half. Is there a discipline problem at the club?"

Jamie McDonald: "No, I don't think there is. As happened again today, we get some dodgy decisions against us."

Aye and then the club from the tit at the top down to Susan the waitress lose the heid and discipline goes out the window.

Giving the captaincy to 2 players with the worst disciplinary record in the country and seeing the owner lead by example by calling the bosses all the names under the sun, fuelling the "Everybody is out to get us" mentality doesn't help.

maturehibby
06-12-2009, 03:14 PM
surely mistaken identity with regard to Ian Black a player that has never been spoken to by a referee in all his career ha ha - and to think we were reported to be after this waste of space - throw the book at him

06-12-2009, 03:16 PM
See that Casper? He's a right wee mischief, so he is! :devil:

Casper Casper Casper. Naughty wee ghost.:casper: :notworthy:

06-12-2009, 03:18 PM
Casper Casper Casper. Naughty wee ghost.:casper: :notworthy:

Aye, but ye cannae help smiling, the wee sowel.... :devil:

:casper: :casper::casper:

06-12-2009, 03:20 PM
When does the suspended fine kick in for the poor disciplinary record?

06-12-2009, 03:28 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup: 4 sent off in 1 game :faf::faf::faf:

Oh my sides. :faf: faf:

Sports Personality of the Year?

therealgavmac
06-12-2009, 03:30 PM
Thinking about Nade and McDonalds - then remembered the end of the MD's advert - so fitting.....

Da Da Da Da Da - I'm Lovin It!!!

:thumbsup::bye:

crash
06-12-2009, 03:48 PM
When does the suspended fine kick in for the poor disciplinary record?

They were fined £50K at the beginning of this season, with a further £10K suspended until January pending good behaviour(!). David Tanner confirmed on SSN that the SFA are to carry out a full investigation into todays debacle.
Personally if the fines arent having the desired effect, then a points deduction should be the next course of action.:tee hee:

06-12-2009, 03:51 PM
They were fined £50K at the beginning of this season, with a further £10K suspended until January pending good behaviour(!). David Tanner confirmed on SSN that the SFA are to carry out a full investigation into todays debacle.
Personally if the fines arent having the desired effect, then a points deduction should be the next course of action.:tee hee:

They dont have any.

hibbybrian
06-12-2009, 03:52 PM
Charlie (wo)mann reports on the fight in the tunnel :greengrin

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/scotland/8398157.stm

I think the points (30, say, for sake of argument) should only be deducted next season when they're in the First Division, anyway....... :wink:

ChicoM1875
http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2009/dec/06/hearts-hamilton-spl-brawl-masseur

Emmm....the masseur also appears to have been red-carded.

06-12-2009, 04:01 PM
Of course, Scottish football is now a joke according to the disillusioned hordes across the road.

On the contrary, I think Scottish football is thriving at the moment, one glance at the tightness at the top of the table will confirm that, it's the closest it's been in years.

And save for Falkirk marooned at the bottom, the pack ahead of them are pretty much level on points.

However, as the self-appointed spokesmen of Scotland's favourite sport, if they are humdingingly sh*te then the rest of Scottish football must be too.

Wake up ya shower of welts, it's just you that are sh*te.

hibs1989
06-12-2009, 04:01 PM
Eh eh eh eh eh eh

Can the **** please sack laslo he is the worst interviewee EVER!!!

Every second word is eh!!!

Learn English or get a media relations person to speak.

06-12-2009, 04:02 PM
Great to see Hearts taking an unfortunate reverse from Accies so sportingly. Wonderful sport!

06-12-2009, 04:02 PM
Quote from the Scotsman report,

HEARTS had four players and their team masseur red carded on a controversial afternoon in Hamilton which ended with a mass post-match brawl in the New Douglas Park tunnel.

Team masseur red carded:faf::faf:

josef k
06-12-2009, 04:03 PM
http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2009/dec/06/hearts-hamilton-spl-brawl-masseur

How will that work? Will he be banned from giving massages for a week? How will the Yams survive?

06-12-2009, 04:04 PM

Maybe someone rubbed him up the wrong way?

06-12-2009, 04:05 PM
Maybe someone rubbed him up the wrong way?

Maybe he just asked if anyone was interested in "extras". :wink:

06-12-2009, 04:05 PM
Hearts had 5 red cards as seemingly their team masseur Alan Robson was red carded in the tunnel as well.

Surely a big fine from the SFA coming their way. :thumbsup:

http://sport.scotsman.com/football/Hearts-12-Hamilton-Jambos-hit.5888139.jp

Hibbie_Cameron
06-12-2009, 04:09 PM
David Tanner said the police will not be involved and will leave it to the football authorites.

I would think that might mean hefty bans will be handed out

06-12-2009, 04:09 PM
Eh eh eh eh eh eh

Can the **** please sack laslo he is the worst interviewee EVER!!!

Every second word is eh!!!

Learn English or get a media relations person to speak.

Better be careful people have been branded racist for saying that type of thing.

06-12-2009, 04:13 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhC31VUOQeY

:faf::faf:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

06-12-2009, 04:14 PM
5 red cards SFA will hammer them and I have a bet that they'll be looking for a new manager before there next game against Dundee United

06-12-2009, 04:15 PM

And Black went mental thinking he was his personal bitch while Susan wasnae amused that someone was trying to muscle in on his patch.
That's what happened, allegedly.

06-12-2009, 04:19 PM
Apparently Shabby saw nothing.

Really?

sadtom
06-12-2009, 04:20 PM

The poor b*gger has to make his money somehow.
Lets face it win bonuses have been in short supply doon gorgie way

06-12-2009, 04:20 PM
Better be careful people have been branded racist for saying that type of thing.

Well I listened to him for 3-4 minutes; he didn't appear to take a breath in that time, he didn't make a milligram of sense and I had to switch him off before i crashed the car laughing.

It's not really HIS fault - if you work in a circus it's not surprising if you come over as a clown.

06-12-2009, 04:21 PM
It is days like today I wish I had registered for kickback. I hope we stick 4 or 5 past them when they come calling to ER at the start of Jan.

Its good to be a hibee.

06-12-2009, 04:23 PM
"the yammarhoids" - :top marks

:faf::faf::faf::faf:
That one should be put in the Yamasaurus.

06-12-2009, 04:25 PM
Current thread on Kickback...

"The Riccarton Three Told You..."

The once proud Heart of Midlothian no longer exists.

Whats left is a ******ing sore which will sooner or later explode.

Anybody that thinks differently is sadly dillusioned.

They're getting it:agree:

06-12-2009, 04:26 PM

He'll be fine.
That mob hardly ever venture on to a football forum!

06-12-2009, 04:27 PM

Rima and the magic sticks will be coming out of retirement

06-12-2009, 04:29 PM
Rima and the magic nunchucks will be coming out of retirement

AllyF
06-12-2009, 04:30 PM
Are Hearts a football club or a boxing club?

Or neither?

06-12-2009, 04:31 PM
David Tanner said the police will not be involved and will leave it to the football authorites.

I would think that might mean hefty bans will be handed out

I don't know if Vlad would sanction Hearts paying a hefty fine to the SFA. Seriously. It would be a great way out, get the seige mentality going; 'everybody hates us so i'm making a stand and I don't care if Campbell Ogilvie has to go to prison or the club is kicked out the league'.

Go the Vladster!

06-12-2009, 04:32 PM

Sad. That's what you get for trying to pour oil on troubled waters :bitchy:

Sick Boy
06-12-2009, 04:33 PM
Tremendous.:thumbsup:

Nunchucks, :faf: I dont know what it is about that word, but it makes me laugh.:faf:

He'll be fine.
That mob hardly ever venture on to a football forum!

Do they just hunt in the other parts looking for victims?

06-12-2009, 04:44 PM
In a time of crisis there is a need for heroes to step forward.

Homfc are undoubtedly in crisis (again). With Plan F likely to be booted before the middle of the week I think we all know that only one man has the wherewithal to run the madhouse at the PBS.

Step up to the plate once again Eduardo :agree:......

06-12-2009, 04:45 PM

Surely they now just get Nade's wife in. Doesnt she give them - albeit twice in 9 months.

06-12-2009, 04:46 PM

We can't laugh too hard about this one - didn't we have then physio Stuart Collie red carded for an altercation with Gary MacKay in the Tynecastle tunnel once upon a time?! :greengrin

sadtom
06-12-2009, 04:46 PM
I assume that Pittenweem fellae is the massuer?
I cant think of any other reason he'd be at a fitba (meant in the loosest possible terms) club.
Imagine having to give nade a massage...! It would be like trying to knead half a ton of silly putty!

06-12-2009, 04:48 PM
That one should be put in the Yamasaurus.

Not one of mine.

(HOW I wish it was.... :devil: )

Credit must go to Mibbes Aye....

A stroke of genius. :devil:

06-12-2009, 04:50 PM
We can't laugh too hard about this one - didn't we have then physio Stuart Collie red carded for an altercation with Gary MacKay in the Tynecastle tunnel once upon a time?! :greengrin

At least Stuart was the team physio and needed to be in or around the tunnel shirley the masseur should be in the dressing room, maybe he was trying to get between Ian Black and an Accies player - Naw dinnnae Ian, he's no wurth it :dunno:

hibbie02
06-12-2009, 04:51 PM
Not that it will make a lot of difference but how many of those sent off to today could miss the Derby? Shirley they can't have any chance without a masseur??? :greengrin

06-12-2009, 04:53 PM

They're just not getting the rub of the green just now. :faf:

Minder
06-12-2009, 05:12 PM
In a time of crisis there is a need for heroes to step forward.

Homfc are undoubtedly in crisis (again). With Plan F likely to be booted before the middle of the week I think we all know that only one man has the wherewithal to run the madhouse at the PBS.

Step up to the plate once again Eduardo :agree:......

PLEASE, PLEASE,PLEASE but until the messiah returns - remember

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwGWgItWw7s

007 Mickey Weir
06-12-2009, 05:16 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8398157.stm

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8398154.stm

Hahahahaha brilliant! :faf:

Shame they are playing Dundee Uts next. Should be an easy win for them now.

06-12-2009, 05:19 PM

Surely you mean the masseuah?

Minder
06-12-2009, 05:22 PM
Surely you mean the masseuah?:thumbsup:

Captain Emerald
06-12-2009, 05:22 PM

http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg150/tj0762/casperwater.jpg

06-12-2009, 05:31 PM
Hearts had 5 red cards as seemingly their team masseur Alan Robson was red carded in the tunnel as well.

Surely a big fine from the SFA coming their way. :thumbsup:

http://sport.scotsman.com/football/Hearts-12-Hamilton-Jambos-hit.5888139.jp

I am sorry but can a masseur be red carded? Shurely a firsht.

06-12-2009, 05:34 PM

06-12-2009, 05:37 PM

Thought not.

I am told Stewart and Thomson were winding up Canning and Courier (sp?) about being failures at Hibs and the verbals at the end was Canning and Boozy winding them up. Source a copper.

Storar
06-12-2009, 05:50 PM

so what, hope United pump them

Storar
06-12-2009, 05:53 PM

Misguided fools.

may I throw this into the mix?
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=55639

06-12-2009, 05:54 PM
Thread of the year :top marks

I don't know what else to add...

06-12-2009, 05:54 PM
may I throw this into the mix?
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=55639
Any chance of a translation for those of us who are banned?

06-12-2009, 05:55 PM
so what, hope United pump them

:agree: Gladly see Utd do them badly. I'm sure they would have been looking for a win anyway. If we're worried about United as competition then it's up to us to take responsibility for that when we play them and rightly so.

From one perspective today might have done the yams a favour. If they cover their suspensions with youth players at least they might have footballers who are trying to prove something, as opposed to the unmotivated malcontents who currently inhabit their first XI.

06-12-2009, 05:59 PM
Thread of the year :top marks

I don't know what else to add...

I don't think we've fully exploited the sending-off of their masseur yet.

I'm assuming he's a professional, yet, like Stewart and Bouzid before him, was stretched to breaking point by the GFA conspiracy-inspired antics of the referee etc etc etc

At which point, I wonder, did he decide to chuck the towel in....

06-12-2009, 06:04 PM

It's the 'how far ahead of Hibs will we finish' thread.

The option with the most votes was 18 + :faf:

Sick Boy
06-12-2009, 06:07 PM

:faf:Excellent work.

06-12-2009, 06:09 PM

I see no reason why the masseur cannot be red carded. I recall an African Nations Cup game in 1991 which I watched on Eurosport where a fan was sent off by the referee after coming down to the touchline to complain about the view from his seat!

Thought not.

I am told Stewart and Thomson were winding up Canning and Courier (sp?) about being failures at Hibs and the verbals at the end was Canning and Boozy winding them up. Source a copper.

Great stuff if true :hilarious

Can't quite cut'n'paste it but around 95% of the bottomfeeders anticipate finishing between 7pts and anything upwards above us in the league table.

More than half thought they would finish at least 13 pts clear, if not more :aok:

At the moment, and it's early days yet, we're 15 points above relegation-haunted Homfc

They've got a bit of catching up to do. Hopefully, come January, they'll be able to re-invest some of the money from the sale of Wallace/Driver/isn't really anybody else but those two are getting well-selt unless they're injured :agree:

06-12-2009, 06:10 PM
Thought not.

Oh I hope thats true. :faf:

Hibby D
06-12-2009, 06:14 PM

Absolutely brilliant G - :top marks

06-12-2009, 06:14 PM
Just seen pictures of the hearts end as the players are walking off at HT. No more than 250 yams. :faf: Vlad has ripped the heart out of that club. I salute you sir.:titanic:

06-12-2009, 06:18 PM
Well done the Big team

:jamboclow :lolyam: :bye:

06-12-2009, 06:18 PM
It's on Sky Sports 3 just now if anyone needs another giggle :wink:

06-12-2009, 06:24 PM
There is a certain irony Charlie Mann the voice of the indefensible reporting on the complete pub team shambles that is that club. Shameful lack of class from Jongleurs FC.

18/03/07
06-12-2009, 06:29 PM
We now really need to look at the bigger picture here. Scottish football officials are not fit for purpose!

But until it starts to systematically, consistently hurt the Old Firm then **** all will be done about it.
Just fir the guys who are banned,the rest of u pop across and have a look:jamboak::faf:
Today we have:

Their first goal: Clearly offisde.
Stewart's sending off: Quite easily a yellow instead of a red.
Thompson's yellow card: Actually a great tackle.
Thompson's next major foul: Actually a yellow card offence and therefore should have walked.
Bouzid's 2nd yellow: Not a yellow card offence and therefore shouldnt have walked.
Elliot penalty appeal: Clear cut stonewaller of a penalty.

Add the above to a list already started by Craig Levein, Jim Gannon et al and we have a really big problem in Scottish Football.

Our referees are simply not up to the task.

Storar
06-12-2009, 06:31 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0QVBUQvlvo&feature=player_embedded http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNwrmF2tOg8&feature=player_embedded

quality:agree:

06-12-2009, 06:32 PM
We now really need to look at the bigger picture here. Scottish football officials are not fit for purpose!

But until it starts to systematically, consistently hurt the Old Firm then **** all will be done about it.
Just fir the guys who are banned,the rest of u pop across and have a look:jamboak::faf:
Today we have:

Thompson's next major foul: Actually a yellow card offence and therefore should have walked.
Bouzid's 2nd yellow: Not a yellow card offence and therefore shouldnt have walked.

Add the above to a list already started by Craig Levein, Jim Gannon et al and we have a really big problem in Scottish Football.

I didn't realsie you were a Hearts supporter until now. :wink: However, it wasn't a penalty.

Elliot pulled the defender back first. If he hadn't, he wouldn't have got in front of him to be fouled.

06-12-2009, 06:33 PM

Today we have:

Not gonna argue with any of that to be honest. Great innit. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 06:33 PM

"As a side if we were to beat Celtic at Tynecastle and Hibs beat Rangers in their clash at Easter Road on 27 December it is not outwith the realms of possibility that we could roll up for the derby on 3 January with Hibs sitting top of the league and Hearts sitting bottom". :thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 06:34 PM

Today we have:

Yams always find someone else to blame for their own shortcomings.

St Mirren 1986, for example :agree:

06-12-2009, 06:34 PM
I can't believe some of us want them to go out of business quickly. I would love to see this type of thing continue for at least another ten seasons or so and then let them go tits up. Another comedy masterclass from them.

06-12-2009, 06:44 PM
I can't believe some of us want them to go out of business quickly. I would love to see this type of thing continue for at least another ten seasons or so and then let them go tits up. Another comedy masterclass from them.

:agree::agree::agree:

I love Hearts. The really do make your day sometimes. :faf:

06-12-2009, 06:50 PM
St Mirren 1986, for example :agree:

I must have missed that one. What happened?

06-12-2009, 06:52 PM

Never heard of it either and will probably need to see videos and photos of the occasion :greengrin

06-12-2009, 06:55 PM
I sense a great opportunity here for the authorities to dock a few points off both teams....:greengrin

06-12-2009, 06:56 PM

Kind of rich coming from bench warmer Stewart :bye: Still hope he had a good view of the cup final view goals raining in from his comfy seat :thumbsup: Not good enough for Hibs = Hearts captain.

06-12-2009, 06:56 PM

The whole wide world (or was it the Universe) conspired to ruin a day out for a few sad yams. Again :greengrin

06-12-2009, 06:57 PM
SUSAN sent off for fighting and BLACK sent off for foul and abusive language while JONSSON was booked for dissent after the game :top marks
BTW that bird on sky hasn't a clue about scottish football or the players involved, still pretty tidy though:wink:

'Mon the Hibs
06-12-2009, 06:58 PM

HAHAHAHA!!! thatis is brilliant :top marks :faf:

06-12-2009, 06:59 PM
Players sent off - big fines coming their way hopefully - more money out the club :greengrin

Some of the threads on brokeback would fit in well in the Vault.

"Worst hearts team ever"

"Worst away support ever"

"The £17 million pound payment"

and the famous open letter :

.................................................. ........

Dear Csaba

With an important home game against Dundee Utd next week and a number of suspensions/ injuries I imagine team selection will be difficult.

I am just writing this to let you know that I am happy to play for the team.
I have asthma that causes me huge bother during winter plus two achy knees but I think you'll find me much more up to the job than many of your current squad.

I will not randomly try to hit somebody. I will not scythe down players for ****s and giggles, i will not stand about putting no effort in, i will not jog around looking disinterested, I will not try to hide from my own teammates and I won't spend most of the game arguing with teammates and the officials.

Yours Sincerely
Kenif

:faf::faf::jamboak::thumbsup:

:notworthy:

06-12-2009, 07:00 PM
That female in Sky studio is hopeless. she calls MOTM James McDonald!! Totally 3rd rate!

06-12-2009, 07:01 PM
Never heard of it either and will probably need to see videos and photos of the occasion :greengrin

Was there not a film made about it '8 Days In May' or something like that. Smashing end to that season after a couple decent cup runs for us that ended in disappointment.

06-12-2009, 07:02 PM

Apparently he rubbed up the referee the wrong way.

06-12-2009, 07:04 PM
It's the 'how far ahead of Hibs will we finish' thread.

The option with the most votes was 18 + :faf:

This is my personal favourite so far...

Goog 'ol 1874Robbo

'If your whole season success is based on how far ahead we finish over Hibs then i'm afraid you need to wake up.
I do not see hibs as a threat to us as has been shown over previous years with the odd exception.
I would rather we were focusing on bridging the gap between ourselves and the old firm rather than worrying about hibs.'

Fantastic - so far he's half correct...

BH.

06-12-2009, 07:08 PM
Just seen pictures of the hearts end as the players are walking off at HT. No more than 250 yams. :faf: Vlad has ripped the heart out of that club. I salute you sir.:titanic:

I salute his indefatigability..............etc etc

06-12-2009, 07:09 PM
This is my personal favourite so far...

Goog 'ol 1874Robbo

'If your whole season success is based on how far ahead we finish over Hibs then i'm afraid you need to wake up.
I do not see hibs as a threat to us as has been shown over previous years with the odd exception.
I would rather we were focusing on bridging the gap between ourselves and the old firm rather than worrying about hibs.'

Fantastic - so far he's half correct...

BH.

So he/she (or both) don't want to bridge the gap between them and us but want to bridge the gap between them and the OF yet we're level with one of the OF. Doesn't make much sense at the moment. Fuds.

06-12-2009, 07:13 PM
Gutted I decided to be organised for once and do my Christmas shopping this afternoon and missed the Hearts Christmas Special. Sounds like it was more entertaining than any Christmas Only Fools & Horses offering!

06-12-2009, 07:14 PM
11 men

10 men (Mikey)

9 men (Bouzid)

(full time)

8 men (Black)

7 men (Wee Susan)

..and a forklift truck couldnae carry Nade...:nade: at Hamilton.

06-12-2009, 07:17 PM
maybe the rumours are true and Romanov IS a Hibs fan :thumbsup:

06-12-2009, 07:23 PM
SUSAN sent off for fighting and BLACK sent off for foul and abusive language while JONSSON was booked for dissent after the game :top marks
BTW that bird on sky hasn't a clue about scottish football or the players involved, still pretty tidy though:wink:

I think her knowledge of Scottish Football was not even requested Lupo. And rightly so in my opinion.:greengrin

06-12-2009, 07:29 PM
11 men

10 men (Mikey)

9 men (Bouzid)

(full time)

8 men (Black)

7 men (Wee Susan)

..and a forklift truck couldnae carry Nade...:nade: at Hamilton.:thumbsup:

hibbymark
06-12-2009, 07:38 PM
Liked the close up camera interview with csaba "i saw nothing in the tunnel" laszlo. How big is his hooter? He defo smokes cigars in the shower!

06-12-2009, 07:47 PM
Liked the close up camera interview with csaba "i saw nothing in the tunnel" laszlo. How big is his hooter? He defo smokes cigars in the shower!

Csaba defo never saw anything ..the proof is here....

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8398154.stm

you can see he was looking the other way and don't forget he suffers from 'tunnel' vision...:faf:

06-12-2009, 08:06 PM
Absolutely first class unbiased summing up of the situation from Neil McCann(although it might have been quicker just to say "we wuz robbed").

When Vlad took the hump with the Lithuanian FA he just removed Kaunus from the league.Might he do the same now?

the lurker
06-12-2009, 08:16 PM
Dont know if its been posted yet but after the game today against Hamilton hearts had a further 2 players and their physiotherapist red carded,
Oh Dear:boo hoo:
Alec
http://sport.stv.tv/football/142387-hearts-players-red-carded-after-post-match-incident-in-tunnel/

Minder
06-12-2009, 08:52 PM
11 men

10 men (Mikey)

9 men (Bouzid)

(full time)

8 men (Black)

7 men (Wee Susan)

Plus a masseur and a forklift truck couldnae carry Nade...:nade: at Hamilton.

gillythehibby
06-12-2009, 09:05 PM
Dont know if its been posted yet but after the game today against Hamilton hearts had a further 2 players and their physiotherapist red carded,
Oh Dear:boo hoo:
Alec
http://sport.stv.tv/football/142387-hearts-players-red-carded-after-post-match-incident-in-tunnel/

You know the best thing about that article is right at the end. "Hearts do not expect any further action to be taken" :thumbsup:

Aye right. lol keep it up boys, laughing stock. Christmas panto season coming round. :bye:

06-12-2009, 09:06 PM
The "tunnel incident" made the headlines on the BBC news. Great advert for Scottish football from that ****

06-12-2009, 09:13 PM
Gutted I decided to be organised for once and do my Christmas shopping this afternoon and missed the Hearts Christmas Special. Sounds like it was more entertaining than any Christmas Only Fools & Horses offering!

Christmas Eve, 10pm BBC2 Scotland

A Yuletide extravaganza hosted by Ronnie Corbett featuring Foulkes Corner - a lighthearted review of the year by the old sot and music by Cicero.

06-12-2009, 09:22 PM
sneaky preview clip here...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I1r_KUjRRxM

Highland Hibee
06-12-2009, 10:07 PM
Stewarts sending off. Definite intent IMHO, just comical execution though :thumbsup:

Hank Schrader
06-12-2009, 10:24 PM
You know you're team are gantin when you start discussing "this is our worst team since ????", just like the jumbos are doing over on Keechback. :greengrin

One of the fuds also seems to be a tad bitter at how long this thread has gotten, which has been met with replies such as "they are allowed to be better than us for one season in seven or eight" :blah::blah:

The thing is, this is just the start of a major downward spiral for HoMFC. They are in no position to repair the damage that has already been done, more players will likely be sold with no replacements due, crippling debt that will be way more than they hope it will be, a tube of an owner who, along with his chairman son, doesn't give a flying toss and a dwindling support who have become so scunnered at what is happening at Tynecastle that they could only drag 250 odd of them through to Hamilton today.

Twice now the Jambos have gambled in order to become the "third force" in Scottish football. They took that big loan from SMG back on the late 1990's, brought in some expensive signings which resulted in basically ****** all. That got them into crippling debt only to be rescued by Saint Romanov who again gambled with the club, spent big in order to get into the Champions League group stages. All they got was that Scottish Cup win and no CL group stages. As soon as that didn't happen the big plan was doomed to failure. Now, apart from one fluke season under Csaba, they have been on the road to oblivion. If they lose key players in January and Falkirk pick up some form then it really is squeaky bum time for the plums. Relegation to division one could mean the end for HoMFC as we know it. Good enough for them I say.

Hibernian FC, in my opinion, are ready to become Edinburghs top team for years to come. Why? Because we didn't fall for all this "big team", "third force" pish. When the Sky TV money dried up after season 2001/02 we cut our cloth suitably and although it resulted in a few years of hardship and average quality on the park it, along with the sale of some talented youngsters for big money has put our team on a sound financial footing. This means we don't have to sell to the first bidder, we can negotiate OUR terms on incoming transfers fees and also bring in quality signings such as Liam Miller whilst also bidding for the likes of Scott Arfield, one of Scotlands rising stars. Can the Jambos do that just now (or ever again)? No. They are screwed...big time.

So any Jambos looking in, reading the boards with envy and anger, thinking that Hibs domination of the Edinburgh football scene is only a blip, can think on. Your team are practically in ruins and am I enjoying it? Every single bit of it. Payback for all the smug barstewards of this time four years ago.

Heart of Midlothian FC 1874 - 201?

06-12-2009, 10:26 PM
Stewarts sending off. Definite intent IMHO, just comical execution though :thumbsup:

It does look like he swung a girly punch, right enough. Maybe he was punching Casper! :wink:

I didn't think it was a sending off at the time, but I can see why the ref did.

06-12-2009, 10:26 PM
You know you're team are gantin when you start discussing "this is our worst team since ????", just like the jumbos are doing over on Keechback. :greengrin

One of the fuds also seems to be a tad bitter at how long this thread has gotten, which has been met with replies such as "they are allowed to be better than us for one season in seven or eight" :blah::blah:

The thing is, this is just the start of a major downward spiral for HoMFC. They are in no position to repair the damage that has already been done, more players will likely be sold with no replacements due, crippling debt that will be way more than they hope it will be, a tube of an owner who, along with his chairman son, doesn't give a flying toss and a dwindling support who have become so scunnered at what is happening at Tynecastle that they could only drag 250 odd of them through to Hamilton today.

Twice now the Jambos have gambled in order to become the "third force" in Scottish football. They took that big loan from SMG back on the late 1990's, brought in some expensive signings which resulted in basically ****** all. That got them into crippling debt only to be rescued by Saint Romanov who again gambled with the club, spent big in order to get into the Champions League group stages. All they got was that Scottish Cup win and no CL group stages. As soon as that didn't happen the big plan was doomed to failure. Now, apart from one fluke season under Csaba, they have been on the road to oblivion. If they lose key players in January and Falkirk pick up some form then it really is squeaky bum time for the plums. Relegation to division one could mean the end for HoMFC as we know it. Good enough for them I say.

Hibernian FC, in my opinion, are ready to become Edinburghs top team for years to come. Why? Because we didn't fall for all this "big team", "third force" pish. When the Sky TV money dried up after season 2001/02 we cut our cloth suitably and although it resulted in a few years of hardship and average quality on the park it, along with the sale of some talented youngsters for big money has put our team on a sound financial footing. This means we don't have to sell to the first bidder, we can negotiate OUR terms on incoming transfers fees and also bring in quality signings such as Liam Miller whilst also bidding for the likes of Scott Arfield, one of Scotlands rising stars. Can the Jambos do that just now (or ever again)? No. They are screwed...big time.

So any Jambos looking in, reading the boards with envy and anger, thinking that Hibs domination of the Edinburgh football scene is only a blip, can think on. Your team are practically in ruins and am I enjoying it? Every single bit of it. Payback for all the smug barstewards of this time four years ago.

:applause::applause::applause::applause::applause:

06-12-2009, 10:31 PM

"I think for a split second there, Michael goes to react and then stops himself" :faf:

07-12-2009, 12:28 AM
As posted earlier,rhe GORGIE BOYS turnout yesterday was totally abbysmal .never mind the fact that the game was on tv,it was a total embarrasment for Scottish fitba' ! they are constantly saying that home crowds are well over 14000. and yet a guid Jambo mate tells me that there are loads o' spaces all round the PBS. if you were to compare the away support of HFC ,against that Gorgie mob,I'd ventuire to suggest that we are well ahead in that department

Kaiser_Sauzee
07-12-2009, 01:07 AM
As posted earlier,rhe GORGIE BOYS turnout yesterday was totally abbysmal .never mind the fact that the game was on tv,it was a total embarrasment for Scottish fitba' ! they are constantly saying that home crowds are well over 14000. and yet a guid Jambo mate tells me that there are loads o' spaces all round the PBS. if you were to compare the away support of HFC ,against that Gorgie mob,I'd ventuire to suggest that we are well ahead in that department

Hibs took more to St Mirren than the total crowd at the Hamilton game today.

07-12-2009, 01:29 AM
As posted earlier,rhe GORGIE BOYS turnout yesterday was totally abbysmal .never mind the fact that the game was on tv,it was a total embarrasment for Scottish fitba' ! they are constantly saying that home crowds are well over 14000. and yet a guid Jambo mate tells me that there are loads o' spaces all round the PBS.
That's because they 'count' non attending season ticket holders.

Since they were giving away some STs at £20 (or so) the disparity is not surprising.

07-12-2009, 05:00 AM
The Hertz SUPPORT is hugely overestimated these days! Long may there Hardcore continue to take 276 to important matches like Hamilton away:wink:
BIG TEAM:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

07-12-2009, 05:43 AM

We're well ahead of they manky pink poofs in EVERY department :agree:

Apart from debt that is :greengrin

07-12-2009, 06:09 AM
Missed it all as I was on the bevvy for the afternoon!!! Absolutely brilliant.

Is it not sad though that we have a 12 page thread on how bad that shower is?

Nah, gerritupthem.:agree:

07-12-2009, 06:13 AM
Susan obviously isn't the sharpest tool in the box

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/football/spl/2009/12/07/madness-86908-21878718/

Witnesses claim it was kicked off by Suso having a go at Knight, in retaliation for an incident in the closing stages of the match when the Hamilton sub feigned going to get the ball but let it go to waste time.

The Spaniard went for the Englishman, who is a black belt in karate, and within seconds team-mates from both sides had joined in.

07-12-2009, 09:31 AM
Susan obviously isn't the sharpest tool in the box

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/football/spl/2009/12/07/madness-86908-21878718/

Not the bluntest tool in the box either though. That accolade would go to Mikey Mikey Used To Be, even before his Ooh Aah Cantona performance in the tunnel, for his thrice repeated question to the ref "What For?".

07-12-2009, 09:51 AM
Hearts have had EIGHTEEN red cards in EIGHTEEN months.

Throw the book at these durty hearts bassas.

07-12-2009, 10:00 AM
The better extended version. My apologies if this has already been posted

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8398323.stm

Takes the huff :dummytit:, gets sent off :bye:, and finallly falls on his arse :faf:. Don't ya just love smilies! :thumbsup:

07-12-2009, 10:24 AM

"And Michael Stewart is off down the tunnel. HAHAHA, and off on his backside too"

:faf::faf:

Please Stewart, I cannae take much more:faf:

07-12-2009, 10:25 AM

:top marks:top marks

07-12-2009, 10:32 AM
Not the bluntest tool in the box either though. That accolade would go to Mikey Mikey Used To Be, even before his Ooh Aah Cantona performance in the tunnel, for his thrice repeated question to the ref "What For?".

Well..his haymaker did miss the mark by quite a distance.........

........the ref probably sent him off to the safety of the tunnel to avoid him any further embaraasment....

oh wait!.......:wink::greengrin

07-12-2009, 10:38 AM

Takes the huff :dummytit:, gets sent off :bye:, and finallly falls on his arse :faf:. Don't ya just love smilies! :thumbsup:

In a career of making a t!t of himself, this surely rates as the supreme highlight.

Well done Mikey!

07-12-2009, 10:44 AM

PLEASE, PLEASE - don't apologise. :devil:

Every time I see that clip I see something else to admire.

As my dad used to say, you cannae get too much of a good thing.

07-12-2009, 10:44 AM

:faf:That is priceless:top marks

07-12-2009, 01:55 PM
:faf:That is priceless:top marks

Even Paul Mitchell was laughing at him :faf::jamboclow