PDA

View Full Version : Season Ticket Dilemma

Speedy
03-12-2009, 05:54 PM
I am considering getting a half season ticket but can't decide whether to get one or not.

I'm a student and was looking at getting one of the £45 half season tickets in FF lower, however I work a Saturday so could only make the televised games on a sunday; there are 3 before the split, plus 1 or possibly 2 after.

Cat A concessions are generally about £14 so it would cost between £56 and £70 to buy them seperately.

I can't decide whether it's worth it because I don't particularly like the FF lower and would rather sit in the East.

What would you do?

Hibbyradge
03-12-2009, 05:55 PM
Get one. :agree:

Leithenhibby
03-12-2009, 06:07 PM
I am considering getting a half season ticket but can't decide whether to get one or not.

I'm a student and was looking at getting one of the £45 half season tickets in FF lower, however I work a Saturday so could only make the televised games on a sunday; there are 3 before the split, plus 1 or possibly 2 after.

Cat A concessions are generally about £14 so it would cost between £56 and £70 to buy them seperately.

I can't decide whether it's worth it because I don't particularly like the FF lower and would rather sit in the East.

What would you do?

I got FF upper, and so looking forward to getting back into it :cool2:

So as Hibbyradge says "get one"..

Sloppy
03-12-2009, 06:08 PM
when is the first game you get with the half season ticket?

JoeT
03-12-2009, 06:09 PM
Get someone to chip in that can make the Saturday games you miss?

Mikey
03-12-2009, 06:09 PM
If you get one you're guaranteed a ticket for the cup final :wink:

Leithenhibby
03-12-2009, 06:22 PM
when is the first game you get with the half season ticket?

The Huns 27th Dec...:take that

Riordans Boots
03-12-2009, 07:51 PM

What would you do?
I would add that to my Christmas list :agree: :kinky :xwave

ian cruise
03-12-2009, 07:55 PM

What would you do?