View Full Version : NHC Midweek punting!

01-12-2009, 08:47 AM
£10ew Bouazza 1st scorer @ 14s - beat

What a great game, a boring 1-0 with him scoring the only goal would've been better though! :greengrin

sammy7
01-12-2009, 02:19 PM
£10ew Bouazza 1st scorer @ 14s - beat

What a great game, a boring 1-0 with him scoring the only goal would've been better though! :greengrin

tough one for tonight though - carling cup is difficult to bet on

01-12-2009, 02:23 PM
Aye, certainly worth waiting for the team news before getting involved.

01-12-2009, 02:23 PM
Bristol Rovers & Dagenham double 3.72 with Totesport.

01-12-2009, 03:02 PM
Aye, certainly worth waiting for the team news before getting involved.

..........unless you fancy a bet on Spurs at just under 3/1. They will be a good bit shorter when the Man U team is announced and we have never heard of any of them. :wink:

01-12-2009, 03:10 PM
..........unless you fancy a bet on Spurs at just under 3/1. They will be a good bit shorter when the Man U team is announced and we have never heard of any of them. :wink:

I hear what you are saying, but, as far as I can make out Harry will be making a few changes too!

01-12-2009, 04:40 PM
Pompey, Man Utd, Notts County and Huddersfield. Slightly over 8/1. £20 on.

Mike777
01-12-2009, 05:25 PM
man utd, leeds, saints, norwich £5 brings back £49.17

got a long shot as well

gillingham
leeds
burton
northampton
villa Draw
Bradford Draw
£1 brings back £219.28

BenjiOscar
01-12-2009, 05:57 PM
Four teams for tonight:-

Carlisle
Torquay
AFC Wimbledon
Hayes & Yeading

18/1 with BetFred

01-12-2009, 06:10 PM
£20 Villa HT-FT @ 13-5

GB6
01-12-2009, 06:16 PM
21/20 villa
6/5 charlton
5/6 leeds
6/5 dundee

£5 on £90.95 back

£10 on spurs 14/5 = £38

:pray:

01-12-2009, 06:18 PM
I've backed Barnet @ 19/10 and Darlington @ 11/1

2 singles and a double.

gilliecabbage
01-12-2009, 06:56 PM
went 15 quid on united bristol rovers and southampton.

when i put the bet on united were 8/11 just before KO they wer 11/10 :grr:

01-12-2009, 07:00 PM
My teams are good at holding onto leads obviously. Both go a goal up and concede within a minute.

01-12-2009, 07:08 PM
I've backed Barnet @ 19/10 and Darlington @ 11/1
2 singles and a double.

3-0 down after qaurter of an hour.

01-12-2009, 07:44 PM
3-0 down after qaurter of an hour.

I'll just about break even if Barnet do the business.

Pheckin' Staunton should be sacked :agree:

gilliecabbage
01-12-2009, 07:46 PM
went 15 quid on united bristol rovers and southampton.

when i put the bet on united were 8/11 just before KO they wer 11/10 :grr:

looking good at half time :cool2:

01-12-2009, 07:46 PM
I'll just about break even if Barnet do the business.

Pheckin' Staunton should be sacked :agree:

Good luck with your bet mate.

gilliecabbage
01-12-2009, 07:52 PM

Good luck with your bet mate.

darlingtons rock bottom wi 0 wins away from home and only 1 draw.

01-12-2009, 07:57 PM
darlingtons rock bottom wi 0 wins away from home and only 1 draw.

There's still 45 minutes to go :greengrin

Mike777
01-12-2009, 08:52 PM
man utd, leeds, saints, norwich £5 brings back £49.17

got a long shot as well

gillingham
leeds
burton
northampton
villa Draw
Bradford Draw
£1 brings back £219.28

good start to the month.

GB6
01-12-2009, 08:54 PM
21/20 villa
6/5 charlton
5/6 leeds
6/5 dundee

£5 on £90.95 back

£10 on spurs 14/5 = £38

:pray:

:na na::scarf::thumbsup:

01-12-2009, 09:07 PM
good start to the month.

Nice one guys :aok: well done to you both :agree:

gilliecabbage
02-12-2009, 06:22 AM
looking good at half time :cool2:

happy days! 67 quid back.
so i put my irish lottery on no's 9,13,22,29,34

and i put a tenner on
hamburg 4/9
twente evs
celtic 4/5
valencia 8/13

02-12-2009, 07:51 AM
£20 Villa HT-FT @ 13-5

Good price after the Portsmouth team was announced thought I! :agree:

02-12-2009, 11:33 AM

I had the same except swap Millwall for Dundee. Millwall won with a last mintue winner :top marks

02-12-2009, 02:38 PM
Quite fancy Man City tonight, might have a wee double with them and AEK Athens since thats an early Kick Off.

pritchie
02-12-2009, 03:54 PM
I have £5 on man city 2-1 arsenal pays back £40
and £5 on steven ireland first goal that pays back £45

02-12-2009, 04:33 PM
Quite fancy Man City tonight, might have a wee double with them and AEK Athens since thats an early Kick Off. £20 Double - 5/6 & 19/10

deano6-2
02-12-2009, 05:42 PM
got £10 on anderlecht, valencia, luton and hamburg all to win. £55.52 back if it comes it.

HibeeDaz6270
02-12-2009, 05:50 PM
£6 treble for me

Everton,celtic,man city

Returns - £47

02-12-2009, 06:16 PM
Arsenal halftime/fulltime 6/1.

02-12-2009, 06:46 PM
Arsenal halftime/fulltime 6/1.

£20 Man City :devil:

02-12-2009, 07:10 PM
Adebayor anytime, Chelsea and Barca/Barca.

£10 returns £57 :agree:

02-12-2009, 09:58 PM
£20 Man City :devil:

Finally back to winning ways :thumbsup:

02-12-2009, 10:42 PM
Quite fancy Man City tonight, might have a wee double with them and AEK Athens since thats an early Kick Off. oh well! I wish AEK had been that pish when we played them!

GB6
02-12-2009, 11:30 PM
chelsea done me out of £35 tonight, didn't think i could get 2 coupons in 2 days :boo hoo:

princecfl
03-12-2009, 08:17 AM
****in dagenham

101/12/2009Carlisle v Hartlepool
(Full Time Result)Carlisle1/1NoneWon201/12/2009Bristol Rovers v Exeter
(Full Time Result)Bristol Rovers5/6NoneWon301/12/2009Dag & Red v Aldershot
(Full Time Result)Dag & Red4/5NoneLost401/12/2009Notts County v Darlington
(Full Time Result)Notts County2/7NoneWon501/12/2009Man Utd v Tottenham
(Full Time Result)Man Utd21/20NoneWon601/12/2009Ross County v Dundee
(Full Time Result)Dundee13/10NoneWon701/12/2009Queen of South v Dunfermline
(Full Time Result)Dunfermline9/5NoneWon801/12/2009Oldham v Leeds
(Full Time Result)Leeds3/4NoneWon901/12/2009Peterhead v Raith
(Full Time Result)Raith23/20NoneWonMultiplesBet TypeNo of BetsUnit StakeStakeTo WinReturns9 Folds (https://members.bet365.com/home/mainpage.asp#)15.005.002,102.520.00

Mike777
03-12-2009, 08:27 PM
Got a coupie on just now, but im not to sure of the odds, only a £1 on.

Heerenveen i think where 5/1
Hertha Berlin
Roma
Bucharest
Draw Galatasary.

4/5, waiting for a away goal. how ca i find out the odds?

£108

03-12-2009, 08:48 PM
Got a pleasant surprise when I went into my Coral account today an extra £93.75 turns out I put £25 on Kettering to beat Luton last night by mistake. I really must take more care when placing my bets:dizzy:

03-12-2009, 09:06 PM
£20 Double - H Berlin & A Bilbao - £80 and a few pence which is nice!