View Full Version : 'Mon the cabbage for an auld yin

27-11-2009, 11:20 PM
I've got 40 minutes of still being young (getting quitely drunk the now:thumbsup:).

Anyways, 'mon the Cabbage the 'morn, make an auld man happy. :notworthy:

Edit: how do you add a 'd' to the title?

27-11-2009, 11:25 PM
Only 35 minutes away from the half way line. :devil:

Have a good one old timer. :thumbsup:

Hopefully the hibees do us proud tomorrow.

:notworthy:

28-11-2009, 12:36 AM
Only 35 minutes away from the half way line. :devil:

Have a good one old timer. :thumbsup:

Hopefully the hibees do us proud tomorrow.

:notworthy:

Cheers WH, I'm sure I will. :greengrin

28-11-2009, 01:27 AM
I've got 40 minutes of still being young (getting quitely drunk the now:thumbsup:).

Anyways, 'mon the Cabbage the 'morn, make an auld man happy. :notworthy:

Edit: how do you add a 'd' to the title?

Dodgy dodgy :greengrin

I'll be greeting likes when its my turn.

40 !! Good grief.

Happy Birthday man :thumbsup:

wazoo1875
28-11-2009, 01:58 AM
Happy Birthday , you now are old enough to smell of cabbage too :thumbsup:

28-11-2009, 05:13 AM
40???? Auld???? Dinnae get me started:grr::grr::grr:

Have a good day and a win would do nicely :thumbsup:

28-11-2009, 10:25 AM
Cheers folks. :thumbsup:

See ye's behind the goals. :wink:

28-11-2009, 10:29 AM
Cheers folks. :thumbsup:

See ye's behind the goals. :wink:

have you pissed yourself yet? or are you going to pretend you haven't and just put up with it :greengrin

28-11-2009, 10:53 AM
Happy Birthday , you now are old enough to smell of cabbage too :thumbsup:

have you pissed yourself yet? or are you going to pretend you haven't and just put up with it :greengrin

If you see a circle of empty seats with someone sitting in the middle of it looking lonely, that'll be me. :greengrin