View Full Version : I'm going at quarter to three.

burleynomore
27-11-2009, 08:13 PM
If I am not in by 2.50 I am offsky. No faith in HFC organisation. Hopefully catch the Hennessey at 3.15

27-11-2009, 08:14 PM
yamsnomore. :agree:

27-11-2009, 08:16 PM
If I am not in by 2.50 I am offsky. No faith in HFC organisation. Hopefully catch the Hennessey at 3.15

:fishin::fishin::blah::blah:

burleynomore
27-11-2009, 08:18 PM
Whats wrong with that . Like a bet and get get the fiitie scores in the bookies.

27-11-2009, 08:21 PM
Whats wrong with that . Like a bet and get get the fiitie scores in the bookies.

***** dae that then. :bye:

If Only
27-11-2009, 08:24 PM

Hope you dont get in.

27-11-2009, 08:25 PM
if i am not in by 2.50 i am offsky. No faith in hfc organisation. Hopefully catch the hennessey at 3.15

ltyf

27-11-2009, 08:27 PM
I wouldn't of thought his ST would have been accepted at ER,

27-11-2009, 08:34 PM
Must. Try. Harder.

So long ya bottom 6 dwelling welt. :bye:

27-11-2009, 08:42 PM

If you already have a ticket then you will manage that no probs. If you are looking to go in a cash gate in under 5 minutes, then you have no chance, as you already know. Take your £21 and put £10.50 each way on Obviousyamerse. Early odds are 38,000,000/1 and counting.:clown:

27-11-2009, 08:45 PM
If I am not in by 2.50 I am offsky. No faith in HMFC organisation. Hopefully catch the Hennessey at 3.15

Sorted that for you. :jamboclow

You can't have any faith in such an organisation these days.

Rotten to the core. :jamboak:

27-11-2009, 08:46 PM
Just out of interest, what stand are you sitting in tomorrow?

27-11-2009, 08:47 PM

That's the 'can do' spirit I love.

By the way, change is good.

27-11-2009, 08:51 PM

Oh aye, I forgot to to say. Apart from that you obviously know fek all about fitba, ye ken fek all aboot racing, hennessey on at 2:40. :wink: