20-11-2009, 05:49 PM
Hibs
Hearts
Liverpool
Ipswich

15/1

20-11-2009, 08:01 PM
Aston Villa, Chelski, Millwall, WBA £2 for £11.30ish.

Motherwell, Hull, Hibs draw, Cardiff draw, Birmingham draw £2 for £475:greengrin

20-11-2009, 09:45 PM
Millwall
Chesterfield
Livvy
Berwick

4 Team accy

Hibs win Hawrts lose

20-11-2009, 10:08 PM
2 x singles and a double.

St. Johnstone @ 10/3 and Darlington @ 15/2

Mike777
20-11-2009, 10:48 PM
Hearts/St Johnstone both teams to score
Motherwell v aberdeen Draw
Kris Boyd to score E/W FG.

26/1 fiver on it.

20-11-2009, 10:52 PM
Arabs - Cellic 3/1

Dee - ICT 6/5

Raith - Ayr 4/6

Might add Hibs for a draw, and perm 3 from 4 and all 4 for 5 bets

20-11-2009, 10:54 PM
Crystal Palace
Blackpool
Colchester Utd
Morton
West Ham
Arsenal

£5

Liverpool 2 Man City 2

£5 @ 22/1

20-11-2009, 11:23 PM
2 x singles and a double. St. Johnstone @ 10/3 and Darlington @ 15/2 best of luck that man!

21-11-2009, 12:00 AM
Hibs
Hearts
Liverpool
Ipswich

15/1

If you think draws then you might be in mate!

Tight games and I reckon at least two will come in.

21-11-2009, 02:26 AM
21 Nov 2009 - Wales v Argentina - 80 Minutes
Wales @ 1.20

21 Nov 2009 - Ireland v Fiji - 80 Minutes
Ireland @ 1.03

21 Nov 2009 - Scotland v Australia - 80 Minutes
Australia @ 1.22

21 Nov 2009 - England v New Zealand - 80 Minutes
New Zealand @ 1.11

21 Nov 2009 - Liverpool v Man City - 90 Minutes
Liverpool @ 1.95

3.27 on Hills.

21-11-2009, 02:39 AM
Decent odds on the 'big 6' this week...

Liverpool @ 1.95
Chelsea @ 1.17
Arsenal @ 1.67
Man Utd @ 1.40
Rangers @ 1.30
Celtic @ 1.91

Stake : £5.00
Estimated Returns : £65.87

21-11-2009, 11:33 AM
I will send out my betting system to those that have requested it tomorrow. See if it wins thisn weekend as had a first loss 2 weeks ago.

My teams this week are Chelsea and Juve double.

21-11-2009, 12:08 PM
Got £30 on

Chelsea
Arsenal
Huddersfield
Millwall
Chesterfield

£169.05 at Ladbrokes. :thumbsup:

21-11-2009, 12:48 PM
Anybody think a single of Wolves at 16/1 is worth a fiver?

Chelsea have a lot of big names missing.

21-11-2009, 01:24 PM

Yeah I noticed that but I think Chelsea will still win, If you were going to do anything on Wolves a double chance bet or lay Chelsea if yer on Betfair would be better

Mike777
21-11-2009, 02:15 PM
Hibs, Cowdenbeath,Livingston, £7 brings back 69.96

Wesh Ham,Charlton, Berwick £7 brings back £73.50

Blackpool, Gillingham , Rochdale £5 brings back £138.60

i can settle for 1 bet up today

21-11-2009, 02:44 PM
Crystal Palace
Liverpool 2 Man City 2

£5 @ 22/1

Looking good for you mate! :thumbsup:

21-11-2009, 02:45 PM
Liverpool 2 Man City 2

£5 @ 22/1

Well played :agree:

I have a tenner on

Watford v Scunthorpe
Huddersfield v Hartlepool
Stockport v Exeter
Queens Park v Livingston

Potential returns : £95.46

Also £1 FG's of :Dempsey, D.Fletcher, Boyd

21-11-2009, 02:51 PM
Liverpool 2 Man City 2

£5 @ 22/1

Mike777
21-11-2009, 02:55 PM

Whats next? :wink:

21-11-2009, 03:07 PM

Chelsea 1 up already.

21-11-2009, 03:09 PM

I have a tenner on

Watford v Scunthorpe
Stockport v Exeter
Queens Park v Livingston

£4.33, the bookies must be bricking themselves. :agree:

Mike777
21-11-2009, 03:10 PM

26/1 fiver on it.

Very promising now :)

21-11-2009, 03:12 PM
Whats next? :wink:

3.15 Huntingdon - Casual Garcia

21-11-2009, 03:26 PM

Erm....NO :greengrin

3-0 Chelsea.

21-11-2009, 03:27 PM
3.15 Huntingdon - Casual Garcia

3rd - normal service has been resumed :faf:

21-11-2009, 05:03 PM

26/1 fiver on it.

Another winner. Well played to you. :thumbsup:

21-11-2009, 05:06 PM
Ive went for ::

Sheff Utd 8/13
Leeds 10/11
Bristol Rovers 10/11
Rotherham 5/4

£5 gets you £66.23

Leicester 4/7
Millwall 2/5
Chesterfield 4/9
Notts County 8/15

£5 gets you £24.36

Another winner :hnet::thumbsup:

Mike777
21-11-2009, 05:39 PM
Another winner. Well played to you. :thumbsup:

All Thanks to Nade really :)

Only winner i had today and i put this bet on in a terrible state last night.

21-11-2009, 05:52 PM
£20 Treble - Sheff U, Dag & Red and Raith - beat. 5 x £10ew 1st scorers - Riordan, Vokes, Chopra, C Cole and Malouda - £220

21-11-2009, 05:56 PM
£20 Treble - Sheff U, Dag & Red and Raith - beat. 5 x £10ew 1st scorers - Riordan, Vokes, Chopra, C Cole and Malouda - £220

:cool2: another winner posted post event :faf:

21-11-2009, 06:07 PM

I have a tenner on

Watford v Scunthorpe
Stockport v Exeter
Queens Park v Livingston

Is this the luckiest betting thread ever on :hnet: ???

21-11-2009, 06:08 PM

I have a tenner on

Watford v Scunthorpe
Stockport v Exeter
Queens Park v Livingston

Also £1 FG's of :Dempsey, D.Fletcher, Boyd:thumbsup: nice double up there

21-11-2009, 06:10 PM
:thumbsup: nice double up there

Cheers. :greengrin

Unfortunately Stockport are crap. :boo hoo:

Hibee-Rocker
21-11-2009, 06:38 PM
Called the whole spl today barr the falkirk game, would of got 1500 from a tenner, can handle getting a couple games wrong but just one result........ hate that....:boo hoo:

21-11-2009, 07:37 PM
:cool2: another winner posted post event :faf:Don't know what happens to these posts when I lose, but, this is getting tedious now, but, from Ladbrokes site

DateReceiptBet TypeNumber Of LinesTotal Stake PaidSelection DetailsPriceReturns21/11/20090000810 (https://www.ladbrokes.com//lbr_portal?action=go_txn_detail&key=ESB&ccy_code=GBP&id=446585636&last_url=/lbr_portal%3Fw_id=20091121193234%26last_url=%2Flbr _portal%3Faction%3Dgo_acct_qry%26ext_acct%3D%26w_i d%3D20091121193234%26casino_aff%3D%26addr_msg_req% 3D%26upd_comms%3D%26system_source%3D%26system_sour ce_id%3D%26cust_reg_optimise%3D0%26show=BS%26inter val=1d%26qry_type=B%26start_day=21%26start_mon=11% 26start_year=2009%26end_day=21%26end_mon=11%26end_ year=2009%26action=go_acct_hist%26casino_aff=)Sing le (each-way)2£20.00 Barnsley vs CardiffFirst goalscorer Michael Chopra 5/1£0.00 0000811 (https://www.ladbrokes.com//lbr_portal?action=go_txn_detail&key=ESB&ccy_code=GBP&id=446585637&last_url=/lbr_portal%3Fw_id=20091121193234%26last_url=%2Flbr _portal%3Faction%3Dgo_acct_qry%26ext_acct%3D%26w_i d%3D20091121193234%26casino_aff%3D%26addr_msg_req% 3D%26upd_comms%3D%26system_source%3D%26system_sour ce_id%3D%26cust_reg_optimise%3D0%26show=BS%26inter val=1d%26qry_type=B%26start_day=21%26start_mon=11% 26start_year=2009%26end_day=21%26end_mon=11%26end_ year=2009%26action=go_acct_hist%26casino_aff=)Sing le (each-way)2£20.00 Hull vs West HamFirst goalscorer Carlton Cole 6/1£0.00 0000812 (https://www.ladbrokes.com//lbr_portal?action=go_txn_detail&key=ESB&ccy_code=GBP&id=446585638&last_url=/lbr_portal%3Fw_id=20091121193234%26last_url=%2Flbr _portal%3Faction%3Dgo_acct_qry%26ext_acct%3D%26w_i d%3D20091121193234%26casino_aff%3D%26addr_msg_req% 3D%26upd_comms%3D%26system_source%3D%26system_sour ce_id%3D%26cust_reg_optimise%3D0%26show=BS%26inter val=1d%26qry_type=B%26start_day=21%26start_mon=11% 26start_year=2009%26end_day=21%26end_mon=11%26end_ year=2009%26action=go_acct_hist%26casino_aff=)Sing le (each-way)2£20.00 Chelsea vs WolvesFirst goalscorer Florent Malouda 9/1£140.00 0000813 (https://www.ladbrokes.com//lbr_portal?action=go_txn_detail&key=ESB&ccy_code=GBP&id=446585640&last_url=/lbr_portal%3Fw_id=20091121193234%26last_url=%2Flbr _portal%3Faction%3Dgo_acct_qry%26ext_acct%3D%26w_i d%3D20091121193234%26casino_aff%3D%26addr_msg_req% 3D%26upd_comms%3D%26system_source%3D%26system_sour ce_id%3D%26cust_reg_optimise%3D0%26show=BS%26inter val=1d%26qry_type=B%26start_day=21%26start_mon=11% 26start_year=2009%26end_day=21%26end_mon=11%26end_ year=2009%26action=go_acct_hist%26casino_aff=)Sing le (each-way)2£20.00 St Mirren vs HibernianFirst goalscorer Derek Riordan 9/2£80.00 0000814 (https://www.ladbrokes.com//lbr_portal?action=go_txn_detail&key=ESB&ccy_code=GBP&id=446585641&last_url=/lbr_portal%3Fw_id=20091121193234%26last_url=%2Flbr _portal%3Faction%3Dgo_acct_qry%26ext_acct%3D%26w_i d%3D20091121193234%26casino_aff%3D%26addr_msg_req% 3D%26upd_comms%3D%26system_source%3D%26system_sour ce_id%3D%26cust_reg_optimise%3D0%26show=BS%26inter val=1d%26qry_type=B%26start_day=21%26start_mon=11% 26start_year=2009%26end_day=21%26end_mon=11%26end_ year=2009%26action=go_acct_hist%26casino_aff=)Sing le (each-way)2£20.00 Brighton vs LeedsFirst goalscorer Sam Vokes 11/2£0.00

Not too sure how to format it, but, FFS give it a rest! :grr:

21-11-2009, 10:48 PM
If you think draws then you might be in mate!

Tight games and I reckon at least two will come in.

:grr:I was thinking about doing the three trebles and a four fold but never got round to it today.

I'm extra glad that hearts got beat today.

21-11-2009, 11:34 PM
5 quid on New Zealand to beat England by 11-15 has saved my bacon this week...to an extent at least.

Only bets left on are

Hibs/Wellington Phoenix - both to draw. One down, one to go.

Also, if Scott McDonald scores tomorrow I will be pretty pleased.

Had an e/w on first goalscorers - Riordan, Boyd, McDonald.

21-11-2009, 11:36 PM
:grr:I was thinking about doing the three trebles and a four fold but never got round to it today.

I'm extra glad that hearts got beat today.

Bassas!! If only they had drawn!! I took the 4 draws after reading this thread :grr:

Liverpool v Man City – 90 Minutes
Ipswich v Sheff Wed – 90 Minutes
St Mirren v Hibernian – 90 Minutes
Hearts v St Johnstone – 90 Minutes

21-11-2009, 11:44 PM
Bassas!! If only they had drawn!! I took the 4 draws after reading this thread :grr:

Liverpool v Man City – 90 Minutes
Ipswich v Sheff Wed – 90 Minutes
St Mirren v Hibernian – 90 Minutes
Hearts v St Johnstone – 90 Minutes

Glad they didn't I put an extra £60 on St. Johnstone today by mistake. Makes up for Aston Villa scoring in 86 min.

22-11-2009, 01:11 AM
Glad they didn't I put an extra £60 on St. Johnstone today by mistake. Makes up for Aston Villa scoring in 86 min. You should've told us that before the game started or else some twat somewhere will pull you up for it soon! ;-)

22-11-2009, 08:51 AM
You should've told us that before the game started or else some twat somewhere will pull you up for it soon! ;-)

:blah::blah::blah: it will stop all the comments if you were to post your bets pre kick-off time like the majority of people do when posting on the thread :asshole:

22-11-2009, 10:01 AM
You should've told us that before the game started or else some twat somewhere will pull you up for it soon! ;-)
I didn't even know i'd done it until I checked my accounts last night. Pleasant surprise. Don't worry about the complainers until you start charging for the info.:greengrin

vein
22-11-2009, 10:33 AM
I was extremley close to a decent return from a Trixie on some of the evening games last night.

I had...

Germinal Beerschot to beat Brugge at 9/2 - last minute winner for GB
Beskitas to beat Fernabache at 9/5 - Bestkitas tank them 3-0
Cruzerio to beat Athletico PR at 17/10 - Cruzerio score in last min to make it 1-1 so that one failed :grr:

Still returned around £45 for my £12 stake but missed out on £250 :grr:

Mike777
22-11-2009, 01:13 PM
Bolton Draw
Spurs
Inverness
Portsmouth

£5 @ 52/1

22-11-2009, 02:13 PM
Portsmouth 13/5

vein
22-11-2009, 02:22 PM
Blackburn 11/5
Thun 6/4
Sporting Gijon 7/4

All away teams at decent odds in a trixie.

Flamengo 2/5
Barueri 61/20
Sport Recife 53/20

For a wee Brazillian treble for interest later on.

22-11-2009, 02:32 PM
Blackburn 11/5
Thun 6/4
Sporting Gijon 7/4

All away teams at decent odds in a trixie.

Flamengo 2/5
Barueri 61/20
Sport Recife 53/20

For a wee Brazillian treble for interest later on.

What a fantastic way to round the weekend off, you'll be knacked the morn though :greengrin

vein
22-11-2009, 02:33 PM
What a fantastic way to round the weekend off, you'll be knacked the morn though :greengrin

Shhhhhhh Dont tell my wife :greengrin

22-11-2009, 05:12 PM
Dundee utd to beat celtic 2-1 = £300

Mcdonald to score anytime £50 = beat.

22-11-2009, 05:21 PM

Tottenham to beat Wigan 9-1- £1000 :cool2:

22-11-2009, 05:23 PM

22-11-2009, 05:25 PM
Seriously though, I have a fiver on Etherington first goal. Unfortunately it means I have to watch this game :jamboak:

23-11-2009, 06:33 AM
Stuck my last £1.50 on a treble of Dundee Utd / Dundee / Spurs - £20.50 back. Typical that when I put on a small stake the bet comes in :grr:

Turned £5 into £10 backing Stoke to win as well so not too bad overall.

Failed in my Hamburg / Juventus double though, Hamburg beat at home by VFL Bochum :rolleyes:

23-11-2009, 08:01 AM
I will send out my betting system to those that have requested it tomorrow. See if it wins thisn weekend as had a first loss 2 weeks ago.

My teams this week are Chelsea and Juve double.

Another £80 bagged in my investement to never work again. :thumbsup:

23-11-2009, 08:03 AM
Another £80 bagged in my investement to never work again. :thumbsup:

Did you get my PM with my e-mail to send me this system?

I also fancy early retirement :greengrin

RoscoHibby
23-11-2009, 08:49 AM
Prob get shot down for my post game post, but had

Watford
Huddersfield
Motherwell/Aberdeen
Forfar

£8 returned £134

Had £10 yesterday on Spurs, Stoke and Valencia, returned £75.

Halifax John, would love a butchers at your system mate if you could PM it to me would be greatly appreciated.

23-11-2009, 09:08 AM

You two make Little & Large seem funny! :rolleyes:

Anyway - 4 x £10ew 1st scorers - McDonald, Crouch, Beattie & Matta - £106.67

23-11-2009, 01:24 PM
Did you get my PM with my e-mail to send me this system?

I also fancy early retirement :greengrin

yes I will e-mail it to you over next few days, so far 5 wins and only one loss. :agree:

23-11-2009, 01:37 PM
yes I will e-mail it to you over next few days, so far 5 wins and only one loss. :agree:

Out of how many bets though? :wink:

23-11-2009, 05:24 PM

Seriously can i ask you what you win a week?.i take it you dont work? you dont need to with the amount you win on the coupon every week.

vein
23-11-2009, 07:02 PM

Seriously can i ask you what you win a week?.i take it you dont work? you dont need to with the amount you win on the coupon every week.

He has only won £26.67 off the above bet.

Dont know if its just me but the HUTCHYHIBBY bashing seems a little harsh here. Whats the issue if he doesnt post all his bets before the event, not everyone has access to a PC all the time. If you were to total up his winnings over his previous posts then your not going to be looking at a life changing sum :agree:

Anyway I'll shut up now :greengrin

23-11-2009, 07:06 PM

Lighten up.

The reason we take the p*** is because you seem, to me anyway, to make an effort of posting your bets after the event.

You could easily just give your tips now.

So, who are you opting for this week/weekend.

Share your tips, we are all hibbies here. :greengrin

23-11-2009, 07:52 PM
Out of how many bets though? :wink:

2 :greengrin

23-11-2009, 07:56 PM
Lighten up. The reason we take the p*** is because you seem, to me anyway, to make an effort of posting your bets after the event. You could easily just give your tips now. So, who are you opting for this week/weekend. Share your tips, we are all hibbies here. :greengrin As stated elsewhere I dont have access to a PC at home and I like to see the line ups before making my selections, ive just found .net via my fone, but, if i'm sitting in the boozer I won't be posting on here when there is ale to be consumed!

23-11-2009, 08:00 PM
Oh aye, since Matta was a N/R £10ew Harewood for something to watch!

23-11-2009, 08:11 PM
Oh aye, since Matta was a N/R £10ew Harewood for something to watch!

23-11-2009, 08:13 PM
He has only won £26.67 off the above bet.

Dont know if its just me but the HUTCHYHIBBY bashing seems a little harsh here. Whats the issue if he doesnt post all his bets before the event, not everyone has access to a PC all the time. If you were to total up his winnings over his previous posts then your not going to be looking at a life changing sum :agree:

Anyway I'll shut up now :greengrin

The issue is he wins a helluva lot of money that the rest of us could do with?

He wins CONSTANTLY.

vein
23-11-2009, 08:19 PM
The issue is he wins a helluva lot of money that the rest of us could do with?

He wins CONSTANTLY.

If you can be bothered check his previous posts for this seasons betting. I reckon he wont even be £200 up. Plus he does post plenty losers after the event. Nae offence Hutchhibby but I wont be following your tips anytime soon :greengrin

If he was really at the wind up with all these betting posts do you not think he would post a lot more winners :confused:

23-11-2009, 08:24 PM
The issue is he wins a helluva lot of money that the rest of us could do with? He wins CONSTANTLY. I wish I did. theres been a good (or bad) few occasions when ive no scorers out of 5 as stated elsewhere I dont win as much as folk think. Put it this way Mr Lovells job in The Sun is safe!

23-11-2009, 08:25 PM
If you can be bothered check his previous posts for this seasons betting. I reckon he wont even be £200 up. Plus he does post plenty losers after the event. Nae offence Hutchhibby but I wont be following your tips anytime soon :greengrin

If he was really at the wind up with all these betting posts do you not think he would post a lot more winners :confused:

You what? he's won more than that on one bet!.

All im saying here is me or other guys put up a thread asking others for there weekend tips, and you can gaurentee HUTCHIBBY will be on WELL after the results roll in to tell us all what he has won..i appreciate he doesnt have access to the pc all the time, but tell us in advance what you fancy no?.

Sorry HUTCHIBBY but it gets tiresome you telling us all what you won constantly AFTER games.

Hey Vein..if you think he has won £200 you need your heid checked :wink:

23-11-2009, 08:28 PM
Lighten up.

The reason we take the p*** is because you seem, to me anyway, to make an effort of posting your bets after the event.

You could easily just give your tips now.

So, who are you opting for this week/weekend.

Share your tips, we are all hibbies here. :greengrin

Correct.

vein
23-11-2009, 08:30 PM

All im saying here is me or other guys put up a thread asking others for there weekend tips, and you can gaurentee HUTCHIBBY will be on WELL after the results roll in to tell us all what he has won..i appreciate he doesnt have access to the pc all the time, but tell us in advance what you fancy no?.

Sorry HUTCHIBBY but it gets tiresome you telling us all what you won constantly AFTER games.

Hey Vein..if you think he has won £200 you need your heid checked :wink:

I agree I do need my heid checked but thats not just to do with stating his total bets have come to £200 :wink:

Perhaps Hutchyhibby could put us out of our misery here then as I cant be arsed checking previous posts. If your still there on your Moby in your private yacht (:greengrin) Hutchyhibby, how much do you reckon you are up for the season?

23-11-2009, 08:32 PM
I agree I do need my heid checked but thats not just to do with stating his total bets have come to £200 :wink:

Perhaps Hutchyhibby could put us out of our misery here then as I cant be arsed checking previous posts. If your still there on your Moby in your private yacht (:greengrin) Hutchyhibby, how much do you reckon you are up for the season?

I had him £500 up in one week :greengrin

Storar
23-11-2009, 08:36 PM
Just a fiver on St. J's at 13/5 this weekend, good enough :partyhibb

23-11-2009, 08:37 PM
A guaranteed win, thats just complete keek, the ONLY guarantee I can give you is that if you have 5 ew 1st scorers who dont score a ton comes out your account and isnt replaced by a winning return. We've been here before though, you shouldnt let it bother you. I must say im happier seeing other punters win than the bookies.

23-11-2009, 08:40 PM
A guaranteed win, thats just complete keek, the ONLY guarantee I can give you is that if you have 5 ew 1st scorers who dont score a ton comes out your account and isnt replaced by a winning return. We've been here before though, you shouldnt let it bother you. I must say im happier seeing other punters win than the bookies.

What are you up this season? or shall we dig up every post youve won since August :devil::greengrin

23-11-2009, 08:41 PM
I think for Midweek: AZ, Man U, Chelski £5 = £30
a cheeky £1 on Liverpool, Real, AC, Bayern, Arsenal, Sevilla and Rangers/Stuttgart = £29

Mike777
23-11-2009, 10:19 PM

1st Goal scorer treble does give back nice odds, I have picked Rooney every game since he has had this kid :grr:

You would probably be better making it a Yankee for more cash.

23-11-2009, 10:25 PM
1st Goal scorer treble does give back nice odds, I have picked Rooney every game since he has had this kid :grr: You would probably be better making it a Yankee for more cash. its 5 ew singles so if 1 scores 1st I pretty much get my dough back, anything else is a Brucie!

Mike777
23-11-2009, 10:48 PM
its 5 ew singles so if 1 scores 1st I pretty much get my dough back, anything else is a Brucie!

i understand the bet, i do add 1st goalscorer to bet's.

5 Payers i think will score this week

Benji
Kyle
Forbes
Boyd
Mcdonald

Odds would be good for that.

24-11-2009, 07:56 AM
Right im going to send out the system I use by e-mail tonight if you want to take a look send me you e-mail.

I do a 2 team double a week and its an investement over 2 seasons not a get rich quick scheme.

ALSO THE NEXT 2 ROUNDS OF MATCHES DONT LOOK VERY GOOD MIGHT NOT BE THE BEST TIME TO START.... SO FAR SINCE I HAVE FOLLOWED THE SYSTEM ITS WON 5 AND LOST 1 BUT AS YOU ONLY BET 1/4 OF THE MONEY STILL UP!!!!

24-11-2009, 08:24 AM

What gets tiresome is people every week complaining that HUTCHIBBY posts his bets after. As for this tell us in advance, how many time must the guy say he likes to see the team line-ups before putting bets on?

24-11-2009, 08:39 AM
Right im going to send out the system I use by e-mail tonight if you want to take a look send me you e-mail.

I do a 2 team double a week and its an investement over 2 seasons not a get rich quick scheme.

ALSO THE NEXT 2 ROUNDS OF MATCHES DONT LOOK VERY GOOD MIGHT NOT BE THE BEST TIME TO START.... SO FAR SINCE I HAVE FOLLOWED THE SYSTEM ITS WON 5 AND LOST 1 BUT AS YOU ONLY BET 1/4 OF THE MONEY STILL UP!!!!

You only stake 25% of your bank on each bet! Obviously I haven't seen the workings of the system but that is far too much to be putting on each bet.

24-11-2009, 01:12 PM
You only stake 25% of your bank on each bet! Obviously I haven't seen the workings of the system but that is far too much to be putting on each bet.

pm me your e-mail address i will send you it.

25-11-2009, 07:34 AM
pm me your e-mail address i will send you it.

Can you send it to me please? I have already sent you my e-mail :agree:

25-11-2009, 07:57 AM
Can you send it to me please? I have already sent you my e-mail :agree:

Yes my gf wouldn't let me on the net last night :wink::faf:

I will send it on after 5aside tonight. :thumbsup:

Mike777
25-11-2009, 10:18 AM
Yes my gf wouldn't let me on the net last night :wink::faf:

I will send it on after 5aside tonight. :thumbsup:

at portobello?

25-11-2009, 01:14 PM
at portobello?

No the shay in Halifax. Massive game tonight been in fine form of late :greengrin

25-11-2009, 08:15 PM
I have sent it out..... It wont be for everyone so its up to you.

Think im going to see it through nothing to lose.

Games for this week are dodgy though Man city and Inter.

26-11-2009, 07:51 AM
I will be giving it a go I think. You'd have to be pretty unlucky to lose money I reckon. Whether you can make as much as the guy claims, I dunno, but any reasonable profit sounds good to me :agree:

26-11-2009, 10:26 PM
I will be giving it a go I think. You'd have to be pretty unlucky to lose money I reckon. Whether you can make as much as the guy claims, I dunno, but any reasonable profit sounds good to me :agree:

Got agree with you about the money but I still can't see how you can lose that much.

If i does I pull the plug on it. simple. :thumbsup:

One of my pals who is the tighest man on earth with his money has even put money into a betting account and is doing it.
This was his first ever bet and he is 100% winning at moment.

27-11-2009, 10:06 AM
Got agree with you about the money but I still can't see how you can lose that much.

If i does I pull the plug on it. simple. :thumbsup:

One of my pals who is the tighest man on earth with his money has even put money into a betting account and is doing it.
This was his first ever bet and he is 100% winning at moment.

thanks for the email.

i've started it this weekend.

man city & Inter.

both not exactly stick on's to be honest considering hull's good result mid week and the fact inter are playing fiorentina who are hardly a poor side.

cwilliamson85
27-11-2009, 11:46 AM
due to restrictions at work can someone check the odds for a £5 stake on all to win

Celtic
Hibs
Kilmarnock
Dundee Utd
Fulham
Man City
Liverpool
Chelsea

sammy7
27-11-2009, 12:29 PM
due to restrictions at work can someone check the odds for a £5 stake on all to win

Celtic
Hibs
Kilmarnock
Dundee Utd
Fulham
Man City
Liverpool
Chelsea

£5 would get you £877 back with ladbrokes!

vein
27-11-2009, 12:33 PM

Celtic
Hibs
Kilmarnock
Dundee Utd
Fulham
Man City
Liverpool
Chelsea

£5 would get you £877 back with ladbrokes!

And only £761.10 from Bill Hill :greengrin

27-11-2009, 03:28 PM

Celtic
Hibs
Kilmarnock
Dundee Utd
Fulham
Man City
Liverpool
Chelsea

£1050 with Blue Square

27-11-2009, 06:11 PM
Lincoln City to beat Northwich Victora 6/5
Millwall to beat Staines 1/2
Fulham to beat Bolton 10/11
Man U to beat Pompey 4/11

Hibs at 1/2 to beat Falkirk I have decided to swerve just in case and because I don't think the odds are great

27-11-2009, 06:46 PM
Take from another board:

Better be quick, got some top secret info for you,

Remember last year, the Weymouth betting scandal, well it wasnt a scandal, it was quite simple, Weymouth couldnt afford to pay their players so they all left and had to field their youth team, and those people in the know made a fortune.

Well something similar is happening now and since i am in the know im passing this tip on.

Chester City have to pay huge debts on Monday, if they don't then they go bust and out of the league, it is not thought weather they are going to be able to pay it back as they are relying on a parachute payment from the league.

Their players walked out yesterday on strike as they havent been paid for weeks. They had to let 2 of their loan players go as they couldnt afford to extend the loan deals. Their league form since then has been abysmal

I have top secret information today that the FA have told Chester players they can leave the club if they havent been paid which has promted Danby and Chadwick to leave this morning.

It could be Weymouth all over again, all the players may leave and Chester will be forced to put out a worrying squad.

And guess what they are playing Eastbourne tomorrow who are a whopping 9/5 at present...

Ive released this tip to my associates, some who are big hitters so expect this price to g crashing very fast.

Chester City Vs Eastbourne, Blue Square Premier

EASTBOURNE BOROUGH WIN, GENERAL, 9/5

27-11-2009, 06:52 PM
Fulham, Saint J's, Hibs and Cardiff £5 = £40
Arsenal/Chelsea, Everton/Liverpool, Man U £2 = £28

27-11-2009, 10:44 PM
Take from another board:

Remember last year, the Weymouth betting scandal, well it wasnt a scandal, it was quite simple, Weymouth couldnt afford to pay their players so they all left and had to field their youth team, and those people in the know made a fortune.

Well something similar is happening now and since i am in the know im passing this tip on.

Chester City have to pay huge debts on Monday, if they don't then they go bust and out of the league, it is not thought weather they are going to be able to pay it back as they are relying on a parachute payment from the league.

Their players walked out yesterday on strike as they havent been paid for weeks. They had to let 2 of their loan players go as they couldnt afford to extend the loan deals. Their league form since then has been abysmal

I have top secret information today that the FA have told Chester players they can leave the club if they havent been paid which has promted Danby and Chadwick to leave this morning.

It could be Weymouth all over again, all the players may leave and Chester will be forced to put out a worrying squad.

And guess what they are playing Eastbourne tomorrow who are a whopping 9/5 at present...

Ive released this tip to my associates, some who are big hitters so expect this price to g crashing very fast.

Bookies have pulled the match. Only Betfair and Eastbourne now 8/11.

27-11-2009, 10:58 PM
£1050 with Blue Square

Blue Sq is the best :agree:

PedroEdin84
27-11-2009, 11:24 PM
Raith Rovers to beat Peterhead Morton to Dumbarton Both 1st division teams to beat third division at home. £25 gets you £71.97 with Ladbrokes!

28-11-2009, 08:55 AM
Lincoln City to beat Northwich Victora 6/5
Millwall to beat Staines 1/2
Fulham to beat Bolton 10/11
Man U to beat Pompey 4/11

Hibs at 1/2 to beat Falkirk I have decided to swerve just in case and because I don't think the odds are great
What you getting for that mate?

And as for hibs, £30 on HT/FT at 21/10

28-11-2009, 09:06 AM
Dundee united are 2/1 away to Motherwell, seems decent value.

Super J's and dundee united double.

Also looking like a lot a of very close games in the premiership, might pick 5 and perm it doing; trebles, fourfolds and a fivefold.

BenjiOscar
28-11-2009, 10:54 AM
Fulham 10/11
Newcastle 5/6
Southampton 10/11
Livingston Evs
Raith 4/6

£10 gets you £222.75

Edinburgh Green
28-11-2009, 11:11 AM
Fulham
Southampton
Huddersfield
West Brom
Cardiff

on a Super Yankee

Blackburn/Stoke
Nottingham Forest/Doncaster
Derby/Reading

Draws treble

28-11-2009, 11:52 AM
Fulham - 5/6
West Ham - 5/6
Man City - 3/10

:I'm waiti

28-11-2009, 11:54 AM
What you getting for that mate?

And as for hibs, £30 on HT/FT at 21/10

Who did you get 21/10 with?

28-11-2009, 12:37 PM
Got £25 on

Man City
Man Utd
Brighton
Oxford
Hibs :notworthy:
Ross County

Pays £183.29 if successful, mind you this is highly unlikely as I have not won all season. :boo hoo:

28-11-2009, 12:40 PM
man city
west ham
blackburn
fulham
west brom
newcastle
cardiff
£5 returns £230:pray:

28-11-2009, 12:54 PM
Wigan 6/4
Coventry 5/1
Killie 17/10
Ipswich 4/1

28-11-2009, 03:08 PM
Take from another board:

Chester 1 -0 up. :greengrin

Change that 1-1 now.

Chester 2-1 now

2-2 now

Chester 3-2 up now

Game now suspended due to fans protest on the park.

29-11-2009, 01:01 AM
Man City :grr::grr:

Ruined the 'system' on week 1! Ah well...see what happens next week.

Will still be up if Wellington Phoenix win later on...Hibs / All Blacks / Phoenix treble...

Calvin
29-11-2009, 01:07 AM
Riordan 2-0 Scorecast today :thumbsup:

First time I've won anything decent this season.

£20 on Olympiacos at home to Panathinaikos and Aris at home to Panionios tomorrow double, unbelievably 3.39/1.

Olympiacos to win by 2 or more goals at 4/1 seems a belter too. HT Draw FT Olympiacos at 9/2 also merits a tenner from myself.

29-11-2009, 09:07 PM
Bad day at the office - £20 Treble - Hibs, Sunderland & Gillingham - beat. £10ew 1st scorers - Stokes, Lita, Robinho, Cadamarteri, C Cole, Crouch & Mata - £26.67.

Mike777
29-11-2009, 09:56 PM
Man City :grr::grr:

Ruined the 'system' on week 1! Ah well...see what happens next week.

Will still be up if Wellington Phoenix win later on...Hibs / All Blacks / Phoenix treble...

Is this halifaxjohn's system?

30-11-2009, 07:11 AM
Is this halifaxjohn's system?

HIBEES 4 LIFE
30-11-2009, 09:52 AM
Raith Rovers to beat Peterhead Morton to Dumbarton Both 1st division teams to beat third division at home. £25 gets you £71.97 with Ladbrokes!

The reason you lost £25 this weekend, is due to your lack of research.....Dumbarton are 6th in the 2nd division and Peterhead are 5th in the 2nd division

the lurker
30-11-2009, 11:27 AM
One of the Ladbrokes specials up in the hospitality suites ( and possibly elsewhere) was a tidy 22/1 for Riordan to score first and a 2-0 win.
Quite a few folk cleaned up with that one . Me included.::thumbsup:
Cheers Alec