View Full Version : ---> Saturday's score --->

CalgaryHibs
19-11-2009, 01:29 AM
Awrite the final score saturday will be ??

i'll say a tight game 0-1 for us Deek scoring in the second half!

Hibs will keep the pressure on the Celtic:greengrin

19-11-2009, 01:32 AM
3-1 Hibs.

Miller, Deek and Wotherspoon.

19-11-2009, 01:39 AM
1-0 St. Mirren

or 1-1.

CalgaryHibs
19-11-2009, 01:48 AM
i hope yer joking mate aboot 1-0 for them?

one each will suit me fine but i wanna keep the pressure on the OF.

19-11-2009, 02:20 AM
i hope yer joking mate aboot 1-0 for them?

one each will suit me fine but i wanna keep the pressure on the OF.

Everytime I get the score wrong, hence the crap prediction.:wink:

19-11-2009, 06:01 AM
I wouldn't be surprised if it's 1-0 for St Mirren

19-11-2009, 06:07 AM
1-1

19-11-2009, 06:23 AM
It would be great to get a win but St Mirren are alright now and Hibs couldn't beat a woeful Hearts team, struggles to beat 10 man Aberdeen and scored very late on in the Killie game.

If we do beat St Mirren it would be a great result.

19-11-2009, 08:39 AM
2-1 St Mirren (1-1 at half time)

.SeventyFive
19-11-2009, 08:49 AM
Can't see us winning this one.

1-0 St Mirren.

19-11-2009, 11:46 AM
It would be great to get a win but St Mirren are alright now and Hibs couldn't beat a woeful Hearts team, struggles to beat 10 man Aberdeen and scored very late on in the Killie game.

If we do beat St Mirren it would be a great result.

ahem 9 men :wink:

19-11-2009, 03:24 PM
1-3.

19-11-2009, 03:25 PM
I'll make a novel prediction.

St Mirren P-P Hibernian

19-11-2009, 03:27 PM

St Mirren P-P Hibernian

I think its lookign that way :wink:

19-11-2009, 03:28 PM
I think we'll win this one.

We certainly won't lose it.

19-11-2009, 03:29 PM
St Mirren 2 - 0 Hibs.

Got a bad feeling the Hibs that turned up against Hamilton will turn up again, hope not:boo hoo:

Mon the Cabbage

19-11-2009, 03:32 PM

St Mirren P-P Hibernian

odds please

Last Minute
19-11-2009, 03:34 PM
It will 0-2 Hibs:thumbsup: watch this space

19-11-2009, 03:41 PM
1-1 draw

But this could quite easily be a Hibs side that turned up at Hamilton, or the side that went to Ibrox/Fir Park.... in which case we'll lose or win IMO....... but if we play ok but not great, then a 1-1 draw for me.

19-11-2009, 03:50 PM
Any win will do for me.....

19-11-2009, 03:53 PM
2-1 Hibs.

hibs7062footbal
19-11-2009, 07:21 PM
would take a point at any away ground in the s.p.l. but would be a great result if we get the win .:scarf:

19-11-2009, 07:40 PM
3-1 Hibs..

Deek to score at least one :agree:

19-11-2009, 07:43 PM
Some ridiculous negative comments IMO.

Hibernian win. No probs.

19-11-2009, 08:47 PM
Also don't think we will win, depends which way you look at it, either our luck will run out soon, or we will finally play the way we know we can.

19-11-2009, 09:03 PM
I'll take 0-1 for the Famous right now:agree:

19-11-2009, 11:02 PM
we have carried a wee bit of luck,granted. but against Killie by far the better,against aberdeen,the better,and matched the huns,against celtic we were very unlucky,D.utd I thought we were better. poor performances.....Hamilton,STjohnstone(although we won) that Gorgie mob,well anything happens at them ones,so it's obvious we have nae chance in Paisley:yawn:

Lmc2105
19-11-2009, 11:04 PM
Iv got a feeling 2-1 hibs:thumbsup:

manx hibee
20-11-2009, 08:29 AM
Awrite the final score saturday will be ??

i'll say a tight game 0-1 for us Deek scoring in the second half!

Hibs will keep the pressure on the Celtic:greengrin

i think we are due to give someone a doing the chances
stokes n deeks have had. one day they will all come good:wink:
:notworthy:

M8UDB
20-11-2009, 10:01 AM
i think we are due to give someone a doing the chances
stokes n deeks have had. one day they will all come good:wink:
:notworthy:

Exactly what im thinking. Deek will also be ragin about only gettin 12 mins in the scotland game so he will have something to prove, i think Bamba will be full of confidance at the back as well, we cheeky bet on Bamba first goals scorer for me!! :thumbsup:

Michaelhibees
20-11-2009, 04:14 PM
2-0 hibs
riordan and stokes

Burghibs
20-11-2009, 04:38 PM
2-0 hibs
nish and miller :greengrin

21-11-2009, 08:07 AM
2-1 Hibs

R01rdan 2

21-11-2009, 09:10 AM
Now that the weather appears to be OK, I'll predict:

St Mirren 1-3 Hibs

21-11-2009, 09:20 AM
will the M8 be a nightmare heading through today.

Big90inOz
21-11-2009, 09:37 AM
Hope for a Hibs win.......... could be a banana skin though

Hopefully we can keep things tight at the back and build from that as the game goes on.

:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

Alex B
21-11-2009, 09:40 AM
My prediction is the game will be off. Weather's already fechin horrendous.

21-11-2009, 10:17 AM
Hibs to win 2-0,
Please.