13-11-2009, 05:14 AM
Utter, utter legend of a man :notworthy:

13-11-2009, 07:10 AM
Aye fair play tae Margo for sticking to his word :thumbsup:

But was he supposed to be naked? :dunno:

EskbankHibby
13-11-2009, 08:22 AM
Good role model for youngsters too, avoiding the harmful rays of sunbeds.:greengrin

Well done to the boy.:top marks

13-11-2009, 09:55 AM
Who's Gramo :confused:

13-11-2009, 10:04 AM

:faf::faf::faf:

13-11-2009, 10:09 AM
I feel responsible for that.:faf:

Teo10
13-11-2009, 11:53 AM
Well done garm...

Never forget sitting at Mr P's house opening tins of beans and just about boaking at the smell:jamboak:

Was a fun day! and alot of money was raised:thumbsup:

13-11-2009, 01:51 PM

Are you a Gramophobe?

Rossco1875
13-11-2009, 06:42 PM
well done :thumbsup:

Storar
13-11-2009, 06:51 PM
:agree: Looks more like Garmo to me

Well done garm...

Never forget sitting at Mr P's house opening tins of beans and just about boaking at the smell:jamboak:

Was a fun day! and alot of money was raised:thumbsup:

I've still got the photos Matthew, should dig them out.

Such a ridiculous day

13-11-2009, 06:53 PM
Well done Garmo! :thumbsup:

13-11-2009, 06:54 PM
Are you a Gramophobe?

Gramophone :confused:

:agree: Looks more like Garmo to me

Defo :agree:

Who is this Gramo :dunno:

Some kind of Garmo wannabe :bitchy:

13-11-2009, 10:12 PM
Thanks peeps :greengrin

Cannae believe it's been 14 months.....times flown by quite quickly...but on the flip side...we've had over 14 months of Deek magic at ER :thumbsup::thumbsup:

As for the bean prep at John's house...all i'll say is "118 118" :wink:

13-11-2009, 10:24 PM
Thanks peeps :greengrin

Cannae believe it's been 14 months.....times flown by quite quickly...but on the flip side...we've had over 14 months of Deek magic at ER :thumbsup::thumbsup:

As for the bean prep at John's house...all i'll say is "118 118" :wink:

Bet you're glad you didn't have that gut 14 months ago. :wink:

13-11-2009, 10:26 PM
Bet you're glad you didn't have that gut 14 months ago. :wink:

indeed :cool2:

Working on the removal of it....slowly but surely, one step at a time :devil:

13-11-2009, 11:57 PM

indeed :cool2: