View Full Version : Roseburn pre match (merged)

07-11-2009, 08:22 AM
Gutted

seamus88
07-11-2009, 08:25 AM
Gutted

Shoulda got here earlier hail hail

Hanny
07-11-2009, 08:28 AM
Gutted

Sitting at the window with 2 pints. Lovely!

07-11-2009, 08:28 AM
My laddie texted at 9.15 and said it was full then.:thumbsup:

07-11-2009, 08:39 AM
Drinking at breakfast time is just wrong!!

hibbie02
07-11-2009, 08:40 AM

How???

hibbie02
07-11-2009, 08:41 AM
My laddie texted at 9.15 and said it was full then.:thumbsup:

He looks far too young to be going tae the Roseburn. Social Services will be after you!!! :greengrin

07-11-2009, 08:41 AM

Why .... I never eat on an empty stomach. :jamboak:

07-11-2009, 08:42 AM

How???

He's just jealous coz he's standing outside in the queue.:greengrin

Sweep
Anyone in there with a spare ticket?

He looks far too young to be going tae the Roseburn. Social Services will be after you!!! :greengrin

He took his swing with him tae:wink:

07-11-2009, 08:47 AM
He took his swing with him tae:wink:
:tee hee: Smart laddie. Probably standing room only by now!

07-11-2009, 08:47 AM
Decided to go along to the murrayfield hotel. Good amount of hibees in here just Nae singing :(

07-11-2009, 08:49 AM
Decided to go along to the murrayfield hotel. Good amount of hibees in here just Nae singing :(

They're awe fi the West:wink:

07-11-2009, 08:51 AM

Tell Nade's bird that she should dump him as he is ****!

07-11-2009, 09:01 AM
I said Nae Haha!!

Weegies supporting Hibs you having a laugh ;)

Mon the hibees!

07-11-2009, 09:02 AM
I said Nae Haha!!

Mon the hibees!

Nade's bird works in the Murrayfield mate.

07-11-2009, 09:05 AM
Nade's bird works in the Murrayfield mate.

Used to be a really nice lassie as well, now she is well up herself....

GB6
07-11-2009, 09:06 AM
Standing order on george st for me, not too pricey and loads of buses to the dump, mon the cabbage!!!

07-11-2009, 09:08 AM
Used to be a really nice lassie as well, now she is well up herself....

She's probably just relieve that Nade hasn't tried to eat her as a snack!

07-11-2009, 09:14 AM
She's probably just relieve that Nade hasn't tried to eat her as a snack!

This is a family board!!!!!!! :grr:

07-11-2009, 09:20 AM
I said Nae Haha!!

Mon the hibees!

Plenty weegies support Hibs, ya plum

07-11-2009, 12:02 PM
Plenty weegies support Hibs, ya plum

Mon the Hibby weegies :thumbsup:

18/03/07
07-11-2009, 03:53 PM
Brill again,Tynie a bit flat wi the singing?
Got moaned at for standing of a hibs fan on upper stand:grr:

maximushibee
07-11-2009, 03:57 PM
:grr:Whoever that F***ing idiot was that starting shouting during the minute silence should never be allowed back into any stadium. absolute disgrace:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

18/03/07
07-11-2009, 04:09 PM
Don't know what your saying has got anything to do with this subject,but i thought it was a hearts fan that shouted and all the hibs fans went shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuush to the guy may be wrong though

07-11-2009, 04:40 PM
na it was the hearts fans that started shouting , which is ironik with them saying we are the ones who doesn't respect the silence , they're **** . Well done on our part though

Austinho
07-11-2009, 04:45 PM
I was in the main stand, and it sounded like the shouting came from the Wheatfield, but couldn't be certain. What actually happened?

Sounded like the Hibs end respected the silence well, although I could hear some late comers singing outside the ground/on the concourse.

ivan03
07-11-2009, 05:30 PM
the roseburn was bouncin! superb! the "couldny carry nade" and "youre never gonna believe it, wer gonna win the league" songs were great!

shame about tynie, people were tellin me to sit down too, i thought everyone shoulda been standing haha, doing the bounce!

07-11-2009, 05:59 PM
well i was pleased to be sitting on the back row of the lower, so stood the whole game without any complaining. :thumbsup:
First time in the roseburn today too. Was superb!! :thumbsup:

Si_17
07-11-2009, 06:05 PM
Roseburn was bouncing, Tynie was pish.

07-11-2009, 07:35 PM
stood the whole match, was in 2nd row of lower tier beside the right hand post. was an ok atmosphere, but got the feeling people were nervous and some to drunk to sing/cheer.