View Full Version : The Nade Song (merged)

12-09-2009, 10:00 AM
He's Pish!!

Sorry but i really needed to get that off my chest, feel free to join in :wink:

bobbyhibs1983
12-09-2009, 10:05 AM
He's Pish!!

Sorry but i really needed to get that off my chest, feel free to join in :wink:

will you listen to yourself my freind :bitchy:
i ll have you know along with most hibs fans and other fans im sure you 'll agree he is world class.

I mean he s scored 4 goals in like 2 and a bit season or something like that.I mean what more can you want from a striker?:greengrin

HibeeSince82
12-09-2009, 10:09 AM
Plus if you really hungry there will always be mcdonalds on the go! :thumbsup:

12-09-2009, 01:55 PM
So Raphael Scheidt has a brainstorm and cunningly changes his name by deed poll...

http://www.soccerbase.com/players_details.sd?playerid=33815

Roll out the barrel,
We'll 'ave a barrel of fun

12-09-2009, 02:05 PM
Breaking news on sky sports
After hearts game against kilmarnock was postponed,nade was in his element,he was heard saying to romanov,dont worry about the pies boss :thumbsup:
http://i32.tinypic.com/2ih6rec.jpg

Petrie's Tache
12-09-2009, 02:24 PM
4967 Nade says "breakfast of champions"

12-09-2009, 02:28 PM
After hearts game against kilmarnock was postponed,nade was in his element,he was heard saying to romanov,dont worry about the pies boss :thumbsup:

Excellent mate

12-09-2009, 02:29 PM
Nade tries new clothing range. (http://www.popstarsplus.com/images/fatty.jpg)

Petrie's Tache
12-09-2009, 02:29 PM

Barrylavety
12-09-2009, 02:50 PM

:nade:

12-09-2009, 04:25 PM
He's better than Stokes according to TOTT on the Scotsman forum. :jamboak:

"Stokes 3 goals in 36 games for Sunderland & 1 in 25 games for Sheffield UTD/CP on loan in 2 seasons. Nade 3 goals in 25 games for S.UTD in EPL & 6 goals in two seasons for Hearts. Bottom line is that STOKES goalscoring record is inferior to NADES."

I know which one I'd rather have.

maximushibee
07-11-2009, 03:42 PM
Who came up with the nade song? hats off to you. that is thee funiest song ive ever heard haha kinda got the just of it but lost my way half way through the song how does it again?:thumbsup::faf:

07-11-2009, 03:44 PM
Who came up with the nade song? hats off to you. that is thee funiest song ive ever heard haha kinda got the just of it but lost my way half way through the song how does it again?:thumbsup::faf:Heard it loud n proud on the goggle box ..well done guys/gals ...:thumbsup:

creebo1875
07-11-2009, 03:45 PM
still cannie beat half time at blackburn though.......and most of the 2nd half.

07-11-2009, 03:50 PM
Was good the day:greengrin thought it was a great atmosphere on our behalf tbh outsung they *******s for the whole game:agree: go home ya huns at the end was classic as well :greengrin

07-11-2009, 04:10 PM
Actually Nade played not bad.

07-11-2009, 04:17 PM
Actually Nade played not bad.:faf::faf: aye ..

07-11-2009, 04:19 PM
What the 10 men couldnae carry.......one, i think we got it from West Ham who used to sing it about Lampard :confused:

jakedance
07-11-2009, 04:21 PM
Actually Nade played not bad.

Held the ball up better than Nish.

09-11-2009, 01:31 PM

can anyone please post this as an image or send it to me at work (PM me) so i can use it to wind up Yam mate - i cant access it (denied by IT) :boo hoo:

(i presume this is the one with "Official: Nade is pish" on the ticker?

09-11-2009, 02:15 PM
He's better than Stokes according to TOTT on the Scotsman forum. :jamboak:

"Stokes 3 goals in 36 games for Sunderland & 1 in 25 games for Sheffield UTD/CP on loan in 2 seasons. Nade 3 goals in 25 games for S.UTD in EPL & 6 goals in two seasons for Hearts. Bottom line is that STOKES goalscoring record is inferior to NADES."

I know which one I'd rather have.

So Stokes never played at Falkirk before joining Sunderland?

Yamathamatics at it's best..

09-11-2009, 02:23 PM
nish is just as bad! :agree:

09-11-2009, 03:09 PM

But at least he can score.

09-11-2009, 03:20 PM

Its a strikers job to score goals. Nish does that...

Nade on the other hand... :cool2:

09-11-2009, 03:35 PM
Its a strikers job to score goals. Nish does that...

Nade on the other hand... :cool2:

o aye.... forgot he's a prolific goalscorer! :bitchy:

09-11-2009, 03:52 PM

Benji hasn't scored anymore than Nish has. :cool2:

Stokes has only scored 1 more than Nish, and Riordan has only scored 4 so far this season.

So our strikers aren't exactly firing on all cylinders .

09-11-2009, 03:53 PM
Benji hasn't scored anymore than Nish has. :cool2:

Stokes has only scored 1 more than Nish, and Riordan has only scored 4 so far this season.

So our strikers aren't exactly firing on all cylinders .

but the others mentioned contribute more.

just my opinion.... i dont rate nish at all. :rolleyes:

Green Mikey
09-11-2009, 03:59 PM

Compared to Nade he is!

Nish has about 50 goals in about 200 SPL games (not all starts btw), not an amzaing record but a pretty decent one IMO.

09-11-2009, 04:00 PM
but the others mentioned contribute more.

just my opinion.... i dont rate nish at all. :rolleyes:

Apart from Riordan sitting back and helping the defence out from time to time... what other "contributions" do our strikers make? :rolleyes:

Nish puts the ball in the net.... as strikers do. :rolleyes:

09-11-2009, 04:02 PM
Apart from Riordan sitting back and helping the defence out from time to time... what other "contributions" do our strikers make? :rolleyes:

Nish puts the ball in the net.... as strikers do. :rolleyes:

they can hold the ball up, create chances, stay on their feet, dont get pushed off the ball as easy, have got a bit of skill about them.

09-11-2009, 04:13 PM
Nish isn't the greatest player but, comparing him to Nade, is insulting on the guy.:agree:

09-11-2009, 04:32 PM
they can hold the ball up, create chances, stay on their feet, dont get pushed off the ball as easy, have got a bit of skill about them.

So lets say Stokes has 3 chances and puts 1 away in the game & Nish has 1 chance and puts it away in the game.... Whats the difference? :confused:

09-11-2009, 04:40 PM
Nade scored against Arsenal :agree:

Gerrintaethem
09-11-2009, 05:18 PM
Sounded brilliant :notworthy:

Si_17
09-11-2009, 05:34 PM
Not in Tynie, but eight minutes worth of gold from the Roseburn...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZeMuxkazec

zelda
09-11-2009, 05:52 PM

Well done lads out in full force as usual wish i was there.:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

09-11-2009, 06:02 PM

Just watched that whole Video..superb!!!!

We really are the classiest team in the world!

HibeeUnderwood
09-11-2009, 10:28 PM
We wouldn't be having this much fun if Nade wasn't at Hearts or if he was actually a good player :faf:

I really hope that they don't plan on selling him anytime soon! :pray:

:nade:

:feed:

09-11-2009, 10:48 PM
Nish isn't the greatest player but, comparing him to Nade, is insulting on the guy.:agree:

:agree: I accept that Nish isn't everyone's cup of tea but comparing him to Nade is just ridiculous.

Nade can only dream of having the goalscoring record that Colin Nish has.

Over his whole career, in games that Nish has started he has a scoring record better than a goal every three games.

Nade, on the other hand, hasn't scored in nine months.

09-11-2009, 10:58 PM
Nish has scored 1 goal per 4 games in his career... Not wonderful, but not dreadful either.

Nade on the other hand scores 1 goal in 9 games.....

I rest my case. :cool2:

09-11-2009, 11:10 PM

Priceless...can't wait for my half season ticket now. be just like the good old days. :thumbsup: