View Full Version : Come on hibs get into those yam tramps !! (positive thread only)

06-11-2009, 05:09 PM
As the title says !!!!

Get intae thum hibees !!!!!! :notworthy::flag::flag::flag:

06-11-2009, 05:11 PM
I'm going to get sheer steaming after the game when we leather them 7-0 again on their own patch! :thumbsup:

06-11-2009, 05:12 PM
I'm getting drunk in the hopes that I'll wake up after the game! :dizzy:Thats negative ..i said this is a positive thread ..none o this doom n gloom !!!! :hnet:

06-11-2009, 05:13 PM
As the title says !!!!

Get intae thum hibees !!!!!! :notworthy::flag::flag::flag:

wid love to hear Yogi's team talk:thumbsup:

06-11-2009, 05:13 PM
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/1901/monthehibs2.gif (http://img149.imageshack.us/i/monthehibs2.gif/)

06-11-2009, 05:14 PM
Thats negative ..i said this is a positive thread ..none o this doom n gloom !!!! :hnet:

Sorry...

Sorted. :wink:

06-11-2009, 05:16 PM
Sorry...

Sorted. :wink::thumbsup:

06-11-2009, 05:17 PM
Memo to any visiting/viewing yams:

We own the Capital.

That's all :greengrin

06-11-2009, 05:17 PM
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/1901/monthehibs2.gif (http://img149.imageshack.us/i/monthehibs2.gif/)
Quality J...just the tonic ...:thumbsup:

06-11-2009, 05:18 PM
A message to every player. Get stuck right intae these manky barstewards and GET IT RIGHT ****ING UP THEM when we score.

GERINTAETHUM

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::f lag::flag:

jakedance
06-11-2009, 05:28 PM
Tally ho chaps, lets give them a damn good thrashing.

06-11-2009, 05:31 PM
Quality J...just the tonic ...:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

The sig isnae bad either :greengrin probably use use my monthly bandwith in two days but what the hell :greengrin

06-11-2009, 05:32 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

The sig isnae bad either :greengrin probably use use my monthly bandwith in two days but what the hell :greengrinThat was what i meant J but it doesnae show in quotes ...:thumbsup:

06-11-2009, 05:34 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

The sig isnae bad either :greengrin probably use use my monthly bandwith in two days but what the hell :greengrin

:top marks for the sig.

06-11-2009, 05:46 PM
I really believe we will hump them big time. i am going for 5-0

Come the Hibees

06-11-2009, 06:01 PM

Come the HibeesAh ...i feel the vibes !!! :thumbsup:

06-11-2009, 06:03 PM

Come the Hibees

I admire your optimism. Personally i'd settle for a 0-1, as long as we beat those absolute ****ing muppets.

hibsfan7
06-11-2009, 08:09 PM
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy:YES 5-0 TO THE HIBEES AND GO TOP OF THE LEAGUE

Baw187
06-11-2009, 08:14 PM
In to the smelly, filthy, Lithuanian, toss pots. Ram 10 past them... naw... 20 !!!!

06-11-2009, 11:15 PM
Just for the stragglers ..:greengrin

NaeTechnoHibby
07-11-2009, 01:07 AM
Okay, I want to say

GET RIGHT INTAE THEM ...........FROM THe OFF.............

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

AS THEY WILL DO YOU :kbacker:

BTW, Admins... can we get a "cloggers" smilley (Football no Holland :greengrin ) if ye dinnae mind :thumbsup:

PedroEdin84
07-11-2009, 06:07 AM
We should just fire right in from the start. People say there the bigger team and will bully us, well lets shock them and bully them with slick passing and no nonsense tackling. If we pass to our potential and use the strength in quality and aggresiveness we have, we could have game over by half time....

Anyone agree?

:notworthy:

Hibs07p
07-11-2009, 06:38 AM
Yogi's team talk.
Right lads, this is just another game, 3 points on offer, and it doesnae really matter if they win because we're 11 points in front of them tae start with, BUT if you dinnae win, dinnae bother coming doon that F****** tunnel at the end of the game. And dinnae think you can sneak oot the Roseburn Stand because you'll no be welcome there either, in fact you'll have mare pals if you stood in Gorgie Road in your Hibs strip after the game, so you can aw F*** off with them efter the game if you don't get me a F****** result.

PedroEdin84
07-11-2009, 06:42 AM
would certainly be interesting, although to be honest im sure it will not be too far away from that!!!

07-11-2009, 07:40 AM
C'mon Hibs :flag: :flag: :flag: :flag: **** the h****s

07-11-2009, 08:53 AM
:top marks for the sig.

Great sig. i assume Caspar is going to join in the celebrations in a minute?

07-11-2009, 10:33 AM
Hail hail the hibs are here!!!!!

Badge
07-11-2009, 10:45 AM
Mon the Cabbage