View Full Version : Hearts Haloween Party

Disco Dave
06-11-2009, 03:28 PM
Managed to get my paws on some pics from it, best one is of that wee dancing queen Elliot dressed as Michael Jackson :thumbsup:

http://img690.imageshack.us/i/andydriver.jpg/
http://img4.imageshack.us/i/clum.jpg/
http://img690.imageshack.us/i/hearts.jpg/
http://img94.imageshack.us/i/hearts2.jpg/
http://img689.imageshack.us/i/hearts3.jpg/
http://img23.imageshack.us/i/hearts4y.jpg/
http://img689.imageshack.us/i/hearts5.jpg/
http://img40.imageshack.us/i/hearts6v.jpg/

06-11-2009, 04:53 PM
Managed to get my paws on some pics from it, best one is of that wee dancing queen Elliot dressed as Michael Jackson :thumbsup:

http://img690.imageshack.us/i/andydriver.jpg/
http://img4.imageshack.us/i/clum.jpg/
http://img690.imageshack.us/i/hearts.jpg/
http://img94.imageshack.us/i/hearts2.jpg/
http://img23.imageshack.us/i/hearts4y.jpg/
http://img689.imageshack.us/i/hearts5.jpg/
http://img40.imageshack.us/i/hearts6v.jpg/That looks absolutley rank ..were the costumes made by primary school kids !!! & what about the venue ..that looks like someones livingroom ....:faf:

06-11-2009, 04:57 PM
That looks absolutley rank ..were the costumes made by primary school kids !!! & what about the venue ..that looks like someones livingroom ....:faf:

Riccarton's party venue...

They all had to be out by 9pm. :wink:

06-11-2009, 04:58 PM

They all had to be out by 9pm. :wink::greengrin

06-11-2009, 05:02 PM

They all had to be out by 9pm. :wink:I noticed Ian Black in that "line up"....that was no party btw ...that was a training session !!! :greengrin

06-11-2009, 05:07 PM
I noticed Ian Black in that "line up"....that was no party btw ...that was a training session !!! :greengrin

I see they're advertising next season's kit already.

Hibs07p
06-11-2009, 05:11 PM
I didn't see any sign of Nade in any of the pictures, so he must have been eating all of the buffet or was scared of by the guy in the hood.

:devil:

muz1875
06-11-2009, 05:13 PM
Nice choice of drink from Clum :dancer:

06-11-2009, 05:14 PM
I didn't see any sign of Nade in any of the pictures, so he must have been eating all of the buffet or was scared of by the guy in the hood.

:devil:

Oh dear!

crash
06-11-2009, 05:15 PM
Aw! Christian didn't get into any of the photos,(maybe the buffet was in the next room)... I wonder what he went as?

06-11-2009, 05:15 PM
cringeworthy doesn't cover it, but then what do you expect from that manky mob:agree:

06-11-2009, 05:18 PM
Aw! Christian didn't get into any of the photos,(maybe the buffet was in the next room)... I wonder what he went as?

I sneeked in and managed to get this pic:

http://concreteloop.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/02/norbit8.jpg

06-11-2009, 05:29 PM
Aw! Christian didn't get into any of the photos,(maybe the buffet was in the next room)... I wonder what he went as?He couldnae get a costume tae fit so he just went as himself

http://www.shapeupamerica.com/wp-content/uploads/fatguy.jpg

06-11-2009, 05:39 PM
Nade on his way to the bash ..5178

06-11-2009, 05:44 PM
I heard he had a hard time getting of his couch... so he just had a quiet night in, watching re runs of his famous goal against Arsenal.

http://chud.com/articles/content_images/24/nuttyprof.gif

muz1875
06-11-2009, 05:54 PM
Looks like he actually was there...

http://timthethief.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/funny-pictures-humor-fat-spiderman-costume-venom.png

06-11-2009, 07:50 PM
I sneeked in and managed to get this pic:

http://concreteloop.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/02/norbit8.jpg

:faf::faf::faf::top marks

06-11-2009, 11:32 PM
Nade had planned to go as julius ceasar but had a little trouble making a toga from a bedsheet:

http://desicolours.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/sumo-worlds-largest-03.jpg

the.wee.man.
06-11-2009, 11:50 PM
Looks like he actually was there...

http://timthethief.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/funny-pictures-humor-fat-spiderman-costume-venom.png

:faf::top marks

Scotthibs1875
07-11-2009, 12:15 AM
Nice choice of drink from Clum :dancer:
:faf::faf::faf:
Well spotted:top marks

PedroEdin84
07-11-2009, 06:06 AM
Just shows how pathetic they are. If your going to do something like that at least do it properly!